Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-28-2015)
(e.g. Jul-29-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 471 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect location The location of this property is great. The room was clean and the hotel was quiet. Because of the location within a block of the park, outside was noisy and active but after 10 pm all calmed down. I was able to rested for a long drive the next morning. July 23, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Can't find Better I wish I could remember the names of the people who worked the front desk Thursday and Friday during the day. They were the most pleasant and helpful people I have ever had the pleasure of working with in the hotel industry. They made me feel like they knew me for years, not just some guy off the street. In fact, almost everyone in this area of Atlanta were the friendliest people in a major city I have run across. My compliments to the people of Atlanta. July 23, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Regular hotel The hotel is nice however, there needs to be upgrades in the rooms. The beds were way too small. I think all hotels should have queen beds instead of doubles. The beds were not as comfortable as other Holiday Inns I have stayed in. Way over priced and only because of location. Also, I am a rewards member and booked this room through my account. I still haven't seen the points for staying awarded to my account. It has been a week since the stay. Also, I forgot to say I am a AAA member when I booked the room. Upon check out I asked the lady at the counter if she could modify this. She was unhelpful and told me the GM is the only one to make those changes and he was not in at the time and that I should have done that before I booked the room. July 23, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible room service Room was dirty. And not ready for guess it was a dump I will not stay there ever again July 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service & location... Everything was 'Top of the Line', especially Tracy McCowin...directed me right to the hotel...Thanks Tracy...excellent accomandations.. July 21, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Very Disheartening Stay Let's begin by saying that I travel extensively all across the US and primarily I don't stay anywhere except for IHG properties. My wife travels some on business and when she does I usually make a reservation for her. During her last trip to market in Atlanta, she and her business partner shared a room at the Centennial Park location. This isn't the first time they have stayed here but this will very well be the last time. I am copying two emails and pasting them as part of the review. The first was comprised by my spouse listing all the issues she had with the stay. The second is issues involving check out and this was emailed to me by her business partner. I will let you decide for yourself if you would personally like to stay at this property. Hi Honey, Sorry this is so long. These are the problems at the Holiday Inn downtown Atlanta. On arrival: no coat hangers no amenities book, no stationary, TV guide or pen. There is not a towel rack or hook in the bathroom, The suite is extremely dusty over the air conditioner and in the corner behind the chair/lamp The bathroom has black goo in the corners around the tub and the tile trim is also covered with black filthy goo. There is not a single towel rack or hook in the bath. The tub/shower does not drain 4" of water around your feet when taking a shower. Comforters had many rips and the room was not cleaned the first day of our stay. Thank you for making these arrangements. Here's the second email sent to me from her business partner. Hi Keith, After checking out, they stored our bags until we came back for the car. Brought car to me while Laura went in with luggage claim ticket. She came out got into car with me, valet loaded Luggage, but not my cooler. I would call them, but I doubt they would do anything. Their location on Cone St. Is much better. Thank you for handling our complaints. Here's the bottom line on this property. It is conveniently located to the Atlanta America's Mart so it is always busy. That is understandable but the fact that you don't have good management leads to employee's that don't give a rip about their customers and their job performance. I called the hotel the next morning after receiving my wife's email. I ask to speak to the GM to discuss the issues. I didn't mention my Platinum Elite status but simply ask for a conversation. I was told he was too busy to come to the phone. I left my telephone number and a message for him to call me. I never heard a word. After contacting IHG customer relations, they immediately contacted the hotel but were placed on hold and never got to speak to GM either. My reward for bringing this to the attention of IHG was 5,000 bonus points to go along with the 100K+ I have already accrued this year. Sorry IHG but you have a real loser on your hands with this property. Keith Wilson July 20, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Business Traveler Downtown location is excellent. Rooms need some updating, bathrooms have mold issues. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Restaurant is poorly staffed in the late evening, on more than one occasion it was necessary to ask the front desk to find someone to help in the restaurant. July 17, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Stay was average Lotion and mouthwash was missing as was a bath mat. Bath mat was missing for 2 out of the 5 days I was there. I requested a bath mat to be delivered and was never delivered it one of those 2 times. Requested another duvet and was told there were no extra duvets that I could use as an extra blanket....just a comforter which is not a blanket. The TV had no signal, but I didn't feel that my concern was of value. Was told there wasn't any maintenance on staff until morning. My bathroom wasn't clean the day prior to my leaving. There was still face/makeup powder in the sink, hair and some toothpaste. I asked to have my sheets changed and they weren't for one night. Upon checkin, I was told there were no rooms available but to come back in an hour. I was setting up, as an exhibitor, for Market and didn't make it back until early evening. I was told there weren't any rooms reserved for me or available. Only smoking rooms were available. The gal (African American and very pretty) went above and beyond to find me a room and even offered me a free breakfast and beverage coupon to make up for the inconvenience. I appreciated that. She was also super friendly and make the effort to greet me with a smile whenever she saw me return to the hotel after a long day. I felt she cared and offered great customer service. Kuddos to her. A suggestion, offer free water to IHG members instead of charging the $2.00 a bottle. It's nice gesture and a small token for those of us spending hundreds of dollars each time we stay at this hotel. July 15, 2015
  • 2015-07-27T11:03:14.263-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_471, tr_471
  • loc_en_US, sid_ATLIB, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>