Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-30-2014)
(e.g. Aug-31-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 193 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by hotel ok for the $$$ food is not good plan on eating somewhere else...the front desk staff was great on giving us direction. The staff in the restaurant was less than efficient. August 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful retreat! What a wonderful time! We brought our girls ice hockey team to a tournament and stayed for 2 nights. I really wished we could have stayed longer! The staff went above and beyond - especially Megan K in Sales. The atmosphere was beautiful - all the plants and the fountains and the pool! It was so refreshing and relaxing! We do wish the hotel had thicker doors& walls. Sound carried out into the hallways with little noise inside the rooms. We'll definitely look to stay here again next year! August 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hidden Treasure We normally stay at Holiday Inn Express because we have found them newer and not outdated. This Holiday Inn is an exception and an impressive one. We got a platinum card upgrade and even though we were warned about a wedding that night, we slept like babies. Breakfast was wonderful and all of the employees could not have been better. We will go out of our way in the future to stay here. The well dressed man behind the front desk is a gem. If I owned a hotel, I would hire him away from you. August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place to stay,!!! Hotel was great and so was the staff!!! Thanks for the points.. hope I get more.. August 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff The dining room staff was friendly and courteous. Also, the front desk staff were friendly and eager to assist in obtaining directions. August 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by suggestions A USB port would have been nice for recharging electrical devices.. August 13, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Needs property updates No Hot tub, non friendly front desk, no fan or vent in bathroom! Can get better deals that include breakfast. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Attended a wedding We stayed there for a wedding and reception in the Tropical plant area. It was fantastic. The atmosphere was wonderful. The staff was great. August 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Baby Shower OK .... need free breakfast. Bed good. Clean in general. Convienent to our needs. We will come back as needed. August 7, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Great front desk, rooms need serious updating When we first walked into the hotel, I was initially impressed. The customer service representative at check-in was very helpful and friendly. Once we started walking down towards our room, our impression of the hotel changed drastically. There was a horrible odor and the carpets were stained. Once we entered the room we noticed the bathroom was dirty, the toiled looked like it hadn't been scrubbed in quite some time, and the fixtures were very outdated. We had a horrible night sleep, the bed was terrible and both my husband and I woke up at 5am with very sore backs. The final straw was when I went to make coffee - the coffee pot was dirty, obviously it had not been cleaned from the previous guest. Thank goodness we had the wedding discount - the price was still too high for what we got - but had we payed the normal rate I would have been furious. My husband and I do not need five star hotels, but I do want to stay at a place that is clean and comfortable. The only thing going for this place is the friendliness of the staff - the place needs major work. August 6, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful People and Food, Terrible 'Service Recovery' No fridge in the general rooms, which I rely upon in nationwide travel. In the 'Luxury' room to which we'd moved on Day two, there was a stark white fridge that looked incongruous against the deep brown tones of the gracious room. I'm used to either black fridges, or seeing them placed behind a cabinet that matches the room. Broken A/c in the spacious but hot and stuffy bedroom, which was discovered in the wee hours, at the end of a stressful day. A very nice man came up and gave us a fan, which couldn't do much. One very dim bulb in the entire room by the door. No bedside lamp, and no bulb in the floor lamp. Very bad for my husband's visual impairment. So, sleep-deprived and miserable, we inform the nice desk staff of the night's debacle. As a Customer Service consultant who stays at hotels throughout the US, I was utterly appalled when my husband was presented with two discounted breakfast vouchers. Despite the excellent food and lovely staff (who should have been empowered to make this right), I won't return to hotels with poor Service Recovery. I hated giving a two in 'Staff and Service', as the(lovely) staff should not be linked with our experience of the room, which is another matter. August 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by billing practices On checking my bill I realized I was overcharged for one night I went to the front desk and was told that they adjust pricing depending on how full they are. She did adjust my bill but they did the same thing to my work partner. If I hadn't caught it they would have gotten the extra money. We had reservations and this os just wrong. August 5, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Is there a Wedding Tonight If you want to sleep before 11pm make sure there isn't a wedding or you may enjoy the tunes of the band instead of sleeping. August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Place As a guy, I just have to say that it was okay. XXXXXXXX Who ever hear of a review being too short!?! August 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Customer Service Brightened an Average Stay I selected this hotel because I needed to be in Boston but could not afford Boston-proper/Route 128 corridor prices. Let me start with what needs improvement. I think this hotel's decor could be updated. I also think access around the hotel could be improved, the pool-courtyard layout can be a little confusing and some areas are poorly lit. I had trouble with my room key and jiggling it and the door to get in. I also think the jukebox could be loudened a bit, and I think regularizing shuttle service access (especially at rush-hour) could be a major boon for this hotel, driving into and out of Boston is hellish. This all said, I wish to draw positive attention to one person who made the stay a success: Roberta, who works the front desk. I explained that I had all-day business in Boston and my need for the shuttle to the MBTA Commuter Rail, and, that I had been unable to take advantage of it the day before. Roberta, to her infinite credit, arranged first-thing-in-the-morning shuttle service and promised that I could leave my car until after checkout. I caught my train first thing in the morning, arrived early to my business in Boston, and, upon my return, Roberta personally saw to it that I had another shuttle promptly-and that I was properly checked-out. She is an asset to this hotel, and, if for no other reason than her outstanding and conscientious service above the call of duty, I would consider staying at this hotel again. (My compliments also to Bob and Dan, the shuttle drivers.) I think this hotel has potential given its location between Boston, Lowell, and Worcester-especially for folks who are not city-dwellers and want to visit but prefer staying in their home environments. All in all, this hotel served its purpose for me-I had a comfortable bed, warm shower, and I enjoyed sitting on my terrace, and the free coffee and tea in the lobby, and the availability of snacks, as necessary. I am grateful that the Minuteman Grill was there. August 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Confortable, convenient. Visiting family in the area; have stayed many times at this property, with consistent, quality experience. Hotel has been well maintained over the 15 years we have been staying at it. August 2, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable hotel, not nice experience lundary was lost, and staff did not handle it well. Need improvement on lundary handling procedure, and need customer complaint handling procedrue. July 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 good location for Lacrosse Tournament in Groton Friendly staff, good location for Lacrosse Tournament in Groton. I liked the tucked away getaway feeling of the hotel. Easily accessible to other activities July 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed stay at this older Holiday Inn Property Great property with an excellent location. Room was and some of the amenities are dates. Need to invest in a business center. Prices a high at bar, looks like they take advantage of the fact that there is very little competition nearby. Front desk staff was fantastic!! July 21, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Sleepless in Boxborough I was never told it was a pet friendly hotel. I was next door to a person with a small dog that cried and barked from 8pm to 12pm. Nothing was ever done to stop it and was never given the option to move to another room. When I mentioned it to the service desk they said they were "Sorry", but offered no solution. Will never stay at this hotel again. July 21, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by No breakfast! Stayed two days for a lacrosse tournament. For the price they charge you should have complimentary breakfast! The room we stayed in was right near the ice machine. The noise woke me up and I couldn't sleep all night, so I had to drive 6 hours home on little sleep. The lobby/pool/ reception area is beautiful but since I wasn't there for a wedding it did nothing for me. The room was average, they only had King bed room I wanted two queens. Overall too much money for what you get. The restaurant in the place was decent though. July 16, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Musty odor Room air conditioning needs to be cleaned room smelled musty all during the stay. The free wifi was non Existant through the hotel and room. Front desk was pleasant but was unable to accomodate us July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A fun place to stay with kids We had a nice stay while at a soccer tournament. Everything was very convenient. The breakfast was great and a quick way to start our day. Everyone was friendly and attentive. The pool was clean and the pool area is beautiful. There was a wedding there the evening we were there, and the pool was only closed for an hour. We heard music afterward which was nice. July 9, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Don't ever go during LAX tourny The room was musty and my kid had an exacerbation of his Asthma. There were kids running the hallways till 11PM. No policeing whatsoever. It took 30 minutes to get a drink in the restaurant and over an hour before we asked when food would be served. We left! We had to leave the hotel in the AM and go somewhere else. July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff The front desk staff at check-in were very sociable, offering the rewards card 'snacks' and even allowing the girls to pick two (shhh don't tell!) They made a point of congratulating the girls on making it to the tournament level games that weekend. The breakfast room waitress was fabulous. She made a point of finding out why were in the area and immediately recommended area suggestions relative to our soccer plans. She even offered directions to our soccer fields. At the end of the meal she gave each of the adults 'to-go' coffee cups so we could get a coffee for the road. I wish all restaurant experiences were like this! June 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good night's stay / food ok This Holiday Inn is very comfortable. The quality of the food and the cost was average. I was disappointed that there was not a complimentary breakfast included for the price of this stay. June 30, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by OK Hotel with few options in the area They do as well as they can with qa 30 year old property that really needs either replacement or a major renovation. June 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quite place to relax Good place to relax after a business trip. Free internet access and quiet surroundings. June 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by BEST PLACE IN MA We stayed in a chain hotel in Leominster MA the first night of our stay in MA. Needless to say it was one night to many. The second night we moved down to Holyoke and stayed in another chain that was even worse. I found your place and wish it was the fist place. I was the best night. I wish that we would have found it the fist night we were there. On Sunday we drove to Northampton for graduation and my two daughters stayed and took advantage of the pool and room service. They stated that the staff was very friendly even checked on them while they were swimming to make sure everything was ok. It is a ways from where we were visiting family but it is more than worth it. I enjoyed that it was off the road and tucked in the woods. From now on Holiday Inn and the hotels related to them will be my CHOICE hotels. June 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful and comfortable! My family and I stayed for 5 nights, in conjunction with my daughter's wedding and reception held there. With help from the staff, the wedding and reception were wonderful. The food was great, and the staff overall were so helpful. Hopefully we can stay there again! June 25, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>