Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-22-2014)
(e.g. Oct-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 532 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean rooms, friendly staff Rooms were very clean. Every staff member we encountered was very friendly and helpful. The beds were comfortable and the shower was great. The location is an easy walk to inner harbor and Camden Yards. Overall this hotel is an excellent value and I would recommend it to anyone visiting downtown Baltimore. April 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best location in Baltimore The Holiday Inn-Inner Harbor is in the best location in Baltimore. The inner harbor and Camden yards are only a few blocks away, as are many restaurants and shopping locations. It only took us a few minutes to check in even though there was quite a line. The room was spacious and comfortable and we could barely hear all of the city traffic. The restaurant/lounge was nice and affordable. Parking was plentiful and we didn't have any problems finding a spot. My only suggestion would be to have more hot food options available in the cafe during breakfast time. Overall we had a great experience and will stay at this hotel in the future. April 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home Away from Home The hotel staff was outsatnding and very attentive to our needs. We had multiple rooms for family members and have been here almost 3 weeks. At check out time, I did not want to go home as I had achieved a high level of comfort and knew everyone. I am spoiled. I feel like this is my new home. April 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable and great location lovely and comfortable stay Great Location Decent amenities Food was adequate April 25, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Pool Hours are very limited The entire reason we selected this hotel was that it had an indoor pool. We were very disappointed to learn that during the week it hours of the pool are limited to 7-10:30am, 5-10pm. Our daughters were very disappointed to not be able to use the pool when we checked in @ 3pm and couldn't use it until the next day because we had plans to visit Camden Yards starting at 5pm. April 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Returning Guest: Like Coming Home I like this place, the staff is wonderful and very nice to kids and adults. Special high marks to the resturant staff who are a cut above: I wanted Debbie to come home and take care of family. She is that good. The rooms are fresh and the front desk staff really makes you feel welcome. April 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good, but drunk people in lobby. We were staying in Baltimore for a family funeral. My husband & I had a very nice King room, but my adult daughters & kids reserved 2 Queen beds & were given a King with a fold out single couch. This would not work for 4 people & also the couch cushions were off the couch on the floor & there was no bedding. When we called the front desk, they told us they were totally booked because of the Orioles home game opening. They were told that they could have another room the following night, but not that night. After insisting my daughters be moved, they found another room which worked out. The night of the Orioles game, there were several drunk men in the lobby after the game, early in the AM. The day we left, there was also 2 drunk men coming in & out of the lobby asking women if they could help with luggage! This was before noon, and there was nothing said from staff. Nice property, but more security needed & more alert staff. Also ate dinner in hotel restaurant. Very pricey & food was only moderate. April 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall a good visit Was checked in quickly at the front but had to ask for the package deal that I signed up for because the person at the front desk did not look threw the whole reservation on her screen to locate it. When I tried to get into the room neither of my room keys work so back to the front desk I went. The next day of our stay house keeping did not stop by the room to make the bed or to at least exchange our towels. We did eat in the restaurant twice which provided us with very good meals. April 20, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Coffee or coffee ersatz that is the question ? Very dear Holiday In's respectable and venerable director, I come from a European country which is for you somethings like Middle Age time.... but perhaps it is time for you to correct your point of view. I'm really sorry BUT the coffee served for breakfast was something like an "old sock juice" which maybe saw some coffee during World War1, but I'm not really sure, maybe it was during the 100 years Battle between France and England or during the Cruisador. Else it was a great pleasure in room #638 to hear the symphony of the ice machine all night along.... and to wait long minutes the old retired lift either to go up or to go down. BUT, overall, the crew was very nice, warm and convivial, specially the valet (and I mean it)... but (sorry for an other but) their French was not as good as expected... and their English as fast as the Indianapolis race cars.... and I appreciated so much they were carring so much about my difficulties to follow a such quick way of speaking the Shakespear language. Thank you for your welcoming and I hope you enjoyed my survenue... Greetings Ph. Claudet Teacher fo visually Impaired Children PS: Sorry for my rough English... and I whish you like humour.... April 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Would Recommend The staff was amazing to work with and our room was very comfortable. We would recommend this Holiday Inn for your next stay in the Inner Harbor at Baltimore! April 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by king size bed very comfortable Great hotel in the middle of everything. Lots of shopping great restaurants, hotel staff very nice. I would stay here again. Parking a little pricey, but that seems to be the average. April 19, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Something is wrong with the heat in the rooms When I arrived, I was given a room where the heat was blazing and there was no way to turn it off. Every time I adjusted the thermostat for cooler, the temperature went hotter. I was in the room for 5 minutes when it reached 87 degrees according to the thermostat display. I called the front desk and a staff person came to the room, acknowledged that it was way too hot and took me to another room. The second room heated up during the night and again there was no way to turn it off. I didn't sleep and in the morning told the front desk that the room felt like a bad power failure during a heat wave...they sent a technician to dismantle the heating unit and took $20 off my bill for one night...the room never was comfortable for the two nights I was there for a conference. I didn't sleep until returning home to my own bed. Several other people at the conference said they had hot rooms. The hotel was clean, buffet breakfast was good and the breakfast staff very friendly but the lack of comfort and sleep was not good. April 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Front desk The front desk staff was helpful and courteous. There was little wait time for service. April 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice Great hotel, great price and great location. Did not try food, but assume it was good. April 17, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel, bad location Overall good hotel withing waking distance of some nice restaurants. Noise level from Lobard street and Howard street for lite sleepers is not recommended so ask for rooms on the other side of the building. April 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by One Night Stand My wife and I stayed last Saturday Night for our 34 Anniversary. The central location was great for an evening at the Hippodrome and a leisurely strool of the Inner Harbour. Jacinta at the front desk was terrific; cheerful, helpful and got us checked in quickly. Kudos to Mike our server at breakfast as well, he just couldn't do enough for us. The only negatives were there a little bit of a musty smell in the room that may have caused some sinus issues. After our show on Saturday, we went back to the bar to watch the NCAA game. THe bar was crowded but really dead. They don't have frozen drinks at the bar and there was no food being served. Overall, great location, terrific staff and the breakfast was also very good. Would recommend and stay here again. April 13, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Not too shabby My experience was at the HI was very good. The staff was super friendly from beginning to end. The rooms were clean- I am the type who brings her own pillows and blanket. The breakfast buffet and service was so wonderful we ate lunch there as well. It is also helpful that the kids eat free. The pool seemed very clean and they had plenty of chairs around the pool. The only downfall was that the lifeguard was a bit rude and I saw him on his cell phone several times instead of watching the children in the pool. Check out was quick and they easily granted me a later check out. I will be back! April 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Wonderful Front Desk! The front desk staff was so lovely. One girl, I believe her name was Jacinta, was great. She had brown hair and wore glasses if that helps to identify. She was so polite, she smiled at everyone, and she was efficient in helping me. My room was very clean, neat, and had everything I needed. Overall, I had a great experience and I will definitely choose this hotel whenever I visit Baltimore. April 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location and fair service I stayed at this hotel for a meeting held at the convention center. It's really close by and also has convenient access to the light rail, making traveling to the airport fairly easily. I enjoyed the pool and fitness center, within which provides fresh fruits and water. Staffs are friendly in general. The only drawback is we find a plastic bottle left on my roomate's bed someday after we came back from the meeting. Also no free coffee is provided in the Lobby, not sure if that is true for all Holiday inns . April 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff The overall experience was excellent. Of particular note was the outstanding service and help offered by the staff. Myself and family had a wonderful stay. April 8, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Tom B Room was comfortable. Hotel provided everything we needed. Close to all Inner Harbor activities. Only complaint was the lack of sufficient light particularly over sink. April 8, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Unhappy priority club member It was very noisy and I had trouble sleeping. Awoke to no hot water which made things very difficult. The room could not be comped because I had paid in advance. I did book directly itch Holiday Inn not a third party. April 7, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by No hot water I stayed for 3 days and did not get hot water for the shower. It fluctuated between sort of warmish and cold. The second day I called the manager after finishing with goose bumps, the water was so cold. I told the manager that was the second day with no hot water and yes she could send someone to look at my shower as the valve was messed up and leaking. There was absolutely no evidence that anyone looked at the shower and the third day was another tepid to cold shower day. There was no follow up from management about my complaint. The internet seemed to also work cyclically. It would kick me off for no reason. I had to sign in about 5 times in two straight hours of working. After a while I gave up and used my phone for internet. April 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great room and coffee shop-Close to Inner Harbor Very happy with the room, coffee shop, and short walk to the Inner Harbor. Front desk was not as helpful as I would have liked when I get to the hotel late in the evening. Parking was expensive but very helpful. Room was modern, clean, and quiet. More late night food options in bar area would be helpful. March 29, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel clean but beds poor The stall and cleanliness of the hotel was very good. However the beds were horrible!! Probably the worst I have ever had to sleep in. For the price you pay one would think you could get quality. They seriously need to updated the bed attire!! March 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fun stay in Baltimore A great place to stay and walk to many restaurants and attractions, like the Inner Harbor and the National Aquarium. Staff was pleasant and helpful. A wine tasting event was a fun way to spend some time and learn a bit. March 21, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Luke.. Luke.. I am your shower The room was very nice, however, a luke warm to cool shower in the morning is cause for grumpy. It happened before. Beware of the 7th floor. March 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by St. Pattys Parade Great place to return to after enjoying Baltimore establishments, Dotties Place was convenient and parking was right on site (alittle expensive but safe)Lounge was open for drinks and food which was great . Next time bathing suits! March 15, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Worst Bed Ever Upon entering the room I could see that both of the queen beds had a 6 inch or greater sag in the middle of them. Only my teenage son who can sleep anywhere/anytime was able to get some sleep through the night! March 14, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Wifi is slow and unstable. The WIFI connection was disappointed. It is very slow and extremely unstable. I stayed there 5 nights and raised WIFI issue, but it seems the problem is caused by the layout of network infrastructure. No apparent improvement was made for me. March 12, 2013
<<prev 15 16 17 18 19 next>>