Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-17-2014)
(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 756 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good location reasonable price very good location, close to DC - just several minutes drive. the morning breakfast is not bad for $8 for a whole family ! however quite crowded - but still very reasonable price. and you cannot beat the view - you can see the potomac river and watergate complex rooms are clean no complain - staffs are very friendly. pool and fitness center is alright. it seems that the dryer isn't working - need to fix I guess. overall, very good experience! January 4, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor customer service and untrustworthy staff I have stayed at this hotel many times over the years and have always had a good experience while staying there. That all changed when I checked out during my last visit in late December 2012. I inadvertently left my new cell phone on the bed (red phone red bedcover) when I checked out (which I admit was an oversight on my part) and I did not realize it was missing until I reached into my pocket to retrieve my phone (to check on my flight status) while I was enroute to the airport. Once I got to the airport, I immediately called the hotel front desk, gave them my name and room number and asked them to retrieve my phone for me. I gave them my name, phone number, mailing address, and make/model of the phone that I left in the room, and the exact location of the phone in the room. I was assured they would have security check the room and get back to me. No one called me back that day so later that evening I called the hotel to check on it. To my surprise, no one knew anything. There was nothing in lost and found and no record that I had ever called to report anything missing. I spent the next 10 days making calls to the hotel and talking to a myriad of staff, security, and customer service people being shuffled from one person to the next and having to explain everything over and over again. It certainly did not look like the right hand was ever talking to the left during this entire process. All of those people that I talked to assured me that they would check into it and call me back. Not one did. The only way I found out more information was when I called back and continued to press the issue. It seems that the staff (front desk person and supposed security person) involved (right after I called to report this) kept changing their story as more and more senior hotel staff got involved. First he said he would send security to check, then he said I never called, then he admitted I called and sent security, then te security guard denied he wa ever askd to go to the room, then the front desk person said he went to the room but there was no phone there. If you were given that many versions of what happened, what would your logical conclusion be? The bottom line, their customer service was terrible and while they claim to have a lost and found policy, it was clear to me from the very beginning that their staff did not adhere to it and management was very vague on what the hotels procedure was. What I do know now is that the hotel staff made no record of my call, nor did the results of the room check get logged in (of note – later their senior security staff were able to confirm that the room was accessed by a front desk staff member – not a security person) just a few minutes after I called the hotel to report that my phone was left behind and well before the room was cleaned by housekeeping). From what I could gather, early on, nothing was logged in regarding this incident for other staff to refer to. So, if you happen to stay here and lose or forget something in your room when you check out, chances are you can just kiss it goodbye because you will never see it again and the hotel staff you report the missing item(s) to will probably take advantage of the situation. Finally, should you call back later to check on things (i.e., to see if they found your stuff), plan on that person developing amnesia and not remembering that you called or asked for help recovering your belongings. A very frustrated customer. January 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great View and Service I have stayed at this hotel for years. You can't beat it for location. You can reach anywhere in the DC metro area with ease. Its an older property that they continue to invest in. Staff is very attentive and quickly offer help. Having stayed there for years I can tell you precisely what is at the breakfast buffet. Might be nice to have a surprise every once in a while. You can of course order off of the menu. There is not a better view at breakfast than from the hotel's 17th floor dining room. Free parking for guests is a big plus in the DC area. December 19, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by special holiday We now live in the West but spent 4 wonderful years working in DC. To celebrate our 50th wedding anniversary, we decided to return to Washington for a week. We had lived in Rosslyn and wanted our stay to be in Rosslyn with a view of Georgetown, the Potomac, and the Key Bridge. We were delighted with our choice of the Holiday Inn. The room was lovely and extremely comfortable. The staff was always there to offer help and the best service. The food, the service and the view in the restaurant was wonderful. Thank you for helping to make our anniversary memorable. December 18, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location.. Clean and comfortable.. Great location near Rosslyn Metro. Our room appeared to be in a renovation stage but was clean and comfortable. Free parking a plus...AAAA++++ December 14, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and noisy The room was decent and clean but it was directly across from the elevator on the floor under the restaurant. The noise from the elevator and the restaurant kept me awake most of the night as I am a light sleeper. Not a very relaxing or restful stay. December 9, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good for family stay I have 10-year-old daughter and 12-yo son. They wanted to relax in the swimming pool after long trip. This hotel is perfect for this purpose. The pool is open 10AM-10PM and about 6 ft-depth, which is nice for my kids. The location is also very convenient for Metro, and all the major sites are within 6 stops. In addition, nice view of Potomac river. All our family really enjoyed 2-night stays in Holiday Inn. December 9, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Restaurant Staff was Awesome! I tagged along with my husband who had military reservist duty in the area and the value and location of this hotel was perfect. The location is a brisk walk away from Georgetown where I got a ton of holiday shopping done. Although the hotel decor is a little outdated, the employees were extremely accommodating. This was the only hotel I found in the area that offered free parking AND free wifi. The restaurant staff was wonderful (Abdul was GREAT), and you get a complimentary breakfast for one day during the stay which was a nice perk. For those who put service above an ultra-modern aesthetic, this hotel is a good choice. December 8, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location and Service First time visiting D.C and I must say staying in Rosslyn @ Key Bridge is the way to go. The staff were very friendly and the room was very comfortable. Only a block away from the metro and the view from the rooftop bar is great! Would suggest staying here if going to visit D.C or for any other event. Any time I am up in the area I will be staying at this location. December 7, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by OK, but not great! Room was hot and the AC did not work! Hotel had electrical issues which caused my room to have no lights in the bathroom or sink area. The power was turned off during the night, which impacted alarm clock! Luckily I did not oversleep. Also had a fire alarm go off early in the morning which was a systems error. The fitness center was very nice! Good location. December 4, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Thanksgiving 2012 Great place to stay and two blocks from subway line. Easy access to everything. Excellent gym, one of the best I've seen. My only negative comment was that I didn't see any extras for being a platinum member. They said I would get free breakfast but then they made my wife pay. December 3, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay!!! I've stayed at a lot of hotels as I work on the road and this one did a realy good job! The top points about this hotel - -Clean! -Great location for the Metro to see Washington DC. Not even a block from the station. -Great fresh food (This is a must for me) the menu is great and the food is awsome! And not only is it the cheaper option to eat here than in Washington, it's on the 17th floor overlooking DC with glass windows all around. - We had a problem with our room in which couldn't fix at that time so they took care of it in less than 10 mins by upgrading us to a suite. I and my family had a great time here so I could go on and on but lets just say it's just a nice place to stay. November 30, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by SAFE AREA AND FUN FOR THE FAMILY Rossyln Holiday Inn was a great choice for us. There were 10 in our party all together (6 kids). Cynthia at the front desk recognized me as a Priority Club Member immediately and was very courteous. We needed a cot and it was delivered within minutes. Our rooms were clean and comfortable, but not ready for early check in. Our balcony views were limited, one side could see Georgetown and the other side faced a neighboring hotel. The hotel was quiet and had a quaint little cafe, which unfortunately was closed before 10 pm. The children had fun swimming in the indoor pool (which had a lifeguard on duty), while the parents got to relax and chat. We ate at the Vantage Point Restaurant which had a beautiful view and was relaxing and quiet. The food was good; kids eat free and the portions were big. Breakfast the next day was a tasty buffet with much to choose from. We chose this hotel because safety was a priority. Parking at the hotel was free, but not easy to find a spot. Rossyln Holiday Inn is just over the bridge to all the DC attractions and the Metro is just a block away. DC is not in walking distance from this hotel. However, the Metro is only a block away and it's a safe walk. We chose to do a hop on/off all day bus tour. We drove to Arlington Cemetery (5 minutes away) and parked there, then took our tour bus to DC (which picked-up/dropped-off right at the cemetery parking lot). The cost to park there was less than twenty dollars for the whole day and the parking garage closed at 6 pm. It was overall a pleasant experience. Despite some of my negative comments, The Rossylyn Holiday Inn was a perfect choice for us. The minor negative comments were made to give you an overall honest view of our experience, not to dissuade you. I would chose this hotel again, hence the excellent 5 star rating I gave. I would recommend it to families, as well as business travelers. November 30, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best in this area For this price in this area, this hotel also provides free parking and free wifi. If you are a priority club member, breakfast is also free. Great location and great view as well. November 29, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thanksgiving in DC Exceptional service! The front desk staff was very helpful - especially on a holiday. November 28, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service Both facilities and friendly service were great. Service in the top floor restaurant was especially good. November 28, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location The best of this hotel is its location——just beside the river between DC and Arlington and not far from a substation. (Sorry I don't know the name of the river) The other parts like food, room ect are just ok. November 28, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Deb Awesome bed and nice big rooms. Large t.v. In bed room November 27, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient, friendly, and competitively priced The staff was friendly and able to help us out with some specialized requests. We arrived early, and they were able to go ahead and get us in the room, with no extra charge! The restaurant had a good view, and the good was good, but not great. The subway is just across the street. Overall, we were VERY pleased with the hotel. November 26, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Issues Elevators were a real problem. Only 2 working and extremely long waits. Restaurant hours not sufficient in the morning. MANY unhappy customers turned away. I love this hotel...great location and no charge for parking. But a few things have slipped. November 25, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by room near elevator and heating problems I requested high room away from elevator and vending. My room was across from the elevator and ice machine--disappointing. Luggage being pulled across the tile floor awakened me at 5AM. I could also hear the ice machine. The first night, I discovered the heating system would only deliver hot air. It would not deliver ambient air. In order to cool the room, I had to open the thermal curtains and let the outside air cool through the glass. Maintenance did fix the heating problem the next day. November 24, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff & Perfect Location for a WA DC Holiday I was so thankful for the customer service at this Hotel. I have a limited diet and needed use of a blender once a day. They were accommodating with out making me feel bad. The location and value was Fantastic. One easy block to underground metro and one stop from WA DC. We will only stay there in the future. November 24, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always an excellent stay Veteran's Day weekend 2012 marked our fourth stay (at least) at Holiday Inn Rosslyn, with all good experiences. The rooms are sufficiently roomy and comfortable, the staff is always helpful and the restaurant is excellent and reasonably priceed. With the Metro stop a short walk away, we find it much more reasonable and quite easy to stay in Rosslyn then take the Metro into DC. The area near the hotel is safe, the views from the rooms and particularly the restaurant are spectacular. And, this time, the pool was warm! Unless attending a conference, we prefer this quieter side of the river, and great accommodations at a decent savings. As a woman alone, I was quite comfortable staying here when taking a class in downtown DC and using the Metro, and when travelling with my father, the adjoining rooms worked well. Priority Club breakfast buffet a very nice beneft. November 24, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Accurate reviews so far! As a frequent traveler, I like to think that I have a descent idea of what a good hotel has to offer... I read the reviews on the Rossyln @ Key Bridge Holiday Inn & can echo the sentiments of nearly all previous reviews. The good part about it is that there were no surprises! (1) Plan ahead; the elevators are S-L-O-W!!! (2) Plan to eat at another restaurant; the staff, service, and cleanliness of the restaurant on the top floor was cause for reconsideration of repeat stays at this hotel. (3) Temperature control; or lack thereof... thankfully my wife was with me to keep me warm :) (4) River views from any of the executive suites; technically, yes... if this is a factor for your consideration of a stay at this hotel, make sure you triple coordinate with the staff to ensure a room on the North side of the building! Now for the good: (1) Location; EXCELLENT! Whether you're visiting DC, planning a night out in Arlington, Georgetown, etc., or just making a pit-stop along your route this hotel offers an unbeatable location for a great price- made even better by the free garage parking!!! (2) Hotel staff; helpful and pleasant across the board (3) Cleanliness; from the lobby to the room, the upkeep of this Holiday Inn was tidy and presentable. Overall; well worth the $ as long as your expectations are realistic. I'm likely to return. November 24, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A great place to stay. A great value in price and quality. Juts fix the elevator problem and you will be tops! November 23, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Visit I chose the Rosslyn location bcause of location and ease of parking, in addition, it provided easy access to major arteries. The cost was reasonable. The beakfast buffet was outstanding and played a part in making my return to the Rosslyn Holiday Inn a certainty. Hotel staff were friendly and efficient. November 22, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience!! The staff was friendly, courteous and helpful. Bed was VERY comfortable; had a great nights sleep. Would definitely stay again. November 21, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by No Wake up Call Did not get wake up call I requested, good thing I woke up early.. Also did not get the Town Car to Airport. Not real Happy with your staff.. November 17, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Three words to describe... location, location & location. Being able to walk to Georgetown and the waterfront park, a short walk to the metro station and the proximity to Arlington, the Pentagon etc have made this hotel a no-brainer for me. In addition, the rooms are more than adequate and the view for coffee and breakfast can't be beat. I have been here four times and don't hesitate to recommend. November 16, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Service The Keybridge is a great place to stay while in Washington D.C. I contacted 14 different hotels before finding a room at the Keybridge. A colleague recommended it and i am glad they did! I found the Hotel and the staff to be excellent. The night Manager was especially great. I had a busy schedule which kept me working long days. I came in late nearly every night with some request and the hotel manager and her staff never once complained. The just smiled, and made every effort to accomodate my request. When I asked to use the gym past closing, or needed extra time on the computer the manager went out of her way to ask security to check in on me during his rounds. She and her staff, including the security, were awesome! I have to give them top stars for service! The Keybridge is not a new hotel or a fancy hotel. This hotel is a working hotel. A hotel for working people. The elevator is a bit slow in the morning but the rooms are clean, the Gym and the Pool are areas are clean, the staff are friendly and helpful, and the hotel is easily accessible to and from all areas in D.C. It is a 2 block walk to the Train Station and Airport Bus to Dulles. The short Ride into D.C. hits all the major sightseeing destinations on the Mall. There is a CVS 2 blocks away and there are numerous eateries such as Chopotle, Subway, Chops, and even fine dining nearby. The hotel has a restaurant on the top floor and their breakfast buffet is excellent. I highly recommend the Keybridge. November 14, 2012
<<prev 22 23 24 25 26 next>>