Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 699 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

699reviews

  • 5 Stars
    307
  • 4 Stars
    192
  • 3 Stars
    79
  • 2 Stars
    75
  • 1 Stars
    46

great servce

By

July 03, 2016

club

great staff value location near many restaurants walking to them easy from hotel
great indoor pool also

Read More
Read Less

A bit long in the tooth...

By

July 02, 2016

club

A quiet, but quite old room. Didn't feel up to Holiday Inn standards.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant Hotel in Great Location

By

June 29, 2016

Really enjoyed this hotel. Staff was very helpful and attentive. Location across the street from Green LIne was great. Restaurants up and down the street. Room was clean and parking was easy.

Read More
Read Less

Great People at Holiday Inn Brookline

By

June 27, 2016

platinumelite

The Holiday Inn is not a 4-5 star hotel but the Brookline HI has 5 star employees. Given the short amount of time in the hotel (business trip), I find that how I am treated as a guest is important. HI, Brookline is outstanding in this regard. If I had a negative, it would be temperature control in the room. Regulation and maintenance of temperature is a noisy propositionIt takes a few tries to get it right. The fan is loud and it affects my sleep. No matter my position in the bed, I seem to always be in the draft of the whatever mode the HVAC is n at the time.

One more: crazy as it sounds, the toilet seat will not stay up when the seat is raised. The orientation of the bathroom counter relative to the toilet is such that the overhang is too great thus preventing the seat/lid from staying up. It's almost laughable; I have never complained despite more than twenty stays (about 80-100 nights) in this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Awful air/heating system

By

June 26, 2016

club

Not a fan of rooms with no outside windows. All rooms face interior common area. Unable to keep fan on to help block out hotel noise. Staff very helpful and friendly.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 04, 2016
Dear FF006, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and sharing your experience with us. I am pleased to hear that you liked our friendly staff. Guest comfort and satisfaction are of the utmost concern to us and our hotel is committed to making every possible effort to provide comfortable, clean and friendly accommodations. I am sorry that you were disappointed by the noise level and absence of outside windows. I sincerely apologize for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you. The feedback we receive from our valued guests, like you, enables us to target problem areas. We welcome any opportunity to improve. I value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great place, perfect location

By

June 21, 2016

Holiday Inn Brookline is in the perfect location, usually need to stay here for medical visits, but if we are here for any other reasons it's a perfect spot to stay as well. This stay was a bit disappointing as we had an unexpecting trip to the hospital and made our reservations and was told we couldn't get the hospital rate. That was pretty upsetting when you are traveling for this reason as it is and then we are told we need to pay the highest rate for a room we've ever paid! Pretty crazy when you are basically only there to sleep. I tried to get my mother to find a different place to stay, but she is comfortable with the Holiday Inn and the staff so she wouldn't.

Read More
Read Less

Uncofortable room and poor service

By

June 17, 2016

Please see previous comments on each question.

There is no need to repeat the same answers

Posted byCustomerCare
June 30, 2016
Dear mandolin18, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold member and for leaving us a feedback. We would like to apologize for the condition of your room and the service you received was less than satisfactory. We work very hard to ensure our facilities and guest services are superior and strive to be the best hotel around. For that reason, the comments are troubling and will certainly be looked into. Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Comfy quiet room

By

June 15, 2016

club

Room was clean and comfortable. Check in was simple as was check out. Inn was fresh smelling.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Thank you Madison8 for the great review. We appreciate the feedback and hope to welcome you back again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Overall good experience

By

June 15, 2016

club

My wife and I spent a quick weekend in Boston/Brookline while visiting family there. This hotel was close to where we were visiting our family. We found it clean, hospitable, and at a "reasonable" cost for Boston.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Thank you ghoward for the 5 star review. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to welcoming you back!
Read More
Read Less

Neat place to stay

By

June 13, 2016

club

Arrived to smiling faces at the Front Desk, prompt attention and information needed to make our stay a pleasant one. Although the walk to our room was long, it was a pleasant room with all we needed for our one night stay. The medical discount given by the hotel indicated a caring attitude. There were a few wheel chairs near the front desk. If I may suggest, a few more chairs would be even better due to the distance we needed to travel to our room. Also there were a few places in the hall near the atrium that would allow for the placement of a bench or some chairs, should the walk be too long to navigate for some guests staying due to medical appointments at nearby hospital. All in all it was a pleasant stay and we will be staying at this Holiday Inn a few more times this year.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Thank you for the kind review and suggestions Barb4058. We hope to welcome you back again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Good location with friendly staff

By

June 13, 2016

Overall a good experience with the hotel. Close to various landmarks if leisure traveling and sightseeing. The proximity of the hotel to the train stop was ideal. The staff was courteous and friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Hi, Thank you so much for your kind words, it will be my pleasure to share them with the staff. We look forward to seeing you the next time you are in the area. Jason
Read More
Read Less

Perfect for my business trip

By

June 12, 2016

Very Good all the way around, Great location for my business trip. Will stay again but they better get that pool/hot tube situation fixed.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Thank you Lil GSW for the kind review. We appreciate the 5-star rating. We apologize for the lack of access to our pool during your visit. We have since reopened the area, so the next time you visit, it will be ready for you. Thank you!
Read More
Read Less