Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-22-2014)
(e.g. Nov-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 565 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by facilities hopefully next visit the renovations will be completed.... July 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel My wife and I stayed at the Holiday Inn Inner Harbor for 5 nights in June of 2013 to see the Cleveland Indians play the Baltimore Orioles at Camden Yards. The good: The hotel is located downtown and is within walking distance of Camden Yards, and restaurant/bars such as Camden Pub, Sliders, and Pickles. Easy drive to Ft. McHenry. Even though the hotel is having a major remodeling in progress, the disruption was minimal. The price of the hotel was the least expensive of several others in the immediate area. The pool is large, clean, and has a lifeguard. The room appeared to be remodeled. Beds were comfortable. Complementary water, cookies, and maps (on occasion) at the side entrance. The not so good: No complementary breakfast or coffee. (There is, however, a coffee maker in the room) $4 muffins for sale in the lobby store…..fortunately there is a Dunkin Donuts nearby. The air conditioner (wall unit controlled from a thermostat in the room) was loud. Six pillows??? I only have one head. The hotel management should cut costs and pass on the savings to me. An alarm clock that would confuse a jet pilot. $25 parking per day. There is no smoking section for smokers, probably since the hotel is totally non-smoking. I personally do not smoke but the smokers congregate at the entrance-ways and throw their butts on the ground since there are no receptacles. If you want a USA Today paper, make sure you go to the lobby and get one before the daily conventions start. Would it be too much trouble for the management to put a paper by the door of paying guests? July 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort and value right near the harbor The Hotel is literally right around the corner from the Inner Harbor. In such a prime location, this hotel has it all. Definitely one of the absolute nicest and cleanest Holiday Inn's I've ever stayed in. The staff was warm and welcoming and made everything as easy as possible. The indoor snack market had a great variety of goodies, and even the indoor pool was very well maintained. The rooms were spacious and CLEAN. My only complaint at all was that during the time I stayed there were many people outside of the hotel who kept coming up to either me or my boyfriend asking for money which I found to be strange because the time I was there before that had never happened, so it may have just been a one time thing. Either way that is not the hotel's fault they can't help what happens outside of their hotel. But, it is however just a comment of concern. Other than that it was an overall great stay and I will definitely be finding my way back soon! July 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff Although the hotel is undergoing some repairs the Staff made sure we were always comfortable. All Staff that I encountered were friendly and helpful. Water during the sweltering temperatures, umbrellas when it rained. and cookies for late night snacks. July 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Restaurant is good and location is good! Nice stay even though under construction. Staff very friendly in restaurant. Clean room and easy walk to inner harbor. June 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place despite exterior work Have stayed here before. This time front lobby door was blocked because of an exterior facelift. Staff manned another door that helped us get where we needed to be. Everyone was friendly. Great service. June 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staff Wonderful! The staff that met you at the entrance giving out fruit, water, chips, popcorn, etc where excellent. Next contact was front desk associates where kind, helpful, & courteous. The bell man which kept our luggage for us until rooms where available for us to check in was excellent, amazing, & fabulous. A true gentlemen! Check in delayed-advised guarentee check-in by 4:00 PM & it was much later. The room was large, setup of vanity was very nice, shower head large with great water pressure, beds not much. Bed mattresses needed to be replaced, very wavy, lumpy, & squeaked. Overall nice hotel Inner Harbor Baltimore. Thanks for all of your accomadations. June 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location. We enjoyed our stay in n Baltimore. The hotel was located close to sites we wanted to see. The construction was a bit of an inconvenience but otherwise good stay. Breakfast was very good. June 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort and great service We loved the wonderful staff. Every time we stay at the hotel, they are so wonderful and very helpful. June 22, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by smoke smell and rude waitress but location is GREAT We just stayed at your hotel for the Red Sox-Orioles game this past weekend. The location of your hotel is OUTSTANDING for the baseball stadium and very close to the harbor. However, we had to check out of our room it smelled so badly of cigarette smoke, and the refrigerator leaked all over the carpet in the room and the floor was soaked. We moved to the room next door...which was fine. Went to breakfast the next morning with friends and had very poor service and a very cocky waitress. I had to bite my tongue from arguing with her and her attitude. So all in all, location is great, the rest is just ok....if you like moving your room and dealing with cocky attitudes. June 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Close to inner harbor Well run, attentive staff. Comfortable rooms. Excellent breakfast with outstanding service. June 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by the best place we've stayed on our many visits to Baltimore!!!, This is the first holiday inn I have been to in years. We were told there may be some noise due to construction because they are renovating the hotel, We never heard a thing! The cleaning staff went out of their way to make certain we were comfortable and had everything we needed. The food was the best! And I enjoyed the atmosphere at the bar and the friendly bartender!, The front desk people were wonderful!!! We have been to Baltimore twice since march....because our son is going to be attending school in Maryland in the fall....when we return. I would ONLY stay at is hotel!!! AND- if you are a baseball fan.....the hotel is literally right next door to the ballpark!! We enjoyed two games while we were in town!!! June 17, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by HORRIBLE Last year we stayed and our room was ransacked because housekeeping left our door ajar. No compensation given, nor where they really appologetic. We had a comp room to use from rewards program and dediced to make a five night getaway and decided to give them another chance. Our agent and myself (several times) reminded them of our past experience and were assured that we would be upgraded and there would be NO PROBLEMS..Lets say that the upgrade never happened, we were put in a room in the other tower forced to enhale cigarette smoke from the guests and employees smoking in the entrance and under the portocal. The smoke acually reached the seventh floor!!! The room was dirty and dusty, out dated, and skinky...No one at the front desk seemed to care--EVEN at checkout--NEVER asked ho our stay was---WE WILL NEVER STAY AT A HOLIDAY INN AGAIN AND SERIOUSLY RECOMMEND YOU LOOK ELSEWHERE. PS the pictures do not represent the rooms at all...It was certainly a poorly run hotel.. June 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Family trip The staff was awesome! I have never experienced hospitality like this before. June 14, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not like the pictures I stayed at the Holiday Inn Inner Harbor in conjunction with a conference. The hotel lobby area and parts of the building were under construction making accessing the lobby very difficult. In our first room there was a piece of metal sticking out of the bed which I didn't see so scratched/cut my leg. The staff were very apologetic and offered "first aid" and changed my room. In the second room the air conditioner had a high pitched whine. The free wifi offered was so weak that I was unable to connect to the internet. I stayed in that room with the intention of moving in the morning. The next morning, however,after talking with others at the conference I decided that dealing with the air conditioner was a better choice -- one friend had a toilet that wouldn't flush and another had found hair (not hers) and other "stuff" in her bed and what she thought looked like blood stains on the curtains. Throughout my stay the wifi was unreliable, which was frustrating. June 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast crew is amazing Nice room. Gym is relaxing. Breakfast buffet was outstanding. The waiters were nice and even gave me coffee to take to my conference. June 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by So easily accessible to Fast Rail and Downtown Baltimore What a great Hotel, comfortable, clean, accommodating and reasonable w/ excellent location and access to Camden Yards, Inner Harbor, restaurants and accessible by Fast Rail (1, block) from Baltimore Airport. June 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Igor Igor is a great waiter at this hotel. He is a valuable asset to the hotel. Hopefully his colleagues can learn from his best practices. June 8, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Staff Employees we were in contact with were very helpful. Mae at front desk, Doug and Richard at the door took care of anything we asked for or about. June 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service My husband and I recently stayed at the hotel. Upon arrival we noiticed how busy it was. We were told to come back later and check on our rm. I had told the service desk personnel we were going to the Orioles game at 4:05. We left came back around 2 room was ready and they offered us water and peanuts. The staff was very friendly and helpful. It was very hot out that day and the lobby had water on hand for anyone that needed some. We have stayed here many times and love the location and would recommend this hotel. June 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room and friendly staff. We stayed overnight for an Orioles game- the staff at both the front desk and restaurant where we had breakfast was both efficient and friendly. The room was very clean and spacious and there was a nice indoor pool. Location to Camden Yards is great- we will definitley stay here again when in town for a game. June 6, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Front Desk Staff and Wait Staff in the dining room was very pleasant. Room was comfortable but the bathroom was extremely small. Unfortunately we were hoping to relax in the indoor pool during the day while we had down time but it was not open at that time. ( Closed 10:30am until dinnertime.) When we returned mid day to the room the maid by passed us but did not return that day so room was not cleaned. The food in the dining room on the buffet mid morning was cold. The staff was pleasant though. Highly recommend Federal Hill cafe, who deliver, for food. June 4, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Stayed Here Many Times I have always stayed here when frequenting the Baltimore Area. I even stayed here several months prior to this trip. Within those months, I seen customer service and cleanliness of go straight down the tubes. The bed was so uncomfortable with sheets that felt as though they all had little balls on them, they cleanliness of the room and hallways, the safety of being outside, all down hill. I even intended on talking to the clerk once I checked out about some of what I experienced, but he was unapproachable. Never even asked me how my stay was. Checked out at in the early am and I had to stand there and wait 15 minutes while he was messing around on the computer. Lousy stay and will stay somewhere else in the future when I visit this area. June 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service What a wonderful welcome to Baltimore... The staff especially Shyanne quickly got me checked in and provided good advice on directions and local points of interest. The hotel itself is very close to the harbor so made walking a pleasure. I look forward to stopping in again and recommend this hotel to any visiting the area. May 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business Trip equaled relaxation It was a great experience. I was there for a week on business. The hotel was clean and comfortable, the Staff were incredibly kind and quickly came to the aide for anything you needed. Room Service was amazing if they gave you a 30 minute deadline they were there before then, the food was very well prepared and tasted great! The location is close to anything you may want to do from eating, to drinking to site seeing, so you never have to get in your car the whole time you are there if you don't want to. Another business Trip planned for end of June and I am looking forward to going back. Next year hoping to have racked up enough points so my business trip can include the West Tower :) Thank you for an amazing stay! May 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Parking My only complaint is the parking fee. I would think that if you stay at the hotel, the parking would be included or at least get a percentage off. May 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Surprising Baltimore Baltimore surprised me with a vibrant night life - lots of folks walking around in the evenings between the ballpark and harbor. We came for daughters graduation in mid-May 2013. It occurred on Preakness weekend, with the Orioles playing at home. Perhaps it would be less busy another weekend. This hotel is well located, walking distance from Camden Yards, Inner Harbor bars and restaurants, and graduation venues. It was clean and quiet.; hotel staff was especially courteous. Management provided thoughtful complimentary amenities in the lobby: citrus water, cookies, popcorn - even champagne on Preakness race day. Downsides: (1) The first floor restaurant is, well, a hotel restaurant. Adequate but not exciting. It was ok for breakfast, but we chose other places for dinner. (2) Traffic is heavy, especially during rush hour, and there are many one-way streets in this area. Parking is expensive - $25 overnight at the hotel. (The muni parking lot around the corner on Eutaw is $18 overnight.) May 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort When Needed Because of your arrangement with UMMC (University of Maryland Medical Center), my husband and I can travel from out of state to Baltimore for important surgery and know that we will have a comfortable place to stay during recovery, good food, and wonderful staff to help when we need it. Thank you! May 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by room looks just like the internet pix, comfortable and great location Sonika at the front desk was wonderful. I gave her my requests for room location, etc etc and she politely addressed them all with a smile. Surprisingly the room was exactly what was pictured on the internet and was quite spacious. The bed was luxurious and quite comfortable, although my fiance and I think the foot of the bed was slightly higher than the head bc our feet felt and looked elevated. We were a bit disappointed with the minimal tv channels available and everytime we turned the tv back on it reverted to the "hotel" channel and was set on a quite loud volume. Luckily we didn't watch much tv but nice to have it on when we settled down in the evenings. The tub/toilet area was small and not recommended for larger/very tall folks. You can't shut the door if already sitting on or standing at the toilet unless you get into the tub and celings are lower than normal. It was very clean and well maintained tho. Our room was at the end by the stairwell and was very quiet except for the trolley noise we were unaccustomed to but that is city living and was not very bothersome. GREAT location and we walked everywhere we went. Loved that it was so close to Camden yards and the Inner Harbor. And kudos to Eden West Cafe which had the BEST crabcakes we ate in the city for the 4 days we were there. May 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel, but not the best We had a nice stay here. We stayed for one night. The hotel is loacted diagonal from a fire resuce station, and we heard sirens all day and night. We did not realize that when we booked it. I did have to ask 3 times for a crib, once when we booked the room in additonal comments I mention that we needed a crib, then when we checked in I aske the clerk if it was already in the room, she didn't know she was going to find out and or send one to us, then after we came back from the harbor 3 hours later we still did not have a crib and had to call the front desk for one, and finally got the crib then. The coffee shop in the hotel was not the greatest, it was on the expensive side, didn't have much of a variety, and my husband said there coffee was blah. Having to pay to park to stay there is a joke. $23 bucks for one night just for parking. The room was nice and clean. The bed was comfortable. All in all not a bad stay. May 9, 2013
<<prev 15 16 17 18 19 20 next>>