Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-30-2014)
(e.g. Jul-31-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 397 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by One Night Stand My wife and I stayed last Saturday Night for our 34 Anniversary. The central location was great for an evening at the Hippodrome and a leisurely strool of the Inner Harbour. Jacinta at the front desk was terrific; cheerful, helpful and got us checked in quickly. Kudos to Mike our server at breakfast as well, he just couldn't do enough for us. The only negatives were there a little bit of a musty smell in the room that may have caused some sinus issues. After our show on Saturday, we went back to the bar to watch the NCAA game. THe bar was crowded but really dead. They don't have frozen drinks at the bar and there was no food being served. Overall, great location, terrific staff and the breakfast was also very good. Would recommend and stay here again. April 13, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Not too shabby My experience was at the HI was very good. The staff was super friendly from beginning to end. The rooms were clean- I am the type who brings her own pillows and blanket. The breakfast buffet and service was so wonderful we ate lunch there as well. It is also helpful that the kids eat free. The pool seemed very clean and they had plenty of chairs around the pool. The only downfall was that the lifeguard was a bit rude and I saw him on his cell phone several times instead of watching the children in the pool. Check out was quick and they easily granted me a later check out. I will be back! April 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Wonderful Front Desk! The front desk staff was so lovely. One girl, I believe her name was Jacinta, was great. She had brown hair and wore glasses if that helps to identify. She was so polite, she smiled at everyone, and she was efficient in helping me. My room was very clean, neat, and had everything I needed. Overall, I had a great experience and I will definitely choose this hotel whenever I visit Baltimore. April 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location and fair service I stayed at this hotel for a meeting held at the convention center. It's really close by and also has convenient access to the light rail, making traveling to the airport fairly easily. I enjoyed the pool and fitness center, within which provides fresh fruits and water. Staffs are friendly in general. The only drawback is we find a plastic bottle left on my roomate's bed someday after we came back from the meeting. Also no free coffee is provided in the Lobby, not sure if that is true for all Holiday inns . April 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff The overall experience was excellent. Of particular note was the outstanding service and help offered by the staff. Myself and family had a wonderful stay. April 8, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Tom B Room was comfortable. Hotel provided everything we needed. Close to all Inner Harbor activities. Only complaint was the lack of sufficient light particularly over sink. April 8, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Unhappy priority club member It was very noisy and I had trouble sleeping. Awoke to no hot water which made things very difficult. The room could not be comped because I had paid in advance. I did book directly itch Holiday Inn not a third party. April 7, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by No hot water I stayed for 3 days and did not get hot water for the shower. It fluctuated between sort of warmish and cold. The second day I called the manager after finishing with goose bumps, the water was so cold. I told the manager that was the second day with no hot water and yes she could send someone to look at my shower as the valve was messed up and leaking. There was absolutely no evidence that anyone looked at the shower and the third day was another tepid to cold shower day. There was no follow up from management about my complaint. The internet seemed to also work cyclically. It would kick me off for no reason. I had to sign in about 5 times in two straight hours of working. After a while I gave up and used my phone for internet. April 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great room and coffee shop-Close to Inner Harbor Very happy with the room, coffee shop, and short walk to the Inner Harbor. Front desk was not as helpful as I would have liked when I get to the hotel late in the evening. Parking was expensive but very helpful. Room was modern, clean, and quiet. More late night food options in bar area would be helpful. March 29, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel clean but beds poor The stall and cleanliness of the hotel was very good. However the beds were horrible!! Probably the worst I have ever had to sleep in. For the price you pay one would think you could get quality. They seriously need to updated the bed attire!! March 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fun stay in Baltimore A great place to stay and walk to many restaurants and attractions, like the Inner Harbor and the National Aquarium. Staff was pleasant and helpful. A wine tasting event was a fun way to spend some time and learn a bit. March 21, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Luke.. Luke.. I am your shower The room was very nice, however, a luke warm to cool shower in the morning is cause for grumpy. It happened before. Beware of the 7th floor. March 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by St. Pattys Parade Great place to return to after enjoying Baltimore establishments, Dotties Place was convenient and parking was right on site (alittle expensive but safe)Lounge was open for drinks and food which was great . Next time bathing suits! March 15, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Worst Bed Ever Upon entering the room I could see that both of the queen beds had a 6 inch or greater sag in the middle of them. Only my teenage son who can sleep anywhere/anytime was able to get some sleep through the night! March 14, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Wifi is slow and unstable. The WIFI connection was disappointed. It is very slow and extremely unstable. I stayed there 5 nights and raised WIFI issue, but it seems the problem is caused by the layout of network infrastructure. No apparent improvement was made for me. March 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great everything except Pillows to hard ..................... Nice Hotel. good people and the weather was also good for th Boat Show . March 7, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by February Stay for Meeting Overall the hotel was not that bad. I was upgraded to a suite which was nice. But my room was in the "West" building. That involved going outside from the main building. Not only was this inconvenient when going to the pool and fitness center, it also was a problem when I checked in. You need a room key to get access to the West building and neither of my keys worked. So I had to go back to the main building. But neither of my keys worked there either. So I had to walk through the parking lot out to the street to go in the front entrance. March 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing Hotel and Staff Hotel was a homerun excellent all around!! Staff was professional and outgoing. Food was amazing. Rooms spotless and the weekly Manager Reception and Friday Happy Hours added a nice touch. I will be back when I visit Baltimore!! March 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet room, door and phone problems, but fixed quickly Mattress saggy at the side likley most used. Bar service very slow, but was busy. Otherwise all was very fine. February 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome and friendly staff Our recent stay at the Holiday Inn in Innder Harbor/Baltimore was terrific. The staff was very helpful and friendly. From the front desk staff to the parking and security peronnel were great. The hotel hosts had a Pre-SuperBowl party that was very well attended and alots of fun! We have stayed at this hotel several times and would highly recommend it! February 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by BLT The lobby could be warmer. The wide automatic front doors on a cold, rainy night let a lot of cold air in. February 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Revisit for anniversary trip! This was the 2nd time we stayed at this hotel and we really enjoyed it. We got engaged there 10 years ago in room 636 so we wanted to "re-live" our engagement weekend. We requested the same room and the staff was very kind and granted this request! The room and bathroom was clean. The staff was pleasant and great at honoring specific request. LOVED the view of the city from our room. Will go back again! The bathroom in our particular room was VERY small. You had to sit on the toilet to close the door.But I knew this and still chose that room because of the sentimental purpose. The bathtub had a straight back, not slanted so relaxing in the bath wasn't ideal. Things I didn't like - The price of parking. It cost $25 a day to park at the hotel. That was steep. And the breakfast wasn't included, there was a charge (between $10-$13) a day per person. I wish it was included especially since the parking was not. Overall we enjoyed our experience and our mini get-a-way from our 5 small children! February 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay! What great hotel! The staff was friendly and the place was clean and the food was great. Kudos to the Holiday Inn for keeping it real. February 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place for long term stay The room was larger than I expected and that was a great surprise. I had a few problems with the hotel (problems with the ice machine, unreliable hot water for the shower, and a long wait for hot water for the shower) but nothing that detracted from my stay. Only suggestion I would make is for long term travelers maybe offer next day or two day service for dry cleaning. The staff was amazing and friendly. The new chef made some amazing food, the french dip is one of the best I have ever had. The managers reception on Wednesdays were a lot of fun with good drink and food selections. The pool was very large and accomidated a good workout. I would have enjoyed a hot tub also, but it did not take away much from the stay. Everyone I encounted with the staff was very friendly and always cheerful. The bed was one of the better ones I have stayed in at a hotel in a long time, very comfortable. February 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place Everything was what you'd expect for the price. However, the pool is SO OVER chlorinated. I had forgotten-(we had stayed last year at this time too#. It's so overly chlorinated that my friend and I's daughters eyes burned badly following their pool experience which only lasted half an hour. #Same thing last year). So much cholorine, both girls put ice packs on their eyes in order to go to sleep. It's that bad. They need to investigate the chlorine level at this hotel. This also happened to us last year. February 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Accomodations I had a very pleasant experience with this hotel. My only complaint was not with the hotel itself, but with the customers in the room above me who came parading to their room at 2 a.m. in the morning, both nights, drunk and slamming doors. I didn't report it as I didn't want to wake up anyone else in my room with a phone call. The hotel has an excellent deal where you get the kids all you can eat buffet free with the purchase of the adult meal. I feel that is an exceptional deal-coming out to be about $7.50 per person for a pretty decent buffet. The bedding is very comfortable as well. I wish parking wasn't so expensive but it seems to be the running rate in that town. Nice place, fair price! February 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and great breakfast! The bed and furnishings were clean and comfortable, just as I have come to expect from Holiday Inns. What amazed me was the exceptionally good breakfast in the hotel: hearty and delicious! January 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff! The staff at the Holiday Inn went out of their way to accommodate our every need while we were there. Whether it was helping us get our boarding pass, suggestions on where to visit or bringing us extra blankets, all were done with a cheerful smile and a great attitude. We were most appreciative. We weren't far from the Inner Harbor and places to spend an afternoon and evening. Our room was pleasant and even had a microwave and refrigerator in it. January 18, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by pretty good Everything was pretty good: location, staff, drinks, etc. This would have been an excellent, 5-star stay except we were shunted off to the "other" tower. So every single interaction required two keycard swipes (going into the 'main' tower, and then going back to 'our' tower. Basics like coffee required two swipes and a good 10 minutes: down an elevator, walk across the parking lot, get your coffee, then back up the elevator after walking across the parking lot. Parking was horrible on New Year's Eve. We showed up a day early and the parking was empty. But then, BAM: No one enforced the 'hotel guests only' parking rules, so on New Year's Eve we drove around several closed and congested streets while non-guests basked in their glory and leisure to the wee hours. We had to'move some traffic cones in order to park and whoa - in the morning there were several parking spots available at the $23/day rate. January 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Helpful friendly staff made our stay Holiday Inn is a good reliable brand and this one didn't disappoint. The room was clean, the furnishings contemporary-looking. There were extra towels in the bathroom. I liked the choice of "firm" or "soft" pillows on the beds. What stood out was the service: front desk were festive in New Year's Eve tiaras and fulfilled my request to have connecting rooms. The bellhop in particular was very helpful when I asked about kidfriendly restaurants. He named a bunch and then went down to the lobby to get a WHERE mag to point out some of the recommendations he had. January 6, 2013
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 next>>