Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-23-2014)
(e.g. Apr-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 175 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Great Stay Stayed in a suite with my mother and sister. The room was easily large enough for 3 adults to relax and visit and spread out a little too. Loved the saltwater pool and hot tub after a long day of sightseeing and visiting. Had a nice breakfast in the hotel. The staff was very helpful every time we had a question. Our room was quite a way from the entrance, you might want to ask for a closer room if walking is an issue. The hotel is a little far from downtown Boston, but you should know that before you book. Would definitely consider staying here again. June 20, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Dark room Good service, but rooms without natural light, feels like been in a cage. Place lacks up-dated furniture, looks like 80's. Good location. June 19, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by The bed is dirty and uncomfortable, The room is so dirty!!! Can never forgot how that bed makes me feel. Its's downy and so uncomfortable, so as the pillow. The room is really dirty. And the price is high. Never ever will go there again. June 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Great Staff ! Comfortable! The staff at this Holiday Inn were very helpful and kind! I felt they went beyond my expectations to make us feel comfortable! June 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff My family and I had a wonderful stay. The room was very clean and the staff was so helpful with what ever we needed help with. We will go back to this hotel when we go back to Boston, great location. We were all so very happy. June 12, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by shuttle i was very disappointed that your shuttle to the hospital was not in service---i stayed at this hotel because my husband was having serious surgery at brighams ---you should have a backup shuttle since you advertise it June 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Third Time Still a Charm I have been to Boston three times and each time I have stayed at the Holiday Inn Brookline. The hotel has been upgraded and the library study bar has changed but the hotel is in a nice residential location. The T line drops you right in front of the hotel and catching the T back into town is just a diagonal walk across the intersection at Beacon and St. Paul. May 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Accomodations My wife and I stayed at the Boston-Brookline Holiday inn after surgery at a nearby hospital. The room was clean and comfortable. The staff, from the registration desk to house keeping, was friendly and knowledgeable. Over all it was a great stay, albeit to short. Just what the doctor ordered. May 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Frequent visitor - this time, the pool is SALT WATER (yay) I like this hotel a lot for the value and convenience. I used to go often for medical visits to the Boston hospitals; they have a shuttle that will drive you door to door (even to St. Elizabeth's Med Ctr in Brighton) and there is no charge. The "T" is right outside the door. The pool was upgraded, lighter tone, SALT WATER (great for the skin!) and just the right temp--a bit cool to get in, soothing once you are in. The hand-rail to get in could be difficult for an elder person or someone lacking arm strength, so perhaps there's a way to help folks get in and out. 4.5' is just right. You can swim, but if you get tired, you can walk away! The fitness room is also outfitted with new equipment--it was hard to get the level down low enough ("0" for me!) but I was able to work the treadmill just fine. Rooms nice and roomy, staff VERY helpful (extra towels, blankets) and the food was nicely done, standard fare but certainly well cooked and plentiful. Nice time! May 21, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Third floor or higher Overall this was an average hotel room, slightly on the small size with two full beds otherwise it was fine for the price. However when making your reservation make sure that you do not stay on the first or second floor as the layout of the hotel it awful. I have no idea who thought that putting the lobby, restaurant, and pool in the center of the first and second floor was a good idea. Myself and family did not get any sleep the first night because there is no sound proofing what so ever in the rooms and a loud a rowdy party and taken over the seating area next to the pool for the majority of the night. I had to turn off the air-conditioning just to keep the fan running all night so that it would drown out the sound. But because there were no external windows to open the room got very warm. Overall it was an uncomfortable night that could have been avoided if the hotel had a better layout. May 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hope to stay again Great location, across street from subway stop. Room was ready when I arrived; food was available inside property, and staff and service were exceedingly helpful. Hope May 20, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by You'll Regret This "Customer Experience" If all you want out of hotel stay is a quiet, comfortable room, don't stop here. Music was blared through the sound system in the hallways, and it could be heard EASILY after midnight in rooms with doors closed. When this was brought to the attention of the front desk the woman gave a cursory turn of the dial, not solving the problem, and went about her business. After repeated complaints it was finally shut off. The air conditioning is set automatically at 68 and cannot go lower, which proves that comfort is the hotel's priority as long you agree with their standards and don't cost them too much money. Fortunately consumers have choices and this hotel easily drops to last on the list. May 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Room and Excellent Service We have been staying at Holiday Inn Brookline since 1998, and their customer service has always been excellent. Upgrades have been made to the rooms, and we enjoy staying there even more now. We go to Boston for our son's medical appointments, and the hotel is convenient, as it's close to the hospitals, they offer a shuttle service, they have a nice breakfast buffet, and a nice lounge to have dinner or just sit and relax. They must treat employees well, as they still have some of the same staff since we first stayed there. We highly recommend this hotel. May 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient to Everything With its location right across the street from the T, this hotel is convenient to everything, and is perfect for those arriving via mass transit. There is also parking for those who prefer to drive. Shopping and dining are available within walking distance. Walk or take the T to Fenway Park, Boston University, or any of the Fenway Colleges. If you are a runner, there are many fine running routes available in all directions. The staff was friendly, knowledgeable, and I did not have to wait long for anything. The room was clean and comfortable. I stay here whenever I visit Boston, and highly recommend it. May 14, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Look for A Better Choice in Brookline 4 days of plumbing problems, air conditioning problems, bad room assignment and lots of money spent. I will never stay here again. May 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Customer Service I requested several things from customer service and they went over and above accommodating my requests/needs. Wouldn't hesitate to stay here again. May 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful We always enjoy our stay at The Holiday Inn/Brookline while visiting our kids who live in Boston....The room is always very comfortable, spotless and great location....Breakfast is great.... BOSTON STRONG....... May 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by BH New Hampshire Hotel and rooms were very clean. The hotel staff were curtious and helpful. However, we found the pilows were very uncomfortable and FLAT! I slept in a sitting position which resulted in naps vs sleep. We were with a wedding party and found that most of the other guests had the same complaints the next morning. The after wedding breakfast , provided by the hotel, was excellent. May 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by CONVENIENT Hotel is in a great location -- lots of restaurants and shopping nearby -- right on T stop -- easy to get to Cambridge and Downtown Boston. Rooms are comfortable but not fancy -- price is high but not Downtown Boston high. May 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super Service This was the best hotel I stayed in. It is very close to the subway. The service was spectacular and the rooms were very clean. May 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel for medical paitients and their families. Holiday Inn - Brookline is just fifteen minutes away by their shuttle to Dana-Farber Cancer Institute, Brigham and Women's Hospital, Childrens Hospital, Beth Isreal Deaconess Hospital, and many others. This is a vital service to patients and their caregivers. Everyone at this hotel gives their best effort to help us when we visit. Having a serious illness is very stressful and these Boston medical centers are vital lifesavers. The parking garage in the hotel basement gives peace-of-mind, knowing your vehicle is safe during your stay. We've been coming to Holiday Inn -Brookline from Pennsylvania for two years now, and would not want to stay anywhere else. April 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort in a time of need I was pleasantly surprised by the most upbeat, accommodating staff at every turn during my stays at the Brookline Holiday Inn. My husband was in the hospital ICU, the Marathon bombings had just happened and the hospital was on lockdown, so as you can imagine I was just a little bit stressed. Check-in was fast, a late order from the restaurant filled my empty tummy and my room was quiet and comfortable. I couldn't have asked for anything more - and the added bonus of complimentary shuttle during the week to and from the hospital was the icing on the cake. I am an Innkeeper by trade and appreciate the effort and comfort that was experienced at this neighborhood hotel. April 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Matt the Bartender Matt did an excellent job of service to all the clients that weekend. As the tragic events were unfolding, Matt calmly and professionally kept everyone served and satisfied at the bar. If I were to start a business, I would seek out people like Matt. April 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Boston Marathon Weekemd My sister and I travelled from Florida and Toronto, Canada respectively to watch our younger sister run the marathon. As you may know - the weekend turned for joyous to really scary in the blink of an eye. Through it all the front desk staff were awesome. They helped us through maneuvering the T, finding the Commuter Line, checking car, taxi and airline availibility etc. They were so patient and pleasant - even though we "consulted" with them several times a day. The location was so convenient for us (without a car) with the T right outside the door! Our room was comfortableand well maintained by housekeeping. Cool heads prevailed even at crisis like times. April 22, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by No Hot Water We had three people in the room and all of us had to take cold showers as the hot water was not working. April 19, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by AWFUL No Hot water on Saturday morning. Missed morning conference due to no hot water. Was told the manager Susana was going to call and discuss with me, never did. Wash cloths were dirty....Door was chipped and the bathroom door was splintered and needed a nice sanding with a nice coat of paint. (Simple enough. A quick trip to Home Depot could have done the trick) April 18, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff I usually stay at high end hotels, but stayed here because I was with a group. The hotel was selected because of the proximity to the event and the price. I would not stay here again, but would recommend it to others based on location and value. The front desk staff was well-groomed, friendly and helpful with directions, recommendations and changing my room location. The rooms and common areas need an upgrade. Carpets, paint, furniture and aesthetics need to be addressed. The room that was first assigned was very dreary and quite far from the entrance to the building. We were reassigned to a room with an exterior window which was much better. However, with only one elevator, it was frustrating. Housekeeping staff was friendly and accommodating. We did not have our room made up, but did received clean towels and toiletries. We had breakfast in the restaurant once. My mother ordered french toast and was told that they were out (but they had eggs, milk, bread, butter and syrup, so go figure). The food was mediocre, but the staff was professional. We attempted to have a drink at the bar one evening, however, it was very small and lacked ambiance, so we opted to turn in early. Once again, the staff was great. April 17, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Careful where they put you This is one of the most poorly designed hotels I've ever experienced. The first two floors of the hotel are open-aired and directly in the center of it all is the pool. So, while, the rooms were nice and the staff very friendly and helpful, in all fairness they should warn you about being placed in a room where you hear pool noise well into the evening and smell the chlorine all the time. The higher floors, 3 and up, are not open to this poolside area and ought to be offered to people who'd prefer a more quiet, unscented room. (I know I could have asked for a different room, but I hate the hassle of moving. Oh well.) So, it's convenient to stay here (it's right next to the T,) but make sure you ask for the third floor and up if you're not interested in the pool. April 12, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Bedroom needs re-carpeting or new flooring Bad smell in the room that makes me think that needs recarpeting or maybe change into wooden or similar floor. Plastic shower curtains also smell bad. Matresses are fair but pillows are not comfortable. April 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by pleasant and comfortable stay this was a nice and comfortable stay during a quick business trip to cambridge. the staff is very welcoming and helpful. I'd stay there again during my next trip. Unfortunately, the wifi wasn't the best (slow and choppy), but I was able to use my T-Mobile 4G connection instead... April 1, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>