Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-01-2014)
(e.g. Sep-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 198 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very convenient and nice quality I arrived with two grandaughters who were competing in a nearby diving meet. It was easy to go to the meet, and the food in the hotel was so so good. The girls had "kids eat free" - it was such a treat not to have a huge bill - Thank you Holiday Inn. Our stay was great. June 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful hotel near Disneyland I can't say how wonderful this hotel has been to our family. We have stayed there three separate times going to Disneyland this year and from the super nice front desk staff, to the cleanliness of the rooms to the great breakfast and the most courteous drivers who shuttle us to and from Disneyland this is the perfect hotel for a family trip. 5/5 isn't high enough!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Thank you Holiday Inn Buena Park, and this is from a platinum priority club member who spends more than 60 nights a year at holiday inns, this is by far the most positive experience I have had, but I am usually satisfied with Holiday Inns as they do try to make your trip as comfortable as possible, this one is just exceptional!! June 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything we needed! Beds were amazingly comfortable.Loved our room right beside the pool. Reasonable rates. Helpful friendly hotel staff. June 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay! We stayed here for a week while attending our son's graduation from BIOLA University. We can't say enough good things about the staff & property. The staff exceeded our expectations in every way. Thank you for going above & beyond to make our stay so wonderful! Super friendly & helpful staff, comfortable & clean room, delicious breakfast, awesome hot tub. June 1, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not a great services I stay in IHD all over the word, in this hotel many times. The service on the front desk always a problem. Priority members no differents, wait and prepare to be ignore. May 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by friendly helpful staff and great value Upon arrival my very first concern was the traffic noise coming from the freeway right next to the hotel. I asked if we could please get a room on the opposite side of the hotel facing the other direction and I was very pleased they were able to accommodate my wishes. The front checkin desk staff were all extremely friendly too! The toilet did not flush when we checked into the room but that issue was fixed right away. One thing I would like to mention is how helpful the maintenance guy was who worked for the property. My mother had an issue with opening her hardside luggage and he came to the rescue and pryed it open with a screwdriver. We were so relieved and very appreciative for his effort. Thank you so very much! Other than that the room was enjoyable and relaxing and reasonably priced considering it was not too far away from the attractions. I've always liked Holiday Inn and Holiday Inn Express and will definitely stay here again! May 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel, great value The front desk personnel was great, Rita was very helpful May 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Knotts Too much work being done in the hotel, carpeting being relaid. May 8, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by AC was not seal in the wall If you are remodeling , you should informm the guest and let them make the choose, if they would like to stay at your Hotel. I book 3 guests and myself. and was very disappointed with your hotel. April 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Our stay was comfortable and convenient. We blocked 10 rooms for the whole team and were able to stay on the same floor next to each other (except for 1 family that was put on another floor). Otherwise, clean rooms. Loved that there was a refrigerator in the room! April 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast buffet??? When I made the reservation I chose to take advantage of the breakfast buffet offer. I clarified when I checked in where we would go for the breakfast, and the reception employee pointed out the location to me. He did NOT say whether or not I had breakfast arrangements. The next morning, I went down for breakfast, served a dish, and a hostess asked my name and room number...then she said I could not have the breakfast. I was very, very embarrassed, as other guests in the room watched and heard the entire encounter. I gave the hostess my plate of food, and told the reception employee. No one bothered to check, or offer to have it added to my bill. When I returned to the room, I checked the receipt that was delivered earlier, and no the breakfast was not included on my receipt. April 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by slept great I loved the choice of pillows (hard soft, etc). No other hotel I have stayed at offered this comfort. That and a great bed made for a great nights sleep April 20, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Time to get the renovations finished...... Having stayed at this resort I can only commend the effort they have made in the renovation work so far. The welcome at the front desk was first class and there was an endeavour by all to make you feel welcome. The new pool area was a nice place to relax and the pool was a good size to swim in. There was a sense that the folks that work here are keen to help and the breakfast for IHG Rewards members was a really good addition. The rooms had been refreshed with new paint and carpeting and the bathrooms seemed to have a new vanity mirror unit. The rooms in my opinion were to an acceptable Holiday Inn standard. But the hall outside our room was looking in a poor state of repair with broken ceiling tiles and stains on the carpet. It really spoiled the look of the place. However what did cause a problem was the excessive gap under the bedroom doors which meant that any noise in the corridor or from the outside door on the ground floor opening and closing was clearly heard in the room disturbing our sleep. I think that IHG need to ensure that the renovation works are finished soon. April 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 everyone was awesome!! the front desk staff was excellent, i cant recall their names, but they were all awesome. i was staying there for a ihg training they made my stay very comfortable. another group that was helpful and very very nice was the housekeeping, a very comfortable thing i had was that most of them spoke Spanish and i felt at home when speaking to the ladies that do housekeeping. the food was great, the service was very nice and home like, the only thing i would change would be getting rid of the old television sets they had bad picture quality and i could not use my xbox on that dinosaur :-) other than that everything was awesome. you guys have a great front desk and housekeeping is wonderful. if i return to Anaheim you guys will be on the top of my list, and will be recommended. not ashamed to state my name; it's Eduardo O. and stayed during the week of the 24th of april. April 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great for families! Thank you for my wonderful stay that my family had last week. The breakfast was great. April 1, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Have to give this visit a negative review Several major issues this visit: - We were in room 339, next to an outside door going to a breezeway into another section of the hotel. The door kept being left open making it noisy in the hallway and our room. - The fire alarm went off three times between 2am and 4am on the first night of our visit. Assume it was the smokers using the breezeway. We could smell the cigarette smoke in our room several times and could hear people lingering around the breezeway. - The room was not clean to standards. The bathroom had hair on the floor, Carpet next to the bed along baseboard was very dusty to the point it was obvious. - Pool was in use by a large number of kids, probably due to the beginning of spring break. The noise carried on well after 11pm, then filtered into the hallways. - We could hear the room service carts, as there was an area adjacent to room 339 that was being used by the room cleaners. Minor issue, but it added up. ** I big positive was the breakfast. The host was outstanding and really did a great job both mornings. It was the best breakfast experience I had experienced in any Holiday Inn to date. March 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Buena park Super customer service to the guest. You are well please to your every needs. March 27, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by We were disapointed with the courtyard We came in from australia by way of hawaii and picked the hotel because of what we thought would be a relaxing two days in a beautifully appointed courtyard. Our plans were to drop the luggage, change clothes and go outside and relax; however when we checked in we saw that there was major construction going on in the courtyard and it was closed for repairs. This was not noted on the website and had we have we had known this would have strayed elsewhere. Very disapointing that this was not communicated to the public! March 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Buena Park I stay here often very nice hotel great food and outstanding staff. My choice when I travel to Orange county! March 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by value and great service Staffs recognized Priority elite status and provided excellent service. Clean and nice room with a great price. As a Platinum member, I was offered free internet and breakfast which I did not expected. March 4, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Much Improvement Needed The front desk made you feel comfortable at check in and after that you were more of a pain than a guest. They were going to get back to me about my priority status and never did in the 16 days I was there and only to find out when I checked out they did nothing. The rooms were below Holiday standards in my opinion and no I will not stay at this hotel again........ February 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business Trip - Feb. 11 - 17, 2013 I have stayed at this hotel for the third time and I am pleased with it. Especially the service provided by RITA at the registration desk was excellent! The other staff were also very considerate and accommodating. February 21, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by DO NOT BOOK HERE! I've stayed in hundreds of Holiday Inns and this was by far the worst. What a dump, all the money is spent in the lobby, don't let it fool you. My room wallpaper looked like something out of the 70's and the furniture was from the 80's. I am a platinum member and the room didn't come with a refrigerator for me to use for the week (Sad). I am an avid Law and Order nutt and T&T and USA channels were horrible, not even in HD and hardly watchable (Terrible Signal). I think they had only 8 HD channels that no one wants to watch, ok maybe CNN. But I missed my HLN in the morning, not even on the list of channels to watch. So after the 2nd day I finally complained about the horrible TV and they moved me to one of their suites, I thought SWEET; not so fast. The TV reception was better but I froze my tail off the following days because NO ONE WOULD FIX the heater. Oh and the Decor was just as bad with an old smell in the room but I had a refrigerator (Oh Boy). In the years I have been using Holidays Inns (Travel 48 weeks a year) this was by far the worst experience EVER. Traveler Beware! February 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exellent Attitude from their Employees and Close to Disneyland -7 miles We were on a Family trip to Disneyland and we decided to stay in this Hotel, we were able to relax after our long day at Disneyland, the person behind the counterdesk had an exellent Customer Service attitude his last name "Elizondo", I am giving him an A+ for his Customer service, Holiday Inn should have more employees like him or recognize them. Thanks again for everything! February 15, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average place to stay We needed a place to stay while our home is being renovated. We picked this location for it's proximity to the freeway, restaurants, etc. The sound insulation can be improved. We were in a room on the 3rd floor and we can still hear people talking from the outside patio/pool area. The guests on the 4th floor above our rooms have kids running around making noises even late at night. I think guests with little kids should be assigned a room on the 1st level, if at all possible. For the restaurant, there should be more variety in the menu. We are just so glad that there are so many restaurants in the vicinity. The only friendly staff that we encountered was the receptionist in the restaurant. When we checked in, we did not even get a simple hello or hi nor a "welcome speech" that you will expect from the people who greet the hotel guests initially upon check-in. Parking for Priority Club members were very limited. We are not even sure if the cars that were parked there belong to PC members, February 10, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by no security at this hotel i walked into the hotel after dinner one night and a man followed me in. I didn't really thing much of the man, but he continued to follow me until i was near my room on the 3rd floor. I pretended i was getting a water from the vending machine and he waited outside the vending room. I got scared and got back into the elevator but he quickly followed me down to the lobby. I was so scared and prayed that he wouldn't do anything. It was the longest elevator ride ever. Luckily my uncle was still outside taking a smoke and he chased the man away. THERE WAS NO HOTEL MANAGEMENT ON SITE! the front desk man and the security guy appeared when my uncle yelled from them to come out. I will never go back to this hotel again. February 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall nice hotel Nice lobby, very nice rooms. The hallways are in pretty rough shape. The attendant at the priority club breakfast literally (and rudely) threw us out until the front desk gave us a coupon for our 2 year old, even though they said we didn't need it at check in. Close to Knott's Berry Farm. January 26, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by If you like a dirty hotel, this is the place for you! If you like a dirty hotel where the hallway carpet is mired with stains after stains, the bathroom floor is littered with hairs and the HVAC sounds like a freight train, then make a reservation here. If these things disgust you then stay away. Surprisingly this hotel received 4+ out of 5 stars so I didnt hesitate to make a reservation. If I hadnt checked in so late after a long travel day, I would have promptly returned to the desk and demanded my money back. This is NOT a remodeled Holiday Inn like so many of the others that I've stayed in. Yes, it has the green lights out front but that is where the similarities stop. January 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I Would Recommend This Hotel I was visiting California from Georgia with my sister and brother-in-law and my stay was excellent. The rooms were immaculate and the staff was most pleasant. January 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great Service - Centrally Located This is are 4 or 5 time staying here, We decided to stay over the New Year Holiday. The staff is very nice and accommodated us everytime we have stayed here thus far. We have had the opportunity to have drinks it the lounge, Room Service and have eaten at the restaurant at the hotel. Food is very good. We enjoy coming here because it is centrally located in a nice part of Buena Park near everything. January 7, 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 next>>