Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-01-2014)
(e.g. Aug-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 115 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet Rooms Our room was nice and quiet, we didn't hear noise through the walls, which made for a peaceful nights sleep. We spent 2 nights at the hotel, Both mornings everything was made and restocked. C August 28, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Smallest room i have ever been in At check in ,the lady walked away after I had waited my turn , to chat with some one behind the desk. I was moved from first floor to second. When I went to the front desk to find out why my computer wouldn't log on, it really annoyed the lady to give me the new acess code.The room was small and noisy next to the street .Housekeeping was great. August 26, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel need rentervation I never ben to a Holiday Inn were one have to pay for a microwave or refridgerater and no complimentary breakfast! August 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice/new lobby,convenient restaurant Bathrooms need updating, bar service extremely slow. Staff universally nice. Food fair. I was not recognize as an IHG Rewards Club member August 25, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Very old and unclean Air conditioner did not cool the room! Breakfast Buffet for $10.95 was horrible!!!! August 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Rooms were immaculate, Staff extremely helpful and courteous. I would recommend this facility to others. August 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff & Comfortable Beds We had a great two night stay at the Cheyenne Holiday Inn. All of the staff was friendly and most helpful. My Mother has extreme mobility issues and everyone went out of their way to help accommodate her needs. We both also agreed the beds were very comfortable and we slept well. Overall I was impressed with the hotel personnel and can fully recommend this property to those staying in Cheyenne, WY. August 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Travel for Work The site provided numerous extra, however no free breakfast due to kitchen located on site. August 15, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, average service, loud customers When I got there the check-in time was at 3pm, I arrived at 4:30 and had to wait 30 minutes for my room to be cleaned. The man helping me at the front desk was very nice about it but I had plans that got pushed back because of the wait. When I got to the room it was clean but the hallway getting to my room was completely messy, with carts, people, radios and towels all over. My entire floor up until around 12pm was very loud with doors slamming, people walking around and playing in the hall. We tried going to the pool and there we so many people in it splashing and being loud that we left. The staff was friendly, the hotel just seemed very unprofessional. I would not stay here if I was on a business trip, needing to get work done or a quality night sleep. August 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good but housekeeping understaffed We stayed here as part of a wedding group. The large lobby was a comfortable place for gathering. Our room was clean and the housekeeping staff was very polite. Housekeeping is way understaffed. Several members of our party had their rooms cleaned very late or not at all. The front desk staff was polite but not friendly, although they did fill our pre-check in requests admirably. August 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE We spent 4 days and 3 nights at your hotel during Cheyenne's Frontier Days. Found the rooms to be comfortable, although we were too late to book two rooms, 5 people were quite comfy in the room. Service was excellent, as were both the restaurant and the lounge. I also used the fitness room several times. would have been great if the hotel offered some kind of transportation options to get to the rodeo grounds. Would definitely recommend your hotel to other travelers, great atmosphere! hope to be back next year.Saigon_375 August 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff Incredible staff! Went way above & beyond to be helpful and to also make me feel welcome. August 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Not so good Cleaning crew never came and cleaned room the following day.. Food in the restaurant is horrible. Way over priced for the services provided. August 2, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Bad Experience We've never experienced such a negative stay at a Holiday Inn as we did in Cheyenne. The room was not clean - there was visible dust on the night stands (enough dust that you could write your name in it#. The onsite Restaurant was very poorly managed. We #2 of us) had to wait 25 minutes to be seated for breakfast even though there were ample tables available. My husband tried a couple of times to run down an employee to get us seated only to be told again and again in a few minutes. We ordered the buffet because we were short on time and had already heard complaints about other guests having to wait a long time to get their food. There were no dinner plates on the buffet - I had to ask. The food was mediocre at best...cold bacon, tough waffles and some of the fruit was not edible. Our server had very a very long hair braid dangling over our food. It took a very long time to get change for our check. Needless to say we will never go back to this hotel again. I did talk to the front desk. They apologized, but I asked them to please work with their staff so no one else will have to experience the low level of quality we did. This stay was very expensive because it was during Frontier Days. I entered a complaint for this hotel a week ago and have not have any response. August 2, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Below average customer service Came up for Frontier Days, 2 of the 4 days we were there the room wasn't cleaned. Called the front desk the first time they apologized, the second time called wanted to speak with a manager they stated there wasn't one available. At check out spoke with the front desk again they stated they would have the manager contact us, still havent heard anything. For the price you pay during Frontier Days you expect better service. August 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by DennyC Best people experience we have had there. Everyone was very nice and welcoming. July 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay But... Attended a conference here in July. The staff is excellent! Both the restaurant and front desk were wonderful. Sleeping room is nice but the bathroom we had definitely needed remodeling. No hot tub in pool area, which was disappointing. Overall, it was a good experience but that was mostly due to the staff. July 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean but pricey. This was a very clean motel. We felt it was greatly overpriced, like as if it were a much, much fancier motel, for one night, and no breakfast included. There was, however a decent restaurant. The check-in girl could not produce a map, tell us about the pool, although I think there was one, and wasn't even very knowledgeable about how to find the stairs, or locate our room. She was, however, courteous. The place was quiet, clean, good temperature, and we got some sleep. The sheets were obviously changed and clean. Even the corners of the room were clean, and it all smelled fresh. Toiletries were available. But the price! Yikes! July 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Front Desk staff. Very professional and helpful. Made our visit very enjoyable. July 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very comfortable bed and staff was great! We traveled from California and Cheyenne, Wy. was our second stop. We were headed to Colorado Springs. The room we had was very nice. We thought that we would hear the trucks and cars on interstate 80, but we did not and we both got a good night sleep. We both enjoyed the delicious dinner that we had in the restaurant. All the staff that we met were very courteous and polite. We would recommend this hotel to anyone who is traveling. July 12, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not up to usual Holiday Inn standards every drawer in room wide open on arrival no bedside lighting so difficult to find way to bathroom in the night no reply on phone to 'on call' manager no beer on tap overcooked vegetables at dinner so chose not to have breakfast there for 2 days no replacement coffee cups for 2nd day July 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great room The room was very comfortable. The staff was great as well. The food was average. July 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean room, towels, sheets...fantastic service! Stayed at 3 different Holiday Inn's during this trip...was extremely pleased with each experience! so happy with the front desk staff, willing to assist with any thing I needed or question I asked. So pleased, I will stay with HI for personal vacation and for work travel! June 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly recommend! The hotel staff was very accommodating during my stay. They have a shuttle to and from the hotel that would take me anywhere I needed to go. June 14, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Dissapointed with the Staff I found the Hotel to be very average and the staff to be below average. Check in took forever as there was only one person available at the front desk that could do check ins. There was another gentleman there but he just stood around and said he wasn't trained to do check ins?? The room was OK but not up to the standard you would expect: not updated, not that clean, kinda smelled like funky something, but nothing I couldn't live with. The final blow came when I went to submit my invoice for work reimbursement a couple of days later and notice that it only reflected a single night stay, but my card was charged properly for the two days. Bottom line is that it took 5 phone calls and two days to get the corrected invoice emailed to me, and I was treated poorly like I was a bother. Simply put very poor customer service with an attitude. I wont be back. June 12, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Very good service Staff was wonderful from check in to restaurant. Check in clerk was prompt, pleasant and acknowledged my membership with pleasure. Scrambled eggs may be improved. June 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Thank you! The front desk staff was great and also the restaurant staff. We enjoyed our stay, thank you May 30, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Room & Service The room A/C did not work properly. Waterleak on bathroom floor from toilet supply line. The tub was not cleaned for the second day stay. May 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by No smoking I have stayed here several times and will come back again. Easy access, plenty of parking, very clean and friendly staff. May 22, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Satisfaction NOT Guaranteed After numerous phone calls to this property and no response, I will leave our experience in this forum. After driving all day we arrived to a room which had not been vacuumed properly. The hallways and elevator lobby areas were filthy (food, crumbs, papers etc...) Housekeeping did arrive quickly to correct the problem in our room after I called. My husband had a very important meeting to prepare for that evening and wanted to take a hot bath to relax and clean up. This meeting involved his ability to continue working. There was no hot water and no hot tub. After inquiring at the front desk, they noted there had been a problem with the boiler and hot water should be available soon. We were offered to go to a neighboring hotel to shower (cold outside and snowing). Hot water did not arrive until late that evening and he was unable to clean up for his appointment. The next morning I took a quick tepid shower and my husband refused to as he was "not taking a cold shower". The front desk attendant offered us breakfast at the restaurant, but after all this we weren't sure what we'd get there either. There was NO management available as all of them were in a meeting (hopefully about how to get the boiler (hot water) fixed. Consequently we were very disappointed with our experience at Holiday Inn Cheyenne. I am not sure why you have signs posted at the front desk saying 100% satisfaction or money back. It shouldn't matter how I booked the room (on line) at your establishment, I would think you'd rather help remedy the situation and keep your reputation. April 29, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>