Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-27-2014)
(e.g. Aug-28-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 140 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT BAR SCENE Have used Holiday Inn's since 1969. Love all the new updates through the years, always clean & well decorated. This property is close to St Simmons&Jekyll Is, a must see. The bar in this property is so much fun, wait staff very amusing, and great drink p[rices. The pool was not heated but still enjoyed it.The food was to die for. October 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff I am normally a Holiday Inn Express guy; but I could not have had a better experiance anywhere. The staff (particularly the gal on the desk when I checked in) was very helpful and extreamely kind. I travel often between my home in South Carolina and Key West - Brunswick GA Holiday Inn will see me again! October 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of our favorite places to Stop Clean updated rooms and a great restaurant and lounge attached. We always stay here when in the area. October 29, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Inconsistent We stayed at this hotel twice in one week. Upon arrival, there was no "thank you" for being a member, etc." We entered our room only to find trash behind the shower bench and a previous guest's takeout containers in the refrigerator. We called downstairs and someone was sent up immediately to remove and clean the refrigerator. An offer was made to move to another room, but we declined as we had already brought up our luggage #no offer at the desk was made to have someone bring up the luggage#. The next morning, we discovered the coffee maker did not work. We mistakenly referred to it as a coffee pot and the front desk clerk informed us that "they did not have coffee pots", so after we corrected the terminology, someone brought us a new coffee maker. Totally different experience on our return trip. Room was clean, clerk thanked us for staying and had someone help us with our luggage. The next morning as we were leaving, the power went out. Since I am in a wheelchair, we inquired as to how I was going to get down from the 2nd floor. The clerk told us they had no plan other than to call the Fire Department, although the maintenance man said he would carry me down the stairs. As far as the bathroom accessibility, once a person transfers onto the shower bench, there is no way to reach the shower controls which were at the other end of the shower. The shower bench needs to be wider or the grab bar behind it needs to be removed. Upon sitting on the bench, I was immediately thrown forward by the bar, so I spent the time using one hand to hold on and one hand to operate the handheld shower. Clearly, I would not be able to stay in this room by myself. If you want to know what the best handicap bathroom and room looks like, contact your Holiday Inn Express in Crystal River, Florida. It is the best! October 20, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy & Dirty The Hotel entrance was very warm and inviting but the interior was a let down. The hall and room carpeting was worn and dirty, in need of deep cleaning to get a clean smell. We had a restless night due to neighboring noise/partying. I would not pick this hotel again! October 6, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Wasn't the greatest experience... This was the most expensive hotel I stayed in so far in my recent travels and it was not worth the money. I stay at Holiday Inn's because I am used to getting value for my money and this one was not worth it - there was no breakfast bar, instead I had to pay for breakfast, stay under a certain amount or I would have to pay more. My friend and I did not receive enough food and left disappointed. Also, there were no towels in the fitness room and the room was not very clean - there was hair in the shower from a previous guest. Will not stay in this particular Holiday Inn again. October 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable, quiet location, with very excellent food My girlfriend and I have stayed here several times in the past, as this is a good place for us to stop when driving to and from South Florida. Rooms are comfortable and the Mill House Steak House is GREAT. Hope to visit again soon. October 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay The staff was friendly and helpful. The hotel was clean. The restaurant was great! September 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Bright and clean Our son is attending college in the area so we visit there often. We stay at the Holiday Inn because it is bright and clean. I have been known to check out of hotels within minutes because of mildew smells and stinky/nasty carpet. We have actually tried 2 other hotels in the area but were very unhappy. We know better now to stay at this Holiday Inn which is newer, clean and spacious. I would definitely recommend this hotel to "picky" guests such as myself. This hotel is even nicer than the majority of hotels on St. Simon's Island. September 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Comfortable Great Stay, rooms were great and very comfy with a nice TV. The food service that with the hotel was great. September 24, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Good Room.....bad customer Service The Room was comfortable and clean as well as the lobby and common areas. The staff was nice and accomadating once we got there. My only complaint is that I tried calling the Hotel in route there to confirm the address because my GPS. sent me to some unknown address and COULDN'T GET AN ANSWER. Tried calling multiple times and either got hung up on or rerouted to an extention that didn't answer either. This was VERY frustrating. I eventually put the address into my phone GPS and it put me on tract. Phone contact is a MUST for me when dealing with Hotels...so I was very disappointed in this situation... September 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by On the way to Florida Great place to stop on the way to Florida. Hotel was very updated, clean, and the rooms very comfortable. Would stay there again. Did not get to use the amenities due to travel plans. September 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thanks Overall great experience, thanks so much, nice friendly clean ace. September 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel, comfortable Everything was really nice and clean. Thank you for everything. September 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel in Brunswick From the moment you enter the lobby, you would never know that this hotel is 8 years old. The public areas and the rooms are spotless. The beds and pillows were very comfortable. We ate at the Millhouse Steakhouse which is independently operated. The kid's emnu had all of the usual suspects. My wife and son loved the bone-in rib eye steak cooked as requested. Mondavi wines were only $2.49 a glass and several beers were $1.99 each. The restaurant was packed with locals and deservedly so. We liked it so much that we returned for breakfast the next morning and on our return from Florida. The hotel and restaurant staff could not have been nicer. We definitely will return. August 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by payment for food I have stayed at many other Inns in travel experiences and never before did I have to pay a separate fee for Breakfast. Like other places, it should be included in the cost of the room. Other than that, this Inn was very good. August 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by unable to get breakfast resturant did not open up as advertised for breakfast at 630am. We left at 7am and it still wasn't open. No coffee even available to start the trip. Could not adjust aircondtioning. We had to turn it off during the night because we could not turn it down. At around 1230, people next door woke us up talking very loudly possibly on the phone for 10-15 minutes. August 19, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by brunswick ga Bedding was not comfortable seemed old. The rest of teh room was ok though August 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room was very comfortable I have stayed at this hotel on a few occasions and I have always enjoyed my room and the restaurant. I think that this is a nice hotel and it is located in a great location right off the expressway. It is not that far from Jekyll Island and Saint Simons Island. Or if you are just passing through, it is a nice place to rest for the night. The Millhouse Steakhouse restaurant has very good food too. August 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend at the Golden Isles I guess everybody has a hotel that they have fond memories of this one is one of ours. The staff is great they recognized myself as a Priority Club member and even gave me an upgrade. All in all it was a fun stay. I would recommend this property if you are traveling in that direction. August 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Internet Service wireless or "hook-up" We were unable to access the internet from our room . . . . neither the laptop or cell phones had wireless service. We spoke to the front desk and she was very helpful in trying to resolve the issue, but on our return from dinner, still no service. She called the internet tech as there were several rooms unable to connect. August 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place! Wish we had reason to spend mpre than one night at this property......much too nice for just one night when travelling. Big, spacious rooms, wonderful staff; a property that deserves to be a destination rather than a night's stop. August 3, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by no extras 40+ stays in last year but not enough for this hotel to give anything to loyal Holiday Inn customer. Pay full price for breakfast, nothing at check in. No advantage over next door hotels not in frequent guest program and with lower prices. HNO RECOGNITION FOR IHG MEMBERS. July 31, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Bad checkin experance Being a "Platinum" card holder one would expect a lot better service, #1 requested room facing the rear of building.... Given a room overlooking the front roof, Again a trip to the lobby to get room requested, Check-in clerk has nasty attitude, #2 not even offered a simple bottle of water, #3 No restaurant discount coupons & No breakfast in the AM. I will never stop at this location again, There are better deals down the road. July 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Hotel is easily accessed from Rt 95. Check in was easy. Room was very nice, two queen, non smoking on second floor. Only complaint was that shower curtain liner smelled of mildew and needed cleaning. Will go back again without any hesitation. Front desk staff was outstanding. July 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by So-so Staff not super friendly, which is a departure from what we usually see. No Priority Club greeting or perks; no water, no coupon for breakfast and although we had a nice dinner at the attached restaurant they appeared understaffed the next morning and after 10' of standing at the podium waiting to be seated, we went elsewhere. Room was very nice, though. July 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Great place to stay, and near enough to the beaches. July 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 7/1/13 Very Clean Rooms Exceptionally Courteous Staff Convenient Location July 8, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Two management-related issues prevent a positive recommendation One word of caution to IHG Priority Club members who are potential walk-in guests – find out ahead of time how many points you will have to use to stay at this property. It is clear that hotel policy is to decline to tell walk-in guests how many points are required to stay at the hotel or even to look up that information for you online. When I told the check-in clerk we might want to pay with points and asked how many were needed I was told he didn’t know and that I would have to contact Priority Club to find out. I asked if he had access to the internet where he could look up his hotel’s website and tell me what he finds. He said he couldn’t do that and repeated that I would have to contact Priority Club to obtain that information. He dialed the Priority Club number and handed the phone to me. After several minutes of waiting for a Priority Club representative to come on the line (it was after 8PM on a Friday night after a long day of driving), I told the clerk I would use my Priority Club VISA. Thinking this was just a lazy or poorly trained employee, I decided to access the hotel website after checking in and, if the point charge was acceptable, I would have the morning clerk reverse the room charge on my VISA and make the change to points. Next morning the morning clerk gave me the same story. She couldn’t credit my VISA and charge points. Only the General Manager could do that and she would not arrive for another hour. It became clear the check-in clerk was not a lazy or poorly trained employee. He was following policy set by the General Manager. I called the Priority Club Platinum Elite 800 number to enlist their help in crediting my VISA and switching to use points. The representative called the hotel, spoke with the morning clerk, got the same response, and told me she would try again later to speak with the General Manager. She was not successful and the original VISA charge has now gone through. I don’t know the back office relationships between IHG, Priority Club and the individual hotel properties, but this procedure seems quite contrary to good customer relations. What might be the negative side to using the hotel’s internet at the desk to look up the hotel’s own website and telling the guest what is on it? Yes, I could have used the hotel’s free WiFi to look up the site, but as other guests have noted on another website, the hotel’s WiFi was virtually useless. When we got to our upper floor room we could not get a connection, which is odd because the signal from the nearest of the nearby hotels was “strong”. When we did get a signal for this hotel it was no better than “fair” and lasted no more than a few minutes at a time. I tried to connect near the window, in the bathroom, in the lobby, and in the parking lot with the same results in each place. I have read the General Manager’s replies to the other guests who have mentioned poor WiFi service on another rating site and can only respond that this issue needs to be addressed before free WiFi is rolled out for all Priority Club guests next year. Admittedly, in room WiFi is no more than an extra added convenience, but it is being heavily promoted by IHG and Priority Club, and it is becoming an industry-wide standard. Both of these issues reflect on the management rather than on the staff or physical aspects of the hotel. While this is a typical Holiday Inn in other important service categories, no better and no worse than others where we have been guests, I regret that I can not recommend the property until management properly addresses the issues noted. July 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by just passing through great place to stay..hard to get complimentary breakfast though..great eats next door and awesome happy hour all the time July 2, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>