Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-20-2014)
(e.g. Apr-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 64 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Over all, it was a good stay. This was our second visit to the Dallas area in 17 years and we did not spend much of it at the hotel. However the room was clean but did have an odor. It was not a foul odor but it did smell as if the building was old. Everything looked in good shape, the bathroom was also clean. The room temperature was easy to keep constant and the staff was exceptionally helpful as always. Also there were no luggage carts to be found when we were checking out. January 1, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Broken Mattress The mattress sunk to the middle. As I got in late I did not bother with it that night. Asked staff to replace the next day but was not done. They would give me another room but I did not want to take time to move my stuff. Also no wash cloths nor facial tissues the 2nd night December 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay! Hotel accommodations and staff were great! Good value! December 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stranded traveler recieves peaceful night Cancellations at the Dallas Airport had stranded me for the second night, when I was lucky enough to be "put up" at the Holiday Inn by American Airlines. Grumpy, cold and broke, I met Paddington, a gentle man, driver of the shuttle. It isn't a long drive to the hotel, and I thought it would take hours before I could loose the "I Been 24 Hours In the Dallas Airport, Oh When Will I Fly Home To You?" blues to fade away. But it just took minutes in the company of this joyful guy. Minutes. Remarkable. Then I met Sarai at the front desk where more of this first class , respectful, down right nice service continued. Due to the lovely staff ( and the king sized bed) I enjoyed myself! Great Service! Thanks! December 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by We had a great time! We stayed at this hotel for 4 nights and had a great time! The front desk staff was friendly and accommodating. The room was spacious, clean, & nicely decorated. The in room WiFi worked fine. The only negatives were some of the TV channels had bad reception, there was some peeling paint in the bathroom, and the bathroom vanity was a little small! The construction around the hotel was a little annoying & inconvienent but still manageable to navigate...it just took a little extra planning. Overall, we had a great time and would definitely stay here again! November 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay! At check-in the clerk found the best rate! WOW! Alexhandria, in the dining area understands professional customer service. Please encourage her to go to school and return to IHG. The television was unplugged (hidden) they repaired it. November 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by ESA Board Was greatly pleased with the staff, both front and room staff they were all very helpful to all our needs. Would stay again. The only bad was the construction of the highway that it made it hard to arrive and depart. November 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Did the job I'm not picky but if a hotel slacks on the basics then I don't go back. This hotel coverage all the comforts I needed and did it very well. I got a great government discount and check in/out was flawless and quick. November 12, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel service I really had bad experience every time I stayed at this property. Bad customer service is on top of the hotel list, I will make sure not to stay at this hotel in future. November 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Location for Traveler The facilities were pleasant and rooms are what you would expect from a Holiday Inn, clean and nice. Traveling a lot on business, I get used to the complementary breakfast for a fast meal on the way out. This facility does not have it but does have a restaurant within to get meals. A plus is there are a couple of restaurants close buy. Getting in an out was very easy and the location is great, being close to the airport and in between Ft. Worth and Dallas. The only bad part was the freeway construction, tons of it. November 1, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel but overpowering smell of deodarizer in the room Very nice hotel, friendly staff and rooms were comfortable but the smell of a cleaner or deodorizer was over-powering. Thought it would get better after a while but it didn't. The windows do not open so we couldn't air it out and both my husband and I started having allergy problems late in the evening and by morning could not stop sneezing. If they can take care of this problem we would stay there again. October 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best customer service This is my second stay here. I stay at a lot of hotels, but this one has the best customer service EVER! They go out of their way to make sure your stay is comfortable. Yes, there is a lot of construction, but with service that good, I could care less! October 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Third time is a Charmer !!! This was my Third stay at Holiday Inn Bedford. Yes, another business trip, checking in on the day of Washington versus Dallas was busy. Lucky for me , I met Ms. Holly, the highlight of my travel weary day, who had my reservation, complete with the frig I requested. Our special requests of extra hangers and pillows were quickly complied . We stayed all week, no major issues except the frig had strange noises one night , Jose brought us a replacement , which was cold !! We ate at the "Gusher " three different nights, and met Ms. Bronwyn, she is an excellent bartender, and waitress. The staff at HI Bedford is GREAT. !! I have already made reservation for a return trip in December . October 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff, great service, super clean The staff here goes above and beyound to make sure you stay is great! Home away from home Bronwyn the bar manager is amazing!! She should be GM of the hotel. She treats the hotel as her own! Everyone does a great job!! Front desk remember your name, gives you that personal welcoming!! Beds are comfortable, rooms are clean! I stay here all the time! Beautiful outdoor patio to sit and enjoy your evening having drinks and enjoying yourself!! Can't say enough!! October 22, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Extremly Disappointed First there is construction going on outside the hotel which I understand the hotel has no control over - However, when sending a confirmation by email OR if the client is making reservations by phone Holiday Inn should let the customer know to warn them. Not only did it take us 40 minutes to figure out how to get to the Hotel from the freeway, but when I called the Hotel the person that answered the phone couldn't help direct me and transferred me to a line where no one answered. Then we arrive, unload, get to the lobby to check in and the elevator is out of order. Of course we are on the top floor, so we have to haul our luggage up the stairs. Once we get unpacked and settled, I go to the bathroom to take a quick shower so we can go get something to eat, because of course I'm not hot and sweaty from the haul up the stairs, and the bathtub is filthy. We called down to see about getting a room change but they said they couldn't move us until the next night. But we had plans the next night so we couldn't move at all. I've stayed in lots of hotels including Holiday Inn all over the US, this has got to be the worst experience I've had so far. October 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Staff The front desk, drivers and housekeeping were outstanding. October 17, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable for what little time was in the room or there at the hotel This was a comfortable place to stay for the location that we needed for family party we hostessed. October 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to have events Very friendly and helpful staff had a Sweet 16 there for my sister and now I am planning a wedding and plan to use the hotel again. October 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location This is a very nice hotel that i have stayed in the past numerous times and have always had a great stay with some piece and quite. The only downfall is bit it is to better serve you in the future is that a lot of construction is in process for a long time and could take a little longer getting there. October 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and great location A great hotel in a great place right outside of the city. Although the interstates were under construction when I visited, I'm sure it'll be much better once that is done. What I liked most about it is the crossroads that this location is at. It's easily accessible from where ever. October 3, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 Review The room was dusty perhaps from the interstate construction. The food in the Resturant was undercooked and I had to send it back. I was overcharged by the vending machine when I used an ATM card to buy water. When I discovered I had paid $3.00/bottle of water instead of 1.50 for 4 deprecate purchases I was reimbursed. However, I had to stay on top of things. The hotel was basically empty. October 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great customer service Excellent customer service.Enjoyed the stay.Only thing i did not extend the stay was they did not have refrigerator in the room I did not know that,I would have chose the other hotel September 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to have an event! We had a big party at this location and it was wonderful great price and even better staff. They were always asking if they could help. September 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent I enjoy the location and the amenities. The entire staff is very polite and professional. Enjoyed the lounge and Lisa provided excellent service. Food was well prepared and the service fantastic. Value and comfort ... it is a great combination. September 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bedford HI Hotel Great hotel to stay. Room are clean and nice. Staff is very friendly. The building is very well maintain and the pool is great for the Texas heat. September 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Alternate directions?? First of all the room was nice, clean, and the beds were comfy. The bathrooms may be a bit outdated, but overall it was a nice room. My only problem is the fact that the exit your GPS will tell you to take DOESN"T EXIST.. This is because the access road the hotel is on, is under construction. The exit you should take is actually before the exit your GPS will tell you, so that doesn't help much. I think it would have been great for the hotel to send out a quick email, letting people know that "hey take this exit instead, so you aren't driving around for 15-20 minutes trying to figure out how the heck to get to us." September 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience Great value great personel especially "Sean" at the front desk. Very personable and helpful with directions and recommendations. August 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall satisfied My stay was from June 10th - June 13th, 2013. The room was nice without any problems & always clean when I returned in the evening. The fitness center could probably stand better grade equipment, but this seems to be a common problem with Holiday Inn as a whole; I've been in some places where the treadmills & cross-trainers didn't operate or weight machines were literally falling apart. Free weights, such as dumbbells, would be much appreciated. Not to mention, a little more room to operate as it's a tight fit. The entire front desk staff was friendly & very helpful, especially in navigating through all the construction. Seeing as how I was all over the Metroplex, it saved me a lot of time & frustration. The restaurant wait staff, particularly Alisia & Bronwyn, were very attentive, prompt & engaging; food was served quickly & hot. I was grateful that I didn't have to leave the hotel to eat & fight through the construction mess. In conclusion, aside from the fitness center issues, my four night stay was satisfying & I encountered no problems. The location is perfectly situated; ongoing construction was frustrating, but beyond the control of the hotel. I would stay here again. August 26, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel but disgusting bathrooms The room is very nice but the bathrooms need some work. The hotel is clogged in the middle of construction. The staff was very friendly and helpful. August 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Worth the construction The hotel was comfortable and clean. The staff was exceptional. I cannot fault the hotel for the construction that is going on by the State, that is out of their control. August 10, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>