Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 268 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

268reviews

  • 5 Stars
    112
  • 4 Stars
    74
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    15

Very friendly and helpful staff

By

July 04, 2016

Stayed here for one night after coming down to buy a car. The receptionist was extremely friendly and most helpful. The whole place was clean and all the staff friendly. We had a lovely breakfast and an enjoyable and relaxing stay. The Hotel is siuated in a quiet area away from traffic noise.
Highly recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely Hotel in great setting

By

June 29, 2016

club

Last minute weekend away to celebrate our wedding anniversary. Just booked this hotel on the look of it and its location. Were very pleasantly surprised at how nice it was and such good value for money. The staff were very friendly. There were a couple of wedding functions on the saturday night but we were not disturbed at all by any noise. Our room over looked a lovely garden. The food in the restaurant was great and breakfast offered all you could want. We would stay at this hotel again in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Leeds Bradford

By

June 25, 2016

platinumelite

Hotel is in a convenient location. Bathroom could benefit from a refurb replacing the brassware and replacing the basin that had a 6 starred crack in it making it look both poor and dirty

Read More
Read Less

wow.. a hotel that accepts dogs

By

June 17, 2016

club

I was so surprised when I was told that the dogs were allowed to stay. It made the whole occasion so more comforting knowing that I could take the dogs out for a walk around the grounds as well as bring them into the party venue. It was so much more fun with no worrying about leaving them at home. And seeing the lovely cat in reception just lets you know that it is a caring environment. I know that not all staff liked animals but they were respectful. and those who did, made you feel even more welcome as they used this opportunity to chat and be nice to the dogs.
I might suggest that there could be a map of the area to show where one could walk the dogs in the locality.
Thanks again for this unique experience.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

June 13, 2016

club

Overall a nice stay and the hotel served the purpose needed. I stayed before a business meeting.

THe room was compfortable, although not the cleanest.

Unfortunatley the WiFI was not working on the evening I stayed, which was a bit of a pain.

Breakfast was nice and the staff friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Mixed feelings

By

June 02, 2016

Quiet hotel not too busy on bank holiday Monday. Booked a family room with 2 double beds. Room nice and large. Bathroom bit dated as are the carpets throughout the hotel. Room smelt stale. Did not bother asking to be moved as we had a concert to go to and moving would have delayed us. Massive cob web and huge spider in the corner of the wall. Bathroom has a light enclosure which looks like it has never been cleaned. Dirty tissues stuck tilo the inside grill. Breakfast and service during breakfast was good. Adam kept asking if we needed anything else. Ordered omlettes instead of a fry up which were huge and tasty. One big put-off for the family was a black cat sitting on the sofa in reception as we entered.

Posted byCustomerCare
June 18, 2016
Dear ad1tej, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for taking the time to share your comments. We are happy to hear that you had a satisfying breakfast and for providing us a high rating in terms of staff service, sleep value, and value. However, we’re sorry if you found our rooms to be dated. We have taken note of your valuable comments and will use these to monitor and improve the quality of services we offer to our guests. Thank you for staying with us and we all hope to have an opportunity to serve you again on your next future visit. Sincerely, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Quiet but near the city

By

May 31, 2016

In a small village, easy on site parking, easy access to leeds or bradford. Very friendly and helpful staff, not many bathroom amenities (squeeze bottles of soap and shower gel). Decent breakfast. Had a nice relaxing comfortable stay.

Read More
Read Less

Visit to Leeds/Bradford as part of our GHOSTour

By

May 17, 2016

platinumelite

My group stayed at your property on 12/5 as part of our tour in England.
We had a very positive experience. Check-in couldn't have been smoother; everyone at the front desk was so nice and welcoming. We had no issues with any of the rooming assignments and everyone was most pleased with the cleanliness, spaciousness and comfort of their rooms.
There was some difficulty connecting to wi-fi and your staff remedied that immediately.
The breakfast was plentiful and we it was a positive experience. I look forward to returning in the future with other groups.

Read More
Read Less

Staff Friendly

By

May 10, 2016

It is a shame the staff are let down by the poor quality of the hotels interior very worn out decoration and chairs looking worse for wear.
The upside Staff are nice and friendly

Posted byCustomerCare
May 20, 2016
Dear GMD100, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Holiday Inn Leeds-Bradford, UK and for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold member. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We appreciate your nice comment about our staff. However, we’re sorry we fell below your expectation regarding the decoration and furniture. We will address these concerns. We take all reviews positive and negative very seriously, and your feedback will help us improve for our next guest or your next visit. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great location, excellent surroundings

By

May 08, 2016

platinumelite

Nice hotel with all the usual features expected of a Holiday Inn. Great location in countryside yet only a few minutes away from Leeds and/or Bradford.

Read More
Read Less

good quality room,

By

May 03, 2016

club

a good stay, a little too hot in the hotel bedroom, however eventually the heat was reduced.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect stay.

By

April 28, 2016

club

Good value backed up with excellent service and accommodation.
Situation is perfect for visiting our elderly relatives.

Read More
Read Less