Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-31-2014)
(e.g. Sep-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 459 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible restaurant We had breakfast on Saturday morning. Our experience was so dismal that we had breakfast at the Marriott on Sunday which was wonderful. The servers were disorganized. Most tables were dirty. The buffet plates were wet and dirty. We had to repeatedly ask the server to get seated and waited on. We then had to find the server to get our bill. He forget to refill our juice glasses after asking if we would like refills. The buffet price was high for the quality and choices of food. One of the worst hotel restaurants we have ever been in. November 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Spacious rooms, great location Good hotel for a stay in downtown Baltimore, conveniently located near Inner Harbor and the Orioles and Ravens stadiums. Spacious rooms with great beds, and good internet October 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by All great except the Moslem Halaal Food Option was NIL The place was great, the staff was very friendly and helpful. But the food for Moslem HALAAL food was almost NIL. October 29, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Dirty dishes and poor customer service After a long flight went to the bar and received a stale beer, dirty silverware, and a cold pizza. Breakfast was dirty silverware and dirty plates, with visible food on them. Called the manager on duty and was asked "what would you like me to do for you since some one has already paid for your room." I suggested washing the dishes. The dishes were visable dirty the entire week. Absolutely unacceptable! When I was locked out of my room for the third time I was asked to spell my name backwards for security reasons, really? As this was a business trip, I had no choice but to stay at Holiday Inn. I chose to cancel my weekend stay at Holiday Inn that was for pleasure. I will make a point to not recommend this Holiday Inn for any future travel plans. October 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Hotel ever When we first arrived we were warmly welcomed by shyanne at the front desk. She said she was able to upgrade my room to a suite free of charge.. We said that was awesome because itwas my fiancees birthday.. Later that noght we received a beautiful bag of treats with a batimore mug.. We will never forget how awesome we were treated.. shyanne was so awesome :) felt like she was family at the end of our stay October 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay The location of this hotel was very convenient to the Convention Center where my conference was held. In addition, it is an easy walk to the Inner Harbor area. The front desk staff was very friendly and accommodating. The room was spacious with comfortable beds. The only downside is the unavoidable city noises which you would have to contend with at any of the downtown hotels. My only dining experience was the buffet breakfast which offered a variety of hot and cold choices. My waiter was appropriately attentive. I would recommend this hotel for its value and central location. October 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service. The staff at this hotel were amazing. They gave great service from the person at the door to the desk to the restaurant. All were VERY helpful and nice. I would definitely recommend the hotel and stay there again. October 21, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed We stayed at this location to attend a concert nearby. As an IHG Platinum member I requested to check out 1 hour late, but was told no, as the hotel was sold out for that night, but when looking on their website it looked like numerous rooms were available. I mentioned this to the front desk staff as I was checking out, they said the website was not correct and that they didn't have a single room available, I asked what happens to the people that book rooms when they are full, they said oh that doesn't end well. I will stay at other hotels nearby next time I visit Baltimore. October 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Felt Special I thought it was a special touch that they had gift bags for all the people participating in the Baltimore running festival - nice touch! October 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Service Staff Great location and excellent hotel overall. I would definitely stay at this hotel during my next visit to Baltimore. October 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel stay The stay was quite relaxing. It was great to be close to the Baltimore Inner Harbor for the running activities. October 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good experience overall, but... Room was clean and comfortable; bellman very accommodating in assisting my wife's walking problem, and the location was very close to what we wanted to visit. However, the waitstaff in the restaurant was less than expected. there needs to be a balance between "hovering" over the customer and leaving them alone for too long, which was the case. On both evenings we chose to eat in the hotel's restaurant, we were served our food and never saw our waiter until the check was presented. This is a manager's problem on how training should be directed to assure that attention is given to the diner. October 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed with a nice dark room the curtains are not something most people think about in a hotel room, not me. i like a nice dark room. the curtains were truly light reducing. add that to a comfortable bed and i got the sleep i needed before running a long race the next morning. the cost was a bit pricey, but you get what you pay for. October 16, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Accommodations As you can see from the above ratings, my stay at the hotel was unacceptable and not up to the standards of other Holiday Inns I have visited. The restaurant, in particular, was poorly run; dishes were dirty; food had to be returned. The room itself was stuffy, and despite a hotel maintenance worker trying to correct the thermostat and fan, I didn't stay in the room for more than showering and sleeping. October 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay Late check out was ideal for marathon, hotel was nice. Liked popcorn! October 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Well located and comfortable room. This is a sort of hotel that is necessary. well located, really nice and kind staff, comfortable room. I used a 2nd floor room that was bit noise (nothing really bad) due the proximity with the street and fire department installation. October 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, convenient, very helpful staff I stayed here the night before the Baltimore marathon. The staff could not have been more accommodating - gave me a late checkout so I could shower after my race, helped me efficiently get out of the parking lot on a day when most of the roads were closed in Baltimore. Bed was also very comfortable. Food in the restaurant wasn't great - but I've had much worse. I would definitely recommend this place - it is probably the best priced, comfortable hotel close to the Inner Harbor. October 15, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Front desk staff accommodating, but poor restaurant/ bathroom The good: We stayed during the Baltimore Marathon and the front desk was very accommodating in letting us check out late (1:30!) I thought that was extremely nice. The front desk was beyond helpful. Also, there was complimentary popcorn and water in the front lobby. The room was pretty and clean, but the bathroom was dirty. Don't look up! The fan over the bathtub was disgusting. The bad: The tub would not drain. We took a shower in five inches of water. It was not relaxing at all. The service at the restaurant was horrible. They claimed to have a special menu for marathoners, but they weren't seating people, even though the place was empty, and the pasta bar looked very unappetizing and the beer was flat. We left and went to another hotel to eat. The parking was also VERY expensive and was not included in our room rate. We only stayed one night and paid that much for parking! Plus, we had to park outside because the lot was full. October 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice hotel Full service hotel and was very comfortable. All services in one roof type of hotel, restaurant onsite, and good gym facility, easy for business travelers. October 14, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Very accomodating gave us a new room without any problem; fixed the heating in our room immediately. Good customer service. October 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff - Staff was great - everyone - including in the restaurant was very friendly. Just couldn't have been better. Had to book 6 rooms and very confusing - but they made it work and all were great. The hotel though could use some work. Toilet ran, needed some paint and beds looked saggy - but they did sleep very well. The restaurant wasn't much - at least for breakfast. Cold, old buffet, short of stuff and overpriced. As was the hotel. Great location. Not our first time here and would go back. Internet was VERY slow!! Elevators kinda shook and made noises. Older building for sure. Nice pool area. October 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, hospitality and facilities The staff was helpful, the room comfortable, the meeting rooms close and not a big long trek like at some facilities. The neighborhood was fun and near enough touristy spots to satisfy our small moments out of meetings. October 7, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Lobby smelled like roses When I walked in there was a strong scent of roses, although, there weren't any roses in the area. The bed was nice and firm. The staff was very nice and helpful. The street side is very noisy. Must use the air conditioner to drown it out. I like that the thermostat is on the wall. October 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to spend the night! This is our second time to stay at the Holiday Inn. And we will be staying there again! The staff is great. They are really personable which is very nice. They are always very friendly and upbeat. The rooms are very nice and the beds are comfortable. I am so glad they have a small fridge and microwave in the rooms. They really come in handy. The hotel restaurant food is very good and I love the lavender water that is in the lobby. I highly recommend this hotel! October 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Worth the trip... I was going to the Shindig Festival and found this hotel not only close to the location/park where the festival was being held it was nice that the doorman and desk clerk making sure that a cab was waiting to take me there. They were very helpful and allowed me to check in early (always a plus). The hotel is located in the inner harbor area which is beautiful and a bit busy. My only issue was the amount of parking. Most places I have stayed have included parking but, this was the first time I've had to pay. Other wise an awesome stay! October 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed my Stay My wife and I were staying in downtown Baltimore for our anniversary. We stayed at Holiday Inn because the price was not outrageous and it was close to the activities we were interested in (Orioles Game, Inner Harbor). We tried to check in at 12:30PM and 2:45PM, but we were unable to do so. We checked in at 5:45PM. Since the first two times were before the 4:00 guarantee, this is not a complaint. We were able to park in the parking lot at 12:30, however, so we did not have to worry about moving our car around. I liked this as we had a stadium tour at 1PM to occupy us and the inner harbor to walk. The front desk staff was very nice, answering any questions we had with a smile. After check-in we did not spend a great deal of time in the hotel, but the room was comfortable and we loved the water pressure in the shower. The only thing my wife and I really disliked was the shower curtain. The curtain would not stay extended (it sort of curved downward), so water kept soaking the floor. October 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff The man that checked us in was very friendly and the hotel was nice. We enjoyed our stay and I would definitely return. October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I'll be back Excellent location and the friendly and helpful staff immediately made us feel welcome. They not only treated us well, but made us feel welcome and like old friends. With that attitude we will become longtime friends since I plan to return again and again. October 2, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Uncomfortable stay I like Holiday Inns and have never had this experience or had such a strange response by staff to the problem! We were in Baltimore for a large conference and the first day in we were having lunch in the restaurant with other staff members and a rat or large mouse ran right across the floor did not make for a appetizing meal. That evening oneof my staff members had a mouse in her room at night and called the front desk and they said they would send up an engineer to help hr with the problem!She requested another room she was in 216. On behalf of my staff member I asked at te front desk if this has been an on going problem at the hotel and the response was yes we have ONE mouse and we cannot seem to catch it! On checking out after three nighs the British couple standing next to me who had room 212 had been bothered by the ONE mouse the evening before to the point the wife could not sleep! I would suggest if you are going to Baltimore that you request a room higer then the second floor! September 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Baltimore Stay When I visit Baltimore this hotel is my primary place to stay. The staff at check in was the friendliest I had encountered in years. Great location. Close to the stadiums and a short walk to Inner Harbor. Very pleased. September 27, 2013
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 17 next>>