Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-30-2014)
(e.g. Jul-31-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 164 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Hotel was a great location near Dunwoody, GA. Hotel was updated and fresh, very contemporary, felt like home. November 24, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 Charges that should not be on Bill. Gold Member I have tried to contact this hotel. No response. I have contacted corporate, and they have said to contact hotel. Extremely frustrating. I received my bill under my door like everyone does. The bills come by about 4 am or so. Looked at it and it was right, so I left. When I'm doing my expenses for work, they charged me for a breakfast and a movie. So they said I did this after they put the bill under the door, around 5 30 am they said. I happened to be there with my boss. We ate in the restaurant that morning of the 12th. I have a copy of his receipt showing he paid for 2 breakfasts. He paid for mine. How come my room got charged? My boss paid for breakfast. And my company policy does not allow me to watch movies. If they look back at all the years that I have been with Holiday Inn, they will see that I have NEVER watched a movie in my room. I'm a Gold member and I travel ALOT. I have a Priority Club credit card. Sorry to say that I will be ending any relations with Holiday Inn unless this is taken care of. Worst part of it is my company is with holding all of my expense reimbursement for that month until this is resolved. I didn't want to resort to posting this but poor customer service has to be called out. Please let me know? You have my contact info. Thanks November 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREATNESS Wonderful stay.. Very pleased with the service, cleanliness, must stay here again!!!! November 20, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor customer service Poor customer service, room not ready at check in time. Rude staff. November 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by made it right had some trouble at check in finding my reservation and was not too happy, but the manager figured it out and they made it right for me. Hotel has just been renovated and is very nice. November 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Glenn P Had a great stay. Just what you expect when having to travel. Nice, comfortable, and friendly place to relax. November 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and amazing pillows. The staff was friendly and welcoming, corridors and rooms clean, towels super absorbent without being bulky, and the pillows were divine. 'Have raved about the location (a fabulous Kroger grocery store across the highway, as well as the delicious grits served for breakfast. There was a large group staying which somewhat made eating a bit chaotic, but overall I highly recommend staying there! Seriously though, where can we purchase those pillows?!! Grace Witchey November 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Front Desk and Morning Servers! To Management, I am from Houston, TX and come from a customer service background. Tammy and Elizabeth are shining stars in my opinion of what sets the standard for customer service today. These young ladies are leaders and not followers and practice both empathy and patience at high levels. I cannot leave out the breakfast crew who wore a smile on their faces every morning and were attentive to me and my fellow patrons needs. They kept the dining area clean and were always polite. Thanks again Holiday Inn! November 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing Front desk staff I was exceptionally impressed with the service and accomidations I received while a guest at this hotel. Check in was professional and speedy by one of the most friendly and personable girls I've met. I recommend this hotel and its amazing staff without hesitation. November 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by No problems, only solutions! The location was perfect for our needs. The price was a great value. We requested a refrigerator and it arrived within 5 minutes. We requested someone to look at the air conditioner and help arrived and fixed the problem within 5 minutes. Although the hotel had run out of laundry soap to purchase, they did suggest taking us to the nearest store to purchase some. I do not remember all of the front desk staff's names-with the exception of the amazing Stanley, or the housekeeping crew, but everyone was friendly and professional...who could ask for more? October 16, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Gave my room to someone else! I am a Platinum Elite IHG Rewards member and this hotel gave someone else one of my rooms! My wife and I and my 2 teenage boys were in Atlanta for my brother's 50th birthday party, and I specifically asked for a King room for my wife and I, and a room with 2 beds for my teenage boys. When I arrived, the hotel was heavily booked and they only had 2 king rooms left, meaning a hotel desk worker had given my room to someone else. When I spoke with the manager the next day, she said that if I had made the hotel reservation directly through the hotel (instead of through IHG), this would not have happened. I'm not sure why I bothered making a request for a specific type of room if it would not be honored if the hotel was busy(?). October 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Great Service all around Just held a conference at this Hotel. Had great service and food. Heidi and her crew did an awesome job of taking care of us. I would Highly recommend this hotel. Very professional with great conference rooms. October 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by No Forethought When I first checked in, I was placed in a room directly across from the ice maker on the 4th floor. I believe it was room 429. No Forethought. Placing a Platinum member across from an ice maker. The next morning on my way to work, I asked that I be moved later that evening when I returned. The clerks behind the counter stated I would be accommodated as requested. When I returned to the hotel later that evening and inquired about my move, the clerks at the front desk looked at me as if I were speaking martian. At that time they told me there were no rooms available. Please note, the hotel was only half full even though they were expecting a large tour group. No Forethought. The next day I inquired again as I was leaving the hotel. I was finally accommodated. On more than one occasion, my bed sheets were not changed when appropriate. One evening I spilled chocolate syrup on the sheets. It wasn't until three days later the sheets were changed, only after I mentioned it to the front desk. As I travel 100% from my job, I carry 2 ceramic coffee cups. I do not like to drink coffee from a paper cup. Three times, the maid took one of my cups. On one occasion it got all the way down to the restaurant before someone was able to retrieve it for me. On the other two occasions, I discovered the cup on the food tray lying in the hallway. Room Service while the food is excellent and the staff is wonderful, getting them to answer the phone is a different story. I was told the hotel had recently undergone a renovation. However, it is extremely apparent the renovation did not include the replacement of the water pipes. No matter which room, the water pressure is terrible. I was never recognized nor greeted as a member if the IHG rewards. As is the custom, I was not upgraded to an available suite. I was told I would have to discuss that with sales. I was under the impression when a platinum member checked in, if a suite was available it was automatically provided. Guess I am wrong. Finally, while I think your property is certainly above average and the staff are very pleasant a little forethought on the part of Management can and will make your hotel a solid 4 star. October 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great People, Great Value Very nice property close to the I285. Bar / Public area is downright stylish, art-deco. Morning breakfast buffet was nicely stocked, but took no culinary chances. Staff was amazing: efficient and very pleasant. October 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel, restaurant not so sure The hotel is very nice, rooms are comfortable. Staff very friendly and helpful. Two comments on the restaurant: 1. Breakfast. Eggs were undercooked and sausage was cold. 2. When I went to restaurant in evening, waited for 10 minutes, no one came to seat me. Went back to my room and called the restaurant, no one answered on two occasions. Since the hotel is somewhat remote from other eating venues, having a good restaurant on site is very important. October 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoy my stays I do have a choice of where I want to stay and I do keep coming back to this Holiday Inn. People are nice, food id good, and they treat you like family. Bar is very nice but could stay open longer. Never had a bad meal there and cleaning staff is excellent! October 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional Service (1) Check-in was quick and easy. I was promised a king on first floor and they didn't have one available when I arrived... sooooo, the check-in clerk gave me a king on the third floor for same price and included complimentary breakfast and bar drinks for three days. (2) Room was clean, smoke-free (no smoke or offensive smells) plenty of coffee and a nice small frig with complimentary water. Nice HOT showers! Nice Big Screen TV. Very comfortable bed! (3) Breakfast was outstanding! During my stay we ate every morning and tried everything .... eggs, bacon, bagles, waffles, lots of fresh fruit (watermelon, cantalope, honey dew, grapes), biscuits, coffee, real cold fresh milk ...... nice FREE breakfast! Dining area spacious and staff quick, efficient, and kept the coffee flowing! (4) I asked for a wheel chair twice during my stay and on each occasion one was delived to my room within a couple of minutes! Great service here. This is my first time at a Holiday Inn Express and I was impressed! I wish I could remember all the desk clerks that assisted me .... only remember one name, Laura, but they were all very professional, knowledgable, and extremely helpful! October 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good staff Nice new hotel but the best experience has been the staff, especially someone from the front desk who helped me for having a late lunch, I think her name was Tarry, very helpfull. Ben September 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Night Stay Wish we could have stayed longer, that's how good the service, food, and room was. The bed was amazing to sleep on, and the room décor was a great modern style, with good lighting for working. I will stay here again. September 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Although the hotel Is nice the room service sucked. 50 min for a salad and messed up the order, then to top it off they added an 18 percent tip. For sucky service? What? I was also put in a handicap room as well. If you are a traveler you what i mean. September 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice updated room Good price and location. Nice updated room. Friendly staff September 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean nice hotel to stay at. The hotel was clean, the staff was courteous. It was also quite even though they had sea couple of sport teams staying at the same hotel. September 14, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Poor service The highlight of staying at this hotel was check-in, visiting the bar, and the size and comfort of the room. I think Camille is the person who checked us in. She was very pleasant and warm in welcoming us to the hotel, getting us placed in our room and explaining the layout and other pertinent facts of the hotel, especially during a time of day when the front desk was very busy. Dining at the hotel was an awful experience. There were no clean dining spaces, so we had to seat ourselves and clean the table. We choose the buffet for breakfast, but there was little to no food available because it was not refilled, eggs were runny and burned however that is possible. We watched as other tables were cleaned and other guests were seated and served food and drinks (especially fresh coffee), when I was not even able to get a glass of water. Our waiter checked on us once the whole time, another waiter checked on us almost 45 min later, eventually we just left. On our check-out date, a different lady checked us out, and she was quite rude. When asking for the last name after I told her, because the room number was forgotten, she rudely corrected me saying "I asked for your LAST name" with an attitude. I told her it was my last name and she rolled her eyes, looked the info up and said "You can go now" without giving a receipt for the bill. It was very dismissive and uncalled for. Needless to say I will not be returning to this hotel for any future visits, despite the initial warm welcome received. September 11, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed First impression - parking lot not maintained - rear parking area concerning at night. Ice machine out of service. Room not serviced the following day when returning at 4PM. Food trays left in hallway throughout the day. TV out of service for the hotel. Breakfast personnel under staffed, long wait for food and service. September 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service!!! Jewel at the Front Desk was very friendly, rooms were great, loved the area. September 5, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Rooms Made reservations for 4 double bed rooms a month in advance. After traveling 300 miles we get to hotel and they tell us they don't have our room. After a hour they decide to give us a 4 king bed rooms with a pull out bed. It's hard to sleep on a roll out bed after 300 miles on the road plus that's not what what I had reserved. That defeats the purpose of making reservation. And the hotel didn't have any remorse for their action. I wouldn't recommend this hotel to anyone. September 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice location and good service Nice location close to where I was doing business. My tv had a small problem and they were quick to fix it. The check in agent was very friendly. September 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very comfortable Reasonable price. Very clean and comfortable we would not hesitate to stay there in the future. September 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I was amazed! I was amazed at this Holiday Inn. It has been remodeled. The bed was as comfortable as my bed at home, which is excellent! The staff werebvery nice, and food in the restaurant excellent for this type of venue. I will definitely stay here again. August 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Atlanta Country Music Hall of Fame Attended the Atlanta society of entertainers events over the weekend, everything went well, the ball room was nicely set up and clean. Although it was a little cold part of the time. Otherwise we were well satisfied. August 31, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 7 next>>