Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-30-2014)
(e.g. Jul-31-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 262 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by suggestions The bathroom needed better lighting and another shelf for personal items. The exhaust fan is very loud, but does a good job. January 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Game Day Stay Stayed here for the BCS championship game. Convenient location, knowledgeable, friendly staff, clean spacious room, and free parking. The AC didn't work when I arrived but it was fixed promptly after a call to the front desk.The only negative about the room is not enough drawer space.. Would recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Los Angeles. January 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Football Game at Rose Bowl Great hotel and location for going to a football game at the Rose Bowl. We flew in to Burbank airport and the free hotel shuttle was waiting for us before we even got outside of the airport. It was a quick 10 minute drive to the hotel. This location was also great to do a little sightseeing in Hollywood and a Warner Brothers Studio tour before heading to Pasadena to the Rose Bowl. If the opportunity comes again, then I would recommend the Burbank airport and this hotel. January 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff! We were there for the BCS National Championship game in Pasadena. Burbank is a great location for visiting the Rose Bowl and is an easy drive back to LA, Hollywood and Santa Monica. The hotel is also located well within the City of Burbank, easy walking distance to restaurants, bars and shopping. However, the most outstanding aspect of our stay was the hotel staff. They were very friendly, approachable, knowledgable and willing to help in any way. We used the hotel shuttle on two occasions and the driver was very accommodating! The housekeeping staff did a great job in cleaning our room everyday. Our room had been recently renovated and was very comfortable. We had a wonderful experience at this hotel! January 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by wjw1964 Hotel was ideally located and close to local restaurants. Parking was great and overall hotel was comfortable. Breakfast was terrible and as such I had to go out for breakfast every day. There is a local bagel shop, diner and starbucks close by. I didn't try any other food, if they can handle breakfast. I was quoted one rate for a 9 day stay as I called the front desk directly, At check out I was told there were a few dates that were blocked out and significantly higher. The manager didn't even have the respect to review in person, he just told the desk attendant that there was nothing he could do. As a gold club member this is unacceptable but I felt bad for the desk attendant, as I understand its not his fault. January 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay I enjoyed my stay, the room and the staff. If you're visiting Burbank this is the place to stay. Easy to locate if you're driving. January 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Nice location and Very close to Universal studies Nice rooms and very good service. I will make sure next time to stay on the same hotel January 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed and great service and value Excellent experience. Your review should not ask about the quality of my sleep, as you are not responsible for how well I sleep regardless of your efforts and amenities. January 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay Nice hotel. Wonderful room, good restaurant and bar. Convenient to the greater LA area. January 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location, great pillows, spacious rooms My husband and I stayed at this Holiday Inn to attend the Rose Bowl. The location was excellent and the hotel's complimentary shuttle service to and from the Burbank airport and various other local points was indispensable. The hotel also provides complimentary, dedicated, on-site parking which was perfect for us as we also rented a vehicle for longer day trips. The staff was friendly, the concierge very helpful and accommodating. We had a suite which was enormous and allowed us to entertain friends in our room. The beds were wonderful and all of the folks in our group raved about the pillows! There's also a really beautiful little garden on site where we enjoyed an evening cocktail before heading out for the evening's activities. The only negatives involved having to re-log-in every time we wanted to use the internet. This was quite tedious and everyone groused about this, too. Further, the hotel's lobby level lounge is dark and dreary, didn't have any music when we were there, and wasn't terribly inviting. The Crystal View on the 18th floor has a spectacular view, but the staff really didn't go out of their way to make us feel welcome the one night we were there. It was dark, the holiday decorations hadn't been lit up, the candles on the table were all out, there was no music (we used our IPod!) and we had to serve ourselves. It's like they didn't even try to liven things up that night. Finally, the dresser in the bedroom had one regular drawer and what looked like two more of similar size below this drawer, but it turned out to be one really deep drawer. As this was the dresser closest to the bed, it was inconvenient to find other places to put what would have gone into the bottom two drawers. Small complaint, as there was no shortage of storage in the suite...just inconvenient. Overall, we'd stay there again the next time Michigan State goes to the Rose Bowl. January 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Well Kept Secret We visit L.A. once a year and drive down from Northern California. We love this Holiday Inn because it is within eyesight of Interstate 5 with easy on/off access; has an adjacent free parking structure and is located at the south end of downtown Burbank within walking distance of restaurants and movie theaters. The hotel's location is strategically located near major arteries leading to Pasadena, the downtown, Hollywood, Griffith Park venues and Santa Monica, etc. It is simply a well-run, clean, friendly, cost effective place to stay when visiting L.A.! We love it! January 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Passing through We loved this room. We were only there for a brief visit, but found this Holiday Inn really nice. Close to a lovely walking street, and free parking which added to its value!! January 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Burbank Location! Perfect for us! Walk to all Burbank destinations, including shopping, restaurants,etc. Close to many popular attractions and major highways. Convenient parking, comfortable lobby, room and bed. Wonderful views of surrounding valley and mountains views... friendly and helpful staff. January 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel but staff needs training Couldn't help with a simple request to leave the AC on so the room is not hot when I return. January 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Second Time Back The hotel staff and room were outstanding. The restaurant staff were very nice and the food was very good and priced right. The bar was nice, although the female bartender simply had zero personality. Overall I was very satisfied with the hotel. January 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding hospitality Very well managed, courteous and well trained staff, clean and nicely appointed rooms; great location in the heart of downtown Burbank; an excellent experience overall. January 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff, location, and service. From the moment the friendly drivers pick you up at the BUR airport, your comfort is a priority. The staff at the hotel is always friendly and welcoming, the location by the Media Center can't be beat, the rooms are comfortable and clean, and the service is always top notch. The business center is adequate, the pool is refreshing-although it gets shade at an early hour, and the Crystal room on the top floor has a beautiful view of the city and is a lovely bar for relaxing. The bar on the main floor has live music, pool tables, and dancing on certain nights. The restaurant has a good variety and the service is good. Avoid the side of the restaurant with the individual TV screens if you want to have any sort of conversation with your dining partner. December 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Burbank is a great hotel Long over due but the rooms are being renovated. Bathrooms, carpets, furniture are all new which is great as the hotel has not been renovated since the 80's. Free parking is also a great perk staying in this centrally located hotel. Plenty of places to eat and shop within walkng distance. December 29, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Very convenient for downtown Burbank, but otherwise disapointing The lobby and ground floor area have all been refurbished and look pleasant enough, but unfortunately the rooms are another story. The lifts are old and tattered, and rather in need of a coat of paint. My 5th floor room and colleagues 8th floor rooms were very tired looking, and were obviously in desperate need of refurbishing, complete with sticky carpets and tattered walls. There was a noisy fridge deposited along one of the walls in my room, which could and should have been boxed in to help with the noise. Although that might not have helped a great deal as the frequent car alarms in the parking garage outside my window nicely augmented the fridge to guarantee a troubled nights sleep. Im told the opposite side facing the I5 isn't much quieter either. They hotel managed to loose part of my dry cleaning, and after two days of trying to persuade me I only left them with two shirts, despite my receipt saying four, they 'found' the other two. The dry cleaning was then supposed to be 'on the house', but looks to have turned up on my bill; so I need to take that up with them. But worst of all the water from the two floors I've experienced smelt strongly of sulfer, making it I suspect undrinkable. As such I had to drink and brush my teeth with bottled water. Not a great hardship, but unfortunately the vending machines were frequently out of bottled water, meaning that you either had to buy it in, in advance; or traipse down to the bar to get some. So all in all, I shall be suggesting to my employer that we take our business elsewhere. Im sure its fine for functions December 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel great hotel, great staff, good location. i would recomend this hotel if you are staying in Burbank. December 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Burbank Shines Knowledgeable, friendly and patient staff; clean, fresh rooms; crisp service. Business travelers should be well pleased to stay at the HI Burbank hotel. I know that I will on my next trip. December 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great stay! This property always makes me feel valued as a Priority Club member. Prompt pickup and dropoff at Bob Hope Burbank Airport. Don't recall ever having to wait for the van; he's always waiting at the curb. Courteous front desk staff and restaurant wait staff. Great location with shopping and dining close by. All around great experience. November 24, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by What a disaster! They couldn't get my bill correct (kept billing a company account instead of my credit card# even though I stopped by the front desk on multiple occasions during my stay. The night before check out, I called down, and I was assured all was correct. When I checked out, of course it was not correct, and I had to wait a very long time #and be late for work# while they attempted to correct my bill. I am also a Platinum member and I received no amenities, no free breakfast or free drinks, not even a glass of water when I checked in. When I decided to break up my stay into two separate ones, they downgraded my room #so not only no upgrade, but a downgrade instead) even though I had a reservation for the whole 2 weeks and chose to check out for the weekend and check back in. I was assured I would get the same rate, but the screwed that up, too. Then they tried to bill the company account AGAIN on my second stay, even though I was assured that it would not happen, and I stood at the front desk insisting that the correct it AGAIN. And they still messed it up. Bathroom fans are noisy and impossible to hear the TV over, and not on a separate circuit so you can't turn it off without turning off the lights. Mirrors are too short for people over 5'8". TV in my first room was blastingly loud when first turned on, and then after about 5 seconds and a heart attack, the volume would go back to normal. Despite the fact that the hotel says they are attempting to save the environment, I would always turn off the lights, and the maid would always turn them back on and leave them on all day and late into the night when I returned to find them blazing away. November 22, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by 2 stays 12 nights, bill incorrect, downgraded room Even though I spoke with someone at the front desk no less than 3 times on the first week of my stay, and I was assured everything was correct, when I checked out, my bill was incorrect, and I had to stand at the front desk and wait for a very long time while they re-worked the bill. I checked out for 2 days, checked in again, and I was assured that this would not happen again when I checked in, but they still got it wrong. They also had the incorrect room rate and they had to fix that upon check in. Even though I am IHG Platinum, my room was downgraded for the second part of my stay. In the two rooms that I stayed in, the bathroom fan was very noisy and there is no separate circuit for it, so you can't hear the TV (or anything except maybe World War III# while in the bathroom. My second room had a mirror that was two short, so very difficult to shave or comb my hair. Internet slow. Other than the incompentence #and no amenities, no free breakfast or other items for Priority Club Platinum members) the hotel is centrally located in Burbank and the rooms aren't bad, although with slow elevators and the parking garage, it isn't made for easy or efficient access. November 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What a find! This place has to be experienced to be believed. I thought it might be similar to all the Holiday Inns I've stayed in across the decades. It isn't. It's way ahead of the pack in staff friendliness and knowledge, in variety of cuisine, in easily accessible parking garage, in spaciousness (the feel of a "big hotel" which is what it is), in reasonable rates, and in quick access to so much that I wanted to see and do. I can't recall being treated this well at any Holiday Inn previously. Any time I'm in this area I plan to return. The huevos rancheros alone are worth a visit! This place has it all. November 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business Stay in a Remodeled Room I stayed 4 nights in one of the remodeled upper floor rooms. I was very pleased to see the newly remodeled room and the new furnishings. As usual, I used room service most nights and the food was excellent and service was great. My only concern would be the limited menu from the restaurant. The air conditioner wasn't working when I checked in, but the hotel maintenance promptly brought in a replacement machine. Overall a very pleasant stay. November 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great value as we got upgraded from a King to a King Suite and it was very much appreciated!! Very clean and comfortable. Friendly n helpful staff. Great views!! Only downside was noise from I-5 but A/C fan over came it. Not a big deal. Loved the suite size n amenities. November 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place, great staff The HI Burbank staff are fantastic, all friendly and helpful. Clean room, bed was a little soft for me and my back, the only knock I can give. Location excellent, near many nice restaurants of varying prices, very good food in short walking distance. November 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Different Results - Different Stays Overall, I enjoy this hotel. I have stayed here about 20 days over the last six weeks. I have had different experiences on these various stays from good to fair. Since I travel a lot for business, I'm a pretty harsh grader. Of the recent four stays, I was only recognized once as being a Gold Elite member (now a Platinum Elite) member. Some of the rooms are outdated and the layout is poor. Most people would prefer the TV in front of the bed instead of a large mirror. The TV is too far away and stuffed into the corner. The effectivesness of the wall air conditioners varied and several of them were noisy. Fix the 2nd elevator. It has been out of service for the six weeks that I've been visiting and it results in long wait times in a hotel of this size. Room service and food was excellent. Staff was excellent and housekeeping always had a smile and a welcoming "good morning" as I left the building. Rooms were always clean. Free parking for hotel guests, the video arcade, and the workout gym make the stay more enjoyable and relaxing. November 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel - slightly let down by back of house Arrived at hotel after mammoth journey by car from grand canyon. Feeling a bit frazzled and grumpy. However the attitude of the check in staff was great. They could not do enough to help. Even when I was a pain. They were a credit to the hotel. Once we checked in we went fir a wander around the hotel to get our bearings and ended up in the spirts bar. Once again I couldn't fault the welcome. I really enjoyed my stay. The view from the lift and the upstairs bar is amazing. The only thing that mared our stay was the quality of the house keeping. After our trip to hotel I did not have any change to leave as tip and thought I would make it up at the end of our stay. When we returned to the room the bed was made and towels replace. However dirty cup's and glasses were left. We thought this was a mistake but tge were not moved and the bare minimum was carried out each day. I stay in holiday inns four days a week and this the fist time I have had complaints with back of house. This was a minor inconvenience in an otherwise 5 star stay. November 5, 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 10 next>>