Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-22-2014)
(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 146 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by WiFi WiFi always slow, stay here a lot and it`s my only complaint. March 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Everyone I came in contact with was very friendly and helpful. March 26, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by bristol race weekend i was told by a woman at the front desk that they do not clean the room as good for stay overs when i complained ARE YOU KIDDING ME the toilet was not cleaned as well as tables & counters the cleaning staff need better training this is not the first time i have stayed here, but could be last March 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Our stay was very nice and the staff were very receptive of our needs. The community computers/printers needs some attention. We have been staying here for several years while traveling. March 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by All's well that ends well This is my third stay at this hotel. When I arrived on this trip, there was an issue with my room. Sarah was very attentive to my needs and got maintenance involved right away. The issue could not be corrected at that time, so I was moved to another room for the night - no argument. The issue was resolved the next day and the rest of the stay went very well. February 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable and friendly service There are many hotels to choose from in the Bristol area, but i always stay here because I know it will be clean and the staff is very attentive. January 28, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Horrible experience After driving around 400 miles from Virginia towards Birmingham, was eager to have a shower and rest. The shower switched without intermediate temperatures from burning hot to freezing cold. There was no way to get any other temp than those two, I didn't feel like packing again and asking for another room, so we took the shower as we could and went to sleep. Later, about midnight , there were young people shouting in the aisles that woke us up. Next morning we reported this to the clerk, and were told the "formal "we are so sorry" and were told that we would receive some rewards points as compensation. Our room was 317 and up to today I see that our stay is recorded and no points added to my rewards account. We were told that a sports team was in the hotel and they were making the noises, but nobody silenced them. I am also complaining on the fact that they told me about rewards points that seems to be a lie. January 7, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room, but . . . because of proximity to I-81, traffic noise is loud and constant. Additionally, I was shocked to walk out of the shower to find another guest standing in our room (glad that I at least had a towel wrapped around). Seems the desk clerk assigned our room a second time. An honest mistake (I guess), and no real harm was done; however, this is a review of our entire experience, so there you go. Not sure that we'll return to this property, mainly because of the noise. January 4, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by I would choose differently next time. We checked in late on a cold snowy night with two sleeping kids and a car load of luggage. The check in staff was friendly and welcoming. Unfortunately there was not one luggage cart available in the foyer to help us schlep everything upstairs. Upon arrival to our room the first thing we noticed was the filthy carpet. It looked like it needed to be replaced a long time ago and was so soiled and stained that I didn't want to walk on it without shoes. The crumbs and items on the floor made it appear that it had not been vacuumed and the dead fly on the radiator (that my 1 1/2 year old discovered) didn't help it feel any cleaner. I mentioned the condition of the room to the front desk attendant when we left and she could hardly be bothered to look up from whatever she was reading to talk to me. On the up side, the bed was comfortable and the bathroom appeared to be clean. We try to stay at Holiday Inn when we travel but are discovering that they are certainly not all created equal. January 2, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Stay away This location is the worst excuse for a hotel I ever experienced. From the check in, room quality, noise level and front desk at check out, I didn't see one redeeming quality. I will stay at the Marriott Courtyard whenever I visit Bristol in the future. December 18, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Noise This was the noisest room for outside traffic I have ever stayed in. December 17, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Open for business? After a long drive, when I finally arrived, the lady at the front desk was very nice. Unfortunately, despite prior assurances, the rest of the hotel was deserted. Lounge not open. Restaurant not open. Since I didn't feel like driving any more, I had a choice of walking (perhaps a quarter of a mile) to the nearest full service restaurant, and then walking back, or ordering take out. I only wanted to relax in the lounge, have a couple of drinks, some dinner, then go upstairs to bed. No such luck. I might try this palce again, but I would have to be assured that lounge and restaurant were open. When i called the night before, for reservation, apparently someone hadn't communicated to the office that food and beverage facilities were going to be shut. Rooms aboout average, nothing special, but clean and well stocked. Beware: there's a LONG walk from the parking entrance to the hotel lobby. December 5, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff was great I stay here every couple of months, hotel has been upgraded and I have never had a bad experiance here. November 27, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 North of Bristol, VA, right on I-81 Nice place, clean, friendly. My only negative would be every big truck going south on I-81 down shifts right beside the hotel and truck traffic there goes on all night long. It was noisy on the side of the hotel closes to the interstate. October 26, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Bristol Conference Center This particular stay was not very pleasant from the start. Before I made it to the front door of the lobby I could hear the music and singing coming from the Kareoke bar located inside the main lobby. The staff at the front desk were indifferent and acted as though I was interferring with their evening by having them check me in. I was given a room on the fourth floor located directly above the bar and faced the courtyard outside the bar. I was kept awake by loud, obnoxious, intoxicated groups of people on and off all night. Calling down to the front desk for assistance in quieting the crowds down fell on deaf ears. There is no complimentary breakfast. When I was ready to check out, there was no staff available at the front desk or anywhere in the lobby. After 15 minutes I was able to locate a staff member to find the front desk clerk. Unfortunately, she could not provide me with a printed receipt because the system was down. I was told by her that she would email the receipt; still waiting! October 25, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice remodel I stay here 2-3 times a year on my way to somewhere else on one of my motorycycles. The remodel is nice and the current menu is pretty good, of course there are other options for food within walking distance but after all day on a bike it's nice to just go in the bar and relax. Rooms and amenities in them are exactly what you expect, nicely done, clean, comfortable, and wireless connection works well. Only complaint is the switch to the new style coffee makers, I carry my own Starbucks ground coffee and filters, hard to get that to work in the new coffee makers. - Gene "I Know a Few Roads" October 17, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet and Comfortable The room was quiet, heating just right, and having a breakfast menu in the on site restaurant was nice. Bath room housekeeping has room for improvement with urine stains on the toilet seat. October 13, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Dog Friendly/People Friendly Hotel Traveled from Texas to PA with two large labs. We arrived at the hotel in the middle of the night and it was great to find a hotel that accommodated large dogs. All staff was extremely friendly and helpful and made the check-in easy for tired travelers. The room was very clean and tastefully decorated and the beds were comfortable. I would definitely recommend this hotel. October 7, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6