Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-31-2014)
(e.g. Nov-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 92 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Property This was a clean property that provided excellent customer service. October 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Everything was fine. I would have liked very much to have an in-room refrigerator. October 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall good but TERRIBLE VIEW The overall hotel was good. The bar and patio area provided for a wonderful area to relax with a drink the evening before the Dallas Cowboys game. However, upon opening the curtains in the room we were met with a BRICK WALL as our view. WHAT A HUGE DISAPPOINTMENT!!!! October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable rooms and great friendly service trough out the entire hotel I was treated with great respect and the rooms and lounge where very clean and staff was great October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sleep I was unable to have quality sleep due to recent loss of my husband the week before. This would not be fair accessment on the quiality of sleep. That is why the sleep is a low score---nothing to do with the hotel. October 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A good choice Although road construction makes it difficult to get onto the property. I had a very pleasant stay. I had a small problem, in my room, and it was immediately addressed by the staff. I will stay here on all my trips into, or out of, DFW. October 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice This location was much better than the reviews. If you have business in or near Jerry's world this is a nice location and it's a very simple ride. October 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great pool and overall stay We were there with friends and we both have children between ages two and six. Super clean rooms with awesome pool area and restaurant. Customer service exceeded our expectations both front desk area to restaurant staff. Will definitely stay again during next trips to Dallas area. September 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Other than finding the correct exit off of 121, this was a great experience while visiting family in the area September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by An Amazing Vacation! This is by far the BEST hotel I've ever stayed in! The staff was very friendly and helpful! They answered any questions I had and even helped me print my boarding pass! They even held my bags for me after I had checked out so that way I didn't have to spend the entire day at the airport! Instead I was able to relax by the pool and enjoy my last day of vacation! I had an amazing stay and I would highly recommend this hotel whether you're staying for business or a vacation. September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Everyone at the hotel was so nice. My husband said during breakfast that the service was so good he felt like we were at a 5star restaurant. September 15, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Bedford Holiday Inn August 2014 The address is tough to find. Euless is everywhere. The only place I saw Bedford was on the booking and billing statement. The front desk could have been more helpful. September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. Prompt service, friendly staff and very comfortable beds. Nice outdoor pool area. September 4, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not the cleanest joint The beds were comfortable, and the swimming pool was great; however, my bathroom was small and cramped. In addition, the bath tub drained poorly and the sink was dirty when I arrived. The vents were dusty as well. With all of the choices in the area, this is not the hotel that i would pick. September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Great location., The staff is very friendly and helpful. August 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great Hotel! The hotel is AWESOME. Everybody was very polite and professional. I would work on the High speed internet. It was just bail on me. It very well could have been my phone, computer or I pad. But, I would check to see and all 3 units would be off line. Still, great hotel! I'll be back in Dallas, Texas in 30 days. Me and my businesss associates will stay at this hotel! August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value, Great breakfast We thought the value of this motel was great. We appreciated the kids eat free breakfast. The pool was really nice and refreshing. The location was great because we wanted to visit various places in the DFW area and this was central to all. August 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel It was after 10:00 pm when I arrived at the hotel so i did not see the exterior of the hotel. the next morning i had a 6:00 am flight.Thus i was dark and a small staff was al the was at the hotel during y stay. I asked for the receipt at check-in and it was supplied. I did not use any of the amenities due to my short stay. The hotel was exactly as i would expect form a Holiday Inn Express. That is the reason that I choose to stay at this brand. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place Very nice hotel with outstanding customer service. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Improved property New owner has improved on service from last visit to property August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean My husband and I stayed here on business. We were not at the hotel much, but when we were it was comforting to know it was always clean and we had a helpful staff if we needed anything. August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a great place to stay! I stay at this hotel once a week for business. The hotel is always clean, the staff friendly and attentive, and the room is always clean and spacious. This is one of the best Holiday Inns I have had the pleasure of staying in. August 15, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff; nothing else First day had small roach in bathroom; first night had HUGE roach in bathroom. Next morning, staff apologized profusely; gave us vouchers for complimentary breakfast buffet; and moved us to room on higher floor (with our concurrence). Our 2nd room had a very slow draining sink & the smoke detector was falling off the wall (we didn't report it or complain). The elevator & hallway carpet needed cleaning (carpet on 5th floor looked like it was seldom even vacuumed). The breakfast buffet (which we utilized on Saturday) left a lot to be desired (very small bowl of canteloup & strawberries; potatoes; eggs; bacon & sausage; oatmeal; and some pitiful looking muffins and cut-in-half cinnamon rolls). found the "business center," which we used on an almost daily basis, very frustrating. Printer would not work without frequent staff assistance & the chairs sit so low that using the computers (the keyboard) was awkward & uncomfortable. Our last evening we requested a wake up call (as we don't totally trust ourselves with an alarm & we had a plane to catch) for the following morning. No call was received. August 15, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Wouldn't recommend The place has been polished up to look good on the surface but, it was a lousy job. To start the elevator had cracked tiles and looked poorly kept. When exiting to the floor we were on, it smelled musty and of mildew. The bathtub spray on refinish job was chipping off in 4 or 5 different very large spots. There was a patch job from obvious water leak on the ceiling that was still very obvious. The walls were freshly painted but, you could see things bleeding through all over, paint spills on the carpet, scratches on the walls. The list goes on. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 DFW West Good clean hotel with a friendly staff! I strongly recommend eating Dinner at the hotel!! August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and quiet rooms. First the negative----- The room I stayed in was lacking outlets. Either bring a power strip with you or be prepared to recharge your electronics in shifts. The other negative is the elevators at this place are slow. I made better time going up and down the stairs. The positives----- Everything else was fantastic. The rooms are comfortable, the beds, the pillows, the towels and furniture all are inviting to use as needed. There was plenty of hot water. All the amenities you need were on hand. Staff was friendly, attentive and responsive to your needs. Check in and check out was a breeze. August 12, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Staff wonderful The staff were wonderful, very friendly and helpful. My daughter was exercising and found trash under the bed. My mom went to make coffee and there was dried coffee in it from previous guest. The bar was very warm and inviting and the bartender was very nice. August 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Newly renovated and modern The hotel is very nice with lots of new touches. It appears more amenities are in progress as well. The surrounding area has quite a lot of interesting things to do, visit, and eat. August 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great, quick stay. Our stay was pleasant for a last minute stay. There were a few food places around the corner and we were located reasonably close to places we had intended on visiting. Good turnout! August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value Excellent facilities, and fabulous staff. Will definitely stay here again. August 10, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>