Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
(e.g. Dec-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 257 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Retirement Party We had a great time at the party the staff was great and would recommend to others on having a party at this hotel. The drive coming into the hotel is in rough shape and gives a bad feeling that the place is run down, but over all it was a pleasant stay. November 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by it's OK everything is OK, and reasonable. Nothing more, nothing less November 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Krillen Awesome IHG establishment. Definately be returning. November 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Bed We were able to rest comfortably in a very clean room. It was quiet and very roomy. The service was great! October 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff I am a platinum member, and have stayed at this hotel on numerous occasions, and was always greeted and taken care of very well. My last visit on October 17 - I had called and noticed that a lot of the old staff that I was used to were gone, and felt very nervous, and not comfortable staying there. I reached out to the Front Desk Manager - Stephanie who made me feel VERY comfortable, and at home again!! I was informed that the hotel is under New Management, and I am now looking forward to more excellent stays. I would also like to thank Mark, Marty, Hannah and Dan who always make my stay a pleasure!! Thank you again for the great customer service!! October 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay and conference. The hotel front desk greeted me promptly; all paper work was ready for me to sign; room was clean and in great shape; conference center and rooms were very comfortable and ready when we needed them; all food was great and plentiful; staff went out of their way to make stay and conference great; staff very pleasant; I'd stay here again and hold a conference here in future, oh very easy to get to too. October 28, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Some issues A few issues: 1. No acknowledgement of platinum status 2. No free upgrade due to status 3. Room in desperate need of updating 4. Fridge in room which seems standard in all HIs is not the case here. October 28, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Conference stay Hotel is tired and in need of a major facelift. Their strong point was the staff that was nice and responsive. Problems were nuisances (running toilet, loud a/c unit, keys that didn't work) October 22, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 50/50 I would consider my stay here so-so. My actual room was very nice and I slept well although the water in the shower could have been hotter. My concerns were is that there were fruit flys all over the other parts of the hotel. The dining areas, lobby and business areas. We were constantly brushing them off our faces and they landed on our food in the bar. My only other concern was lack of attention to detail of cleanliness of the ladies room in the conference area. It was out of toilet paper often and trash was over flowing. October 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by group accomodations We used your hotel for guests to stay in for our daughters wedding. We had wonderful help in the reservation process and were able to save an appropriate number of rooms for our friends and family. We held a continental breakfast the morning after the wedding for 75 people. The food was plentiful, the coffee hot and the service friendly. Our guests had many positive remarks about their stay. October 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff I am a platinum member, and have stayed at this hotel on numerous occasions, and was always greeted and taken care of very well. My last visit on October 17 - I had called and noticed that a lot of the old staff that I was used to were gone, and felt very nervous, and not comfortable staying there. I reached out to the Front Desk Manager - Stephanie who made me feel VERY comfortable, and at home again!! I was informed that the hotel is under New Management, and I am now looking forward to more excellent stays. I would also like to thank Mark, Marty, Hannah and Dan who always make my stay a pleasure!! Thank you again for the great customer service!! Nancy P. October 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by food the breakfasts we ate were okay but are used to getting complimentary breakfasts at all our other hotels we stay in while traveling. October 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay, nice staff I traveled to the Boxborough area in MA for business. I was pleasantly surprised at how nice the Holiday Inn was! The lobby was beautifully decorated, the staff was kind and accommodating, and the room was comfortable and spacious. October 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Boxborough Good hotel, larger than anticipated. Was greeted promply and the staff was very kind. Complimentary coffee and apples were available. The hotel has a bit of a dated feel to it and the rooms were lined in a horseshoe around the center assembly space. At times I found myself feeling like I was slightly loss since there were no discernable differences in the common areas to tell whether I was near or had gone past my room. The rooms themselves were nice. The wall heat/AC units could benefit from an upgrade since the one in my room was stuck behind the corner sofa/chair and it was a bit of an inconvienence to move a chair (which blocked the air flow) to change the settings. The wifi in the room did not work. I could not even connect to the router. The fitness center smelled strongly like body odor. I was there for three days and it smelled the same each day. The fitness center had a bench and dumbells, which is a welcome change from the static cardio machines. There is room for more in that room (corner cable machine or something) and needs better lighting. You feel like you are in a poorly lit backroom. The breakfast was fantastic! meal prices for lunch and dinner were fair. Overall, I gave it four out of five stars. It had more substance than glitter. October 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient Location, Comfortable Stay This location was perfect - for visitng family and Boston. Staff was very helpful and the accommodations great! October 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location, needs some work Staff were really nice, throughout the visit. The hotel really needs a makeover, you look at carpet that screams out 1970s. October 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by awesome rooms, comfortable bed your dining room wait staff were tremendous,. love the breakfast choices. rooms were immaculate, hotel was immaculate. reunion dinner was amazing. my fourth stay at your hotel,...love love love it October 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly folks Had a nice, quiet mini vacation while attending a family wedding. Wished there was a hot tub but otherwise satisfied with the stay. October 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by OK stay Overall the hotel was fine. A little expensive, but clean and quiet and convenient - other than the restaurant closing early (early in my opinion - 10PM). October 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best stay ever! I came to your Inn because of The French Bulldog Nationals. Imagine my surprise when I saw the beautiful grounds and the immaculate way they were cared for. My room was a deliciously comfortable King Size bed with awesome pillows and clean, soft sheets. Your staff was excellent and my room was always cleaned in a timely manner. Wi Fi worked excellently, your room service was punctual and the restaurant food delicious. I left so very relaxed and was always made to feel welcome. Thank you so much. October 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience, Great Staff Great staff made my stay great..was a little pricy but still had a great experience. October 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Conference Accommodations! Attending a two-day conference was a pleasure! My comfort was assured, so I could focus on the substance of the conference. Everything was choreographed so well-- the meals, the traffic flow of attendees who needed to move around the facility on a very tight schedule. The staff was so attentive to our needs, giving directions and helping in every way. And thanks so very much for serving me the GF vegetarian meals with grace! The dining manager was incredibly service-oriented. This made a big difference to me! I hope our group returns to your facility time and time again! October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful, relaxing stay My daughter and I decided to meet up at the Boxboro Holiday Inn. It was the perfect location as we live in Connecticut and she is currently going to college in Maine. We spent one night and went on to have a wonderful day in the area before heading home for the remainder of the weekend. My first visit to the hotel was a memorable one. Everyone at the front desk was friendly as were the staff members I happened to pass in the hallways. Even a member of housekeeping said hello as I walked by the area where he was working. Great stay! October 8, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff Many pros, but rooms could use a refresh!! Very wet dog/mold smells in room. Mold on bathroom wall. Outdated, dirty drapes and carpet. Tub not nice, no hot water. Food served throughout conference was cold when it should have been hot. October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wedding Wedding reception area was excellent, pool was excellent, check in staff was adequate and room was very nice, sheets were clean but stained and bathroom was dated and a bit tired in appearance. October 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Check in issues I have stayed here several times and have had no problems. This last time though oct 4th, I waited more than 15 minutes to check in and there were elderly people in line behind me forced to stand for that period of time. There was a wedding party checking in which is understandable to a point but the problem was that there was only one person at the front desk. Another employee came by and asked if he could get someone to help him but the gentleman behind the desk said that he was the only one who knew how to "work the front desk." When you know you have a large wedding party coming why wouldn't you have enough staff to accommodate that? October 7, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by A god rest. A god rest on our tour of New England. Nice room with. October 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel and staff Nice hotel staff was great. Wish the restaurant would have stayed open later and also had more staff on, needed better service. October 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Helpful, friendly staff Lovely hotel. Second stay. Beautifully decorated for the season. Very friendly and helpful staff with excellent recommendations of places to visit, driving directions, etc. The only complaint was that the service at the restaurant was very, very slow and the wait staff and bar staff seemed to be understaffed. October 1, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Slept well despite not terribly clean room The hotel was conveniently located to friends I was visiting and easy to get to off the freeway. We slept well on comfortable beds and the food was pretty good and a good value (we only had breakfast), but I was dismayed at the lack of cleanliness in the room. If the room had been spotless my review would have been excellent. October 1, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>