Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 489 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

489reviews

  • 5 Stars
    277
  • 4 Stars
    113
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    25

Great location for business - wonderful staff

By

July 25, 2016

club

I stay here frequently for business - the staff is always wonderful. I never would have stayed here initially if it weren't for location of why I need to travel to ATL, but this hotel changed my entire impression of Holiday Inn and I now look for HI's when I travel for other business purposes.

Read More
Read Less

Completely Horrible

By

July 22, 2016

From the staff to the nasty rooms, this was by far the worst hotel I've ever stayed in. This was a horrible experience for my family and the other families we know who stayed at this hotel as well.

Read More
Read Less

AC issues for the whole time we were there

By

July 21, 2016

AC in and out for an entire week. After just reviewing other review sites that apparently cannot be named on here AC has been an issue at this place entire 2016.

Read More
Read Less

Hidden Gem

By

July 20, 2016

This hotel is very up to date. The bar and food was good.

Read More
Read Less

poor service

By

July 16, 2016

club

As I explained earlier I did not enjoy my stay at this Holiday Inn at all. The entire staff seemed disorganized and did not make my stay a comfortable one

Read More
Read Less

Renovations scheduled for August and needed

By

July 15, 2016

Air conditioner went out in the entire hotel twice. Towels not given to room when cleaning. Beds uncomfortable and one with broken side rail.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 25, 2016
Dear cguil, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience regarding your recent stay. As an IHG Rewards Club Gold member you are one of our most important guests and while we are pleased with your generous individual ratings, particularly for the level of service rendered by our hotel staff members, it is regretful to learn that you did not fully enjoy your time in our hotel for you found it only at its average best. Rest assured, your comments have been taken into serious account and will be used towards our improvement. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and we hope you give us another chance to provide you with a better stay. Sincerely, Alvin M. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

vacation

By

July 13, 2016

club

vacation..2016 vacation stay..Atlanta, Ga. 2016 ..nothing else to add.

Read More
Read Less

Has Gone Down Hill

By

July 07, 2016

From the initial attempt to get a shuttle pick up from the MARTA station to a wretched in-room meal to the smell of previous smoking in the room this hotel failed to live up to what I expect from an IHG hotel.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 19, 2016
Dear Otto1952, Thank you for staying with us and providing us with your valuable feedback and being an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member. We strive every day to create special experiences one guest at a time and we are truly sorry we did not live up to your expectations regarding the failed shuttle service pick up and the smell of smoke in the room that was provided to you. Please accept our sincere apology for the inconvenience that had caused. I have sent you a private message with additional information. Thank you again for your review and I hope to have an opportunity of welcoming you back again soon and see the improvements made. Sincerely, Dianne L. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds. Large room.

By

July 05, 2016

club

I thought I had reserved a Holiday Inn Express. I was surprised it was an older Holiday Inn. The decor is from somewhere in the 70's or 80's. The hotel is clean but the carpet is old and seems it would be hard to be really clean.

Some of the hallways smelled musty.

The staff was very friendly and helpful. I live outside of Atlanta but would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you for your feedback on your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Atlanta Perimeter. We truly value your opinion, feedback is a gift, it helps us to improve on our performances and service we strive to provide. Again thank you for your feedback and for staying with us. Warm Regards Sophia Parker AGM
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

July 05, 2016

Read the title. I guess this review needs to be at least 50 characters.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you for your wonderful feedback on your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Perimeter. We truly value your opinion. Again thank you for your feedback and for staying with us. Warm Regards Sophia Parker AGM
Read More
Read Less

Short stay nice location

By

July 05, 2016

Good location. clean. Nice environment. Small pool and unfortunately located next to smoking area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you for wonderful feedback, your feedback helps us to improve on our services and performance. Thank you again for staying with us. Thank you Sophia Parker AGM
Read More
Read Less

Great room and service

By

July 02, 2016

club

I stayed at this hotel for 5 days for business. I do a lot of business travel in Atlanta and I will say this is the best hotel I have stayed at! There is no comparison!! The room is very clean and so is the entire building. The staff is very friendly. I will use this hotel again and highly recommend it to anybody in the area.

Read More
Read Less