Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
(e.g. Sep-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 152 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfy room! You can tell this hotel is an older one, but that's part of its charm. Everyone working was friendly and amazing! They made the winter storm seem not so bad with their cheerful smiles. The food in the restaurant was delicious! I had dinner there Saturday night. Kudos to the cook. :-) Also, the courtyard is gorgeous! January 29, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average hotel - with inflated price I have been to many hotels in the IHG catchment areas with varying pricing and reviews. This hotel is basic, internally the rooms are clean and acceptbale but the corridors and main areas where not acceptable. There were tracks of muck along with the lifts being covered in dirt also. The breakfast was fair altought eh second of my two days - there was no bacon on offer. I would be staying at a different hotel the next time. January 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Better This stay was better than my last. Something must has changed. Keep it up January 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and relaxing The room was comfortable! I really needed that after a 6 hour drive. The environment was so relaxing. I could sleep with no worries! January 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay over Christmas Holiday We flew in from out of state. We made it through the Christmas Holiday relaxed and refreshed after staying at the Holiday Inn. We were able to see our large family that live in the Beaver County Area. We have young grandchildren so I asked the staff for a room convenient to the pool so the kids could enjoy the pool and playground. They obliged and set us up with a fridge and microwave. We were able to fix snacks for our visiting grand kids and it made our stay memorable. We will do this for future visits. January 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to stay I enjoyed the comfortable rooms and knowledgeable staff at this great location. Would definitely recommend it as a place to stay. December 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by clean The staff was great!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! December 26, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great front desk experience Great front desk experience. The bar and Resturant was a terrible experience. The service was slow and the food was very overpriced. The rate was great and the Manager was very hospitable. December 21, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Needs Severe Upgrades First time staying at this property and will be my last. First of all there was no heat in either the bar or restaurant both when I went down for dinner and again in the morning. The temperature outside the night I arrived was sub 15 degrees so very cold. Breakfast in the morning was served in the bar with again no heat and very unpleasant. Room was messy with my window AC/Heat unit rattling most of the night. Granted this is an old Holiday Holidome property but it looks like they've made no improvements in quite some years. December 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Comfortable Clean rooms. Great bartender. Hotel located directly of Turnpike with easy access to Geneva College. December 3, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Pool Pool area in disrepair. Water stagnant and foul smelling. Only one working jet. Dead bugs everywhere. It is an INDOOR pool. YUCK! Food disgusting for price. If we had stayed in room, wouldn't have been grossed out;. The room was average, but at least it was clean and in decent repair. November 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall impression The door did not lock on my room properly but MX came right away. Staff was great and food in the evening was great Breakfast was a bit to be desired but all in all not a bad place. Staff bent over backwards to make sure I was enjoying myself. They did a great job! November 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfy and convenient A nice hotel with comfy rooms and great pillows:-) The staff was friendly and helpful, and we really enjoyed our breakfast. Hotel location is also convenient for us. We look forward to staying there again! November 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Associates Everyone was very nice. They all seemed to be in a great frame of mind. From the front desk to the restaurant servers. We had a very nice stay, even though it was only one night. November 7, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not my best night! I was very diapointed. Carpets were dirty in the hall and the room. The bed was sinking in on the sides and this was a king. There was a musty smell throughout. An up date is needed real bad...looks like it has been for a long time. October 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by hotel with many benefits Great hotel for families with children. Accommodations for all ages, including us adults. The pool was great for all. The hot tub met my wishes and the playground area was fun for all. We came from out of town to celebrate a birthday and invited some family that lived in the area to join us for the day. They felt very welcomed by the staff. It seems there were multiple birthdays going on but that was ok since staff accommodated all and were very attentive. Initially, our check in didn't go so well as they initially gave our poolside room away. Once addressed we were able to get the room we requested. I really appreciated them accommodating our needs. I definitely will stay here again when I'm in the area and have since recommended this hotel to many since. Keep up the good work. Cost is still little higher but the benefits made it worth it especially the hot tub, big perk! Also loved the decorations and friendly competition throughout hotel. Thanks for signing me up with rewards. Keep up the good work. October 23, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Dont recommend 2 of us sat on the bed the bed lifted we almost fell off. The bathroom was dirty. We blocked rooms fro wedding party and we were not put together some on 1st floor some on second floor, told the desk we had 30 people for diner in the restaurant can they handle it, they said n problem and they would double staff the bar, this did not happen and the diner took us 4 hours for the last person to get there meal the waiter had only been working there 2 weeks he said, so we all ate in increments finally said enough and ordered pizza for the other 10 people. We ask for refrigerator they said sorry they only had a few so we couldn't bring the flowers back to the hotel for morning we had to run 20 miles out of our way and pick them up the next day since we had no place to put them. Staff not very friendly. I have stayed in 4-5 star hotels for this price they gave us for a wedding party, this is not up to a typical Holiday Inn standard hotel. They had coffee in the morning and scones which were always empty on the tray. We had on couple that left and stayed at a hotel close and there room was 100 times better than us and they got free breakfast, fridge and micro. We picked this over all for the restaurant and bar facilities, but its not worth it. October 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by my one night stay Stayed one night.. Huge bump in the driveway when entering parking lot.. Everything about this Holiday Inn is normal.. We ate in the rest.. food fair.. took a long time to get our food about 30 to 40 minutes for a hamburg.. Drinks seemed watered down..and were not good. Eat there in the morning, paid $25. for breakfast. Most Inns in the area breakfast is free.Room was great, and that's why we were there. Priced a little higher than most of the country and other motels in the area by $30 to $40. Was billed for one amount and had rapid check out.. later my account had been charged an extra $40. making my bill $175. received a refund within a week, after called and saying I was over charged. We stay October 18, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by DIRTY,,,,MUSTY AND NEEDS UPDATED I had read some of your reviews prior to arriving and was very nervous about staying. I am very picky about where I lay my head at night, and at one point thought about canceling my reservation and finding another hotel to stay at even if the drive was longer. I decided to stay at H.I. and really do wish I would have gone somewhere else. My carpet was dirty, the room and bedding smelled musty, the room was damp and was not tended to the way I felt it should have been. When I arrived (Tues) there was a small piece of white paper on the floor. I left it there to see if my room would be swept. When I left on Saturday, that same piece of paper was still on the floor. I have stayed at many Holiday Inn establishments and was very surprised of the condition of this hotel. I could not wait to get home to a clean house and my own bed! The conference went well but, many complained about the hotel and asked the organization to do a better job at picking next years hotel. Hopefully sometime soon your organization will come together and decided to do some remodeling at this facility. October 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Room I was met by very courteous and professional folks at the front desk. The room was clean, comfortable and quiet. Bed was very comfortable and I was very relaxed in the morning. All in all a fine place to stay. I will return in the future. October 9, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Business Trip This was a nice hotel for business. The restaurant was a good place to meet with clients. The hotel is somewhat dated. I would have liked to have had more time to enjoy the pool. October 4, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Staff was excellent. 1. Needed more fruit out for those of us that came in from the meetings real late and just wanted an orange or an apple. 2. Sink in room 108 never worked. 3. All in all the stay was nice, clean and most of all the beds were made. September 24, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by decent place, good people The staff were great and the accommodations were adequate. The pool had green algae growing in the marcite, but I didn't come for the pool, so that was not a factor. The people were great and very helpful. Tip to the management; direct people through the main entrance for their first access to the room. The side entrances may be more convenient, but much less appealing. Overall, the best stay in the area. September 23, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Refresh needed This is an old Holiday Inn. Hallways, rooms, everything needs a refresh or upgrade. We were here for an offsite event that used this location as the host hotel. Breakfast was a joke. One server and one cook for about 80 people that walked in within 15 minutes of each other. We tried room service breakfast. First day they didn't collect the hang tags. Second day they were 25 minutes late. Standard mattresses, linens, pillow, and showers that I love from Holiday Inn's. But don't expect much else. September 11, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Bad Internet, smells funny Stayed one night for work. Bar/restaurant had a basement smell. Internet was TERRIBLE. Holidome area is nice with indoor pool and swing set for kids. Room was old but not bad except shower ancient and tiles were ready to collapse off the wall. Location is not good for anything in walking distance besides an adult book store. Food was good in lounge. Meh, I'll look elsewhere. September 10, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Needs updated Place needs updated, Internet very slow and keep getting knocked off. The bar smelled like the sewer backed up September 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super service , strives on customer care We have been staying here every year for my daughters birthday , this was our 7th year , we had two addjoining rooms very nice , quiet , super swimming pool , Hott tub , indoor playground , bar , could use some up dating , but beds were nice . Can't wait till next year :) September 4, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Stayed for one night pool and play area were very good. Restaurant/food were also good. Bedding was clean; so was bathroom. There was a little rust on the fixtures. Carpet in the room was dirty. Carpet on the hallway was utterly disgusting. September 1, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Complaint on lighting. My only complaint is the same one I had the last time I stayed at the Holiday Inn in Beaver Falls, PA five years ago. The lighting was inadequate. The 60 watt bulbs in the nightstand lights was too low wattage to read in bed at night. They have 60 watt bulbs which are less expensive than 100 watt bulbs and the hotel does that to save money but to me, it looks like they are being cheap at the expense of the guest. The bathroom lights were inadequate to get a close shave and need higher wattage bulbs. Also there was no lamp anywhere near the overstuffed chair in the corner for anyone to sit there and read after dark. The only lamp in the whole room adequate for reading was the one on the desk which had a three way bulb of 50, 100 and 150 watts. An exercise room with adequate equipment, as most hotels I stay at, would make it more desirable. August 29, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by old hotel and over priced food I felt like I was back in the 60's staying here. Not agood night to use the pool because there was a kids birthday party going on. so, even though we chose this for the pool, we could not interfere with the party. We lookedd at the restaurant and decided to go out but in this town there was nothing but biker bars and a few dungy looking fast food places. We returned to the hotel to eat which was near closing it seemed, with only 1 waitress on duty. Had to eat here with no other choise and was over priced for the quality of food. Will not stay here again. August 28, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>