Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-01-2014)
(e.g. Sep-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 109 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Be Careful There are a number of "Airport" Holiday Inns in Cleveland. It's very important to have your paperwork ready before getting on the shuttle. The staff was superb and it was a really nice hotel. October 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff We were in town for a Browns game...the hotel is walking distance to the RTA. We arrived to the hotel an hour before checkin and just missed the Lunch time, but the staff accommodated us by welcoming us in to the dining room anyway and got us served. The asst. manager asked if we were priority members and went out of his way to get a us a rewards certificate. We needed help with info about the RTA as we had never used the train system before and the desk staff was very informative and helpful. The facilities need updating, but our room was clean, quiet and the air conditioning system was efficient and quiet, beds were comfortable, so we got a good nights sleep. Would stay here again and recommend this hotel. October 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service - very competent front desk The front desk personnel are very accurate and the service is quite friendly. We used shuttle to airport and back. Very convenient. October 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nana's restaurant The food was great and our server Colleen did a super job! October 3, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by need a real fix it man Squealing noise in my room coming from my bathroom. maintenance man said it was someone using a shower on the second floor-Yeah right went on for 1.5 hrs until i insisted the room be changed. Oh also the phone did not work so i had to walk to the front desk to tell them of the problem. More -there was no soap for the laundry room to do my wash so again it fell to the useless maintenance man. The front desk was great and acknowledged that the maintenance people were very lacking in performance September 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful new Hotel This Hotel is brand new, state of the art and has the best workout facility that I have seen at a Holiday Inn hotel. September 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service staff The front desk people are very helpful. Karen and Darryl go above and beyond to make my stay great! Thank you. The staff at nana's are awesome Colleen and Angie make dining enjoyable. September 16, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not worth the money The room was dirty, the floors looked like they were not cleaned in quite a while. We chose this location because I read reviews that it was a clean hotel and with an infant crawling around that is a big thing I was looking for. My infant was crawling around until I looked at his knees and hands and they were almost black from the dirt. The shower still had soap suds in it from the last guest and the shower head had so much calcium on it there was barely any water that came out. For the price we payed it was not worth it at all, no mini fridge or microwave (which is needed with a small child) there was no breakfast or anything else more than you would get at a cheep motel. The staff was friendly however that did not make up for the lack of service everywhere else. Even the pool looked murky and cloudy. Would not recommend this hotel for anyone even if just stopping by for a night, the prices are not worth it! September 10, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Ok to crash and move on. Room was not kept up well. Tear in wall paper by tv, soiled/stained carpeting in room and poorly operating air conditioner. Air conditioner was not properly draining condensation, informed the day supervisor who had it looked at...solution was to turn off the condenser and just run the fan? When the air was turned back on, the condensation returned and could hear the fan running through the water. Also the carpeting getting wet from the condensation back up. September 4, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Smelt like rotten eggs I had reserved this room for me and my family for they had to travel over 90 miles to pick me up from the airport. Flight arrived at 11 p.m. Wanted my nieces, nephew and brother to enjoy the pool, bar etc.its. Flew in for my birthday. I started my day at 4 a.m. ALL I WANTED WAS TO RELAX AND SLEEP! Heck no, I walked into an egg bombed smelling room. I was so upset and embarrassed. Bless my family though, they never said a word!!! I didn't either....til now!!! Don't do it. Every time I check out of a hotel, I always scan the room after any and all people are out. Asked my brother to double check me and we found an empty packet of Suboxin(after we googled the wrapper, its almost like a listerine patch!!) not really sure how to spell it. From what I understand its some type of methodone. Again spelling may be off, no clue. My brother immediately threw it outside of the hotel, he was so freaked out. His 13,9 and 2 year old were there all day and night!! September 1, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Helpful Staff The staff was very helpful.....food was good......my room was on level 1......overall for comfort and able to relax was average but can be improved with new pillows and mattress......the room was not cleaned on one of the s so i had to call house keeping...... August 30, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good service but mediocre room. My checking experience was fast and efficient. However when I got into my room I was rather disappointed with its condition. There were stains on the floor, dents in the wall, the shower curtain was torn and had stains and cigarette burns in it. August 20, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Business review Front desk staff were great . The hotel is getting some age and needs to be updated or torn down . Fitness room needs upgraded and needs to be open 24 hours per day . Flew out early and I was working out prior to flight . I was shutdown by the staff as I was told it was not open . Most Holiday inns I stay in fitness is open 24 7 as are other brands August 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Family Reunion & Urban Obstacle Course The staff REALLY made my visit so much more enjoyable. I like to hike and be outdoors and had looked up some trails on line. The staff was able to direct me to the best locations. When i needed to take train to get to a race i had signed up for, again the staff was so helpful to make sure i knew which stops i should take! And the restaurant... YUM!! All you can eat pasta on Saturday night was the BEST (but breakfast runs a close second). Great food. Friendly service. August 10, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Decent but 'not impressed' I stayed at this property recently for 2 nights, and chose it over several other local hotels based on the photos on the website. It was decent but definitely not as nice as it appears on the website. For one thing, the entrance is extremely ill-marked...very confusing. They seemed to be renovating some areas (though I didn't see any work being done while I was there) so certain walkways and doors were blocked off with yellow tape. We were first assigned to a room on the first floor but it was so dark and dank that we asked to be moved to a higher floor, which was a big improvement. It was still quite dated and in need of a revamp. The floor of the shower clearly had water trapped under the surface of the tub and so the surface would buckle and 'roll' so you would have trouble keeping your balance. We had already complained about a toilet leak so I kept my mouth shut about the shower, but that should be addressed. So not fancy but still serviceable. Nothing above and beyond a typical motel. The pool was not bad...much larger than expected. What took it all down a notch was the attached restaurant (Nana's). The included breakfast was one of the worst I have ever seen. I went down around 9 both mornings and they were out of muffins and yogurt. There were a handful of pastries (Danish, unappetizing) and some runny scrambled eggs and potatoes. Also a vat of white rice (?). Then on the side 2 kinds of cereal -- Cheerios and froot loops or some variation thereof. The cereal was incredibly stale, I mean it takes some effort to mess up something like cereal! That was it. Some coffee and fruit juice in the other room. That is it. For what is being charged, it is insulting. There are so many cheaper chain hotels or motels which include a breakfast, and most of those are better than this 'restaurant'. If you stay here, skip the restaurant and eat elsewhere! August 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Bed was good, All was clean, Service was great. All was good regarding the hotel, room, furnishings and service. The restaurant at the hotel we had a problem on Friday the only day my wife and I ate there. We arrived after 8:00pm and did not get our food for an hour or so. It appeared the kitchen was having problems. The server was wonderful as she juggled the problems she faced that night. We were told there was a new person in the back. Otherwise we had no problems, Check in, the rooms, housekeeping and check out were great. July 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect except for one thing. We had two rooms for a total of 4 adults and one 7-year old. My granddaughter is limited to what she can watch on TV. Unfortunately, the TV's in both rooms did not have sound for the two stations she was allowed to watch! One was the Food Network channel. Food in the restaurant (Nana's) was excellent and reasonably priced. The air conditioner in our room was quiet! Hotel is only 15 minutes to Playhouse Square. Received $15 off our breakfast bill because we are IHG Rewards Club Members. July 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice VERY nice hotel . clean room, clean bath, comfortable beds and pillows, I Like the fact that it has smoking rooms, quiet floor, the pool was clean , The help was fantastic, many local restaurants in the area ( 24hr subway sandwich shop next door) only 10-15 minutes from downtown July 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The pool THe pool was very nice - good size, good temperature. We enjoyed a swim very much. July 3, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Smoking Room? My profile states non-smoking. I am a platinum member and stay in several different HI hotels. This particular one put me in a smoking room. When I phoned the front desk to request a non-smoking room the gentleman told me that my profile showed me as a smoker ... really? I demanded the non-smoking room I originally reserved and was told that one was not available and if he were to provide me with one that I would be taking it away from someone who has not yet arrived. ??? Fortunately one was provided. June 27, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by worst bed ever, great staff My family and I stayed overnight due to an early flight the next morning. The front desk staff was super nice and helpful. When we got to the room it was clean and looked updated. When I got into bed to sleep the bed had to be old. I could feel every spring in the bed. The pillows where suppose to be two firm and two soft but theywhere both the same just llabeled different. The transportation to the airport was on time and fast. It was nice that I was able to leave my vehicle in the lot for the duration of my vacation since airport parking is so expensive. When we returned from our vacation I called the hotel for the shuttle the staff was super nice and gave great directions to meet the shuttle. The only reason I would recommend this hotel is because of the staff and transportation. June 8, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not up to Holiday Inn Standards; Poor Customer Service For our first night, we stayed in a second floor room facing a private property with an outdoor fire pit. The fire pit creates a lot of smoke and that smoke was pulled into the room by the heater/air conditioner. The next morning, I called the front desk and asked to be moved to the other side of the building for our next two nights stay. I spoke with Sam.. He said that would not be possible due to the hotel being full and offer to send someone up with a can of air freshener. However, it was about 12 noon (checkout time) and the bartender at the hotel later told us that the hotel was not full. So, he was clearly lying. Additionally, he was rude and unsympathetic. Eventually, we spoke with the housekeeping manager and she moved us to the other side of the building. I was still not happy our experience and so I filed a complaint with IHG through their hotel website and they wrote back and said the hotel manager would address the problem with us before we checked out. However, that did not happen. In addition to customer service issues, the rooms are not up to par. They are a bit dated and the beds were not great. There were coffee drips on the bathroom floor from the previous tenant, indicating that the floors are not mopped regularly. The towels had been washed too many times and were thin and scratchy. In my opinion, this Holiday Inn is more like a budget hotel. It does not live up the normally higher standards of Holiday Inn/IHG. There is a much newer Holiday Inn several exits south on I-71 in Strongsville that is much nicer. There is also a Holiday Inn Express one exit south, but I have not stayed at that location. Personally, I would avoid the Cleveland Airport location. In my opinion, this hotel should not carry the Holiday Inn name. June 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One Night Stay Great place for a short stay near the airport! Clean and comfortable. Prompt shuttle to CLE for 7am flight. May 20, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by what a grandiose screw up can't physically find the front entrance to the hotel because it's not in front and there's no sign even though the hotel is clearly visible from the street when i called to find this i was told yes we have this problem and we know it. So how about a simple directional sign?! reservation screwed up and i was then put in about the worst room in the hotel-depressing ,overlooking a freight dock at the end of a long hallway no food in the bar after 10pm no recognition for my Platinum PC status whatsoever why come back? May 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by It was one of the best stay and best hotel. Service was excellent. Shuttle service was very good. Very co-operate staff. April 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and Clean Hotel Good service from all staff starting from Front desk to van driver to house keeping. F and B service as well as food was so good that I have to be back for dinner......Rooms are very clean....... April 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff I was given rountrip service to and from the airport. A friendly and professional staff at this hotel. April 24, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Ok Hotel for a one night Stay any loger look elsewhere The Hotel is Older but the rooms are clean, The food is also Ok. But this Hotel has no Suites. I was going to Stay 14 Days (I am a Platinum Ambassador which is even Higher than Platinum Elite) I asked for a refrigerator, Since i was going to stay there so long.... I was told they would bring me one for an extra Ten Dollars a Day....(what a joke) So checked out and went elsewhere.... Staying longer than a couple Days avoid this Hotel at all costs. April 21, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff The young man at the front desk was very pleasant as were the gals in the hotel restaraunt. I was disappointed in the lack of amenities for Priority Club members. We were offered a coupon for breakfast in the restaraunt, but we had to leave before breakfast was served the next morning. When I mentioned this to the front desk clerk, I was offered a bottle of water instead. Really? He did however give us a coupon to use towards dinner that night. The service was fabulous, but the food left much to be desired. I chose the hotel due to it's location to Cleveland Clinic, but next time we will drive further and stay somewhere else. April 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service and Clean Rooms Clean Rooms and comfort zone when arrive...like to stay again at same place.Food was great and recommend to use F and B service for others............ April 8, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>