Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-17-2014)
(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 141 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Mixed emotions I found the advertising about this property a bit disappointing. There is no tennis court that is usable (no net up and many cracks), the outdoor pool does not get sunlight until the afternoon, and there are no ceramic coffee cups or real glasses in the room. On the positive side, the refrigerator and microwave were nice and the beds were very comfortable. Overall, the building needs updating, but it was nice to have the option of indoor or outdoor pools. The gift shop? It has to be a joke. August 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by More than expected Everything was great and the people were gracious. We were going to Kings Island and I didn't want to go south of Kings Island but everrything was booked. Turned out this Holiday Inn is a great location for KIngs Island. Who knew. They even had ajoining rooms which we needed with two teensand two adults. Checkin person worked very hard to find us the rooms to suit our needs. August 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. It started off with a room with no air and the wall paper was coming off the wall. We called and we had someone up in the room very soon after, we were moved to another room and we got locked out of that room one day, called and someone was there soon after. All in all it was a good visit in Ohio and we appreciate the service, the breakfast was great. August 12, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Cincinnati The hotel was extremely old and not updated. Way too small and not much lobby area and things to do in the hotel. The staff was great and nice. August 10, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Outdated Room, Great Staff The mattress (king bed) was severely bowed -- it sunk in towards the middle. The furnishings in the room were outdated in general. The staff was very friendly and helpful, and overall, the property was a decent value. August 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, Comfortable, Great Staff Have stayed here many times over the past few years, front desk, maintenance and restaurant staff always helpful and courteous. August 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to rest your head I stayed here with my son and his friend after a day at Kings Island. The service when I checked in was very quick and the man at the desk was extremely friendly. Our room was very clean and well kept. The bathroom, however on the small side, was clean and well stocked with towels. The beds were very comfortable and clean. The staff was amazing and very friendly. We will definitely stay again. August 7, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Front Office We had a group come in with our company and I had booked 5 rooms. When they arrived to check in there were only 3 rooms. I had 5 different confirmation numbers and the front desk told our company that someone else checked in 2 of the rooms. I was just kind of surprised that the rooms were just given to someone else without identification. August 5, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Mediocre Broken elevators, broken down sports area Marginal hotel for the money. August 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable I was somewhat apprehensive about staying in this hotel based on previous reviews, however was required to as part of a baseball tournament. The hotel is an older hotel located in one of the less than glamorous parts of Cinci. With that being said, the rooms were clean, the linens were clean. The bathrooms, although small, were more than adequate. The only issue we ran into is that there are smoking and non-smoking rooms and on occasion we would get a strong waft of smoke through the ventilation system. I was not recognized as a Priority Club member even though I verified my membership number at check in. July 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay was excellent Everything was just great. Stayed 1 night after King Island day. It is what you expect from Holiday Inn. Great service and accomendations. July 27, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Thin Walls We stayed at this hotel for a basketball tournament. The room was nice with refrig and microwave and coffee maker. The hotel did not offer tea of any kind, so I was forced to buy my own. The sports team breakfast was a joke. Frozen fruit salad, instant eggs with sausage. Large bowl of cereal you dipped out of. Large bowl with milk and chocolate milk. A few bagels and bread with one four piece toaster for all the teams. Yuck! I used the fitness room 3 mornings. The first two were good, 2 treadmills, two bikes, and 2 stair steppers and one little weight machine. I got a good workout for 2 days, on the third day it was so hot I nearly passed out. I told them at the front desk and they said they would get it fixed, but it wasn't by the 4th morning, so I did not use the room. This hotel was very convenient to the places we played, but I would not choose it for my family on vacation. July 13, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed The hotel was full due to many traveling sports teams. There should be adequate parking for this however the hotel booked an event in their ballroom (White-out Party?) and the guest staying in the hotel could not find parking anywhere! When I asked to speak to a manager I was told "managers don't work on the weekends." Really???? Your hotel is packed and you don't have a manager on duty. Very poorly managed hotel. Disappointed will not return. July 12, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worst hotel i have every stayed a night in! The rooms where out dated and smelled. The elevators broke several times. The lobby was cramped and dirty full of fleas and nats. The pool had a dog swimming in it with way too many kids to not have had a life guard (Totally out of control)! July 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful front desk staff and nice pools! My family of 6 stayed here for one night. We had two adjoining rooms with two double beds in each room. The rooms were nice especially for the price we got. We got to the hotel early and were able to use both pools. The outdoor one was a little cool but felt refreshing on a hot day. I liked the indoor pool because it was very warm. There is a fitness center too but I didn't have time to use it. We also had a nice dinner at Max & Erma's. The young lady that checked us in was very friendly and quick. That was nice because getting decent customer service seems to be a thing of the past these days. I have stayed at this hotel three times now and would definitely stay there again. July 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service except the breakfast We loved everything about the hotel. Both pools were nice, and the room was always clean, but the breakfast was horrible. The food was cold and nothing like I have ever experienced at a Holiday Inn . And I couldn't believe the price being charged for the actual breakfast. July 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel for the money As we normally would of stayed in a Sheraton, this hotel definitly upheld as a great place to relax for the weekend we were traveling. The staff was more than happy to help with any questions or get extra towels we needed. Rooms were nice, hotel seemed to stay very busy on weekends with travelers. It is located in an area that is close to many restaraunts and shops. My family will frequent this hotel more when in the area. July 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place This was a great place for us to stay after spending the day at Kings Island. It was comfortable and a real good atmosphere. The fitness center was a great part of the hotel also, used it twice. The only thing we didnt like is that there must have been a baseball tournament in town and there were alot of teams there using the pool. But all in all it was a great place, would definately come back. June 30, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by baseball travel Traveled down with baseball team. Atmosphere somewhat dated, Creepy noisy elevators. Very pleasant staff, great breakfast. Very comfortable bed. Shower pressure fair, Would have liked a different shower head felt like sharp needles. June 23, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Where do I start: Housekeeping was excellent. The room was not bad. Carpet was really sticky for some reason. We did not come to sit in our room, but to relax around the pool. We could not use the pools because they were full of middle school boys playing in some tournaments in the area. The restaurant employee’s were terrible. They treated us like we should be honored to be there instead of them happy to serve you. The employees were very rude and inattentive to your needs. There was nowhere to just sit and play games because all of the space was used up at the indoor pool and there were no tables at the outside pool. The elevators are a nightmare. Numbers do not light up to tell you what floor you are getting off on. They are very slow and that is not an exaggeration. Waiting with others for 10 to 15 minutes at a time. We are priority members, so this was not our first stay with a Holiday Inn. Our weekend was not relaxing at all. June 20, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Welcome to the Holidump! Boy, was I disappointed when I saw my room! Old and tired, in desperate need of a renovation. 1985 called - they want their dresser back. And the newer flat screen on top of it completely covers the mirror on the wall, so it's essentially useless. There is a power strip suspended in mid-air behind the refridgerator and the A/C wall unit rattles all night long. After using the shower, the carpeting outside the bathroom in the closet area became saturated and soaked the shoes and socks left there. The common areas are all in desperate need of a makeover too. In fact, I'd have to be desperate to stay here again! To top things off, the hotel was filled with middle school and high school boys in town for various basketball and baseball tournaments, rendering the pool useless for my girls. And of course, a hotel full of boys can only mean one thing - the fire alarm gets pulled in the early morning. But that's okay, being awake that early gave me extra time to clear away the broken beer bottle next to my car. I must say, it was definitely a memorable experience! June 17, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Welcoming and great service Very good location close to amenities ETC. Breakfast was excellent , well thought out and planned. ie you are given enough time , unlike other hotels where you might be chased out. rooms comfortable and well maintained and clean. Only issue i have is with washroom. There is no ventilation or extraction fan and it seems quite small. June 14, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by One working elevator This hotel is very old and needs to be updated. 2 of the 3 elevators were broken, and our room was on the 10th floor. We used to stairs a few times rather than wait 30 minutes for an elevator. Hallways were full of trash from rooms. Staff did not seem to want to be there, every request was met with an excuse and an attiude. June 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Cincy 2 Just ok room. I had to ask for a king room even though its in my Platinum profile. The staff did seem to try but the hotel was just old. You can tell theyve upraded in recent years but it would be nice if they woulda went that extra step and replaced the nasty old tubs. It also doesnt help that the bathrooms are so small I almost couldnt close the door when I went in it! The elevator was loud and seemed to "struggle" (as my coworker put it) and the halls smelled old. Most important, I think, was the fact that there was no cleaning supplies in the gym/fitness center. I told the desk but it should have been in there to begin with...just sick. The Max and Ermas attached was decent but service there was bad. I doubt we'll stay there again. It just wasnt that nice. June 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to stay... Not many Hotels are dog friendly, but this is and it a nice Hotel to relax with your pet. June 1, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average at best Wasn't recognized as a Priority Club member at check in until I mentioned it. Check in staff were very pleasant and helpful though. Our room wasn't ready when we arrived early, we were told to come back in an hour and it would be ready..... it wasn't. The room was dated and smelled a little musty.... air conditioner was very noisy.... actually kept us awake at times. Food (breakfast) at restaurant was very average at best. We were there for a Navy convention and the catering staff were very good.... food was ok......the room price was very fair. All in all we'd probably stay there again.... my Navy Battalion is holding a reunion in Cincinnati next year ... probably won't recommend it for a site. May 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great place to stay Everyone was wonderful food was excellent the amenities was great for my grand children May 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Ok stay Front desk girl was very friendly upon arriving. Recognized me as priority club member. Rooms were comfortable but dated. They could use new carpeting and thresholds. AC unit was noisy. Would stay here again. May 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional Breakfast Staff Thank you Christi and Derrick for your efforts in making each guest feel welcome and to start each day with a smile and a full belly. May 16, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient for business but an aging facility Right off the Interstate but the traffic situation is horrible around the hotel during rush hour. The attached restaurant, a burger-type joint, is OK for lunch or dinner however the breakfast buffet dissapoints. The wait staff is friendly and competent. Room was adequate but the furniture is chipped and aging. The recliner in our room was terminal. Both arms were broken and the recliner mechanism was nonfuntional. Rugs, bed linen, bathroom clean. Bathroom well-stocked with towels, shampoos etc. No or non-funtioning in-room Wi-Fi. Desk staff said to use the business center if I needed to use a computer. No recognition for Priority Club Members. All in all this hotel was the closest to a business appointment so it sufficed. Were it home base for a vacation I'd be less than thrilled. In my humble opinion this holel is becoming the norm for the Holiday Inn chain and that's a shame. As Priority Club members we've tried to stay loyal to this brand but it's becoming more difficult. April 21, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>