Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-20-2014)
(e.g. Apr-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 15 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. Value for money, this Holiday Inn is great place to relax but a little far away from the city which, however, is easily accessed by public transport and taxis or hotel taxi for 10 Euros January 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great all round stay In general hard to fault - excellent service, clean room etc. The Brasseria restaurant was good, with some excellent dishes. It is however a long way out from the city centre (although the desk staff gave plenty of help with using public transport and other advice). And I can't get used to Holiday Inn pillows - they just don't work for me. December 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A very good place to stop in Bratislava Vladimir front of house is a real gem, if you want anything he's your man. Plus the Reception Staff are very professional too. Thanks for making our couple of day an enjoyable stay. Good for Airport good taxi service into town too, The Staff will take care of you too Thanks December 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very decent hotel Staff allways helpful and willing. Tasty breakfast, would prefer more wholecorn or nuts instead of flakes made of flour. Free parking. Close to highway. Modern and very clean bathroom. Poor televison - little choise of free tv and very poor quality of the picture. Would appreciate a little less louder elevator bell as I was sleeping next to it. November 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Conference - event center at an OK location The hotel held a relatively loud some kind of event in the evening with many good dressed atendees, who were very loud and smoked in the lobby, eventually got drunk, which made the visit to reception a hard time. Although, this was not an isue in the room on the 10th floor where I received a complimentary so called upgrade into a newly renovated, really good looking room. There only some kind of machinery produced a very strange, vibrating and kind of loud noise during the night. The room lacked enough toilet paper (which was taken care of later), and also the ac was not really working good, it just pushed not too hot air, no matter what we set on the remote. Tv channels were mostly a little bit blurry and under tweaked, were hard to see. The amenities provided were really high quality, however cream soap were almost empty when we arrived next to the bath - needed to use the one at the sink. Thankfully the window in the room were openable, so we could ventillate air in the room relatively easily, however temperature stayed quite hot, but as it is almost already winter, if window kept open, it was very cold. The location of the hotel is OK, easily reachable from the airport or the main railroad station, however around the hotel, there is not much to see (nearby Lidl or Shell petrol station can provide the only shopping experience). Reception moderatly recognized my elite status, but it was okay. The only big issue was the quality of the wifi - it was terrible. Close to the corridor, next to the door it was okay, but in room, reception was almost nothing. All in all, it is a good quality hotel if you get I guess the renovated rooms with nice, new(ish) furniture and amenities (the bathroom was extremely good looking by the way), but apart from this properity is average, where the lack of wifi, shortage of amenities and the location degrades it to average. November 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel I enjoyed the stay, nice hotel not far away from the center. Free parking. October 13, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Satisfactory Recently stayed about 10 nights. Reception was friendly and food better than expected. Thai massage on site was excellent. Only complaints were the gym (too small and outdated) and the Internet (had to switch rooms because no wifi signal, second room was barely any better.) The location was good (with a car). I would stay again. September 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 HI Bratislava Convenient for motorway network Good breakfast Close to business district Small pool and exercise room, but there is one More British TV would be good - only BBC World News Dinner menu - short, but very good August 20, 2013
2 next>>