Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 100 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always Great the excellent services starts right from the first phone call. We come into town every few months for work. I usually speak with Joanne about our reservations. She is excellent she helps with every thing I could ever ask for. With all of our changes in schedule she is always able to help us and makes every effort to make it happen for us. The front desk staff is very friendly and helpful with everything we need during our stay from wake up calls to use of conference to accepting parts shipments. always there to help. The bar and restaurant are also very good and affordable and have very nice fast friendly service. Terry and Dawn are two great bartenders and also have good conversation. We travel a lot for work and this is by far the best holiday inn and hotel in general we stay at across the country. thank you for all your service and look forward to our next trip into Casa March 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel and Great Food! The young lady that checked me in was really nice and helpful. Stayed in a standard King room. Very spacious, very modern and looked just like the pictures on the website. Beds were extremely comfy. The breakfast in the restaurant seemed to be good value for the money which included an omelet station. Plenty of choices. One thing that amazed me about the hotel was the friendliness and attitude of the staff. The staff goes out of their way to assist and the friendly attitude starts at check in and extends to the staff you pass in the hall right to the wait staff in the restaurant and bar. Thank you Holiday Inn! March 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely Place to Stay A truly great stay. A really beautiful hotel and a nice outdoor patio. The rooms were spacious and comfortable and there were plenty of outlets to charge my cell phone and laptop. This is a very clean hotel and the staff were very attentive and friendly. The wifi worked well which is important to me as I need this for work. I will stay again! March 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Reliable and Well Managed One of the best older properties in the Holiday Inn chain. To be fair, Casa Grande is not a destination location for tourism, but you would never know that as a guest. The staff, from the front desk to housekeeping, makes sure your stay is a pleasant one. March 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Excellent Customer Service We have stayed at this particular hotel many times. The staff have always gone above and beyond all expectations; from the front desk to restaurant/bar personnel to management. Rooms are always neat and clean with climate controls set for comfort. When issues do arise, clients are taken care of quickly and with little inconvenience. The restaurant is excellent and morning breakfast buffet is outstanding; there is excellent and courteous service and food is well prepared. Teri takes the extra effort to ensure the plate is presented well. In addition, Teri remembers who you are, what you like to drink, and engages in friendly conversation to make you feel "at home"; even if you have not been there for a long period of time. March 16, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Worse Holiday Inn EVER! We have stayed at many HI before and this one was horrible. Phoned early in the day to see if the room was ready and they said yes. Showed up at the hotel 2 hours later as was told the room would not be ready until 3pm (it was 1pm). Came back later and checked into the room. We did not receive anything or they did not even mention of being a gold member. Got to the room and the toliet had paper in it and the floor covered with hair and sticky stuff. the bed had dirty sheets, no mattress cover and it was badly stained. Phoned down to the front desk and no other room so we had to stay. Asked for new sheets but were told the hotel didn't have any extras. We were so tired I just didn't care so went to sleep. The next morning asked for housekeeping to change the sheets and they said of course. Came back later that day and the same sheets were still on the bed! Phoned down to the desk and the housekeeper came back to the room and said we were lying! I said well ok maybe you changed the sheets but then you put dirty ones on the bed as the same blood mark and pen mark was still on them so that is how I knew they were not changed! She stormed off and then the front desk phoned to say somebody else would come back to fit them and nobody did. That evening phoned again and was told no extra sheets avaliable so I went to Kohls to buy some & then to Kmart to get an inflatable mattress so we didn't have to sleep on the mattress. Washed them and then could not get the dryer to work. Front desk didn't care so had to go to the laundry mat down the road to dry them. Tried to switch to the other Holiday Inn but they were full and were there visiting my parents so didn't want to move to another city. February 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value This is a convenient place to stay in Casa Grande. On my most recent stay the rooms were spotless as usual and the service is always welcoming. I had ordered room service and my food was delivered hot and with a smile! Try the southwestern philly cheesesteak, its simply delicious.The wifi speed is great. The fitness room is a plus the equipment is modern and the free weights and bench is an added bonus. Thank you Holiday Inn Casa Grande! February 24, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by I want to like this place but... It's Casa Grande, what do you expect? I have to remind myself of this when I visit. This Holiday inn is a good value. Rooms are okay, they have a restaurant and bar but they are very short staffed so it's impossible to get service. Issues with the room (Shower, toilet, etc..) will go unresolved. Hopefully you like to hear trains in the middle of the night because they are right next to the tracks. So, if you don't need service and you can deal with train whistles at 2 in the morning, this hotel is for you! February 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Experience This is a great place to stay if you are visiting Casa Grande. The rooms was clean, comfortable and spacious. The free wifi was amazingly fast and the room also had a coffee station, fridge and microwave. The bed was comfortable and the pillows were labeled hard and soft which was a nice touch. I had a great nights sleep. The staff are very friendly in the hotel and restaurant. I had a great dining experience in the restaurant. The food was prepared hot and tasty and it was relatively inexpensive. Thank you Holiday Inn for a wonderful Stay! February 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Miss the breakfast buffet We stay here several times a year. As of Jan 2014 there is no longer a breakfast buffet . Having something (if not a whole buffet) would be nice. You can still order room service by putting a card on your door with what you want and time to be delivered - but we never know what time we are getting up ! We were in room 402 which had bathtub that backed up so bad we couldn't shower without the tub filling up - because my husband wasn't feeling well we did not have them look at it while we were there. Still wish they could do something about the lighting in the bathrooms - so dark you can hardly see whether it is day or night. Other than that we enjoyed the hotel , our stay, the wonderful room service dinner (prime rib) , and the staff. We will be back again in a couple of months January 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy train does not help you to relax i.e. sleep! The hotel is pretty good, but it is not really a place to get a good nights sleep, due to the very regular freight trains that like to blast their horn for several minutes. This happens approximately every 20 minutes, which means no sleep. Thankfully we only had one night at this hotel & will have no plans to revisit. Also it would have been nice to have coffee on tap at any time. This was only available in the morning, which seems to be different to other Holiday Inns we have stayed at in the past. The pool was excellent & was really warm. The staff were excellent & very helpfull. If they could do something about the noise it would be a good place to stay i.e. fit triple gazed windows. January 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice facility! Spotless. Excellent facility in fine order. Would recommend it to anyone. January 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible Breakfast Buffet Service Terrible Breakfast Service. Not busy at all but had to wait 3-5 minutes to be seated. All the tables by the buffet were dirty. Had to ask for a utensils Never asked if we would like anything to drink. We settled for your cranberry juice that was on the table which soon ran out cause everyone else had the same situation even though it was not very busy. Apparently it was more important to wrap forks in the bar area then to attend to the customers, We had free buffet tickets but if we did not, We could of just as easily walked in, ate then walked out without anyone really noticing. December 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Earplugs are a requirement This is a nice enough hotel, but the hourly trains sounding a horn make sleeping tough. Bring earplugs or at least ask for an inside facing room. The breakfast is just okay. Nothing special, but it is free. December 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience Stayed over thanksgiving. Heated pool...nice! Clean, nice folks, had thanksgiving dinner at the restaurant. Very good, very convenient. Had a suite, spacious, my dogs enjoyed the place too. Enjoyed the visit and highly recommend the place to others. John, Landers, CA December 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay! We had a wonderful experience staying at this hotel! Room was spotless, modern and comfortable! Will stay here next year!! December 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice! This may be the nicest place to stay in CG. Nice pool and spa, great breakfast and a little bar. I like the cocktail and breakfast special, i dont have to leave the hotel for dinner or breakfast. It's pretty clean and the staff is friendly and helpful. There are certainly cheaper places in town but this is a good value. November 12, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Unprofessional Staff Overall the hotel was pretty nice and a good value. However, our maid did bare minimum when cleaning our room, only replacing towels and changing sheets. Nothing was wiped down and they didn't even replace the soap or shampoo. At one point I was in the lobby and had a question at the front desk. I had to stand there and wait until the two staffers were finished arguing with each other. It was very awkward. November 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great breakfast Enjoyed the breakfast every day. The selection was good and the quality of the food was excellent. The towels needed softener November 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful patio area This hotel is connected to a restuarant and bar. I only ate in the bar. The food was very nice, and the wait staff were great. There is a very wonderful patio area that is surround by the hotel. If the weather is good, it is a great place to relax. My room though was on the outside, and was noisy with road traffic during the day, but quiet at night. I will stay here next time in town. November 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Accomodations Great choice for our one night stay on the road. It was conveniently located - just a few miles off Rt. 10. The price was resonable - staff friendly - hotel clean and comfortable. Enjoyed our stay. Would recommend. October 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our Second Stay here for Good Reasons We are only in our room to sleep, but the beds are awesome. I have to have a handicap room and it was available. Everything is set for people with special needs. Would like to see a pool entry device that would allow disabled folks to get in the pool more easily. The complimentary Breakfast was really good as is all the food in the restaurant. Thanks to the Staff and to the management for making another great stay in Casa Grande. October 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by every thing there is great all the way down to the breakfest the room was very claen and the staff was great very good food in the resturant.the bar and pool area is very cool would stay there again October 20, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Outdated, noisy and smells bad! My first impression walking into the room - "what's that SMELL?" And it got worse from there. The trains run day and night and are very loud!! The water in the tub dripped all night and could not be turned off. The refrigerator did not keep my drinks cold at all. The place is very dated! Also there are signs of previous issues (patches on the walls, etc, which are not appealing). And the restaurant? RUN AWAY!!! If you want to be completely ignored and wait an excruciatingly long time for lousy food, more power to you! I wouldn't come back to the hotel OR the restaurant even if it were free. September 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Professional front desk Clean, nice rooms, air conditioning a bit outdated but functioning. Good stopover for business trip. September 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nothing compares! I have stayed in hotels all over the state and this was by far my best experience to date. The rooms were clean and there was a welcome basket! The staff was extremely courteous and went out of their way to make sure we had a wonderful stay. On top of all of that, there was a FREE full breakfast buffet with pancakes, sausages, any type of eggs, fruit, you name it. Would highly recommend this hotel in particular! August 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by An Oasis in the Desert Holiday Inn Casa Grande is a wonderful home away from home. The staff at check in welcome you as if you were a friend. The "goodie bag" for rewards members is a nice touch. The hotel is clean and the convenience of an on-site bar and restaurant is a plus. My only negative remark is that the room air-conditioners are very loud. We will definitely stay again. July 26, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by POOR SERVICE, Stay somewhere else When I first checked in the woman at front desk was nice, check in was easy...Then went around and up to room opened door and it wasn't what we reserved... I booked King with sofa sleeper and was given 2 queen. called front desk they were a little annoyed (because I had requested close to elevator when I booked the room due to fact I was traveling with my mother who can't walk far distances and walks with a cane.# They told me that the room they gave me was the closest they could give, but had a king with sofa that was at other end of hall by the other elevator... Well we wanted the room we booked. 1. it was more money and 2nd. traveling with my mom and 2 small kids, wanted them on sofa sleeper so I didn't have to worry about them falling out of bed. The finally said she would send someone up to the room with the new keys.. We waited and waited then they brought new keys and headed down the hall to new room and the keys wouldn't work so had to go find someone so they could call down to front desk. Mind you I don't think they air condition their hallways and it was 110 out that day, so were sweeting just standing there waiting to get into our new room. Once inside it was what we booked...Room was ok but if you have to plug anything in good luck. They had an extension cord for their bedside lamps, if that tells you anything. Train goes by about every half hour so you don't like noise this place won't work. It's not in a very good part of town as right down street is a questionable Motel, was nervous going to car at night. Now for the kicker...They say you get a warm breakfast but what they don't tell you is that you have to go to front desk every night to get your coupon. Also the first day we went and presented our "coupon" they asked if we had one for the kids and I said no didn't know I needed one.#kids eat free 12 and under & my kids are 6 &4# When I went to get the next days coupon the front desk was VERY RUDE. They acted like I was asking for something that didn't come with our package and I was just getting our FREE COUPONS. If you don't like to be bothered, then don't use this dumb system. The food was anything but hot..their eggs were runny, under done pancakes and bacon.. there was an omlete station but no one to make anything and no staff around to ask any questions. Need less to say after that first day we just went to local store and got dohnuts and didn't even bother to go again. The hotel didn't really look like the pictures. I did see were the Holiday Inn express is located and wish we would have stayed there. It's in a newer developed area and close to retail and restraunts and away from the locals. I WILL NOT STAY HERE AGAIN. June 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by The best sleep, I've ever got in a hotel. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The bed was very comfortable. The breakfast is very good . My only 2 complaints are: # 1 , the cable is very basic not lot of channels to watch. # 2 , The jucuzzi didn't have enough water to make the bubbles. June 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Our room was clean and comfortable. Great after a long day of driving. The breakfast buffet was excellent and included with our stay. Actually the best breakfast we had during our four day cross country travel. We are eating gluten free and there were plenty of options for us to choose from. June 4, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>