Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Feb-10-2016)
(e.g. Feb-11-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 72 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by topHotel sehr gute Lage zur Innenstadt, sehr gute Verkehrsanbindung mit Tram, guter Service . MitRBEITER SEHR ufmerksam February 7, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and helpful staff and lovey rooms We could not fault this hotel. The staff were exceptional and the rooms were kept spotless. We had one little "accident", my husband had a slight nosebleed in the night and soiled a pillow. Very embarrassing. But it wasn't mentioned by the staff. So kind. The atmosphere was very relaxed and made our stay in Berlin a happy one. January 31, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Abgelegenes HI zu fairen Preisen Hotel liegt - trotz Straßenbahn direkt vor dem Hotel - doch etwas weit abseits der Stadt. Zimmer etwas altmodisch eingerichtet - für den Preis jedoch sehr fair. Insgesamt ein doch angenehmer Aufenthalt. January 25, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 性价比不错 在柏林的位置稍偏,但步行5分钟内可搭乘公共交通。员工服务不错,办理入住和退房手续效率高。休息得不错。但是Wi-Fi只供一台设备接入,充电插口比较少。 January 5, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by 2 Stars to This hotel No heating in the room No electric plug for kettle Unfriendly and a bit rude staff Yes, but It's the Cheapest IHG property in Berlin January 4, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Managed Hotel. No heating in the room! Holiday Inn Hotel reception is shared by another hotel. Grand city, so it's extremely busy all the times. Staff have unwelcome attitude. They very unfriendly with not willing to help or answer your equation. At the check in, the night reception from Egypt, was more welcome,he was more helpful comparing to other staff. Room was extremely cold, as heating didn't work! when outside temperature was +4 degrees. No maintenance or any other staff was available to sorted out this problem with heating. I had to sleep when room temperature was approx 16 degrees. I think it's unacceptable for hotel room. Next day heating problem has been sorted out. And I just realised, hotel have central heating, and they turning on heating only for few hours during the day and then few hours during the night. Management company trying to save money on everything. want to highlight, that on arrival we have received Welcome fruit plate as Elite member. That was something really nice, even it's become more less usual within IHG properties, but that way of recognition is always appreciated. Hotel it self is quiet old, room were clean, but I would say it's required refurbishment. Breakfast is chargeable per person and it's extremely poor. I would compare it to complementary breakfast which you received in Holiday Inn Express properties. Very poor selection of hot food, as at the same time it's very poor quality. Hotel location isn't so good, but because this Hotel pretends to be the CHEAPEST IHG hotel in Berlin, 20min travel to city centre is acceptable. To conclude, *IHG members is recognised by nice fruit plate in the room. *There is complementary extra Nivea for men cosmetic bag in the bathroom with shower gel, deodorant and cream. *20 min direct connection with tram M5 & M6 (3min walk to tram stop) *Top Floor is a IHG Club floor, with interesting view But on the other side: -Unfriendly and sometimes rude hotel staff. -Unprofessional housekeeping, opened room door even with a sign do not disturb at 9:30am -No constant heating in the room (air-con heating also doesn't work) -Hotel itself is old and required refurbishment -Poor food quality and very basic Breakfast. -Only twin beds, even double bed requested, the two beds has been putted together, EXTREMELY uncomfortable and the is huge hole between 2 beds. Yes, it's a cheapest Hotel in Berlin, I would suggest to pay 10-30% more and try different IHG property in Berlin, as I would! January 4, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Super Hotel als Basis für einen Berlin-Aufenthalt. Super Hotel als Basis für einen Berlin-Aufenthalt. January 4, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by уютный номер Отель расположен недалеко от места проведения соревнований "Berlin open", что очень удобно. Номер большой, уютный, особенно для одного человека. Есть только одна проблема - неудобное расположение розеток для использования чайника, который предоставляется самим отелем. Интернет отличный, но при такой цене за номер, можно было бы его предоставлять бесплатно. А в остальном всё на 5 балов. December 17, 2015
  • 2016-02-09 T12:18:05.727-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_72, tr_72
  • loc_en_US, sid_BERLA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 next>>