Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-30-2014)
(e.g. Jul-31-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 87 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great getaway in Casa Grande Very clean hotel with friendly staff and great complimentary refreshments. The hotel restaurant had great staff and food at a great price. They also have security that patrols the hotel overnight to ensure the safety of all residents. Best hotel in the area, definitely the best bang for your buck. The only negative thing I could say about this hotel would be that they have a small laundry facility. June 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Casa Grande Holiday Inn I have stayed at this hotel several times in the past. It is well maintained and the rooms are clean. The staff is always friendly and helpful. The pool area is a delight and you can relax there after a hard day. The one place I whish they would upgrade is the fitness area. It is very small (4 people at a time) and several of the workout machines were broken and I was not able to use them. It must be updated and cleaned then this hotel would be a gem in the desert. June 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Like being in a train station This hotel is near the main line east-west train tracks. Traffic is constant and heavy. You will NOT be able to sleep! June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great very nice hope for long term stay next winter with better rates for disabled veterans. June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hidden Gem in Casa Grande I feel like I shouldn't tell people this cause when you have something this good you hope that no one will ruin it. The stay at Casa Grande is always enjoyable. If your looking to have a nice breakfast, lunch and dinner and go to bed. Or are you just going to sit by the pool. The place is awesome for a great personal time with no distractions of hustle and bustle. Keep this place in mind for a high value, high reward hotel! Great Hotel! Great Staff! June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel! We were a little worried when we drove to this hotel and saw a train not too far away, but the room was quiet and we NEVER heard the train! We were very surprised! We'd stay here again in a heart beat! I can't remember the young man's name who checked us in, but he understood my concern about the train being close by, and he told me to let him know if I didn't like the room. Everything was great here! June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by repeated stays We have stayed at this location 4 times in the past 4 years. We cut driving time to California and back in 2 each way. It is nice, people are great. We always eat dinner at a mexican restaurant called Evas down the street and enjoy the buffet breakfast. Kids eat free with paid adullt. Will definitely saty again. June 3, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great Breakfast, LOUD trains This was my third or fourth time staying at the Holiday Inn Casa Grande for business. For the most part I have had nothing but positive things to say, the staff is quite friendly, the rooms are clean and the hotel breakfast is fantastic. HOWEVER, as a platinum status member I was promised either an upgraded room to a parlor suite or at least a room that was away from the traffic and train tracks on the outside of the hotel. To my disappointment, I was given a room along the tracks and road, despite being promised otherwise. As a result of this I was woken up every 2 hours by trains every night. June 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great service from staff from initial greeting until departure, the staff performed great May 30, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Incompetent staff We actually had several problems with our stay. It took an hour to get into our room due to repeated incompetent errors by the check in staff... we had to change rooms since they gave us the wrong type... housekeeping neglected to replace our towels... I expected better from this hotel! May 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great bed and clean place My only complaint is the lack of HD TV channels. I love Food Network but it was not available. I slept great and the breakfast buffet was good. May 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good restraunt,good breakfast Comfortable bed and great service,roomneeds more tv cannels May 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed and room. Our stay was very nice. Was in town for an assembly. The room was clean, updated, and comfortable. The bed was nice as well. Was quite for the most part, there was a train the ran through every once in awhile but that is just the deal there. Overall, it was a very nice and enjoyable stay. Oh yeah the breakfast was good too. I would definitely recommend this hotel. May 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Casa Grande Holiday Inn Loved it. I was there for six full days and didn't have any problems. The bed was comfortable, the AC and HEAT worked when they were needed. The staff was OUTSTANDING. Great breakfast and a wonderful Prime Rib on Friday Night. When I come back, I'll be staying here. May 1, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by I travel and stay at hotels at least 3 times a week I travel and stay at hotels at least 3 times a week. I used to get a free breakfast here. Now they are asking me to pay for my breakfast on top of the over priced rates I am paying for a very average hotel. I have stayed here before and never had to pay. I am very disappointed they changed their policies and I will be looking for another hotel when I return to Casa Grande. April 14, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Room was dirty The floor in the bathroom was dirty, as was the toilet seat and bathtub when we arrived. We were uncomfortable walking in bare feet. The bed was clean, and the furniture also appeared clean. The dining experience was strange but entertaining, The wait staff were unorganized to say the least! The food was just ok. We were unable to purchase movies and went without that convenience the first night. The next day Jorge and another young man from engineering fixed the problem by replacing the TV...they were polite, professional and went out of their way to help us. The young woman working at reception on Friday and Saturday was also exceptional. These three people were outstanding. April 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by food food was rock hard (bacon and sausage patties). Will not have breakfast again. April 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always Great the excellent services starts right from the first phone call. We come into town every few months for work. I usually speak with Joanne about our reservations. She is excellent she helps with every thing I could ever ask for. With all of our changes in schedule she is always able to help us and makes every effort to make it happen for us. The front desk staff is very friendly and helpful with everything we need during our stay from wake up calls to use of conference to accepting parts shipments. always there to help. The bar and restaurant are also very good and affordable and have very nice fast friendly service. Terry and Dawn are two great bartenders and also have good conversation. We travel a lot for work and this is by far the best holiday inn and hotel in general we stay at across the country. thank you for all your service and look forward to our next trip into Casa March 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel and Great Food! The young lady that checked me in was really nice and helpful. Stayed in a standard King room. Very spacious, very modern and looked just like the pictures on the website. Beds were extremely comfy. The breakfast in the restaurant seemed to be good value for the money which included an omelet station. Plenty of choices. One thing that amazed me about the hotel was the friendliness and attitude of the staff. The staff goes out of their way to assist and the friendly attitude starts at check in and extends to the staff you pass in the hall right to the wait staff in the restaurant and bar. Thank you Holiday Inn! March 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely Place to Stay A truly great stay. A really beautiful hotel and a nice outdoor patio. The rooms were spacious and comfortable and there were plenty of outlets to charge my cell phone and laptop. This is a very clean hotel and the staff were very attentive and friendly. The wifi worked well which is important to me as I need this for work. I will stay again! March 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Reliable and Well Managed One of the best older properties in the Holiday Inn chain. To be fair, Casa Grande is not a destination location for tourism, but you would never know that as a guest. The staff, from the front desk to housekeeping, makes sure your stay is a pleasant one. March 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Excellent Customer Service We have stayed at this particular hotel many times. The staff have always gone above and beyond all expectations; from the front desk to restaurant/bar personnel to management. Rooms are always neat and clean with climate controls set for comfort. When issues do arise, clients are taken care of quickly and with little inconvenience. The restaurant is excellent and morning breakfast buffet is outstanding; there is excellent and courteous service and food is well prepared. Teri takes the extra effort to ensure the plate is presented well. In addition, Teri remembers who you are, what you like to drink, and engages in friendly conversation to make you feel "at home"; even if you have not been there for a long period of time. March 16, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Worse Holiday Inn EVER! We have stayed at many HI before and this one was horrible. Phoned early in the day to see if the room was ready and they said yes. Showed up at the hotel 2 hours later as was told the room would not be ready until 3pm (it was 1pm). Came back later and checked into the room. We did not receive anything or they did not even mention of being a gold member. Got to the room and the toliet had paper in it and the floor covered with hair and sticky stuff. the bed had dirty sheets, no mattress cover and it was badly stained. Phoned down to the front desk and no other room so we had to stay. Asked for new sheets but were told the hotel didn't have any extras. We were so tired I just didn't care so went to sleep. The next morning asked for housekeeping to change the sheets and they said of course. Came back later that day and the same sheets were still on the bed! Phoned down to the desk and the housekeeper came back to the room and said we were lying! I said well ok maybe you changed the sheets but then you put dirty ones on the bed as the same blood mark and pen mark was still on them so that is how I knew they were not changed! She stormed off and then the front desk phoned to say somebody else would come back to fit them and nobody did. That evening phoned again and was told no extra sheets avaliable so I went to Kohls to buy some & then to Kmart to get an inflatable mattress so we didn't have to sleep on the mattress. Washed them and then could not get the dryer to work. Front desk didn't care so had to go to the laundry mat down the road to dry them. Tried to switch to the other Holiday Inn but they were full and were there visiting my parents so didn't want to move to another city. February 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value This is a convenient place to stay in Casa Grande. On my most recent stay the rooms were spotless as usual and the service is always welcoming. I had ordered room service and my food was delivered hot and with a smile! Try the southwestern philly cheesesteak, its simply delicious.The wifi speed is great. The fitness room is a plus the equipment is modern and the free weights and bench is an added bonus. Thank you Holiday Inn Casa Grande! February 24, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by I want to like this place but... It's Casa Grande, what do you expect? I have to remind myself of this when I visit. This Holiday inn is a good value. Rooms are okay, they have a restaurant and bar but they are very short staffed so it's impossible to get service. Issues with the room (Shower, toilet, etc..) will go unresolved. Hopefully you like to hear trains in the middle of the night because they are right next to the tracks. So, if you don't need service and you can deal with train whistles at 2 in the morning, this hotel is for you! February 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Experience This is a great place to stay if you are visiting Casa Grande. The rooms was clean, comfortable and spacious. The free wifi was amazingly fast and the room also had a coffee station, fridge and microwave. The bed was comfortable and the pillows were labeled hard and soft which was a nice touch. I had a great nights sleep. The staff are very friendly in the hotel and restaurant. I had a great dining experience in the restaurant. The food was prepared hot and tasty and it was relatively inexpensive. Thank you Holiday Inn for a wonderful Stay! February 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Miss the breakfast buffet We stay here several times a year. As of Jan 2014 there is no longer a breakfast buffet . Having something (if not a whole buffet) would be nice. You can still order room service by putting a card on your door with what you want and time to be delivered - but we never know what time we are getting up ! We were in room 402 which had bathtub that backed up so bad we couldn't shower without the tub filling up - because my husband wasn't feeling well we did not have them look at it while we were there. Still wish they could do something about the lighting in the bathrooms - so dark you can hardly see whether it is day or night. Other than that we enjoyed the hotel , our stay, the wonderful room service dinner (prime rib) , and the staff. We will be back again in a couple of months January 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy train does not help you to relax i.e. sleep! The hotel is pretty good, but it is not really a place to get a good nights sleep, due to the very regular freight trains that like to blast their horn for several minutes. This happens approximately every 20 minutes, which means no sleep. Thankfully we only had one night at this hotel & will have no plans to revisit. Also it would have been nice to have coffee on tap at any time. This was only available in the morning, which seems to be different to other Holiday Inns we have stayed at in the past. The pool was excellent & was really warm. The staff were excellent & very helpfull. If they could do something about the noise it would be a good place to stay i.e. fit triple gazed windows. January 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice facility! Spotless. Excellent facility in fine order. Would recommend it to anyone. January 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible Breakfast Buffet Service Terrible Breakfast Service. Not busy at all but had to wait 3-5 minutes to be seated. All the tables by the buffet were dirty. Had to ask for a utensils Never asked if we would like anything to drink. We settled for your cranberry juice that was on the table which soon ran out cause everyone else had the same situation even though it was not very busy. Apparently it was more important to wrap forks in the bar area then to attend to the customers, We had free buffet tickets but if we did not, We could of just as easily walked in, ate then walked out without anyone really noticing. December 26, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 next>>