Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 208 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Nice size room w/ comfortable bed Attended a seminar there and found the location to be inconvenient to alternate food choices. Kids staying there were expectedly loud in the pool area but unfortunately so in the dinning room. Atrium fountains were a nice touch March 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by business hotel was fine except for fitness center which was not in good repair. Though few machines would have been ok if they were in operational order. They did not work March 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Short vacation The room was nothing special. It took me awhile to figure out how to turn on some heat. The bed was very comfortable. I enjoyed the food in the dining room. I loved the pool area.I appreciated it's landscaping. It gave me a very nice place to make my daily walk. I would have loved a hot tub to soak in. March 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This property is a hidden gem. This property is a hidden gem. The layout of the hotel is cool. They brought the outside in. I have also attended the holiday dinners and they are a great value. March 9, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Upgraded to Suite While I was upgraded to a suite with plenty of room, I was disappointed in the bathroom especially. The large shower's drain did not work, the water pooled in the shower. I had to use the small shower in the other room. Also, the faucet in the large bathroom leaked onto the countertop! The cabinets also need to be refurbished, very old looking. The fan was very loud as well. Overall, the Holiday Inn need to be renovated with new amenities. March 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by School vacation destination The Holiday Inn at Boxborough is our family's favorite hotel. We stayed there one night last year during school vacation. We liked it so much that we decided to make this an annual event! The hotel staff is so nice. They answered patiently any question we had, even gave us tape to wrap a birthday present! The rooms, especially those on the first or second floors with doors that open onto the atrium, don't feel like hotel rooms. They made us feel like we were at a tropical resort! The kids were never bored, between exploring the atrium and pool and even the outdoor paths. And they ate free at the restaurant for dinner and breakfast. All this, and we were even allowed to bring our dog so that we didn't have to find him a kennel! March 1, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Never Again Staff was rude. Room was not ready at check-in. Wrong room was given. Pool was over-crowded with outside people not even staying at the hotel. Room was good except for the animal smell. Food was average. Final bill was incorrect - check your bill! February 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Family friendly with Great staff! I am a manager at a local resort on Cape Cod. We booked a Tube and stay package at your hotel to bring our 3 children tubing at Nashoba Valley to end out the school vacation. The hotel was conveniently located right off the highway and only 10 mins to the tubing park. Kelsey was at the front desk upon check in and was friendly from the moment I walked through the front door! Our room wasn't ready when we got there but we were very early so I expected it. She recommended a few local attractions that we could go do if we were not interested in using the facilities on property while we waited for the room. We went to the local bowling alley which was close to the hotel and the kids had a blast beating me! When we got the call our room was ready and headed back to the hotel the excitement from all the kids was great. All they wanted to do was swim:) Our suite was great. When we ever looked out our slider and there was the beautiful pool in the indoor atrium you could see the kids faces light right up. They wasted no time in changing into their suits. The pool was busy because of school vacation but it wasn't over crowded at all. We swam at least 3 times in our one night stay. The hotel was great for dinner, awesome staff and great service and food! Breakfast as well on Sunday morning was fabulous!!! I would highly recommend your facility and look forward to coming back! Thank you all for a great stay:) February 26, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average Was not to impressed with hotel could use updating February 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Truly Living Up To It's Reputation With so many choices, how does one decide upon the ideal place to bring their family for relaxation, entertainment, and most importantly...best value? Easy…go with a consistently tried and true winner. In this case... Holiday Inn in Boxborough, MA. Especially starting with the Front Desk manager, the bartender, the maintenance engineer, and housekeeping staff we truly experienced a most delightful, professionally handled, extremely well maintained, stay! Kudos to all, indeed! Next time in that 'neck of the woods', we shall most definitely make a return stay! February 25, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Restaurant experience Pool was good, room was comfortable, but needed a much better cleaning. Avoid the restaurant at all costs! February 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great spot we were a large group staying for a hoop tourney, the HI was a perfect place to stay, easily accomodating, having all the amenities we needed February 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by sketchy breakfast policy Had a great breakfast, but rather confusing on who gets the free coupons and who does not. Front desk person was rather short when I questioned this February 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent time at pool & great dining experience. During Kids' vacation week the pool provided a fun time. It was clean and well kept. The dinner entrees were delicious. The service and staff the best. As always we had a great time. February 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Boxborough Holiday Inn This is a great place to stay. Very clean, people very friendly and professional February 21, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by missed the mark I already voiced concern about malfunctioning heater/ac unit to management. (both early on in stay and again at check out) constant running with both hot and cold on is poor performance and likely to lead to enormous cost... certainly not a peaceful sleep February 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff, good food. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. Friendly staff from the front desk to the cleaning folks. We had several functions at this hotel recently, all meals were good. Function rooms adequate. February 12, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Guest room lines worn The courtyard area is very impressive and makes for a great business experience. However, my room overlooked the courtyard which was a loud in the early to late evening. The linens were very worn and almost didn't feel clean. There were water spots on the room ceiling and in other areas of the hotel that really needed to be cleaned and updated. Though the conference I attended included a continental breakfast, the fruit didn't taste fresh, and it was very limited. I'd rather pay more for the room and not have these issues then pay for the low reate I had at check in. February 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Was very impressed with service and value of this hotel. The food in the restaurant was delicious. The breakfast buffet was fresh and very yummy. We would definitely stay there again. Thank you February 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Incidental charge We seemed to have a $25.00 charge left on the bill for incidentals. Lobby provided an excellent backdrop for formal pictures. February 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing staff! My husband and I had a pipe burst in our house causing us to get a room for two nights until the problem was fixed. We live near by and quickly booked a room at Holiday Inn. As we tried to gather everything before check in. The ones at the front desk made everything feel as if we were the ones on a vacation. Jessica checked us in, while (I think his name was Mark) came around the front desk to help my husband with luggage as we both had our hands full with our twins. Shortly after arriving into our room, the front desk called to make sure our room was ok, and if we needed anything they would be glad to help... WOW! They took a rough night, into a very peaceful one, we didn't have a worry during our short time at this beautiful hotel! Thanks again to this wonderful hotel, and such a wonderful staff February 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Very nice Function Hall and over night accomodations Thanks, The auto club meeting we had in the Colonial Room was very good. The wait staff was more than friendly and very helpful if anything was needed. . We stayed over night and the room was very nice, clean, quiet, comfortable. Breakfast, was very good and the waitress, was good. She helped when needed, but did not hover over us. Thanks. January 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable room and bed I highly recommend this to anyone staying in this area. The bed was extremely comfortable, the room very clean and the staff was overly accomodating to me. I was staying with a pet and they put me on the ground floor, very close to an exit. Breakfast buffet was delicious and the waitstaff was super friendly. January 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant stay Comfortable accommodations, friendly staff, coffee maker was not clean enough and soap/shampoo supply was too low. TV could use more channels. Shower and bed were comfortable and clean. January 25, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by bathroom Dated and needed some new fixtures. The snow plow was keeping me up and lots of noise in the hallway. January 22, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by good sleep and service - hotel is tired generally hotel is in need of an update but ok if in the area January 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay Our family stayed here for a large karate tournament. The room was very clean and neat and the check in process was very smooth. The folks at the front desk were wonderful and I enjoyed the fact that I could get a hot hot cup of coffee very early in the morning in the lobby while my family slept in. Only room complaint was that there was not hot water for showers between the tournament and the banquet. Probably lots of people drawing on the hot water but you would expect that the hotel's hot water capacity could have handled it. Service in the restaurant was ridiculously slow-40 minutes to get two salads. Our banquet had over 450 people in attendance. The food was very good and the wait staff very attentive. That is not easy to do with such a large crowd. My only suggestion for next time is for the layout to change-it was buffet style and because of the layout of the dining tables, it was very crowded and difficult to get to the buffet line, the solo bar and the dessert tables. Leaving isles to walk down (and for fire safety) would be much better. January 17, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by poor check in process due to staff person at front desk The room and meals were great, however your front desk person and his attitude and knowledge of your hotel polices and check in procedures was far below what one would expect at a hotel of this quality. Due to this, I am unable to rate my overall experience above average. Since your check in person at your front desk is the FIRST PERSON you meet when entering your establishment, and the last one you see when leaving, that person should display a high degree of knowledge and integrity!! Your restaurant staff were beyond excellent and, the food was incredible!!!! 10 STARS+ January 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed Excellent service, very comfortable room. Was happy to see both a desk with chair and another chair in the room. Pool area beautiful. only used the restaurant once for lunch, service was wonderful but food not good January 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed that was the best sleep in a while the bed was so comterbale January 11, 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 8 next>>