Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-28-2014)
(e.g. Jul-29-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 87 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Earplugs are a requirement This is a nice enough hotel, but the hourly trains sounding a horn make sleeping tough. Bring earplugs or at least ask for an inside facing room. The breakfast is just okay. Nothing special, but it is free. December 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience Stayed over thanksgiving. Heated pool...nice! Clean, nice folks, had thanksgiving dinner at the restaurant. Very good, very convenient. Had a suite, spacious, my dogs enjoyed the place too. Enjoyed the visit and highly recommend the place to others. John, Landers, CA December 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay! We had a wonderful experience staying at this hotel! Room was spotless, modern and comfortable! Will stay here next year!! December 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice! This may be the nicest place to stay in CG. Nice pool and spa, great breakfast and a little bar. I like the cocktail and breakfast special, i dont have to leave the hotel for dinner or breakfast. It's pretty clean and the staff is friendly and helpful. There are certainly cheaper places in town but this is a good value. November 12, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Unprofessional Staff Overall the hotel was pretty nice and a good value. However, our maid did bare minimum when cleaning our room, only replacing towels and changing sheets. Nothing was wiped down and they didn't even replace the soap or shampoo. At one point I was in the lobby and had a question at the front desk. I had to stand there and wait until the two staffers were finished arguing with each other. It was very awkward. November 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great breakfast Enjoyed the breakfast every day. The selection was good and the quality of the food was excellent. The towels needed softener November 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful patio area This hotel is connected to a restuarant and bar. I only ate in the bar. The food was very nice, and the wait staff were great. There is a very wonderful patio area that is surround by the hotel. If the weather is good, it is a great place to relax. My room though was on the outside, and was noisy with road traffic during the day, but quiet at night. I will stay here next time in town. November 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Accomodations Great choice for our one night stay on the road. It was conveniently located - just a few miles off Rt. 10. The price was resonable - staff friendly - hotel clean and comfortable. Enjoyed our stay. Would recommend. October 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our Second Stay here for Good Reasons We are only in our room to sleep, but the beds are awesome. I have to have a handicap room and it was available. Everything is set for people with special needs. Would like to see a pool entry device that would allow disabled folks to get in the pool more easily. The complimentary Breakfast was really good as is all the food in the restaurant. Thanks to the Staff and to the management for making another great stay in Casa Grande. October 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by every thing there is great all the way down to the breakfest the room was very claen and the staff was great very good food in the resturant.the bar and pool area is very cool would stay there again October 20, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Outdated, noisy and smells bad! My first impression walking into the room - "what's that SMELL?" And it got worse from there. The trains run day and night and are very loud!! The water in the tub dripped all night and could not be turned off. The refrigerator did not keep my drinks cold at all. The place is very dated! Also there are signs of previous issues (patches on the walls, etc, which are not appealing). And the restaurant? RUN AWAY!!! If you want to be completely ignored and wait an excruciatingly long time for lousy food, more power to you! I wouldn't come back to the hotel OR the restaurant even if it were free. September 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Professional front desk Clean, nice rooms, air conditioning a bit outdated but functioning. Good stopover for business trip. September 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nothing compares! I have stayed in hotels all over the state and this was by far my best experience to date. The rooms were clean and there was a welcome basket! The staff was extremely courteous and went out of their way to make sure we had a wonderful stay. On top of all of that, there was a FREE full breakfast buffet with pancakes, sausages, any type of eggs, fruit, you name it. Would highly recommend this hotel in particular! August 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by An Oasis in the Desert Holiday Inn Casa Grande is a wonderful home away from home. The staff at check in welcome you as if you were a friend. The "goodie bag" for rewards members is a nice touch. The hotel is clean and the convenience of an on-site bar and restaurant is a plus. My only negative remark is that the room air-conditioners are very loud. We will definitely stay again. July 26, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by POOR SERVICE, Stay somewhere else When I first checked in the woman at front desk was nice, check in was easy...Then went around and up to room opened door and it wasn't what we reserved... I booked King with sofa sleeper and was given 2 queen. called front desk they were a little annoyed (because I had requested close to elevator when I booked the room due to fact I was traveling with my mother who can't walk far distances and walks with a cane.# They told me that the room they gave me was the closest they could give, but had a king with sofa that was at other end of hall by the other elevator... Well we wanted the room we booked. 1. it was more money and 2nd. traveling with my mom and 2 small kids, wanted them on sofa sleeper so I didn't have to worry about them falling out of bed. The finally said she would send someone up to the room with the new keys.. We waited and waited then they brought new keys and headed down the hall to new room and the keys wouldn't work so had to go find someone so they could call down to front desk. Mind you I don't think they air condition their hallways and it was 110 out that day, so were sweeting just standing there waiting to get into our new room. Once inside it was what we booked...Room was ok but if you have to plug anything in good luck. They had an extension cord for their bedside lamps, if that tells you anything. Train goes by about every half hour so you don't like noise this place won't work. It's not in a very good part of town as right down street is a questionable Motel, was nervous going to car at night. Now for the kicker...They say you get a warm breakfast but what they don't tell you is that you have to go to front desk every night to get your coupon. Also the first day we went and presented our "coupon" they asked if we had one for the kids and I said no didn't know I needed one.#kids eat free 12 and under & my kids are 6 &4# When I went to get the next days coupon the front desk was VERY RUDE. They acted like I was asking for something that didn't come with our package and I was just getting our FREE COUPONS. If you don't like to be bothered, then don't use this dumb system. The food was anything but hot..their eggs were runny, under done pancakes and bacon.. there was an omlete station but no one to make anything and no staff around to ask any questions. Need less to say after that first day we just went to local store and got dohnuts and didn't even bother to go again. The hotel didn't really look like the pictures. I did see were the Holiday Inn express is located and wish we would have stayed there. It's in a newer developed area and close to retail and restraunts and away from the locals. I WILL NOT STAY HERE AGAIN. June 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by The best sleep, I've ever got in a hotel. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The bed was very comfortable. The breakfast is very good . My only 2 complaints are: # 1 , the cable is very basic not lot of channels to watch. # 2 , The jucuzzi didn't have enough water to make the bubbles. June 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Our room was clean and comfortable. Great after a long day of driving. The breakfast buffet was excellent and included with our stay. Actually the best breakfast we had during our four day cross country travel. We are eating gluten free and there were plenty of options for us to choose from. June 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent I enjoy the buffet breakfast for the rewards members!!! June 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just the best Now when i am working there i will always stay there May 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Vacation We stayed in March 2013. We had a wonderful time. When visiting Casa Grande we will always stay at the Holiday Inn. April 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Rooms Rooms are clean and very spacious. The pool is always clean n the pillows are great. April 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Casa Grande Overall a great hotel. Need to add power outlets near the nightstands by the bed. April 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful room and extremely comfortable Everything involving the room was very nice. Kristina, at the front desk, was extremely helpful. So friendly and smiled when she saw our Priority card. That makes for a good start!! Food in grille in the facility was not the best. Service was slow but perhaps due to a wedding being held in the hotel. My salad was one of the worst ever. Was to be a Deli Salad and the worst part was menu said celery and carrots. That was correct but it was sticks of celery and carrot sticks. Expected them to be cut up in salad - not so. Only thing cut up was a tomato that was warm. Lettuce not real good. And dressing was watery and flavorless. But husband's meal was alright. Breakfast in morn was alright April 16, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Party... My wife, my two children and i stayed at this property for a Jr. Rodeo. The minor issue was we were told there was a breakfast omelet bar, but it wasn't open either day prior to us leaving the property. NOW for the real problem. Saturday night they apparently rented out the pool for a wedding reception. They were extremely noisy the entire night. My wife had to get up every time the air conditioner shut off and turn it down, so the fan would run and drowned out the noise. This went on from 11:30 until 3:20 AM. When we went down to complain she was told our security was on top of it and we told them if they didn't stop they would have to leave... REALLY, they didn't stop until they obviously passed out... We will not be going back there and we will let everyone we know why... April 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Employees were the best. Rooms could use some updating My family and I stayed here for two days. The staff were outstanding, with one exception. Due to some issues with the room, the night of our first day, I inquired about an upgrade to a better room for our second night (none wereavailable for the first night). As I am a Platinum member, the staff at the desk said they would check in the morning, and let me know if room better/nicer room would be available and let me know. I never heard from them after that. I ran into the manager (Pam?) the morning we were checking out, and mentioned the issues with the room and not hearing back re: the reloacation/upgrade. She apologized and offered to waward 5000 miles to my account. That was very nice of her. Again, except with the one issue, the staff were outstanding, very friendly and helpful. But, the rooms could use some updating, or very thorough cleaning... March 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What a nice experience! To be honest I was not expecting to find many options in Casa Grande for a 3 night stay. But was pleasantly surprised to find the Holiday Inn - and with great reviews on travel websites. I always look to see what others have said about their experiences and happily found my stay at Holiday Inn to be a 5 star as well. The rooms are clean and spacious, staff helpful and friendly. The pool and the grounds are well maintained and peaceful . The complimentary breakfast was great! Every table is given their own pot of coffee! Who could ask for more? Great value! If ever in Casa Grande - this is a no brainer :O) March 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay The front staff was friendly, knowledgeable and provided a warm welcome. The room was great; we had no trouble with any noise at all. The service in the bar was super and the continental breakfast was the best we had in our vacation. I certainly recommend this hotel. March 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by my stay i was greeted with a smile that was great but overall my stay was terrific the girls at the counter were great and breakfast in restaurant is free with stay my evenings at the bar were also great the food excellent and service were terrific March 23, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Too Noisy But otherwise nice Hotel was very nice except for the Noise. There was a gap in the bottom of our door and we could hear EVERYONE and EVERYTHING going on in the hallway. Since we had a small dog with us...he reacted everytime someone walked close to the door. Also, seems there is a busy train crossing next to the Hotel. I think there was a train almost every hour during the night with its whistle blowing. Staff and Food were Excellent...just too bad for the Noise. I would recommend this property only on the condition you ask for a room on the far side of the hotel away from the street and tracks. March 16, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place but look out for the train noise! Even if your room faces the courtyard, expect to hear the train. It is LOUD and runs frequently through the night. If you can sleep with earplugs, bring them. March 8, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>