Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 260 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Bad air-conditioning Staff was awesome, but room was hot and stuffy no way to cool it down as they had outdated thermostat. Otherwise everything was great.i September 12, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Needs some TLC please! What a great location! And tons of space for meetings! But.... When was the last time the rooms were updated? Conference space with water dripping from ceiling and broken AC? Rooms in tower smell funny and carpet is dirty? Beg not to get a room not in the tower because those are old, run out if hot water and smell like cigarettes. Employees were nice and tried to do their best. Billings needs a good space, please give this venue some TLC! September 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing Business Trip The hotel was excellent, I was able to relax and unwind after a hectic workday. The staff was also wonderful and very helpful, will definitely be staying here the next time I am in Billings. September 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by quit our stay let us rest at end of day with a nice large quit room. September 2, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by nice place very nice suite, comfy beds. well maintained property. however, the desk chair was broken, could not adjust the height properly. also the sink near the microwave dripped constantly, even after numerous attempts to shut it off. large stain on the carpet. may have left behind a few items, still waiting for a call back from housekeeping. August 31, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by over all stay our over all stay was OK, I am disabled and use a scooter while trying to get by one of the housekeepers, I kept saying excuse me but since she had her earphones in and music blasting, it took some time to get her attention. When I finally did, she got upset, like it was trouble for her to move to one side of the hall so I could get by, I later saw a mgr in the hall and explained my concern for her cust svc skills (which were NULL) . later in the day she was going to the rm past our and said to her co-worker that was their last rm for the day, I asked about rm, was told that since I had a something on one of the beds they could not touch my rm. (it was a small suit case that was open with NOTHING in it) I explained that I would take it off the bed and asked again if they could make up the room. as I went by the rm that they were in I over heard her state to the other housekeeper that " she's an F...ing B...., talking about me#. I called the front desk asked for a mgr to contact me left my ph#, never got a call, stopped by when I got back the mgr stated that they took care of the issue and FIRED her. # I wonder if they truly did or not, as a mgr I would have said I handled the issue. but I hope they did, svc like this buts a bad taste for future visits# they did comp one night of my stay, but only after he offered to comp meal #already ate#. As I walked out the general mgr says to me "now that I handle your problem, please make sure when you get the survey to give them a GOOD rating. that is concerning that they are trying to pad there surveys. We stayed 5 night and during this time only asked one other time to have our rooms made up. the rooms and the grounds were maintain properly. The casino staff were most friendly and helpful. August 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel and Excellent Staff Having never been to Billings I searched the IHG website for Billings Hotels because I always try to stay at an IHG brand due to their high standards. I am a Department of Defense employee and the Government pricing was the best in the area. Before arriving I contacted Mike by getting his email address from one of the other reviews and he responded that same day with some great information on the local area for us and made sure the reservation was all set and had things ready for us when we arrived. We did get into town earlier than expected due to a change to an earlier flight and decided to see if we could check in before the normal check in time. Jance took care of us right away and got us into our room within a few minutes. We did stay in the tower area and the room was clean, quiet and very comfortable. We stayed 3 nights and never heard any other guests or pets or traffic the entire stay. We used the pool and hot tub all days we were there and the water was clean and warm the whole time. The restaurant offered a great breakfast buffet and the room service we ordered came promptly and tasted wonderful. Thank you to all the staff for making our stay in a new city a comfortable and memorable one. I think we found our “go to” hotel in Billings. Thanks again! August 30, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Older small room We stayed in the older part of the hotel, had trouble getting the shower to work. Room was fairly clean. The hallways were long with low ceilings. Also, low ceilings in the bedrooms. Felt very confined. After being asked how the night stay was I was then told I could of had a room in the newer section. That was a little to late August 28, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by SECOND request for a response I initially reviewed our stay and provided all the particulars the 12th of August, today is the 28th and I have yet to receive a response from the hotel or anyone with the IHG group. An IHG club member deserves better service and an explanation why we were given a room next to the laundry, next to a barking dog, in a hallway smelling of cat urine in a prt of the hotel that obviously needs renovation. We checked in at the desk located in a 5 story atrium with a beautiful waterfall; yet get the above described room as IHG members. This is even worse than our stay in Thermopolis some years ago - and that takes a bit to better. This weekend, Labor Day 2013 we will be staying at a Mainstay Suite in Fargo, ND partly because IHG since their transition from Priority Club seems to care little about us anymore. We have several major trips coming in 2013 and I am reevaluating our options for lodging. Rick C Sioux Falls, SD August 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by trouble averted because of staff and community My Hybrid car decided to loose power while we slept. Came out in morning to dead car. Front desk had AAA out there in less than 15 minutes. Gentleman got me going and got me to Ford dealership up the street. They were great too. Nice people in Billings. Thanks to all of them. Hotel is beautiful. Had a nice dinner and breakfast in what appeared to be a very booked up hotel. Casino was a nice touch where I won instead of loosing. Thanks again to Holiday Inn and Billings Montana August 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel in Billings We stayed at this property on our way to National Glaciar Park. We enjoyed our stay- the hotel staff was friendly , front desk manager (Maria) and her team was extremely knowledgeable and helpful when we needed directions or suggestion for dinner.thank you for a great stay! August 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything were great! I were very pleased with tha service and the hotel very well don job to the staff! August 25, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Don't stay here. I waited twenty minutes to check in, didn't get the room I had asked for. Even though the paper work showed the room number. Was assigned a room that was very poor. Bedspreads had black stuff on them, bathtub had no stopped so no bath. Shower water pressure barely came out. toilet took 5 flushes to remove solids. Toilet refill water ran all the time. A/C grill was rusty. Room condition was very poor. Needed to wash some clothes, found the laundry the wash machine was very dirty. Ask front desk to have someone clean it, they didn't have the staff. Asked employee of the hotel, they said that it was cleaner than normal. If we didn't like it don't use it. Over the years I have stayed at lot of your hotel, this is by far the worst with the poorest customer service (none). I called the GM voice mail and ceil phone and got no reply. If this is what to come of the new IGH no thanks. August 24, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Old Hotel - Not what was shown in picture It took the hotel over 2 hours to pick me up at the airport after stating 20 minutes. Hotel is old and broken. Gym was OK , but the sauna was broken. Pool was not not cleaned from the day before and water looked dirty. However, the Hotel did cut my room rate by half for my inconvenience. August 24, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by 2-star stay at a 4-star price Furniture was soiled. Carpet worn. NO continental breakfast. OK stay but way too expensive. August 22, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Comment Beautiful main lobby and main hotel and wld have been worth the 140 dollars in main part of hotel but we were clear in the back and it smelled bad in hallways and wasnt very clean. Was very disappointed for the price that was paid. August 21, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Long stretches between room and parking lot our room was way in the middle of the hotel, I had my baby and it was a hassle getting to and from the room, even going for a walk to the lobby. So there needs to be more elevators or less walking distance. it was horrible to leave because of the hassle with all your luggage and a baby. August 19, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Bad experience Overall this property wasn't bad although the gym equipment was very dated. I had a bad experience due to the staff about 10 mins after walking into my room the front desk checked someone else into my room and I was walked in on. Then I was woken up at 8am when house keeping tried to enter my room even though I had the do not disturb sign out. Made for an uncomfortable stay. My co-worker that I was traveling with also had a bad experience mostly due to an unclean room. August 18, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by our stay The room was not very clean. The computers at the business center would not connect to the internet. August 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good price, decent stay We had a few minor issues with the room (we couldn't figure out how to start the shower, the cot we ordered didn't arrive until 1:30 am), but besides that it was a nicely priced room and an overall pretty satisfying stay. August 16, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worst Holiday Inn experience every. During my 12 day motorcycle road trip I stayed at six hotels and four of them were Holiday Inns. Billings was the absolute worst. From the length time spent in line to check in to the room not being ready even at 530 in the afternoon, Maid service bringing towels into room with out knocking. Coffee maker didn't work and when I requested another to be left outside the door with a knock the knock insisted on us answering the door. then the coffee maker that was brought to use was filthy dirty and after I cleaned it and started making coffee it just over ran the filter holder out onto the tray cause the decanter wasn't the correct one for the maker so I had no coffee. In the morn I let the front desk know what I thought of their hotel and they took $100 off my bill but that don't change the fact that I will never stay at that Holiday Inn again and definitely will not recommend it to others. in fact they should consider them selves lucky that I don't right a review with the Better Business Bureau. One more thing, I was there with three other couples whom were equally dissatisfied with the Billings Holiday Inn. One other couple didn't get the two room suit they reserved and were put in a regular room with no Shower curtain. August 16, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Busy The hotel was very busy when we went & the wait just to check in was approx 15-20 mins. I wasn't greeted as a Priority Club member, as I usually am when I check in to a property. They weren't able to upgrade us, which always happens, but that wasn't a big deal, as they were busy. We weren't given directions on where to go, where to park, or where our room was. The room was comfortable, but nothing special. The morning buffet in the restaurant was VERY expensive for what we got...which was pretty disappointing. Overall it wasn't a bad experience; we've just had much better, even at this property, in the past. August 16, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Redeemed We have been staying at this hotel since the early 90's. There have been some good stays and some bad. This last stay was redeemed. The first night was horrible. We had the main a/c unit outside our window and it kept us awake all night. In addition to that, there were kids playing loudly in the hall late into the night. We did call the front desk about the kids, and they solved that problem. In the morning we explained about the a/c unit and upgraded us to a quieter/better room. The staff was very helpful in fixing this problem, which was greatly appreciated. We know when staying at this hotel, depending upon the current management, the stay can be good or bad. We just take it as is happens. August 15, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by poor beds and breakfast I wasn't gonna do this but you asked for this review: The whole place needs to be updated, the beds were not comfortable and the breakfast buffet was not good. Hashbrowns and eggs were very much out of a box. The service was good but it was not a good value for the price. August 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel, great service. My husband and I spent 2 nights at the Holiday Inn - Billings Montana. We found it was a large hotel (totally not expecting it) Check in was friendly, and informative. The room location was at the far end of the hotel. The map that was provided at check in was good when you actually knew where you were going, but it took us at least 10 minuets to figure out where our room was after wondering around and asking for directions. There is no elevator to the 2nd floor where our room was located. Its a little inconvenient when you first check in, as you have to go up a flight of stairs to get to your floor with whatever suit cases you have. The room was clean, and spacious for the both of us. I found that since it was away from the lobby and other amenities we found the floor to be really quiet, which was really nice when we wanted to sleep in...ect. The pool area was really nice. I enjoyed the fact that the pool water was warm, that there was actually no need to use the hot tub since it was so warm, and it actually had a deep end 8ft for swimming. There was a shallow end that was cornered off for children/non swimmers. There was also a chair lift into both the pool and hot tub for the elderly and disabled, which we thought was really great to have. The gym was a nice added touch, that my husband spent the majority in. The casino in the hotel was good, but very small. They have a large sitting area with a waterfall in the lobby area, which you can take your drinks out and have them in the lobby area. We found the staff to be very friendly and helpful. August 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable stay Room was so comfortable. We loved having 2 TVs. Room service was quick and tasted fantastic. Staff was always smiling and greeting us. The Holiday Inn stay made our family visit a real vacation. August 6, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by A/C sounds like Harley. My husband and kids has been to lots of Holiday Inn hotels here in Midwest and West and can't complain because of the good service except for the Holiday Inn Grand Montana. We had two(2) very terrible experience with this hotel. The first was a year ago when we were given a room that was not even cleaned before we were checked in. I called front desk to tell them that the room wasn't clean, with wine bottles on the table and blankets all over. The staff at the front desk told me to wait for the housekeeping to clean it. My husband got upset because he wants to rest right away so there is no way we want to wait and I'm pretty sure they have lots of vacant room, so why wait. Our second experience was way more terrible than the first one. We checked-in in the afternoon of Friday and went out for dinner. Went back to the hotel and turned on the A/C, and because we were so tired we slept like babies. After an hour, my husband woke up. He said that there is a loud noise like a Harley motorcycle engine running next to our room or in our room. When he went close to the A/C, he discovered that it was the fan that was making the noise. I know that you will say, why not move to a different room? We still stayed in the room because we need rest and we don't want to wake-up our kids just to transfer. All we did was turn it off when the room gets cold and turn it back on when it's warm inside the room. My husband complained the next day and was looking for the manager, and the staff at the front desk said there was NO MANAGER ON DUTY. Please Mr. Manager, have time to check each room for quality and comfort and don't wait for the customers to complain. The price we paid was not worth it compared to other Holiday Inn hotel we stayed at the Midwest and West region. August 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Comfortable beds and nice relaxed atmosphere. Staff is great, very accommodating . Would recommend as a place to stay! August 4, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Internet Of all the Hotels that I stayed in on this trip the Holiday Inn in Billings was the only one with bad WiFi. August 1, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by fleas! Apparently there had been a pet in our room by a previous inhabitant! We stayed two nights and by the second night the fleas had found us! Told the front clerk when we checked out and they seemed rather indifferent....hopefully they bug bombed the room or the next person will have the same experience we did... August 1, 2013
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 10 next>>