Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-21-2014)
(e.g. Aug-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 177 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Front Desk If a customer is at the desk talking to a representative of the hotel, that person should not give priority to a telephone call. February 4, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worst Holiday Inn EVER !!!! What a nightmare. They offered another night free and we declined . My wife would have killed me before we stayed again. Over the last few months it have stayed in several holiday inns from the US west coast to the US east coast and each one smelled terrible!!!! Each and every one smelled like they had a smoking party in each room. Each time they never had another room to offer and if they did they weren't willing to give them up for us move to. Now our latest room was this nightmare in the Atlsnta area. This room also smelled of cigaret smoke and thing weren't working right in the room as well. The night time staff only offered a bottle of spray for me to use. Terrible ! January 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service I stayed at this hotel Dec 24-30 and my 1st day there I was sick not due to hotel though. The staff showed great concern and called the perimedics for me and just showed care for my well being and I greatly appreciated that. Tami and all the van drivers should be commended for such great customer service. Over all after I started feeling better I enjoyed my stay but I must add the beds are a bit too soft. January 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Late night stay - Fragmented experience I was grateful to find an affordable and beautiful place that would accommodate both my dog and I. I loved the environment but had a few weird interactions inside the hotel. 1. I checked in at 1am. The receptionist was all over the place in charging me for my hotel with the pet fee added. That took two receipts. This process took her 20 minutes, and I was very tired and wanted to go to sleep. 2. I got to my room and quickly got into bed. At around 1:45 when I had drifted off to sleep, my hotel phone rang. The receptionist was calling to see if everything in the room was alright. I politely said thank you, but it was annoying that she woke me up. 3. The pillows felt like square bricks and it was too late to request different ones, so I used them anyway. 4. The receptionist did not give me a breakfast coupon, so, next morning, I had to have the breakfast clerk call someone to make sure that I was indeed eligible for a free breakfast. I would stay here again because of the pet accommodations, but I will definitely make sure that I don't have the same experience as my first time. January 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet, great location This was my second stay and have already made reservations for a future event. The hotel is clean, comfortable and quiet. The staff is friendly and cheerful. The location is close to Perimeter Mall off 285 which makes it a very convient location. Great quality for a very reasonable price! December 28, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Really!! OK, this is an old Holiday Inn that is trying to update. I can see that there has been a effort to update this hotel but it still needs a lot of work. Nail holes is walls where old things had been there before, cracked tiles. New shower head but had an old rusty ring that goes between it and the wall. I checked in on a night when I was moving my familiy from Colorado to Georgia. I got the goverment rate wich was great. I went to check in my family with my small 5 pound dog and they said that I had to pay a $75 pet fee. A fee not a deposit! So I basicaly has to pay for an entire room for my dog! I can understand it there had been problems in the past having damage from pets but make it a deposit not a fee. If had not been so tired I would have gone somewere else. I them had to call down to the dest because there were three people in my room and only 2 towels. The first towel they brought had whole the size of a golf ball and the second one had one the size of a marble. Service was good and the resurant was also good but these guys need to get their stuff together! I almost forgot to mention that the A/C was out in the entire building! December 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff I enjoyed my stay at this property on last week. Being away from my family is not always so easy. The staff at this hotel was very welcoming and made you feel at home. They have really good food and comfortable beds! It was very hard getting up the next morning. December 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Hotel This hotel is very clean and the staff is very attentive. The GM is visible and caring ..... The definitely exude friendly professional service . December 24, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointing Breakfast was NOT included as per my confirmation. No house keeping for my room. When I called to inform the front desk I was told that the hotel was full and they couldn't get to everyone. Really!!?? Left a day early. December 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value The staff are super friendly and will go out of their way to make sure you are pleased with your stay. The rooms are always clean. December 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good great service enjoyed stay Had great experience enjoyed it very much staff very helpful December 4, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Heat not working! When I entered my room, it was very cold. I tried turning the heat on and it said it was on but was not working. I called for maintenance to come look at. They came and did something to it, it worked long enough for him to leave the room and shut off! Needless to say, it was a very uncomfortable three nights! November 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Overnight Business Trip Stay I stayed for an overnight trip before a meeting. I was able to seep well in the comfortable bed. The bar and restaurant were relaxing areas in the hotel as well. I would stay here again, as it was convenient to the Interstate and a quick ride to my destination. The front desk staff was very knowledgeable about the area and where to go for good food outside the hotel. November 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Hotel was a great location near Dunwoody, GA. Hotel was updated and fresh, very contemporary, felt like home. November 24, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 Charges that should not be on Bill. Gold Member I have tried to contact this hotel. No response. I have contacted corporate, and they have said to contact hotel. Extremely frustrating. I received my bill under my door like everyone does. The bills come by about 4 am or so. Looked at it and it was right, so I left. When I'm doing my expenses for work, they charged me for a breakfast and a movie. So they said I did this after they put the bill under the door, around 5 30 am they said. I happened to be there with my boss. We ate in the restaurant that morning of the 12th. I have a copy of his receipt showing he paid for 2 breakfasts. He paid for mine. How come my room got charged? My boss paid for breakfast. And my company policy does not allow me to watch movies. If they look back at all the years that I have been with Holiday Inn, they will see that I have NEVER watched a movie in my room. I'm a Gold member and I travel ALOT. I have a Priority Club credit card. Sorry to say that I will be ending any relations with Holiday Inn unless this is taken care of. Worst part of it is my company is with holding all of my expense reimbursement for that month until this is resolved. I didn't want to resort to posting this but poor customer service has to be called out. Please let me know? You have my contact info. Thanks November 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREATNESS Wonderful stay.. Very pleased with the service, cleanliness, must stay here again!!!! November 20, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor customer service Poor customer service, room not ready at check in time. Rude staff. November 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by made it right had some trouble at check in finding my reservation and was not too happy, but the manager figured it out and they made it right for me. Hotel has just been renovated and is very nice. November 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Glenn P Had a great stay. Just what you expect when having to travel. Nice, comfortable, and friendly place to relax. November 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and amazing pillows. The staff was friendly and welcoming, corridors and rooms clean, towels super absorbent without being bulky, and the pillows were divine. 'Have raved about the location (a fabulous Kroger grocery store across the highway, as well as the delicious grits served for breakfast. There was a large group staying which somewhat made eating a bit chaotic, but overall I highly recommend staying there! Seriously though, where can we purchase those pillows?!! Grace Witchey November 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Front Desk and Morning Servers! To Management, I am from Houston, TX and come from a customer service background. Tammy and Elizabeth are shining stars in my opinion of what sets the standard for customer service today. These young ladies are leaders and not followers and practice both empathy and patience at high levels. I cannot leave out the breakfast crew who wore a smile on their faces every morning and were attentive to me and my fellow patrons needs. They kept the dining area clean and were always polite. Thanks again Holiday Inn! November 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing Front desk staff I was exceptionally impressed with the service and accomidations I received while a guest at this hotel. Check in was professional and speedy by one of the most friendly and personable girls I've met. I recommend this hotel and its amazing staff without hesitation. November 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by No problems, only solutions! The location was perfect for our needs. The price was a great value. We requested a refrigerator and it arrived within 5 minutes. We requested someone to look at the air conditioner and help arrived and fixed the problem within 5 minutes. Although the hotel had run out of laundry soap to purchase, they did suggest taking us to the nearest store to purchase some. I do not remember all of the front desk staff's names-with the exception of the amazing Stanley, or the housekeeping crew, but everyone was friendly and professional...who could ask for more? October 16, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Gave my room to someone else! I am a Platinum Elite IHG Rewards member and this hotel gave someone else one of my rooms! My wife and I and my 2 teenage boys were in Atlanta for my brother's 50th birthday party, and I specifically asked for a King room for my wife and I, and a room with 2 beds for my teenage boys. When I arrived, the hotel was heavily booked and they only had 2 king rooms left, meaning a hotel desk worker had given my room to someone else. When I spoke with the manager the next day, she said that if I had made the hotel reservation directly through the hotel (instead of through IHG), this would not have happened. I'm not sure why I bothered making a request for a specific type of room if it would not be honored if the hotel was busy(?). October 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Great Service all around Just held a conference at this Hotel. Had great service and food. Heidi and her crew did an awesome job of taking care of us. I would Highly recommend this hotel. Very professional with great conference rooms. October 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by No Forethought When I first checked in, I was placed in a room directly across from the ice maker on the 4th floor. I believe it was room 429. No Forethought. Placing a Platinum member across from an ice maker. The next morning on my way to work, I asked that I be moved later that evening when I returned. The clerks behind the counter stated I would be accommodated as requested. When I returned to the hotel later that evening and inquired about my move, the clerks at the front desk looked at me as if I were speaking martian. At that time they told me there were no rooms available. Please note, the hotel was only half full even though they were expecting a large tour group. No Forethought. The next day I inquired again as I was leaving the hotel. I was finally accommodated. On more than one occasion, my bed sheets were not changed when appropriate. One evening I spilled chocolate syrup on the sheets. It wasn't until three days later the sheets were changed, only after I mentioned it to the front desk. As I travel 100% from my job, I carry 2 ceramic coffee cups. I do not like to drink coffee from a paper cup. Three times, the maid took one of my cups. On one occasion it got all the way down to the restaurant before someone was able to retrieve it for me. On the other two occasions, I discovered the cup on the food tray lying in the hallway. Room Service while the food is excellent and the staff is wonderful, getting them to answer the phone is a different story. I was told the hotel had recently undergone a renovation. However, it is extremely apparent the renovation did not include the replacement of the water pipes. No matter which room, the water pressure is terrible. I was never recognized nor greeted as a member if the IHG rewards. As is the custom, I was not upgraded to an available suite. I was told I would have to discuss that with sales. I was under the impression when a platinum member checked in, if a suite was available it was automatically provided. Guess I am wrong. Finally, while I think your property is certainly above average and the staff are very pleasant a little forethought on the part of Management can and will make your hotel a solid 4 star. October 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great People, Great Value Very nice property close to the I285. Bar / Public area is downright stylish, art-deco. Morning breakfast buffet was nicely stocked, but took no culinary chances. Staff was amazing: efficient and very pleasant. October 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel, restaurant not so sure The hotel is very nice, rooms are comfortable. Staff very friendly and helpful. Two comments on the restaurant: 1. Breakfast. Eggs were undercooked and sausage was cold. 2. When I went to restaurant in evening, waited for 10 minutes, no one came to seat me. Went back to my room and called the restaurant, no one answered on two occasions. Since the hotel is somewhat remote from other eating venues, having a good restaurant on site is very important. October 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoy my stays I do have a choice of where I want to stay and I do keep coming back to this Holiday Inn. People are nice, food id good, and they treat you like family. Bar is very nice but could stay open longer. Never had a bad meal there and cleaning staff is excellent! October 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional Service (1) Check-in was quick and easy. I was promised a king on first floor and they didn't have one available when I arrived... sooooo, the check-in clerk gave me a king on the third floor for same price and included complimentary breakfast and bar drinks for three days. (2) Room was clean, smoke-free (no smoke or offensive smells) plenty of coffee and a nice small frig with complimentary water. Nice HOT showers! Nice Big Screen TV. Very comfortable bed! (3) Breakfast was outstanding! During my stay we ate every morning and tried everything .... eggs, bacon, bagles, waffles, lots of fresh fruit (watermelon, cantalope, honey dew, grapes), biscuits, coffee, real cold fresh milk ...... nice FREE breakfast! Dining area spacious and staff quick, efficient, and kept the coffee flowing! (4) I asked for a wheel chair twice during my stay and on each occasion one was delived to my room within a couple of minutes! Great service here. This is my first time at a Holiday Inn Express and I was impressed! I wish I could remember all the desk clerks that assisted me .... only remember one name, Laura, but they were all very professional, knowledgable, and extremely helpful! October 5, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 7 next>>