Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-24-2014)
(e.g. Jul-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 681 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great view and accommodations I enjoyed my stay in DC. I had a refrigerator and great view of the city. The room was warm and clean and the bed was comfortable. I would recommend it for the price and I would stay here again. Free parking is a major bonus. January 29, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Just alright... I have been staying here for a couple of years now. My office is close by, so the hotel is very conveniently located for me. Overall, this is clearly an old property with a good view. The upkeep is just okay, though I do think there is a lot of scope for improvement, especially on the the service side. A few pointers: 1) The hotel does not keep international travel plugs/adapters. I find this quite strange given it caters to a lot of international guests. I was told I would have to go to the nearest RadioShack if I wanted one (there isn't one close by). As a result, I had to wait until I had some time over the weekend to buy one and charge my mobile. I find this quite unacceptable (and an easy fix). 2) The breakfast is pretty average. There aren't too many healthy options to choose from. But more importantly, it lacks variety. It's been the exact same menu for the last 3 years (from the time I first started staying here). This may not be such a big deal for someone staying 1-2 nights, but long staying guests (like me) will get tired of seeing the same breakfast day-after-day. The same is true for the restaurant and room service menu. 3) I found the attitude of the staff to be at best indifferent, all the way down to being rude at times. This is certainly true for the front desk and the restaurant -- the housekeeping staff on the other hand were very pleasant to interact with. January 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location and very nice place to stay The hotel is conveniently near Washington DC., even better for Georgetown. The view and food was delicious at the top floor restaurant. January 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good location Is a good hotel. Breakfast is included but then is served in the restaurant and waiters ask for tips, so it´s not free. Good location just crossing the bridge. January 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay! I spent two nights in this particular hotel. The personnel was nice, room was clean. One thing though I did not expect to happen. NO Refrigerator in the room! I have an experience with Holiday Inn in my past and all locations had one. So, be aware about that. Everything else was great. Very convenient location, close to Washington DC. Subway station is next to the hotel. The hotel parking is available and no problem to find a spot (January), internet speed was tolerable during the evening and great during the day!))) January 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel Spent a great vacation, close to Washington, in a wonderful Hotel. January 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value I needed a convenient hotel location to a shuttle stop plus the Metro, preferably both the Orange and Blue and the Rosslyn Station is perfect. The Holiday Inn, Key Bridge, is in a great location to all the transit locations that I needed. And the price was fantastic. I will definatly stay here in the future. Great value, great location, great staff, great everything. January 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel for the Value The room rates are very reasonable with no parking fees. The restaurant on the 17th floor has an awesome view of DC. Highly recommend this hotel. January 15, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Another Visit This trip returned my child back to college in D.C. Walked around the area, very nice, even elevated sidewalk. Went to Iwo Jima, shopped at Safeway. This time we had a refrigerator! Once again, FREE PARKING! Had view of Potomac. January 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by My Take Quite and comfortable; amenities where great and was really impressed with their fitness center. Room service was prompt and restaurant on the 17th floor was nice as well. No complaints and I would stay there again. January 14, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by One of the worst run hotels yet Something is wrong with the management of this hotel. Either the manager is incompetent or the hotel rates are too low to support hiring good people. I stay in all kinds of hotels from the cheapest (almost) to the nicer hotels. I expected more out of this hotel for this price. Here are just some items I can remember: - The hallway was not vacuumed. There were shreds of white paper all over the hallway carpet and a discarded cellophane wrapper on the floor. - I was sitting in the chair in the hotel room and leaned over the side only to see part of a Subway sandwich bag sticking out from under the chair which was left by the previous occupant. - I went into the bathroom, removed the paper top to a glass and picked it up only to find complete fingerprints all over the glass and dried something left in the bottom of the glass. It had obviously been used. - I expected we might have some road noise or airplane noise, knowing that this hotel sits on a busy corner in Rosslyn and is sometimes in the flight path of airplanes heading toward Reagan National airport, but it was so noisy my husband kept waking up throughout the night. If you went over to the sliding door in the room (which led out onto a patio) and stood close to the area where the two glass panes of the door met, you could hear noises as if you were standing outside. I sleep with ear plugs so it wasn't a problem for me. - The cordless phone battery would not charge on the phone holder. It was dead. - My husband went into the fitness center around 8 am and found that the room lighting was very dim. He couldn't find a way to turn up the lights. The first treadmill he tried made a loud clicking noise like something was wrong. The second treadmill worked but the TV audio wasn't working. The third treadmill worked fine, however it was really warm in the room and there wasn't a fan. It would have been nice to have an incline board for sit ups. The remote for the room TV was missing and many of the channels displayed "no signal". There wasn't anyone around to ask for assistance. Plenty of used towels in the hamper but no clean ones were available. - The restaurant was only open until 9:30 am on a Sunday. We almost missed breakfast. - The breakfast was TERRIBLE. The scrambled eggs were cold and some of the canned pineapple tasted old. The oatmeal tasted watered down. There just wasn't much there to pick from. I had a free breakfast coupon because of my Priority Club status and I think we were given 50% off of my husband's breakfast but it wasn't worth even that. - Although the sign on the outside door adjacent to the skywalk said the door would be locked and you would need your room key to gain access, we found that the door was open in the evening after hours. - A minor item as we checked in: As a Priority Club member the front desk person said I could choose either a bottle of water and some trail mix or 500 miles ... but they were out of the water and trail mix so would 500 miles be ok? Out of water and trail mix, huh? There were a few good things about the stay. - The front desk person was very nice and accommodating. I wish I would have caught her name. - We were supposed to stay two nights and called in the morning to cancel the second night. There wasn't a charge for canceling. Bottom line is that for the money, this place is not worth it. We didn't even last two nights. January 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A Lovely Stay The positives: Very affordable, great value. Courteous, friendly, responsive, knowledgeable staff, clean and comfortable room especially the cozy reading chair. Balcony with ability to get fresh air if desired, easily accessed wireless internet, free parking, close to Metro. Close to restaurants. Great coffee shop with good selections and reasonable prices. large work out area and clean supervised pool area. Areas for opportunity Rooms a little dated - especially the bathroom. Low water pressure in bathroom sink (shower was fine although could use handle on wall for safety getting in and out , bottom of tub a little slick). Would definitely stay here again January 12, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Just ok The entrance to the room in extremely low, the hotel i old, the room and bathroom were not the cleanest, and the foyer is paved with out dated tile. January 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home Away from Home I stay every year in this hotel as the staff are friendly and professional. The breakfast staff in particular are wonderful and the restaurant and Maitre D are exceptional. The hotel is good value for money in DC and close to all amenities and Rosslyn station. January 11, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by NOT SATISFIED!!! A co-worker and I had just stayed in this Hotel for a IHG class, as we are Employees of the IHG brand, we were not satisfied at all with our stay. Let me begin with at check in; the front desk did not have our credit card authorization form on hand, thank goodness I had a copy of it on hand! I am an IHG member as well, and was NOT greeted as such, the man handed me the IHG folder with the key cards and that was it. Did tell us we had coupons for their 17th floor dining. Later, as we got into our room, we noticed we were in a connecting room, then noticed the name on the IHG folder and our coupons for dining had ANOTHER PERSONS NAME on it!! Not mine! We went to the front desk about this wondering if we were in the correct room....the fron desk just said "Oh, it's ok. You won't have a problem." Did NOT even offer to fix and replace the card folder. Then....yes there is more...we had came back from dinner, outside of the hotel, and our key cards did not work! Also we went to the front desk again to ask when and where the IHG class would be taking place and the clerk had no information available for us and told us to look at the "screen". The Wi-Fi was not working inside our room, kept kicking us off or not connecting at all to the access point!! We did have a good nights sleep, to say the least. Then the next day we had an hour break for lunch, we went to the 1st Floor Potomic Cafe', where the cashier was rude, unfriendly, and barked back at us for asking if he could make a wrap!!! I will just say as IHG members and Employees, we were NOT satisfied at all. Maybe the staff should have attended the Promises Kept Service Recovery class that was held!! Big thumbs down! January 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice, Quiet Hotel it was easy to get into and out of DC from this hotel and it was very quiet and nice January 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient Location We have stayed at this hotel a number of times. It is very convenient to the Metro. We are able to drive and park for a long weekend in DC and then leave the car and take the Metro. the Metro station is a short walk from the hotel. Over the last few years this hotel has undergone a renovation project. The room we were in (1406) had great view of Georgetown. the downside was when the new carpet was laid there appears to have been construction debris that was not cleaned up before the new carpet was put down. There are now sizable lumps under the carpet!!!! January 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Comfortable Stay but the Staff was Iffy when we got there the front desk staff told my fiancée and I we would have a King size bed. When we got up to the room it was two beds not too much of a problem, we just kept it. The housekeeping staff knocked on out door EVERY morning to clean and when we said no thank you they proceeded to enter the room. This happens three times!!! It was extremely frustrating and annoying. Other than that the stay was cool. PS what kind of hotel doesn't have fridges January 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful stay! I booked six rooms via the website for a family event. Was extremely pleased by hotel location, by hotel staff, and by the hotel itself. Nothing but accolades from family members who stayed there. The hotel staff, including the restaurant/bar attendants, were exceptional. I highly recommend this hotel property. We will return. January 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value Stayed for two nights, and for the price, it was a good value. Good location also. Very close to the DC area. The bedding and pillows were a little uncomfortable and the room fluctuated temperatures a bit. There was a balcony outside the room, which overlooked a small park. The wait staff in the restaurant on top of the hotel was really nice, and the food was surprisingly good, but a bit pricy. January 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best price/location Best price/location, just in the front of key Bridge, 5 min walking to George town. January 6, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and good breakfast The only thing decent about my stay here was the buffet breakfast on the rooftop and the two bathroom sinks! Being in a room with 2 other females, the 2 sinks came in handy. I hate that there was no refrigerator nor microwave. The walls and ceiling were very thin, we could here the service staff roll carts on the bumpy floor upstairs & noise all around. The thermostat was very old & there was no way of adjusting the temp in the room! My stay overall was fair. January 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay Great location. Just a block away from the nearest DC metro station and the DC circulator. Rooms were clean and spacious. The complimentary breakfast at their restaurant was nice as well. However, the room service was lethargic and slow to respond. We kept on requesting for a quick fix in the bathroom but it took forever for the staff to show up. January 5, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not to stay with family we stayed for 2 nights. Practically every night were people having party after hours close to our room. The second night we report this to the hotel staff and they did practically nothing. We hear the phone ringing in the room having the party. We supposed they were the HI staff. After a short silence they laugh and the party continued. The staff is not as friendly as in other HI hotels. Parking is good enough, hotel is very convenient because is close to Georgetown at walking distance and to the metro No special to IHG members January 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice The room was excellent as was the staff. I dined in the penthouse restaurant and found the food to be an excellent value. Very reasonable prices. The complimentary breakfast buffet was great. January 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel to stay in D.C. This is a high-rising hotel, and you can get good view of D.C. You can see the river and D.C. from the hotel. This hotel is just two min walk to the nearest subway. Great location! The breakfast buffet is awesome, and the restaurant located on the top floor of the hotel is very nice as well. Love this hotel! January 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Change not always good I stay here alot . My room was great. However, the TV channels have changed and we were not able to even get Disney or Nick for the kids. It continued to only default to the spanish channels. I understand hotels make changes to their service provider but still keep in mind that the customer should be satisfied as well. thanks, January 2, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Never again Original room had a tub/shower that was caulked by a six year old. Disgusting. We upgraded to a suite (paid extra) which was nice sized, but the bathroom was still lacking. Caulked by a twelve year old and tiny. Additional there was no TV in the separate bedroom. When I complained (twice) all I got was a "sorry". Would be nice if they vacuumed the hallways once in a while. Security in building non-existent. Anyone can wander in the front door and not be noticed. Can also come in from any parking level. Anyone can park there full time since they do not ask for plate numbers nor assign a parking sticker. Breakfast buffet cold. Very limited choices especially for a diabetic. Only pro was location for Metro. Lobby did not even have a rack containing local brochures. If this hotel was just renovated, I fail to see where. Furniture looked old. Business center only has Apple computers. Majority of businesses use Windows. Neighborhood has no restaurants worth reviewing. January 2, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not A Good Way To Start The New Year First off, parking was a nightmare. We were told we could park in any spot that was not reserved. Three parking garages later, we could not find a spot and was told by the front desk that NOW we could take a reserved spot as long as we told them what number it was. Why not mention that at the beginning instead of making us waste time going in and out of parking garages?! Next, we requested a king size bed and was told that we could be given that. However, we walk into our room (which happened to be a handicap room which we DID NOT request) and there was a full sized bed and a rollaway. The room was barely big enough to fit the rollaway. Since there were no other rooms available (or so we were told) , we had to rearrange the entire room for it to be able to fully open. Upon moving the furniture around, we found wrappers under one of the chairs and a half empty water bottle behind one of the side dressers. Great cleaning job. When going to get ready for the night's fesitives, we noticed we had no towels in our bathroom. When we requested them, we were told they would be there in 10 minutes. 20 minutes and three unanswered phone calls to the front desk later, we FINALLY got our towels. This was THE worst experience my friend and I have ever had at a hotel. I will not be staying here again and will also not recommend this hotel to anyone. January 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great location, free parking, excellent staff had a wonderful stay. we were upgraded to a nice room. January 2, 2014
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 24 next>>