Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 96 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

96reviews

  • 5 Stars
    41
  • 4 Stars
    38
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    1

Eloigné du centre

By

June 27, 2016

club

Hôtel de bon standing mais éloigné du centre historique, réveillé par la lumière du jour tous les matins vers 5h, les rideaux occultants sont trop courts et ne couvrent pas la totalité des fenêtres.
Par ailleurs, une seule machine à café pour le petit déjeuner pour 50 personnes !!!

Read More
Read Less

1st Visit

By

June 26, 2016

The staff were excellent. Good breakfast. Not as close to the Old Town as we would have liked. If going for business, this property is excellent value.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Dear Mojoman111, thank you very much for choosing to stay in our hotel during your visit of Bratislava! Thank you also for your great feedback. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay here and that you were satisfied with our services. We hope we will have chance to welcome you back! Kind regards, Jaroslava (Front Office Manager)
Read More
Read Less

Nice place for short stay, but find food elsewhere

By

June 13, 2016

Nice place for short stay, but find food elsewhere

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Dear Aljan134, thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay in Bratislava. We are glad that you enjoyed it here. We would like to make all your stay as comfortable as possible, so feel free to share with us what you are missing in our a la carte menu during your next visit. We will certainly take it into consideration. Kind Regards, Jaroslava (Front Office Manager)
Read More
Read Less

Where you can improve

By

June 11, 2016

1- Automatic air conditioning seems not easy to adjust.
2- Avoid using soap bars - this is a waste . Use refillable liquid bottles.
3- Include the parking w/o extra charge.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Dear Hs366, thank you so much for sharing your thoughts and suggestions based on your recent stay in our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. Your opinion is very important for us. I am pleased to know that generally you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for your ideas, it is great source for future decsion-making. Thank you. We hope we will have chance to welcome you again. Sincerely, Jaroslava (Front Office Manager)
Read More
Read Less

Air-conditioners don't work

By

June 06, 2016

The hotel and restaurant staff was very cooperative. the food was excellent. however, our stay was uncomfortable because of bad air-conditioning. Only the blower works but there is no chilling (cooling) bcoz of which it remained hot & humid throughout. The service staff assured it will work on 15-20 minutes but it remained a sleepess night for us. Did not expect this from holiday inn.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Dear JguptaLLB, thank you for choosing to stay in our hotel during your trip in Bratislava. We are glad that you took your time to share your experience with us. Thank you for your kind words towards our staff members and the food. Thank you also for pointing out the issue with the air-condition. We feel truly sorry for the fact that you could not sleep properly. We will do what we can to fix it for the future. We hope we will have chance to welcome you again. All the best, Jaroslava (Front Office Manager)
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

May 31, 2016

Everything you would like from a hotel.
Staff were great
The massge rooms looked a little dodgy, maybe there were extra services being offered. Girlfriend told me i wasnt allowed to find out :-/, some women these day huh.

But all in all great.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 01, 2016
Dear guest, thank you very much for sharing your experience with us. We are really pleased to find out that you enjoyed your stay with us. We will forward your kind words to our staff members. It is very rewarding for all of us. During your next visit feel free to reassure your girlfriend that in our hotel there are just standard massages offered. No need to worry. :) We are looking forward to your next visit already. All the best, Jaroslava (Front Office Manager)
Read More
Read Less

hervorragende Matratze

By

May 03, 2016

ich bin jedes Mal sehr zufrieden, da ich als langjähriger Stammgast entsprechend bevorzugt behandelt werde!

Read More
Read Less

One Night stay

By

May 01, 2016

Ambiente , Frühstück entspricht nicht der normalen Hai Qualität

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

April 19, 2016

club

Nice hotel for conference, good service, location and price.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 22, 2016
Dear Luboss, thank you for your great review! We are really happy to know that you enjoyed your stay and our services here. We are looking forward to welcoming you again during your next visit of Bratislava. Kind Regards, Jaroslava (Front Office Manager)
Read More
Read Less

Decent hotel

By

February 26, 2016

Good location. Clean rooms and common areas.
Not the fastest service; if you ask for e.g. bathroom supplies.
Did not expect to have to pay taxes when booking on points. I was not going to argue 20 Euros.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 10, 2016
Dear guest, thank you very much for staying in our hotel and for taking your time to share your experience with us. We are glad that you overally enjoyed your stay here. However, we would be more happy if you were completely happy. Hence, please, if there is any issue with the bill, do not hesitate to contact us and we will correct all that is needed. Feel free to share all your worries and doubts also during your stay already. We are here for you. :) All the best, Jaroslava (Front Office Manager)
Read More
Read Less

Worth every penny

By

February 24, 2016

Really nice hotel, good service and professional crew

Posted byHotelStaff
March 10, 2016
Dear guest, thank you very much for your wonderful review! We are truly grateful for your kind words! We will share them with the whole crew. It is very encouraging for all of us to know that our efforts to make our guests happy are worth it. Thank you. Kind Regards, Jaroslava (Front Office Manager)
Read More
Read Less

Sehr gut für Geschäftsreisen

By

February 20, 2016

Das Zimmer ist gross genug, um in Ruhe arbeiten zu können. Das Internet ist in den öffentlichen Bereichen verlässlicher als in den Räumen. Dort ist es oft gut, aber manchmal langsam.
Im Großen und Ganzen sehr zu empfehlen. Ich werde immer wieder zurückkehren.

Read More
Read Less