Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-22-2014)
(e.g. Oct-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 152 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Wouldn't stay again Constant banging in the halls due to maintenance over the entire week I was there. You can hear it perfect because the doors are all crooked and leave a giant gap at the top. My shower became a bath after 5 minutes due to lack of it being able to drain. Cleaning staff forgot to clean the room 2 times, when they did decide to clean the room at their convience there was hair strands in the bathroom and bed that were not mine. For the price they still don't have a continental breakfast but rather an overpriced mediocre restaurant with terrible service. The bar is about the only positive to this place and that is a stretch. Will never go back, ever! May 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Fox Farm Rd Cheyenne, WY Although the hotels is a little old, the room was nicely updated, well lit and very clean. My room had probably one of the best showers I have had in a hotel. The carpet showed signs of wear that would be expected from a little older hotel. The staff were extremely friendly, professional and personable from check-in to check-out. The hotel restaurant is quite dated. The food was good, but not great. The restaurant staff were friendly enough, but I have encountered better. May 20, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Hot Water Got ready to take a shower in the morning and no hot water. Front Desk said that I would have to wait while they check into it and never heard anything back. May 19, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Upgrade Needs to be remodeled and brought into this era. Everywhere is outdated throughout the facility... May 18, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place This is a great place to stay. All was good in this comfortable room. May 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by bed very comfortable bed was able to sleep great. love it May 3, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Felt like 2nd. class citizen When checking in and even though with the CLC I rate that was increased I thought I would get points. Not only did they cut the points, they also cut the free water and cookie. Bummer...... checking other motels for next weeks stayy. April 22, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Normally better than this, but I recently stayed two nights in a row in different rooms. Normally everything is pretty smooth, but there was no hot water for my shower. The second night I had a different room, but the room I received was half the size of the regular rooms. I stay here frequently for business and I get these glorified broom closets about a third of the time. For a one night stay I didn't really mind until I tried to use the power outlet by the bed. It was dead and since the tiny rooms have no desk, I was unable to plug in my laptop which was dead. So I had to type my reports standing in front of the TV Stand. I called the front desk and they offered to give me a different room if I came back down to the lobby. Since I had already moved everything from my vehicle to my 4th floor room, this wasn't very appealing. April 4, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worst Room I Have Been in, in years This room reminded me of a low rate truck stop inn, room was nasty, old and out dated. The refridgerator , was horrible, exterior and interior, microwave as well... Don't think I will be staying here again. March 17, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by review staff was cordial and helpful however I told the main desk not to housekeep my room but did anyway I think for the price I paid a free breakfast is in order very quiet nice room and bed I will continue to stay at inns March 14, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by room prep M&Ms (not mine) on the carpet. In-room coffee maker had not been serviced/refilled. Only had de-caff packets, which would have been OK, except there were no cups, only water glasses in room. Didn't notice that till morning. Was able to get a cup to go at the service desk when I turned the room cards in. NO breakfast included, but dining room was open. Have stayed there before, but now...probably not. March 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thank you A nice property in a good location. Enjoyed my stay and will be back again. February 23, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not as good as usual I have stayed here numerous times. Usually it is very good. This time I was disappointed. There was garbage in the garbage cans this stay. The rest of the room was clean. The thermostat on the heater did not work right. It would not shut off. I had to get up all night to turn it off and on so that it would not get too hot. The pool and fitness room were nice. February 12, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Rushed at check-in Booked the Best Rate with Breakfast on the IHG app. Then didn't get breakfast voucher at check-in or a gift bag for being a platinum member. Phone lines were down. The bar and bar food was good. The hotel was clean and comfortable. Just the only thing wasn't up to par, was the check-in experience. Felt rushed and not recognized as a platinum member. January 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Love the lounge and Sherri is the best go just for her company. Enough of the small pillows January 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff Enjoyed the overnight stay. Very friendly and accommodating staff. January 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel The staff was courteous and very helpful. Excellent stay. January 22, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Tired! The staff at this hotel are very nice and courteous. However, the facility itself is just tired. It needs a serious makeover to bring it up to date. New furnishings, new paint and the help of a good interior designer/decorator would go a long way for this facility. January 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and friendly staff, could use updating. Everything was great, however, the rooms could use a bit of updating to remain competitive with surrounding hotels. December 17, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by A great hotel to avoid. This hotel is in dire need of upgrading. It was last remodeled in the early 90's and not well maintained since. I feel this rating system is not fair, it made me give the hotel at least one star. One star to me means that this hotel had some sort of redeeming value. It absolutely does not. The rooms make you feel dirty just sitting in them. I unrolled a towel in the morning and it was covered in make up where someone had previously used it to wipe their face. The caulking in the bathroom and corners in the room have permanent grime embedded in them throughout. The air conditioning and heating system is sub standard. It was not a terribly cold night but the heater had to be on 90 to overcome the draft of freezing cold air coming around the poorly sealed unit. However, the noise of the heating system helped overcome some of the interstate noise. The rooms are extremely noisy as they are poorly insulated and facing a rail line and busy interstate. Staff was extremely unhelpful and rude. Front desk personnel were extremely unprofessional and used the term "bro" in addressing customers. The problem is more deep rooted than just the front line staff. A case manager will likely comment on this review with something along the lines of "thank you for your feedback/being a valued guest; we take all concerns seriously; your comments are important; please choose us again. The bad reviews on this website should speak loudly enough. Please avoid this hotel at all costs. If not, bring lots of soap because you will need to shower after leaving such a run down and dirty hotel. December 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location - High Volume Usage & Wear This hotel gets a lot of use. It is older and quite large. It's location is right off the highway. There are good amenities. The room was large and clean. The newspapers were delivered promptly. The staff was pretty courteous. I suspect some major work is needed to move the facility forward. November 26, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not the greatest stay. I've stayed at a lot of Holiday Inns; this was not the best. The reception at the hotel left a lot to be desired. When getting to our room, we discovered there was no micro or fridge and after requesting such from the desk, was told there was no micro available. Upon return to the room, discovered they found one and after an hour, discovered they found both and delivered them to the room. Upon making my reservations, I asked if breakfast was available with my government reservation and was advised that it did come with the room. Upon checking in, I asked the receptionist about the breakfast, was advised that she would need to check on it and would let me know; never received word back during our entire stay. On one of the visits to the dining room for breakfast, my wife ordered an egg white omelet with nothing on it due to a special health diet. When the meal was delivered, it was covered in salt; obviously a very serious health issue. We were at the hotel for some big interviews and had to continously ask the staff to keep the noise down in the hallways; this repeatedly interrupted our sessions. The mircophones kept failing, even after asking for staff assistance; this also kept interrupting our sessions. I do not plan to return to this hotel. It is in obvious need of both a facility, management and staff update; very outdated in all areas. November 26, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by room is outdated and cold The rooms have not been updated. The ceiling ares popcorn sprayed. The room is very cold. The windows seem to let the cold air in. I recommend that the room windows be replaced with double pane. Standing by the windows it is easy to feel the cold air. Staff very friendly and helpful. . Breakfast was not very good, very little scrambled eggs and no toast. November 25, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Property rates Nothing special about this property for rates that were charged. I travel all over the US and this is one of the highest Holiday Inn I have ever stayed at. I'm a platium member and this property didn't even offer a bottle of water. Most property's would give a drink or two in the lounge and a discount on a meal. Nothing in Cheyenne! November 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Stay 11/17 Away on a business trip, bed was nice and comfortable. although was not offered n upgrade upon check in room was more then I needed. November 21, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Cold shower and smoky hallways We had no hot water in the shower. Told the front desk about it and nothing was done to fix the problem. Overall, the hotel could use an update as their is a pronounced cigarette smoke smell in many I the hallways. November 3, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Room and bathroom The handicap room bathroom is to small and no vanity at all just a sink. The rate you charge for Holiday Inn's is way out of line for what you get. I'll stick with Holiday Inn Express. October 27, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by good exercise room, cold breakfast buffet and not good A good restaurant close by would be a good idea. Ihop maybe? October 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A VERY PLEASANT STAY I attended a 400+ convention hosted at the Holiday Inn Cheyenne The staff was prepared for all of us and took very good care of our group. My room was very comfortable and accommodating. I will return. October 17, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by non-smoking room...had smoke We asked for a non-smoking room... Smoke filtered through the ventilation system from the lower floors. This it hard to breathe and sleep. I told the desk clerk about it. She said, "Gee, sorry about that." Ya....whatever October 17, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>