Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
(e.g. Sep-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 493 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location Everything about this place is solid. The room, bathroom, sheets, and towels were all clean. The location is good - provided that you're trying to get to the inner harbor or one of the stadiums. The only issue I really had was the lack of recognition for its Platinum members - no room upgrade and the room they gave us was right by the elevators. Didn't bother trying to ask for another room, since it was just a single night for us this time. The parking garage can get a little rank when it rains, as there's some leaking overhead. December 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Bar/Restaurant Overall, my stay was great. The front desk staff were friendly and knowledgeable, my room was clean and comfortable and always ready for me when I returned at the end of the day, the fitness center offered plenty of equipment to workout (however, the equipment was grossly dirty), and the lounge and restaurant were a nice place to gather for some social time. The fridge and microwave in each room were a nice extra. My only disappointment was the service in the restaurant AND in the lounge. I ate in the restaurant every morning. Food choices were the same every morning. There was oatmeal, but never any bowls, there was rarely yogurt or milk stocked in the fridge. Customer service needs some work! It was painful to watch how slow and uninterested the wait staff were. In the lounge, Raul was an amazing server and was friendly and genuine. A young lady working on his off night, was not friendly at all and it was obvious that she was not enjoying herself. We witnessed a man that sat at the bar for several minutes, and finally left because she didn't even acknowledge that he was sitting there...and there were only six or seven people in the whole bar! Again, overall, my stay was awesome! Restaurant/lounge staff could use a pep talk on how to take care of their customers! December 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by exactly what I'd expect The hotel was in a nice location and near all the great attractions. The staff was friendly and the room was nice.should I return to Baltimore, I'll most likely stay here again. December 20, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Bar/resturant Except for Raul, there was poor customer service. It was noon and we had to find staff to find staff to wait on us. There was a large group receiving training in the hotel so it should be expected there would be people for lunch. In the bar the service was slow and not very accommodating. Asked for a glass of water, never got it. Asked for an orange for my blue moon, never got it. Asked to have our bills separated, got them together and then it took a long time for her to figure out how to separate them and a customer left because she was at the cash register and did not acknowledge him. Did not offer another drink just assumed we were done. The food and drinks were good the service was poor except for Raul, he was great. December 20, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Room Rack to hold towels in shower mounted too low. I hit my head trying to get in the shower. Carpet in room not vacuumed well. December 17, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Graduation location I booked this hotel strictly for its location. My boyfriend (now finace) was receiving his MBA so we needed a hotel near the arena. The hotel was nice overall. The rooms were decent seemed to be upgraded possibly within the last five years. They had flat screens albeit small they still had them. I did have a few negatives, the carpet in our room was very dirty I wore socks in the room and they were filthy. Also the $25 parking per day was kind of drag. December 13, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by This is an arm pit This place is a mess rooms are not clean and not very safe December 12, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by No Sleep We were given a room right next to the elevator and we were kept up all night. No Rest! I would not recommend room 313. I mentioned this at check out and was told, "I'm sorry". December 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Everything was great! However, parking with bad. The hotel staff was excellent and very helpful. The cafe was great although, it was a little pricey. The decoration was nice, love the gingerbread house and train. The lemonade was refreshing. December 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by very nice hotel Very nice room and clean. Liked the room size. Extremely close to the stadiums and you can see the baseball stadium from the room we stayed in. Was near the train so that was a bit loud but not horrible. You are close to the inner harbor but it can be too long a walk if you aren't prepared for it. I would recommend driving or using city bus which is free. My only complaint is that in addition to having to pay for parking we also had to pay for breakfast. Other holiday inns we did not have to pay for either. They should give you a voucher for food if they know you are paying for parking. Really liked the coffee shop and being able to put charges to room. December 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall great experience My family had not stayed in Bmore overnight for years so we didn't know what to expect. Everything and everybody were top-notch, and the hotel was conveniently located to our main destination. December 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Pleasant Staff I was very pleased with this hotel. The room was large and very comfortable. The bed was very comfortable with a soft pillow. The staff was very friendly. The check-I and check out process was smooth and flawless. My only issue which is minor was I did not have any staff acknowledge my presence for the breakfast. I assumed it was self service. I just left my voucher on the table. But ,everything was smooth and pleasant overall. December 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel I stayed at this hotel on Thanksgiving day. I took my two sons to the Baltimore Ravens/Pittsburgh Steelers game at M&T Stadium. The hotel is within walking distance to the stadium which was great. The hotel is very clean, comfortable and the staff was great! This is a great hotel and the price is very reasonable as well. I also took the train out Friday morning which was exactly 6 minutes from this hotel so the hotel is conveniently located. December 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great The staff was especially great! Only thing that would make the experience better was better room service options and hours! November 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Above and Beyond I was having difficulty with Priority Club Services on the phone trying to use a free night coupon during my 4 night stay. The manager of the hotel called me the next day and took care of everything. He and every staff member was so friendly and helpful. We even got champagne and chocolate covered strawberries delivered right to the room no charge. What a nice surprise! November 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Color Run I had a great time staying for the color run over the past weekend. Great location and great promotion deal if you stay at the hotel for the event. The staff was friendly and answer all my questions. Would recommend to anyone for a weekend getaway in Baltimore City! November 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Large room, king bed Was a great expierence, close to inner harbor and convention center. Will be back next year. November 21, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable room and bed the best thing about our stay,was meeting Doug, the doorman. He was the friendlies person, quick to answer all of our questions,and was always available with a smile. Doug was more than a doorman ,he advised us were to park,were to get a good meal.and what to see around town. He was a 5 star all the way. November 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always great service. The staff is friendly and the rooms are very nice. November 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convient to The Hippodrome Theater Room was satisfactory and clean. Comfortable bed. Small bathroom and it could have used a vent fan. The restaurant was not so good. Obvious lack of waitstaff. Tables were not cleaned off . We were seated next to a table that nobody bothered to clear the entire time we were there. The food was very average. Everyone seemed to have to wait forever to get their check. Defiantly not a place for ambience. That being said our waiter was very polite and courteous he was obviously very overwhelmed. Before we left some person came around with a box of Lindor chocolates and passed them out which was strange but the chocolate was good! Overall it was a very weird dining experience! November 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. Very pleasant service. Very good Location. Very pleasant staff November 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Customer Service This was the best hotel experience in the Inner Harbor. We stayed in a suite/two bedroom/two bathroom and the service was outstanding. From the moment we walked in the door until the time we checked out we had a wonderful time. Bed was extremely comfortable and the Jacuzzi was by far above expectation. Would highly November 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just Right We stayed here for a girls road trip weekend. We have absolutely NO complaints accept the pillows were horrible. All of us lost sleep because the pillows were so hard. Oddly so really. Other than that I would recommend this hotel. Convenient parking, walking distance to just about everything, clean, modern (though very small bathroom). I would stay here again for sure (and bring my own pillow). November 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Spacious room and very comfortable I stayed for 5 nights during a busy time and was pleased with the service. Very convenient if you are attending a conference at the Baltimore Convention Center. Just be sure to get a room in the main building - the West tower was less nice. If staying for multiple nights, the staff (esp the wonderful front desk manager Sonika) will go out of the way to get you back in the main building asap. November 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant Surprise! Family of four stayed at the hotel overnight for a college visit day at MICA which was less than a 10 minute drive away. The hotel was clean and modern and close to everything. The stadium and convention center were within walking distance. There was even a mall with good staple stores and restaurants right across the street from the pier and aquarium. The Beds were too too soft and the $23 parking were my only complaint but we plan to come back again. November 16, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location, but Needs Upkeep The location of this hotel is terrific and only a short walk from the Inner Harbor. For that convenience, I give this location a lot of credit. Unfortunately my stay here was perhaps one oft he worst experiences I've had within the IHG family. The staff were great and performed to the expectations I've come to appreciate, but this room I had was horrible. To summarize the issues: The air conditioner was incredibly loud. Every time it kicked on at night, I'd wake someone in our family up The fridge was also super loud. Every time it stopped cooling, it made this loud "pop" sound before going silent. That also was jarring to hear in the middle of the night The alarm clock rang at 5 am. Don't these things get reset from the previous guests? The bathroom's ceiling is very low compared to the room's ceiling, so if you're not careful, you can scrape your hand on the ceiling in the bathroom The drain in the bathtub was slow, so anyone taking a shower had to stand in the soapy water November 15, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great location We stay in the downtown Baltimore Inner Harbor often. Great location and the staff was pleasant and professional during the stay. We did however leave an AC Adaptor for our computer in the hotel room and after numerous calls, speaking with multiple representatives and voicemails left with housekeeping, we never received a return call; therefore, it will most definitely be our last stay at the hotel. November 15, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, Stuffy Room HVAC is horrible in room 420. Unit has on/off switch and hi/lo fan control, that's it! Unit is full of dust and dirt and that is what is blowing in the room. Stuffy and make you feel like you can't catch your breath. November 14, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Stuffy, too warm room. Comfortable bed. Room was clean, bed was comfortable but the HVAC is horrible. Only an on/off switch with a choice of high/low fan. Room felt stuffy the minute we walked in and the HVAC system did nothing to change that. When I looked at the unit to see if there was an adjustable thermostat, I saw that the unit is covered with dust; that's what is blowing in the room. November 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Eventually we got a reasonable room We were offered an upgraded room and that was good except it was on the ground floor, so could potentially be noisy. There were no net curtains in one room so for privacy we would have to shut the curtains. I asked for a change of room and they said we could have a tow bedded room. As we had to attend a meeting, we were there for a wedding, we left the hotel staff to do the exchange of rooms. The room were moved into was poor quality with a small bathroom and certainly no where near as good as the first room we had been given. This was late in the evening and as i understand it, the hotel was full so nothing could be done until the following day. I was told we would not be charged for this night' stay. The following day we were asked (told) to leave our room by 12 and I found the attitude less than acceptable. Up to this time I had been very disappointed but would cope. We had hoped to have this day for visiting the inner harbour and exploring Baltimore, instead we were packing and unpacking again. This room was fine and the rest of the stay was good. At no time was my membership of the rewards group mentioned at the front desk although it was mentioned within the room. November 13, 2013
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 18 next>>