Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-21-2014)
(e.g. Aug-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 124 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay This was my second stay here and it was just as nice as the first one. What I really liked was the staff and how friendly and courteous they were throughout my stay. The only flaw i noticed was with my tv, for some reason the screen kept freezing up on high def channels. Other than that my stay was perfect. August 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel Nice hotel Veryfriendly employees, Just stayed one night. Was out for a concert when arrived back at the hotel there had been a fire alarm and the fire dept had arrived and all the guests were in the hotel lobby, The employees did every thing possible to keep us all confortable while the fire dept figured out how to handle the alarm situation which took a little over an hour. It was about one thirty am in the morning when this happened so the employees got us pillows and blankets and provided bottled water and something from the pantry for free if anyone needed it, the fire chief had told the hotel employees that they had to call in extra staff to do a fire watch one person on each floor all night long just to be safe we had to wait till these employees to arrive before we could go back to our rooms after we returned to our rooms we had the best sleep ever at a hotel. in the morning when we checked out we were treated to a free breakfeast do to the inconvience, These employees handled the situation excellent!!! August 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable room - good value our experience was good, clean comfortable room. friendly staff, very attentaive. August 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value and staff We only chose this property because they offered a special rate for people coming for the Austin Maccabi games 2013. But, it turned out to be a great hotel and the staff was excellent and very helpful when I had trouble printing boarding passes in their business center. The room was comfortable and spacious and quiet. Coffee was complimentary in the morning in the lobby. Great location too. Would definitely return there. August 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything we needed Plus The pool was perfect for time spent with our grandaughter, a cool relief from the 100 plus temps outside. The staff was especially great, acknowledging us coming and going, with a "Have a good day" or "welcome back, how was your day?" Karis, Jonathon, Jordan and all the housekeeping staff were so friendly! Will definitely stay on our next visit!! August 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Delivered more than expected I was impressed with the customer service by the front desk and the housekeeping staff. The room was comfortable and bed was great. The convenience of this property to the northwest corner of Austin is great. Appreciated the Texas hospitality. August 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff, good value and perfect location My job requires that I travel to Austin and San Antonio and this Holiday Inn is the perfect location from my customers. The staff, led by Kristen, is outstanding and they really go all out to make you feel welcomed from the minute you arrive to the minute you leave. Karis and Jordan greeted me upon arrival and automatically knew that I was a loyal IHB Club Member. My room was just like I had ordered, king bed with outside view, and was already clean when I checked in at 3:30. I would highly recommend this Holiday Inn to anyone, wether they are traveling on business or there on vacation. Keep up the good work y'all!!! August 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff was very accomodating and helpful. Great staff, quiet room, clean ice (a big one for me!) and a clean, pretty room. August 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hidden Gem? Hotel is old with smallish rooms - but the renovation of the common areas was excellent and the room are comfortable with newish furnishings. Location of the Hotel is ideal for business (lacks the charm of some hotels on Town Lake) but all of Austin is close and hotel was perfect for our weekend getaway. Staff was wonderful and had the friendliest manager I have ever come across. Even the new girl was great! Only complaint is that the front desk called the room to ask how everything was for us at the hotel (but I am a very frequent traveler and very low touch) other normal people may feel differently about this level of service. "Business" location makes the hotel very affordable. I would take advantage when in Austin July 31, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by worn out facility old & dirty carpeting, hand rail to upper level meeting rooms very loose, meeting rooms had old carpet & peeling wallpaper. Elevators had one which the door did not open & you had to hit it hard to get it to open. Room had dirty, dusty drapes and carpet, TV didn't work, no facial tissue. Bedskirts on beds were dirty & dusty. Room was very hot upon entering and was very musty smelling. Difficult to get to the property. Would not stay here again. July 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by old reliable Older hotel but very well kept. atmosphere and customer satisfaction were exceptional as usual. July 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed the Stay The hotel is close to many things, very convenient. It is right under the highway inter-change, that made it a little harder to find. It was quiet, clean, and roomy. The staff were friendly. Swimming pools, hot tub, exercise room are nicely done. Other than it was a little crowded for three people to share two full size beds, we enjoyed our stay. July 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient to NW Austin highways Room have been completely redecorated and with excellent beding and appointments. The bar is quite active for today's world. The restaurant however is drastically understaffed. The food is good but served late and cold. Nice pool and fitness facility. July 5, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average Stay Upon my arrival I was given a room with 2 double beds and I requested a room with 1 king. When I asked to change to another room and the staff refused to change my room. I am a priority club rewards member and instead of giving me an upgrade, since they couldn't fulfill my room request, it seemed as if the downgraded me. As I entered the room I noticed that there was no shower curtain on the shower. I called down to the front desk and they stated they would get me a shower curtain in the morning. I called after I woke up and they did eventually bring a shower curtain so I could get ready for work. The hotel is an average hotel and to me just a place to sleep now. I used to get great service here so I am not sure what happened. I will be staying at other Holiday Inn hotels in the Austin area in the future. June 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Short Stay Location doesn't look great but WOW, the hotel looks great inside. Nice atrium with restaurant on 2nd floor with dining tables on the 1st floor also. There is a nice size indoor swimming pool and an outdoor one. This hotel looks huge comparing to other Holiday Inn we've stayed. When we checked out in the morning, they have a nice table setup for brew coffee. Thanks for the nice stay June 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Service The front desk staff (one young girl in particular) is so friendly every time I visit! June 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff The staff is very personable made me feel welcome. June 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and downside of location The front desk was extraordinarily helpful to me in directing me out of the hotel to my destination and for printing my boarding passes. The hotel has a beautiful lobby with good breakfasts above the water. My complaint is not for the hotel, but for the difficulties I had with getting out of the hotel and finding my way back. The address of 8901 Business Park Drive gave me trouble as there is an address not too far away that is 8901 Business Drive. I point this out for other travelers who are driving and direction challenged to be mindful of how easy it was for me to make several loops and detours getting back. June 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed For my money about the most comfortable bed in any hotel! The room was fine and everything worked, everything was clean and while the maid overdid the folding towels trick (there were puppies, rabbits, fish, swans and hearts made out of towels everywhere, everyday) she did a good job of servicing it daily. Very nice lobby with plenty of running water. Shame about the all-pervading stench of chlorine, but that seems to be the thing in the US. Excellent reception staff and a handly little shop off the lobby for essentials. Awful experience trying to negotiate outward opening manual doors with luggage - why not, if you don't want to offer porter service, put in automatic ones - and as for the food, give it a miss. A nice restaurant ONLY served breakfast. For dinner (and, as an overseas traveller without car the only choice) was a hideous bar with screaming televsions in every corner showing sweat-stained sports people. Lovely - let's east dinner while grotesque wrestlers try to chew each other's ears off! Horrible, sticky, smelly furniture, and more noise than I care to experience after a working day. The food was desperate. It may be a fun hang-out for the locals, but hotel guests prefer a restaurant with good food and a relaxing ambience. What's wrong with offering dinner in the Park restaurant? What a waste of space having it there and only using it until 10am. June 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Just a tad above average. Great customer service as soon as I walked in the door. We were exhausted after being out all day at the Spartan Race. They immediately offered us water. Çhecked us in and directed us to the room. Not feeling like going out just yet we ordered some food from The Legends Sports Bar......Not a good choice. We ordered the nachos and chili......Who messes us Nachos?? Everything tasted old and like it had been sitting there for a while. Overall the room was great. The only complaint I have was the air conditioner.....It just would not stay on. I kept waking up trying to keep it on and it would always go back to 80 degrees. Other than the few things mentioned everything else was ok. oh and The pool looked nice. Indoor/outdoor. May 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, fresh and wonderful customer service We always stay at this Holiday Inn when visiting Austin. The staff goes out of their way to be helpful, provide maps, take care of any problems and recommend places to us. Jonathan, the manager we dealt with on this trip, took care of a potential plumbing problem within 5 minutes of our notifying him. He went out of his way to make sure the problem was dealt with quickly and properly. The rates were above the usual rate we have paid when staying here but I assume that was because of the UT graduation. Normally the rates are quite reasonable. The rooms are always clean and fresh. May 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable room with fridge and microwave My wife & I have stayed here before and always enjoyed our stays (convenient to grandkids, for one thing). King bed is great, and a selection of pillows available. Parking is free and generally easy to get. Not much in the immediate neighborhood of interest (within walking distance), but the nice residential area is pleasant to walk through. Starbucks is at Mesa and Spicewood Springs Rd. (we walked there). There's a convenience store at MOPAC south along the feeder road, I think at Steck. When I called to make the 5-night reservation two months in advance, I was told that rooms were no longer available that had a fridge and microwave. When we checked in, however, we were told that they had a room with fridge and microwave, which we got. So it pays to ask at check-in if you're interested in having a fridge and MW. May 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by NIce, hard to find and dated This hotel is nice but dated. Those low ceilings are not good. Evening bar was much too busy for one bartender. Need Priority Club amenties. My first time at this hotel and it lacks in standards for the newer Holiday Inn Hotels. April 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Close to downtown Easy to get to UT area via mopack. Staff was friendly. April 12, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by staff priority great the mattress very uncomfortable and old need change for new ones April 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great cleaning staff, love the bunnies left on the bed,also bed were very. Comfortable Overall, staff was very helpful,great pool area for my grandchildren My only drawback was no continental breakfast April 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good size room and attentive service The hotel is coveniently located near my place of business and the airport. The staff is extremely helpful and friendly. The room was very clean and well laid out. The bed was comfortable. I wasn't crazy about the food at the Legends Bar but it was a good place to go see a game. Although the toiletries in the rooms are bath and body works, I was disappointed it did not include conditioner. I had to go out and buy some. I was also disappointed that there are not a lot of good restaurants nearby (outside the hotel). I was exhausted and would have liked to go to a nearby restaurant that wasn't bar food like the Legends bar. I will stay here again though because now I will be better prepared and definitely will use the pool next time. April 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible beds but wonderful cooked breakfast The beds were probably the worst I've slept on considering the overall quality of this property. Customer service was wonderful as was our full breakfast & the location suited our needs. We didn't ask for another room as the hotel was busy & we guessed other beds were the same quality. March 22, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not worth the cost I paid quite a bit for this room during SXSW. I was upset to find out the limited hours of the hotels food service. The hotel is not in walking distance to any restaurants. The front desk did however provide me with a Dominos Pizza delivery menu. This is not the Holiday Inn experience I am used to. March 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My favorite Austin location I've stayed here several times. I was here nine days this time. Everyone is very nice, the rooms comfortable, and the food good. March 13, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>