Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-30-2014)
(e.g. Jul-31-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 129 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by On the way to Florida Great place to stop on the way to Florida. Hotel was very updated, clean, and the rooms very comfortable. Would stay there again. Did not get to use the amenities due to travel plans. September 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thanks Overall great experience, thanks so much, nice friendly clean ace. September 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel, comfortable Everything was really nice and clean. Thank you for everything. September 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel in Brunswick From the moment you enter the lobby, you would never know that this hotel is 8 years old. The public areas and the rooms are spotless. The beds and pillows were very comfortable. We ate at the Millhouse Steakhouse which is independently operated. The kid's emnu had all of the usual suspects. My wife and son loved the bone-in rib eye steak cooked as requested. Mondavi wines were only $2.49 a glass and several beers were $1.99 each. The restaurant was packed with locals and deservedly so. We liked it so much that we returned for breakfast the next morning and on our return from Florida. The hotel and restaurant staff could not have been nicer. We definitely will return. August 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by payment for food I have stayed at many other Inns in travel experiences and never before did I have to pay a separate fee for Breakfast. Like other places, it should be included in the cost of the room. Other than that, this Inn was very good. August 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by unable to get breakfast resturant did not open up as advertised for breakfast at 630am. We left at 7am and it still wasn't open. No coffee even available to start the trip. Could not adjust aircondtioning. We had to turn it off during the night because we could not turn it down. At around 1230, people next door woke us up talking very loudly possibly on the phone for 10-15 minutes. August 19, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by brunswick ga Bedding was not comfortable seemed old. The rest of teh room was ok though August 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room was very comfortable I have stayed at this hotel on a few occasions and I have always enjoyed my room and the restaurant. I think that this is a nice hotel and it is located in a great location right off the expressway. It is not that far from Jekyll Island and Saint Simons Island. Or if you are just passing through, it is a nice place to rest for the night. The Millhouse Steakhouse restaurant has very good food too. August 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend at the Golden Isles I guess everybody has a hotel that they have fond memories of this one is one of ours. The staff is great they recognized myself as a Priority Club member and even gave me an upgrade. All in all it was a fun stay. I would recommend this property if you are traveling in that direction. August 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Internet Service wireless or "hook-up" We were unable to access the internet from our room . . . . neither the laptop or cell phones had wireless service. We spoke to the front desk and she was very helpful in trying to resolve the issue, but on our return from dinner, still no service. She called the internet tech as there were several rooms unable to connect. August 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place! Wish we had reason to spend mpre than one night at this property......much too nice for just one night when travelling. Big, spacious rooms, wonderful staff; a property that deserves to be a destination rather than a night's stop. August 3, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by no extras 40+ stays in last year but not enough for this hotel to give anything to loyal Holiday Inn customer. Pay full price for breakfast, nothing at check in. No advantage over next door hotels not in frequent guest program and with lower prices. HNO RECOGNITION FOR IHG MEMBERS. July 31, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Bad checkin experance Being a "Platinum" card holder one would expect a lot better service, #1 requested room facing the rear of building.... Given a room overlooking the front roof, Again a trip to the lobby to get room requested, Check-in clerk has nasty attitude, #2 not even offered a simple bottle of water, #3 No restaurant discount coupons & No breakfast in the AM. I will never stop at this location again, There are better deals down the road. July 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Hotel is easily accessed from Rt 95. Check in was easy. Room was very nice, two queen, non smoking on second floor. Only complaint was that shower curtain liner smelled of mildew and needed cleaning. Will go back again without any hesitation. Front desk staff was outstanding. July 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by So-so Staff not super friendly, which is a departure from what we usually see. No Priority Club greeting or perks; no water, no coupon for breakfast and although we had a nice dinner at the attached restaurant they appeared understaffed the next morning and after 10' of standing at the podium waiting to be seated, we went elsewhere. Room was very nice, though. July 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Great place to stay, and near enough to the beaches. July 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 7/1/13 Very Clean Rooms Exceptionally Courteous Staff Convenient Location July 8, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Two management-related issues prevent a positive recommendation One word of caution to IHG Priority Club members who are potential walk-in guests – find out ahead of time how many points you will have to use to stay at this property. It is clear that hotel policy is to decline to tell walk-in guests how many points are required to stay at the hotel or even to look up that information for you online. When I told the check-in clerk we might want to pay with points and asked how many were needed I was told he didn’t know and that I would have to contact Priority Club to find out. I asked if he had access to the internet where he could look up his hotel’s website and tell me what he finds. He said he couldn’t do that and repeated that I would have to contact Priority Club to obtain that information. He dialed the Priority Club number and handed the phone to me. After several minutes of waiting for a Priority Club representative to come on the line (it was after 8PM on a Friday night after a long day of driving), I told the clerk I would use my Priority Club VISA. Thinking this was just a lazy or poorly trained employee, I decided to access the hotel website after checking in and, if the point charge was acceptable, I would have the morning clerk reverse the room charge on my VISA and make the change to points. Next morning the morning clerk gave me the same story. She couldn’t credit my VISA and charge points. Only the General Manager could do that and she would not arrive for another hour. It became clear the check-in clerk was not a lazy or poorly trained employee. He was following policy set by the General Manager. I called the Priority Club Platinum Elite 800 number to enlist their help in crediting my VISA and switching to use points. The representative called the hotel, spoke with the morning clerk, got the same response, and told me she would try again later to speak with the General Manager. She was not successful and the original VISA charge has now gone through. I don’t know the back office relationships between IHG, Priority Club and the individual hotel properties, but this procedure seems quite contrary to good customer relations. What might be the negative side to using the hotel’s internet at the desk to look up the hotel’s own website and telling the guest what is on it? Yes, I could have used the hotel’s free WiFi to look up the site, but as other guests have noted on another website, the hotel’s WiFi was virtually useless. When we got to our upper floor room we could not get a connection, which is odd because the signal from the nearest of the nearby hotels was “strong”. When we did get a signal for this hotel it was no better than “fair” and lasted no more than a few minutes at a time. I tried to connect near the window, in the bathroom, in the lobby, and in the parking lot with the same results in each place. I have read the General Manager’s replies to the other guests who have mentioned poor WiFi service on another rating site and can only respond that this issue needs to be addressed before free WiFi is rolled out for all Priority Club guests next year. Admittedly, in room WiFi is no more than an extra added convenience, but it is being heavily promoted by IHG and Priority Club, and it is becoming an industry-wide standard. Both of these issues reflect on the management rather than on the staff or physical aspects of the hotel. While this is a typical Holiday Inn in other important service categories, no better and no worse than others where we have been guests, I regret that I can not recommend the property until management properly addresses the issues noted. July 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by just passing through great place to stay..hard to get complimentary breakfast though..great eats next door and awesome happy hour all the time July 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by On Site restaurant Hotel is great. Pool is very small and was crowded so we did not use. On site restaurant was very slow and the children's menu is very poor. Chicken nuggets were microwaveable not even fresh cooked. Ordered the endless pasta and that came to the table dry ends on the pasta, so we didn't even want to get anther order. July 1, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Two things I didn't like! I stayed at this Holiday Inn due to it's proximity to a 3 day training seminar I was attending. The hotel is clean and staff very nice. I brought my wife with me and was very dissapointed with the fact that your resturant was not open for lunch. It caused me to have to leave my training facility each day to get her something to eat for lunch. VERY inconvient. I also was surprised at the firmness of the beds. I am a Priority Club member and stay at different Holiday Inns all over the country. I have never slept on such hard beds before. Not conducive for a good nights sleep. June 26, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by No Platnum User Recognition at ALL Not even a bottle of water. Holiday Inn Express on Saint Simons is a better value. I won't be staying here again. June 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always PERFECT!!!! Every time we stay, we swear it is better than the time before! The service is always top notch and the room is always immaculate! The beds are so comfortable! This time we ate at the restaurant and wondered why we'd waited so long to try it. This hotel is just the best! June 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by As a traveller Location excellent for the traveller on the I95. Also easy to get to the Islands. Guest laundry splendid - enabled us to leave the US (thru Orlando) with a minimum of dirty clothing! Our only problem was dealt with with the minimum of fuss. June 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the best I travel for a living and stay in a Holiday Inn or Express property at least once every other week. I have stayed in a Holiday Inn's in San Diego, Hermosa Beach, Tulsa, Pittsburgh, Shreveport, etc... This is by far the nicest, cleanest property I have stayed in. The only issue is the restaurant associated with the hotel. The restaurant was not clean, extremely slow service, that we left after 20 minutes and no drinks. But, the rooms and lodging were outstanding. June 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Brunswick Had a great stay, I will be back! I recieved a priority club upgrade and they let me check in early. thank Holiday Inn customer service folks. May 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Golden Service while visitng the Golden Isles I have stayed at this Holiday Inn on several occassions and each time is a super experience. This is a well-managed and professionally-staffed hotel. The staff goes out of its way to assist you and to make you feel welcomed. The rooms aere always comfortable and clean. I hate to use the cliche "It feels like home", but it really does. Check in is a breeze and Priority Club members are always recognized. I highly recommend this location to anyone visiting the Golden Isles, you won't be disaapointed. May 21, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Don't expect great service for Platinum members Hotel is fairly nice, but customer service is lacking. I asked for an upgrade, and without looking she said they have none available, this was minutes after looking at room options online and seeing suite availability. Also they offered to give 500 bonus points, 2 market items, or a $3 off coupon to their restaurant. I chose the 500 point bonus, which they didn't provide, the waters in the cooler are 4 oz, (if you choose 2 you still don't have enough), and $3 off a meal is a ridiculously cheap option. Overall the hotel is run to maximize their bottom line, and you can tell ---from the service to the perks. Will not stay there again. May 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding ! An outstanding hotel with an exceptional restaurant ! First-class ! May 13, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Beds Really like the beds at Holiday Inn, but wish they would put a blanket instead of the filled cover. April 28, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>