Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
(e.g. Sep-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 766 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I will come back The staff welcomed me as a member. I was too early to check in, but the staff held my luggage while I went for lunch. The room and bathroom was very clean. Very close to Rosslyn Metro for quick trips into DC, May 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay! Very clean place to stay. You don't have to pay for parking which is a plus apparently, we come from New Jersey. one of the faucets trickled Out water, but it was no big deal, there are two sinks. We ordered room service, and although they stated a half hour, they made it in 15 minutes...I ordered a quesideia, my husband ordered crab cake (this was 9:00 at nite, we were at a kids birthday party all day) what a great meal...tasty and lots of good..we made a great choice when we stayed here... May 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Our stay Great Value for the location...Parking included also and that saves about 20$ a day May 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our weekend trip Desk staff answered all are questions we were first time visitors to DC. Dining t waiter very nice and hard worker.. May 8, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by shabby and service not great The hotel is in a great location. It has a metro station within 2 min walk, and is only a 10 min walk from the beautiful Georgetown. Unfortunately the cleanliness of the hotel was the lowest I've experienced in Holiday Inn. A dirty room service tray full of food was on the floor outside my room the day I arrived, and was still there 24 hours later when I left! General standards of cleaning and maintenance were lower than usual. Choice at breakfast was limited and no fruit juice was available. Generally disappointing. When I requested a late check out, I was told to call the desk in the morning, as this couldn't be arranged the day before. Puzzling method of service!? I went to go for a swim but the pool had ropes across it preventing you from swimming a length. The lifeguard was fast asleep. I decided not to bother. The good thing about the hotel is the location and the free parking. Not many other plus points unfortunately. May 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fab nights sleep. Stayed only one night, unfortunately, beginning of May 2014. We were very late booking in after a horrendous wait at immigration, then hire car pandemonium. On arrival, was greeted by David, who made us feel relaxed straight away, and very special, giving us a quiet room away from the lift. The room and beds were extremely comfortable and the breakfast the next morning was more than ample. We were disappointed we were only staying one night. We would definately go back. May 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loved my Stay! I thought the rooms were great, very comfortable! the hotel location is awesome, so close to anything and everything! staff was very friendly and very helpful! thank you so much for a great experience! May 5, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Tired Old Hotel with Indifferent Staff I last stayed here thirty-five years ago. At that time this hotel was well run with a very good, elegant restaurant. I booked for five nights several weeks in advance. We were assigned to the fourth floor which is just about the lowest floor on which they have guest rooms. In a seventeen floor hotel, I had hoped for better. We had a view of buildings across the street and a service roof littered with cigarette butts. We checked in and there were no towels. The second night, there was no non-decaf coffee for the coffee maker. When we called the front desk, we were informed that housekeeping was closed for the night. There is a sink in the bathroom and another just outside. Both had single handle faucets, one with hot on the right side and the other the opposite. The faucet in the bathroom had extremely slow flow. It literally took more than a minute to fill a glass of water. The wifi was totally overwhelmed, often impossible to connect and when connected could be dropped without notice. When connected, it was very slow. The breakfast buffet was reasonable, one person free with coupon. The front desk forgot to give us a coupon when we checked in. When asked, they did provide a coupon, but after we had paid full price with no comment about reimbursement. For an expensive hotel, I had expected better. May 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location, Helpful Staff, Low Chemical My week-long stay was uneventful. A couple of glitches (TV lost programming and key failed) were quickly remedied by staff, which caused them to be very minor inconveniences. Free parking - in downtown Arlington - gives extra value. I was especially appreciative of the low-chemical cleaning solutions. This is significant for me, because I have a chemical sensitivity. The Key Bridge Holiday Inn did not aggravate my chemical sensitivity. May 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place to stay for D C a very nice hotel to stay in if going to the washington DC area. the metro station is one block away so dont have to drive into DC hotel has free parking for guest which is a big plus. rooms are very comfy but the bathroom and shower are little small. love teh pool but coudl use a hottub to. and plus if u are an IHG member u get free breakfast every morning u are there. April 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfort and hospitality very comfortable rooms with extremely helpful staff. Very good breakfast buffet and excellent fitness facility. Overall a wonderful value. April 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great experience We stayed here for 5 days over Easter holiday doing the Washington tourist scene. It is a hotel that I have already recommended to a friend who made a reservation for August. We picked it because of closeness to metro which worked perfectly for 2 older women and an eight-year-old and also for the free parking. In addition as priority club member, breakfast was only $7 per day for all of us. We requested a riverview room and were delighted our request was honored. The breakfast buffet each day was delicious and cheap as previously mentioned. We also had room service one evening and again the food was quite good. On our last night we ate dinner in the restaurant and were not as pleased with the service or food quality:therefore the lower score for food and beverage. The lower score for room comfort is because the bathroom was rather cramped. There is a additional sink and mirror outside the bathroom but still found it very small. The best part of our stay was the STAFF especially Abdul at the breakfast buttet each morning. We were well treated, felt safe and comfortable and highly recommend this hotel. April 29, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Review of Rosslyn @ Key Bride Stayed at this Holiday Inn in Arlington, Va. from April 20th till April 25th. Staff was very helpful and polite. The bed was very comfortable as were the pillows. A few suggestions for improvement- we left towels on the racks as suggested to conserve energy but they were picked up daily anyway. Not a problem for us, but no point in suggesting energy savings if staff not following thru. The water pressure was very low in the washbasin and the bathtub. We were staying on the 12th floor. Bathtub narrow with the door on it. Card listing tv stations inaccurate. Closet needs more hangers. On the plus card, the parking garage was very easy to access. Nice fitness room. April 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place and great price This hotel is very nice, clean, and comfortable place to stay if you plan to visit Washington DC. We enjoyed walking across the bridge from Rosslyn to DC. I'll recommend this hotel. Problems that we have was to find the hotel. We got lost, kept driving around and around but didn't see the hotel sign. The hotel should have a big sign at the top of the building. Also, there were bar soap and hair conditioner but no shampoo in the room. April 27, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Room Readiness I made my reservation few weeks back. We were with the wedding party. Came to hotel at 2:30 after long day to check in. Room was not ready. Clark asked yo wait in the lobby for 30 min. No problem. We decided to go for a walk. I came back at 5 p.m. Still was told room may not be ready. The second attendant checked with house keeping. And finally room was ready at 5:15 p.m. In my opinion, that us a bad guest relations. April 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location for metro to DC and walking distance to Georgetown We stayed at the Holiday Inn Key Bridge Rosslyn for 10 days. We were lucky enough to be given a room with a wonderful view over the Potomac and Georgetown. The room was large, well furnished and comfortable. It was well cleaned daily and toiletries were replaced on a daily basis. The views from The Vantage Restaurant were wonderful. The food was very good, with very substantial breakfast provided. You did need to get to the restaurant for 8.30am for breakfast, it became very busy after this. Waiting staff were good and helpful. Would thoroughly recommend the hotel and will stay at the Holiday Inn Rosslyn again when we visit Washington. April 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable! I booked this hotel in DC's cherry blossom season. The area was safe, metro station is very close (like 3 mins walk). We got the parking free and by joining IHG rewards program, we also got breakfast free. (Free for one person, and half off for second person.. It was just like 7 dollars or so..) I never had a good breakfast when it comes complimentary or free... But here they had a nice breakfast. The restaurant was located on 17th floor, it has a nice view!! The room I stayed was quite big, bathroom was a little bit small, but wasn't a problem for me. Also staffs at front desk were kind and very helpful. I'd really like to recommend this place for someone visiting DC area. I had a really nice stay here and everything was good!! April 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Pleasant Stay - Met Expectations Stayed for weekend of April 4-6, 2014 for sightseeing around DC and liked it well enough to return 2 weeks later, April 18-20, 2014. Conveniently located a block from the Metro. Tastefully decorated king bed rooms. Not a resort accommodation, but suitable for our needs. Flight patterns directly over the hotel might interrupt sleep for some, but we spent little time in the hotel and were tired enough after our days' adventures to sleep without any issues. On-site parking convenient and an added bonus. We enjoyed our stay and wouln't hesitate to book this hotel, again. April 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional Room My room was great. Outstanding view. The front office staff was super. Only one concern, had to call for room service and the response was kinda slow. April 21, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good location and nice view from restaurant We ate at the Vantage Point restaurant a few times during our 3 night stay. Great view of Georgetown Univ, Nat Cathedral, and the Potomac. Convenient to metro/subway, walk-able to Georgetown where we found a few more interesting restaurants than those closer to hotel. Free and relatively easy parking was appreciated. Service at hotel was adequate, not great. Conference room adequate-temperature problems the first 1.5 days, but then someone arrived and instantly fixed the issue. Don't be afraid to ask for that service! April 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great value This hotel offers a great value and a nice stay with many positives.. If you are looking for plush then look elsewhere but plan on paying a lot more. Yes the rooms are a bit dated and the bathrooms are small but if you can deal with this you will save hundreds of dollars and the positives outweigh the negatives. Free parking is a big plus. Plan on spending between $20 - $30 a day at other hotels. We also had free breakfast for 2 included in our rate and kids 12 and under eat free. Plan on a tip for the servers but you are still money ahead. Breakfast for our family of 5 would have easily cost $50 a day elsewhere and the restaurant is conveniently located on the 17th floor with a nice view of the Potomac and Georgetown. The hotel is about 1.5 blocks (5 minute walk) from the Rosslyn Metro station which makes for easy access to all attraction. No need for a shuttle. You will do enough walking around the city! The Ballston area is a 10 minute drive on I66 which is easily accessible from the hotel. The are a variety of chain restaurants in this are or take a walk or a cab across the bridge to Georgetown. As far as the wifi, airplane traffic and room temperatures mentioned in other reviews, none were a problem. We stayed on the ninth floor and the wifi worked fine, our room had a thermostat which kept the room comfortable and the planes were a non-issue. Bottom line...if you don't mind an older hotel, you can't beat the price, location and free perks (parking, breakfast) this place offers without paying a bunch more, April 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Happy we stayed here Key points: - Free parking (very expensive at downtown hotels) - Close to Metro - Comfortable beds - Good restaurant The view from the restaurant on the 17th floor was great, one can look out over the Potomac and Georgetown. I was traveling with my kids who are 4 and 6, and I would be happy to stay at this hotel again. April 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by We'll be back! ^_^ If you are traveling to Washington, D.C., you cannot get a property for a better value this close to a metro station. The location was great! We were just across the bridge from Georgetown, but the Metro was even closer by (a 5-minute walk to the station, then to get to the Mall it's only a 10-minute ride). Loved the free parking, the knowledgeable and friendly staff to help us navigate the city, and the dining options available in the hotel (the cafe was perfect for a light breakfast). The room (king bed) was small, but the view was great. We had a balcony, although we kept it closed since the airport nearby had flights going on at all hours. I recommend bringing a white-noise maker or some earplugs if you are a light sleeper. However, the mattress was quite comfortable. The room came with a large refrigerator, which was a pleasant surprise! My husband claimed that the room was a bit dusty for him, but he's also pretty sensitive to that sort of thing. The bathroom was small and outdated yet usable for one person at a time. It was nice to have a vanity separate from the bathroom itself. It's not a deal breaker, since you are not in the hotel much during a vacation. If that's the size of the bathroom in a double suite, I can speculate it being very crowded for more than 2 people or for larger-sized individuals. TL;DR- In short, this is a fantastic hotel with great amenities, free parking, great staff, good dining options, and nice perks, like a separate vanity and a large refrigerator. It is very close to the Rosslyn Metro, which is helpful for those who don't want to travel by car. The downsides are the noise level from the planes and an outdated small bathroom. But if you are not going to be in the room much, this is a spectacular hotel. We will be back. April 18, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Disappointment I've stayed at many holiday inns, but unlike this location. 2 rooms were booked and was in town for a work conference. Both my coworker and I had not AC in our rooms, with a temperature reading 80. An attempt was made, by both, to call the front desk and report this. However, the phones did not work. This will not deter me from staying at a holiday inn, but will not be returning to this location. When reported, the gentleman at the front desk replied "hmm, sorry." Horrible customer service!! April 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Best This was the best from check in to check out all services were awesome April 15, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by spent three nights The beds were very hard and the air conditioning system was very noisy both of which contributed to interrupted sleep. More visitor information about Washington DC would have been very helpful. The staff were all friendly and helpful when we asked for anything. Probably would not return due to beds and noisy a/c. April 14, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by water pressure we were on the 16th floor and the water pressure in the bathroom sinks was almost a trickle. there was no way you could brush your teeth. it is a great value, free parking and only a couple of blocks from the metro stop. a few restaurants within walking distance. April 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient to Metro I came with my son (10) to see the sights of D.C. It was a great place to stay for this; easy access to the Mall and Reagan airport via the Metro, never wished for a car. The double suite room was very comfortable and clean for a good price. April 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loved it! We stayed at this hotel April 5, 2014. I had made reservations a month in advance. We were excited about going to DC again for the 5th time. Our room was on the 15th floor. It was comfortable, relaxing and we had a good view of the river and some of the city. The bathroom was a little small, but we could deal with that. The rooms were clean, smelled good, the bed felt clean and I loved the pillows. All of the amminities were in the room including dryer, iron & board, & coffee pot The restaurant on the 17th floor was very nice with a great view. We ate dinner there and then had the breakfast buffet which was great! We were very close to the metro. That was very nice. We will stay again! April 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel, conveniently located This is a great hotel and is conveniently located very close to a metro station. Parking is included, and that is something many hotels don't offer these days. Staff is friendly and helpful. I would stay here again. April 4, 2014
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 27 next>>