Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-13-2014)
(e.g. Jul-14-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 86 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Customer service - lost property Left my designer reading glasses and it's taken 3 days for someone to call me back to say they cannot find them. 100% certain I left them in the room. December 10, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Freezing cold room & HOW MUCH?!? The company I work for booked this accommodation on my behalf for a training course I was teaching. Upon my arrival I was greeted by a very pleasant chap who promptly checked me and my colleagues in to our rooms. After entering the room I unpacked my things and had a shower. The shower was of good quality with shampoo/shower gel provided, which was very helpful as I had forgotten to bring my own. After dressing I looked for an iron (was told by receptionist that there was an iron already in my room ) to prepare my attire for the class tomorrow, after searching for 5 minutes I called reception to which I was then told they're not in the rooms and I needed to request one! After unpacking the final few things, I set my laptop up to check work emails and finalize the course agenda. After attempting to connect to the Wi-Fi I was met with a log in screen. I called reception again and told that there is a charge for Wi-Fi at a rate of £12.95 for 24hrs!! That on it's own is outrageous!! The main competition is providing Wi-Fi for FREE?!? After dinner and drinks with my colleagues I went back to the room for bed. After getting in to the enormous bed, I watched a little TV. After about an hour of TV I turned it off to get some sleep. After approximately 3hrs sleep I was awoken to the sight of my breath in the air!! The room was absolutely FREEZING!! I put my thermal shirt on and the jeans I wore to dinner, still unable to warm up I searched for a heater adjustment-panel, none in sight. After searching for a while I checked the room's radiator to check if it was turned on...it was at the Max setting! It was only until the following morning did the radiator begin to heat up! Surely when it is coldest outside the heating would be most useful??? So no sleep the first night...the second night wasn't much better!! Sadly it seems the hotel as a whole is in need of some updates!! Not to mention charging £12.95 for 24hrs of Wi-Fi (when I was in Tunisiaearlier in the year, the hotel was charging approximately £9.99 for Wi-Fi) to be honest it is Archaic! Unfortunately I will not be recommending this hotel or the group to my employers for future bookings. A terrible shame. November 30, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel is in need of a makeover. This was my first time at the holiday inn. We stayed over after going to a Christmas party that was held there. When we arrived the lady at reception was pleasant, but the room we got was very dusty!! The bed was comfy and there were a wide range of pillows to chose from, there was also plenty of fluffy towels. However when we went to the Christmas party the food was shocking!! I chose to have salmon for a starter but they served a flan which didn't seem to even have any salmon! The roast diner was horrible, all the vegetables were hard! The staff were very unpleasant! I will not be attending the Christmas party again next year!! For the price we paid we could have got a nice hotel in Leeds with nice food!! I think the hotel is in need of a major makeover and better staff, and until this happens I will not be attending again! November 28, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Dissapointing tong lane Would have been a nice room but for the smell of sewage. Breakfast was good but dinner in the restaurant was hit and miss. Hot food cold plates. Slightly pointless unless you want salad in winter. Suprised that one night the restaurant was closed for a party and wasnt told there would be no restaurant to eat in that night. Boiler broke down and the room was v cold. Pay TV stations also broken after a couple of days November 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Gorgeous location I stayed here for two nights recently for a corporate event. The stay included all meals and snacks. The snacks and lunch were really nice but infortunately the evening meal was a little lacking. Looking at the hotel and location, you would expect a really high quality evening meal but it was on a par with a supermarket cafe really. I had risotto one night and the rice was quite hard and crunchy. However, my room was lovey and had a view over fields and trees which was really nice. The bed was like a tennis court, probably could have fit 4 people in it. I would stay again definately, but possibly go out for tea. November 18, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by average when we stay there with my family the room is very warm so we ask reception if they can help us or give us at least a fan so the children can sleep which unfortunately the staff is unable to help us about that in the end we have to sleep with the window open and then we wake up early as it is very noisy outside the next day. so my son said he dont want to come here again. also the breakfast is not so good. the food is not well attended. the guest have to ask the staff that there is no juice or bread anymore. staff is not that attentive to guest need unlike in the other holiday inn that we have stayed in. but in the bright side the check in is good, the lady in the reception is very accomodating and have a warm smile very nice when you are tired and just want to see your bed when you arrive. November 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent value Hotel was excellent, the lady on reception who doesn't normally work on reception had excellent customer service skills. Very accomodating and pleasant. November 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel, Lovely staff. Had a fantastic stay for a family wedding. Great hotel, with staff who aimed to please. Rooms where extremely clean, with a very comfy bed. Could not fault the food either. November 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Peaceful location Very peaceful location with friendly staff; I stay regularly and the restaurant and bar are always very quiet - no reflection on the food or service which is actually excellent. The rooms themselves are perfectly good if a little tired in terms of decor. The staff themselves are always welcoming and helpful. November 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just wonderful Are step sons wedding was beautiful and also the rooms service and comfy bed and space in the kingsize room was fantastic Really enjoyed the breakfast too x October 23, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average When I arrived my room was the furthest from the reception and I had several bags. When I got to the room my keycard wouldn't work so I had to go all the way back again. I then got in the room and started to run a bath. The bath / shower gel was empty so had to ring and get some sent up. I was offered a complimentary glass of wine but it tasted like vinegar and had clearly been open for some time. Otherwise clean and make doable. October 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Leeds Bradford Holiday Inn I chose this hotel, and having read some of the reviews, my expectations were not great. However, the greeting from the receptionist, the quality of the room, the service at the bar and restaurant was excellent. My only slight issue was that when I came to breakfast, fried eggs appeared to have finished, and the scrambled eggs had ' cooked again' under the lights! At the time the staff were doing other things, so I couldn't ask. I cannot comment about the noise others have mentioned, but my experience from check in to check out was excellent. October 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A welcoming staff Stayed on business with a few others. The staff were all very welcoming when checking in, and through out our stay.The rooms were clean and tidy,as you would expect. We had breafast which was fine, but didn't eat in the evening. The staff were all very friendly and helpful throughout our staff, and will differently book again when in the area. October 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wedding We found everything, from our initial enquiry to the big day was handled professionally and helpfully. The decoration of the event room was excellent, the food was excellent and the service faultless. We believe we had excellent value for money, extras were provided at reasonable cost and even the bar prices acceptable, not the rip off one has come to expect from wedding event providers. The deal overnight stay for wedding guests was exception. Thank you too all staff especially Mary for helping to make the day so special. September 23, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Beds very uncomfortable & Room shabby Was very disappointed w/ this Holiday Inn. Loud at night due to Wedding receptions both friday and saturday nights. Overall not a good stay. August 28, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend Away After reviewing various hotels in the Leeds area opted for this one. Had a family room which had 2 double beds, wouldnt recommend this to other people travelling with teenagers as four people fighting over a bathroom isnt enjoyable. No air conditioning which despite the windows open made the room quite stuffy. One bed was firm the other soft perhaps thats to give you choice. Breakfast was average. To be more specific bacon undercooked, scrambled egg tasteless and lumpy when I was expecting creamy. The breakfast for me is an important part of the stay along with a comfortable bed. It was a busy hotel with weddings on both nights of our stay but that didnt cause us any problems. Lounge area wasnt the most inviting area, with a tv in the corner, 2 sofas and some chairs and tables in a room smaller than my own lounge at home. Overall average hotel , friendly staff but I wouldnt choose this particular one again. August 23, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by A different break This was our first time at this particular hotel. The staff were very friendly and helpful throughout. The overall impression was very clean, but the paintwork, especially outside was in need of redoing. Inside the impression was the need for a refurbishment, the paintwork, furnishings and especially the carpets needed replacing or repairing in the communal areas. The bedroom was poorly lit and needed an additional lamp lamp to rectify the problem. Finally, the organisational layout of the dining room needs to be adressed, the entrance from the kitchen is an accident waiting to happen. We did, however, enjoy the stay and managed to have a relaxing time. It was farcical to be given a single two finger Kit Kat and a single small bottle of water as a Rewards member extra! August 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay I really enjoyed my stay and the room was clean and comfortable. My only issue was that I didn't know how to work the shower, everyone else in my party didn't have a problem so it was probably me! however it would have been helpful to me if there had been a little note or sticker on the wall with instructions as I have never come across one like that. The staff were really helpful and friendly, I would definitely stay again. August 17, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel very "tired" inside There were very few staff and if they were serving in the restaurant you had no chance of getting served at the bar and vice versa. To be fair when you got someone they were very attentive ... until they had to disappear again. The decor of the hotel was very dated but it was clean August 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely location Very friendly staff , good breakfast and comfy beds. We will definitely go back. The staff recommended us to visit the farm nearby for a lovely ice cream experience, absolutely loved the ice cream! August 16, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good exterior but tired interior The location and external appearance is good but inside, the decor is tired with ill fitting carpets in the dining and public areas and skirting boards in (our) bathroom. Chairs in the dining area were very old and urgently need replacing or re-upholstering. Breakfast times are early for leisure travellers and as such, breakfast food had been on view no doubt for some time by the time we got to breakfast. As we were on holiday, an 8am breakfast to eat the , possibly, better food would have been too early. Nevertheless, our request for boiled eggs was willingly met although for some reason this resulted in the kitchen producing poached eggs!! We are led to believe the interior is to re-furbished soon and we will be back to sample this in due course. August 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel fantastic staff and service brilliant stay, clean and comfortable room, staff very attentive wedding breakfast and evening buffet very good , would stay again. August 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant one night stay, shame it was a heatwave as no aircon! Nothing to complain about really, given an executive suite which amounted to two large rooms, each with their own telly, a bathroom and a walk in closet! Dated decor but perfectly functional and clean. My stay was in July 2013, when the UK experienced a long overdue mini-heatwave. The rooms in this hotel are not air conditioned - usually this is not a problem as it never normally gets that hot, but this time I suffered. Windows also don't open more than a couple of inches so creating airflow was almost impossible. Called down for a fan but told they were all given out (but more were on order). On the up side there were 2 complimentary bottles of water in the mini-fridge and a Kitkat! I can't comment on the bar or restaurant as I wandered back into the village to The Greyhound Pub and had a very reasonable and tasty meal there. I had a good night's sleep, despite the warmth, and check-out was painless when I left early the next morning. One point of note, the property location on Google Maps is currently wrong - the hotel is not opposite The Greyhound pub. With the pub on your right head up the road about a mile, and it is set back from the road on the left. And one final point...this hotel is not in Leeds or Bradford so the name is a little misleading! July 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What an amazing stay! When we arrived, the staff were very helpful and the flowers we asked for were amazing! (mrs Westy was very pleased!) the room was very spacious (we has the executive suite) and was comfortable with plenty of room to spread out and relax. The Village of Tong is stunning and definitely somewhere we will visit again. Pros - Fantastic customer service, great location and price. the only thing i would ask is that customers are informed when a wedding or function is on at the same time. it didn't bother us and we weren't disturbed, but it would have been nice to know. We loved our visit and will return soon, Thank you for a fantastic stay July 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 4th stay in 10 months! After 4 long journeys and anticipating 4 very busy weekends the friendly and helpful staff of this hotel are a godsend, and one of the reasons why we stay nowhere else. Family rooms are large with kids often having their own TV in their part of the room and away from mum and dad! Bathrooms are functional with a range of toiletries, but had we used it, one bathrobe between 3 this time would have been a bit of a squeeze even for us! The only `gripe' is that there are never enough cups for the number of people booked into the room but once requested apologies are profuse and more of everything given generously. We have stayed here through all sorts of weather but the rooms are warm, not hot, nor cold, the beds roomy and comfortable. Breakfast - so long as you get up in good time - is excellent, but the hotel is too busy to allow latecomers to linger overlong and the choice of foods becomes limited. Given the numbers of weddings and guests we have encountered the hotel could do with an internal refurbishment, particularly in the bathrooms, and some pertinent remarks to local councillors about allowing more signs from the motorway and surrounding area to the hotel wouldn't go amiss, but now we know the way, we'll be back! June 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely setting great staff The staff were exceptional. The reception and breakfast room staff were helpful, cheerful and were happy to go out of their way to make our stay good. A special word for Elaine who had helped arrange and re-arrange our 4 night stay, she was brilliant. A couple of observations observations. A lot of the hotel interior is rather tired and an upgrade is really needed. This especially applies to the dining room and the seating area adjoining the bar. Having said that we had a really good stay, the building is attractive, the staff excellent and the hotel is well placed for exploring the surrounding area. June 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn, Tong Good location for |Leeds, Bradford, the airport and with good size rooms and decent facilities. June 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by General review of stay A nice hotel. But afraid my wife & I couldn't get passed 'nice'. Staff very helpful and friendly, especially reception. But for a 4 star hotel we expected more, something to distinguish it from 3 stars. There is no gym and sadly they have not even found a spare corner for a sauna. The restaurant was 'nice' nothing special but clean, tidy and functional. Menu disappointing. Eating away from home does not mean eating lots but it should mean eating differently and the menu included all the usual suspects that every restaurant offers. We went for a steak which was spot on. In conclusion you will not be disappointed but you will not be excited by staying at The Pastures. May 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A very peaceful & pleasant stay Hi, I booked this on my points, so it was excellent value. It was a very nice hotel, in the country but only a short journey from town; there was a very nice atmosphere, inside & out. We were given an upgrade to an executive room that had a large en-suite bathroom, a separate 'lounge' & a walk in dressing room; very nice. The staff were helpful, friendly & attentive. I would certainly stay again. May 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great customer service Hi, During my stay my car was broken into whilst in the hotel car park. The support from your staff was excellent, they went well beyond an expected level of service, helping me clear my car out, secure it and liaise with the police. An excellent service, thank you. May 15, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>