Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-12-2014)
(e.g. Jul-13-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 375 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great time Had a great time staying at your hotel this past weekend for Bronycon. My friends and I decided that if the convention remains in Baltimore we would stay again next year. Thanks again! August 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good option close to Harbor Comfortable facility, proximity to charm city circulator stop and the Inner Harbor was great! Staff friendly and helpful. Onsite parking, fridge in room, queen size beds, and a large indoor pool make it family friendly. Also Panera was close by to grab a bite. If you decide to stay in and eat, the burger special for Happy Hour Thursday evenings was good. The cons: Updating to front entry way was ongoing and construction is noisy, furniture in room appears dated and worn in spots. August 6, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Extremely Disappointed for an IHG Brand Hotel This was my first time attending the Firehouse Expo and also my first time staying at this particular Holiday Inn. However, as a Gold member for Priority Club/IHG, I have always had high expectations for their brand hotels and have never been disappointed. Unfortunately the same cannot be said about this specific hotel. I arrived early to attend the morning conferences and wanted to check in early so that I could get settled in before going to the conference and then so I could head out to the Inner Harbor after. This was not the case. I was told that I had to wait until 4pm and that if I was lucky, I may be able to check in by 3pm. I was alright with this, brought by baggage back to my car and got ready for the conference in my car. However, just an hour or so later while I just sat down in the conference, the other people in my group arrived and were able to check in early and got their room. Why was this? What special exception was made for them? When I was finally able to check in, I was thanked for being a valued Priority Club/IHG member and given my welcome bag. We were given a room in the main building facing the firehouse. When we got to our room, we noticed that the cot we had requested and paid for was not in the room. Surprisingly, the manager who had checked us in called us within an hour of checking in to make sure everything in our room was alright. I advised him of the cot situation and one was immediately sent up. This was great service, but then I was also informed by my other group that the cot we had paid for their room was also not given to them. So thus far, I have not figured out why when I booked the room a few months in advance that I requested a cot and early check in for each room because those requests were not granted as I thought they would. The room was actually not bad overall. It was pretty spacious and modern. However, our refrigerator and blow dryer did not operate at all. When we attempted to take a nap after classes, we noticed that the shades in the room did not close all the way, allowing light to enter the room creating an uncomfortable environment to sleep in. These were some minor things, but they were definitely noted. As for the housekeeping, they were extremely slow. They were by far the slowest I have ever experienced at any stay I have had in any hotel. We came back for a nap after classes and were awoken at 4pm by housekeeping staff asking if they could come clean our room. 4pm?! A little ridiculous if you ask me. Yet the next morning, they were banging on our door at 9am trying to clean our room when we were not even awake yet. They did not even give us time to get up out of bed and answer the door because she attempted to key into our room. It would have been nice if this hotel offered the "Do Not Disturb" signs that every other hotel offers. I was never advised by the staff about the noise from the firehouse just across the street. Although I was quite fine with it, I still would have liked to be warned or maybe given the option to be away from that if needed. I was also never given the courtesy to pardon their appearance while they were renovating. I had to read signs and ask staff why they were giving out free chips, popcorn, water, and even beer to be given this memo. I did not know what noise or inconveniences there would be with this construction. Overall, there was not much inconvenience made by the construction nor noise made except for having to walk through the parking lot to get to the entrance in the breezeway (the main entrance was under construction), and it was nice to see the staff actually try to compensate for any inconveniences faced. To conclude this experience, my biggest disappointment came from the parking and breakfast amenities offered. First, this is not a Holiday Inn Express, so there is no free continental breakfast. This is understandable, but their "restaurant" is not very welcoming to Holiday Inn patrons. They did not offer their menu to us and served us right to the breakfast "buffet" that consisted of eggs, french toast, bacon, and potatoes (All of which took forever to be replenished fresh) and also included a limited amount of fruit and cereal. Figuring that this restaurant was apart of the Holiday Inn that they would offer some sort of discount, but they did not. $15 for this lousy breakfast buffet. $15! That is insane for what was offered. Second, you have to park in a parking deck in between the two hotel towers. You have to hold on to your parking ticket for the duration of your stay. When I checked in, I asked for my card to be validated, figuring that parking was free for valued customers of Holiday Inn. Wrong. I was charged on my hotel bill at my surprise at a "discounted" rate of $23 a night, $2 cheaper than the normal rate. To add a few bucks to that, since I arrived earlier than expected, I was charged an additional $6 because I came too early and then an additional $9 when I left cause I stayed 2 hours after 3pm while attending the Orioles game. Thus, a total of $84 was spent solely on parking in 3 nights. This to me is insane. Never have I had to pay for parking at a hotel I was staying at. The only positive about this hotel is the location. However, there are many other hotels in the immediate vicinity. I am not sure how other hotels operate in the immediate area, but I know I will at be taking my business elsewhere to see if I am treated as poorly at other establishments. August 5, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by average We were very excited about staying here because of the location. However, we were very disappointed in the fitness area. It was broken out sauna - misleading about the hot tub and the equipment was in poor condition. August 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding staff The entire staff did an outstanding job, making us feel welcome right from the start. A special thanks to Debbie and "Z", who always had smile, and provided great service. Debbie was at Eden West on our first evening there, and was very helpful. When we came down for breakfast the next morning, there was Debbie, cheerfully greeting us to start our day on a good note. Even the housekeeper and parking attendant were very friendly. We do have some issues, however , with the hotel in general. Being Priority Club members, we have stayed at several HI's and HIX's. We've always been entitled to free buffet breakfasts at the other ones we've stayed at, and we were disappointed that this was not the case in Baltimore, especially having to spend $15 each for the buffet. We also think that it's ridiculous to be charged that much to park, considering that we stayed for three nights. That's the first time we had to pay to park at a Holiday Inn! When we vacation, we search for HI's, because we've always found nice rooms, great value, and exceptional service. This time, we didn't feel that there was much value in being PC members. August 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Location and Friendly Service The room was great. Everything was comfortable and clean. It was also very spacious with a great view. The cafe in the lobby has everything you could think of, though it is quite pricey. The restaurant is very expensive and breakfast is not included. Other than that, the service overall was fantastic. Everyone is friendly and eager to assist. The location is also very convenient. It is one block from the convention center and Camden Yards, across the street from the 1st Mariners Arena and just three blocks to the harbor. August 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very pleased and will be coming back My husband and I made a last minute decision to go away for two days after moving into the house we just bought - just for a little relaxation. We didn't want to spend a lot of money just for one night away. We compared many of the hotels in Inner Harbor and it seemed ridiculous to spend over $300 for one night away. We were a little skeptical, however, of the $120.00 price that Holiday Inn was offering- two adults, king bed. I examined all of the reviews and thought, why not give it a try. If there was something wrong with the hotel we would go to a different one. We arrived in Inner Harbor about 12:00 in the afternoon on the day we were to check in. Much to our delight, our room was already ready and we were able to check in early -prior to 4 oclock. All of the staff that greeted us were very nice and even gave us some great suggestions on places to try for dinner and drinks in the area. They even gave us some local coupons to use if we were interested. Our room was very clean - my husband always laughs at me because I go through and check everything before he's allowed to unpack. It was easy to get to Inner Harbor from the hotel -about a 10-15 minute walk. After exploring Inner Harbor for the rest of the day we came back around 8 pm and decided to use the pool. The life guard on duty the evening of 7/28 was excellent. He greeted everyone as they came and left. I even saw him make rounds on the swimming pool rather than just sitting in his chair looking bored. Never once did he have his eyes off of the pool. After a relaxing swim, we easily fell asleep in our king bed. It was probably one of the most comfortable hotel beds we've slept on. We did pay $20 for breakfast the next morning at the hotel. I was a little leary about what they offered. Much to our surprise, they had a wonderful breakfast selection of hot items, fruit, cereals, pastries, oatmeal with all of the fixings. Overall, it was a wonderful night away. We enjoyed it so much that we definitely plan on coming back to this hotel again in the near future for more little getaways. August 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by PghGal Recently I stayed at the Holiday Inn, Inner Harbor. This was my second stay in the hotel and I will definitely stay there again. The staff was very friendly and helpful, the room was clean, beds and pillows comfortable. It was nice having the microwave and refrigerator in the room too. The property is within close proximity to a lot of attractions in the Inner Harbor, as well as the University of Maryland Medical Center. I would highly recommend it. August 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Location Great location right off Rt393 and in the middle of everything. While in Baltimore we went to a Red Sox game at Camden Yards. The ball park is a few minutes walk from the hotel. Had the breakfast buffet twice during our stay the food was very good and the price was right. Staff like all the Holiday Inns we visit were friendly and tried to please. Beds very comfortable. Inner Harbor is a short walk so it was nice during our two day stay to not have to drive around. August 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome My son and I stayed here to catch a couple of RedSox/Orioles games at the end of July and even though we were "the enemy" we were treated just like family! Not only by the staff at the hotel, but by everyone in Baltimore that we had interactions with during our stay. The hotel is under construction as they strive to improve, however don't let that deter you as they did a great job of directing you to where you needed to go to move around the construction. I should mention that the construction isn't even noticeable, you just have different paths to take to get to various places. The front desk staff was fantastic during our initial check-in as well as when we were asking about a good restaurant in the area. The room was impeccable and very comfortable. O yeah, and the pool was awesome too! : ) O yeah, the restaurant in the hotel also has a great breakfast that wasn't crazy expensive! : ) I will definitely be returning to Baltimore, to not only watch some more of the great rivalry that has developed between the sox and orioles, but to explore the city and inner harbor. Thanks to all the fantastic folks at the Holiday Inn and in the city of Baltimore for making our trip such a fantastic experience! Stay Here, you won't be disappointed! Signed, a very appreciative RI Sox fan. August 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great housekeepers and a nice room My husband and I just spent a long weekend in Baltimore, and I'm glad we stayed at this hotel. We received friendly service whenever we asked for something or passed housekeepers in the hallways. The view from our room was great , and the location was convenient to inner harbor and the baseball stadium. I also enjoyed the large indoor pool. The only downside was the front entrance being blocked for renovations, and the cost of parking in the garage for the few days. Otherwise, I would definitely stay at this hotel again! :) August 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend getaway Great location, 2 blocks to Camden Yards and the 3 blocks to the Inner Harbor. The updated room was clean and the King size Bed was comfortable, breakfast buffet was great. The Work out room was stocked with Aerobic and Nautilus equipment, all machines appeared to be new and worked as they should. Staff was helpful and accommodating. The lobby store was well stocked with beverages, food, snacks and supplies. August 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value and friendly staff Stayed 3 nights with husband and 2 young adult children. Room was adequate and clean, but what was exceptional was the staff, very accommodating and friendly. Only ate breakfast at hotel and it was very good. Location was excellent. August 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location Great location, close to Inner Harbor & Camden Yards. Clean, comfortable room. Will be back! August 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Place For Visit To Baltimore Very good hotel and value. Would certainly stay here again. August 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Busy Weekend I admittedly was not happy when we arrived to find that not only was the hotel under massive renovations but there was a firefighter convention going on and free beer in the lobby. All I could think is there was no way we would be getting any sleep. While there were renovations going on, the rooms were in very good order and as always, Holiday Inn has the best pillows and very comfortable beds. The front desk had a ready supply of ear plugs which I took advantage of being a light sleeper. In actuality, we slept great and had no issues w/ the noise from the convention or renovations. While the cost of the hotel is a bit crazy for a Holiday Inn, it is worth it being one block from Camden Yard and a 10 minute walk from Inner Harbor. My kids enjoy the pool and I like the little cafe they have for early morning caffine fix. I do wish they would include breakfast but it has been my experience that no city hotels do. August 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good and semi ok I have been a priproty club member for years and now only a certin membership of priority club gets certin things thats not right. Worst of all the parking is a absloute disaster !!!! $25.00 to park is just something that needs to be addressed remember for you customers not to line the pocket of the parking company. Anyway i been staying by you for over 20 yrs and would not go any where else. :) August 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay Nice hotel good location. Do not head out of inner harbor area could get dicey. August 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Staff was excellent . Rooms were comfortable and clean. The hotel is centrally located. Many other hotels required a 2 night stay minimum but this hotel did not. That is a big plus when you plans only require a 1 night stay. July 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place Although the hotel was undergoing construction, the hotel staff did their best to work around that. I got a room in the adjacent building which would be quieter. The restaurant staff was actually so kind as to suggest a seafood restaurant on the water, which was my request. They were all very nice and the room was very good. July 29, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by altes, dunkles Zimmer Renovierungsbedürftiges Hotel. Die laufende Reservation der Aussenfassade wäre primär im Inneren des Hotels nötig. Die Zimmer sind sehr dunkel und alt. July 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice stay NIce stay overnight ,,pool large 90* a little cloudy, people were great. CLEAN sm bathroom though July 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good location walking distance to all sites. staff very nice. the only thing there was small blood stain on my sheet. July 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great great location, great rooms, the staff was very helpful July 23, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Under construction Hard to review because the building was being remodeled so the price/value was not worth inconvenience of staying here through construction. Was not recognized as a club member and have not been credited for this stay. July 23, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not happy. The pool closed at 10:00pm which devastated my son, especially after how rude the guy was that told him he wasn't swimming tonight because he wanted to swim after the Orioles game. The hostess in the bar was one of the rudest people I've met, she couldn't be pried away from the tv long enough to answer the question I had so I left. I was also not made aware of the parking situation so when I went into the parking garage and hit the roof of my truck on the plastic tube for height I was quite unhappy. I was not recognized as a Priority Club member. We also were told on the phone we could come at 1:00pm to check in and go downtown however 3 hours later I room was ready. All we were told was "We guarantee a 4:00pm check in time. Sorry." The room could have been cleaner as well, my son found things on the floor. I was not impressed with and don't believe I will return to this particular Holiday Inn. July 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by long wedding weekend Special thank you to Holiday Inn Inner Harbor in Baltimore, Maryland for being a portion of our family memorable weekend to celebrate the wedding of our Son and daughter-in-law. Staying 5 nights was plenty of time to get a good evaluation of how things are done in this particular Holiday Inn. Beginning at Check-in which was late since we had driven non-stop from Illinois...the young gentleman front desk clerk even helped unload our luggage!! No establishment is perfect, but we were treated well, assisted with any needs that arose, and very clean. We would recommend this place if those things are important to you as a traveler. July 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay! Staff was very accommodating ! Room very comfortable! Convenient location ! July 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Not sure but turned out great I read the reviews of others that had stayed at this hotel and was really not sure if I wanted to stay there. Coming from Charlotte NC and not knowing what to expect had me worried. However I want to tell you this was the best vacation that I had and the hotel stay was unbelievable. The room was nice and clean daily, towels in place and the staff was so friendly. I will be staying in this hotel again when I come to Baltimore. Everything was in walking distance and only 3 blocks from the harbor. My hats off to the staff and the manager for running what I know is one of if not the best hotel in downtown. Pat 7/17/2013 July 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Renovations Enjoyed the staff, they were very helpful. I just wish when you book online it would tell you that the hotel is under renovation. July 17, 2013
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 14 next>>