Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 195 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and easy Great airport service, to and from, timely and friendly. We used the stay, park and ride. October 15, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Atlanta Airport South I chose this hotel for the price and location to a shuttle service. It's great that it is so close to the airport for convenience. It's HORRIBLE that it is so close to the airport for comfort, relaxation, and room. I had to hear/put up with the blast of airplanes taking off (especially bad) and airplanes landing. The service for the restaurant is HORRIBLE. I went for lunch and out of the 5 tables there, it looked like everyone had to wait and was upset with how long it took for the food to come and how long it took to even get menus, order food, etc. We were on the 6th floor, which was very nice. October 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional service We were returning to Montana from Ft. Benning graduation. I called the day before we were to arrive in Atlanta and was granted a room and had all arrangements made in less than 10 minutes. There were no standard rooms left so we were given a room on the executive floor for the same price. The room was beautiful. It was very quiet and relaxing. Check in and check out was seamless. Hotel staff is amazing. I will definitely recommend your hotel to anyone travelling through. Marylin L. October 2, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Worst Experience of Any Hotel I've Ever Stayed In In the last few years alone, I've traveled extensively with my job, lodging over 100 nights in various hotels. This hotel, was quite simply a joke. Besides the fact that any and every Holiday Inn Express I've ever visited was well above par compared to any Holiday Inn, the value of staying at a Holiday Inn is nonexistent. Holiday Inn Express offers free breakfast, and the rooms are also typically cheaper. Holiday Inn charges a ridiculous amount for a simple breakfast. In addition, there was clearly no monitoring of residents' safety or comfort. I stayed on the 6th floor, intended for business execs; however, the noise level was unruly. I was awoken pretty much every half hour by my noisy neighbors who could be heard down the hall, from 10 pm to 6 am. I did not bother calling the front desk because I presumed #falsely#, that whoever managed security for the hotel would catch this issue on their own -- I was wrong. Besides that, the hotel was extremely dirty looking. I'm not talking about trash on the floor, just that the appearance of the hotel as a whole was dingy and in need of renovation. October 2, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 Needed cleaning Over all, the room / stay was fine except that ther was a number of curly black hair stuck to the shower wall and a long black hair on the bed spread. I understand how the hair on the Bead Spread could have easily been missed but the shower should have been wiped down. September 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service My stay wasn't very long. It was only one night but even so I could experience a great service. All the staff was very nice and polite. The facilities are very clean and the bed was very comfortable. I definitely recommend this hotel. September 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff went above and beyond their duty to make our stay a memorable one. The staff was so very helpful in supplying us with the information we needed for our stay in Atlanta. They gave us directions and information we needed to get to our destination. I could not believe how comfortable our room was nor the amenties that were availabe. September 18, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Did not enjoy our stay The staff was very unorganized. I booked a room for 4 people and was put in a standard room. I asked her why I was put in a standard room and she told me it was noted to place us in whatever was available. Only after I complained and told them I was a platinum member did they offer a larger room with an extra removable bed placed in the room. Still the maid service missed cleaning our room one night and the following night only fixed the king bed and left the smaller bed unmade. We stay in hotels almost on a bi weekly base and I have to say this is one of the worst service hotels we have ever been in. I wasted my points and time at this hotel. Very dissatisfied. September 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Airport Convenience Stayed for 2 nights without any issues. Airport Shuttle was convenient running every 30mins. I would come back here again. September 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent customer service!!! It's not often that people take the time to write a great review but I must say the staff at this holiday inn are superior!!!! Melanie is the absolute best I've come across and I travel often!!! Thanks for a great stay!!! September 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience The stay here was excellent . The counter rep Dana was very nice and helpful. She took her time to answer all my questions and made sure my stay was great through out. I will definitely stay here again when my travel take me through Atlanta. September 1, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by staff The staff were rude and short tempered. It started with a call asking where we could locate the shuttle from the airport I was spoken to as if I was bothering the customer service person who told me to go outside to zone 1. Unfourtantley we had no idea what she was speaking about and I asked again and was told to use my common sense and go out to zone 1. I disconnected the line and had my wife call back who was told in a short tone. Go outside were all the cabs and busses are and look for zone one there is a big sign. So after going to the airport information desk due to the fact it was our first time into the Atlanta airport with many exits. We were advised on were to go which by the way was quite a ways from were we had entered in. We then waited for 25 min before we called again to learn that the shuttle would be there five to ten min from our call and then disconnected. Once we arrived we asked the gal behind the counter if there was any breakfast service at five in the morning since we had to be at the airport by five thirty in the morning to catch our flight and she advised us that we should of booked ourselves on a later flight since breakfast service begins at six and there was no way there was anything we could do about that. We asked if there was any place we could order something to put in the fridge or to obtain something quickly and she advised us that we should of though of that before arriving. I realize people have bad days but the service we received from the front desk and the I don't care attitude really reflects badly on your organization and in the future we will gladly pay more for a hotel with friendly outgoing people that can think on their feet and not treat you as if you were something at the bottom of their shoes. We choice this location only on the fly due to our flight being moved to the next day. The people are the organization. The room was clean and nice but the attitude and uncaring disposition of the front desk employee would make us never use this establishment again. August 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfotable bed and great service great stay .The staff and sevice outstanding.will recommend any time.will use again while in town.Thaks a lot. August 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent room and wonderful staff Got the room at the last minute, and the staff took excellent care of all of our needs. The shuttle drivers were super friendly and gave us great directions to use the MARTA to go downtown. The pool was actually heated and the water was great! The kids commented on how much the loved the pool. Front desk staff is off the charts!!! The room was very clean and the beds were like sleeping on little clouds. This is definitely one of my favorite Holiday Inn hotels. Thank you so much for making our week end in Atlanta wonderful!! August 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by No receipt I checked out early on the 17th of August. I was told by front desk staff that my motel bill would be emailed to me. I have yet to see my bill. Really only complaint I have concerning my stay. I really need this receipt in order to submit my travel expenses. August 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, friendly place to stay I was bumped from the airlines and ended up staying at this hotel. My daughter was ill. The staff went out of their way to help me find a couple of items to help her feel better. It was exceptionally clean, well maintained, and the staff was very friendly. I would gladly stay at this Holiday Inn again. August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love Atlanta and Love this hotel Really enjoyed myself from the time I checked in their was a smiling frontdesk clerk and checkout was the same. Staff was very friendly and made u feel comfortable. Room was excellent and room service was great. The young lady that worked the bar that night took time out to help the waitress and delivered our food. She went beyond the call of duty cause we wanted something else and she went right back down stairs and bought it back up with a smile each time. The hostess for breakfast that morning the same a smile. I would recommend this hotel to anyone that was going to Atanata the rooms, the staff and just making you feel comfortable with a smile. Keep up the good work everyone. P.S. Only thing missing NO GRITS, lol, The menu for dinner was wonderful and breakfast was the same just no grits on the menu please add. August 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable for business traveller Very close to ATL airport, comfortable to stay for business purpose. August 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by clean and confortable place to stay Everything was good, except I paid by cash, but still been charged by credit card, then reversed. As a result, I had to afford for the foreign exchange lost for about $7 Canadian dollars :( August 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Park, Stay and Fly This worked great for flying out of ATL. Check-in was a breeze, although parking was a bit crowded. Nice, clean room with single-cup coffee brewer. The only problem I had was getting the right shuttle back to the right hotel. Gated access to parking made my 4-day parking feel safe. I just wish they had coffee in the lobby before breakfast. August 16, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by nice room we had a real nice clean room and check in was fine and check out the breakfast was a diffrent story first morning there was no buffet set up had one waitress for many people she was doing best she could . took forever. next morning had buffet out food was cold had 2 waitress s we never got waited on we went and got our own coffee got are cold food off the buffet eat and never had a waitress come by we left our coupon on the table and left .on top of have trouble making the parking lot gate work had go inside one time and get key reprogramed then got charged for parking were the employees had the close spaces and we had to park far away in the rain i stay 3 to 4 nites a week and never wrote a bad review but i was really disapointed with this stay . ive never stayed at ahotel that didnt have free coffee in lobby i asked were it was and the clerk told me i could buy some in the resturant . August 4, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by No food after 10pm. DIsappointed to learn the restaurant closed at ten, just when I arrived from a late flight. No place nearby to get a burger so I had to walk about a mile to the nearest restaurant, a loud honky tonk with ok food. Otherwise, the accommodations were as expected. July 31, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Place Very nice facility. I didn't like the pay for parking requirement. I also did not like the adjoining rooms. I had to listen to my neighbors TV all night long. The restaraunt had a great staff however it took forever to get my food and a beer. July 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay, grat location! Staff was atentive and informative. Answered questions and helped with driving directions as well as train suggestions! Food in the restaurant was high quality nd I also had room service. Waitress was so nice. I travel a lot and had no complaints Felt very safe here traveleing alone. July 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff and service My husband and I stayed at this location for 7 days. We arrived early (before check-in) and had to wait for a room to be ready. However, we used that time to experience the restaurant located within the hotel. The staff was excellent and the food was very good. Throughout our stay we had time to rest on a comfortable bed and even received complementary lemonade. The room was always clean when we arrived back and the bathroom was well stocked. (thank you for the extra shampoo). I would recommend this hotel and plan on returning. July 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by SUPERIOR SERVICE!!!!! I would like to "Commend-Kurtisha St. Ville,Stacy Dingle, Debra Alston, Letasha, Ebony for their oustanding committment to making my stay at Holiday Inn one of comfort and excellent service. My first time in Atlanta was filled with "Southern Hospitality and I LOVED EVERY MINUTE!!!! July 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Good location Very near to airport Need bigger pillows for bigger guys July 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value for the money Excellent value for the money - a clean, comfortable, large room located near the airport rental car return area. A great choice for someone with a morning flight. I appreciated the hottub - great after a long day of business travel. One minor issue - when I tried to leave in the morning, I found that I needed my room key to activate the parking lot gate. I had to leave my car and run back to the front desk to retrieve the keycard so I could leave, which isn't good when I'm trying to catch a flight. July 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay. Had a canceled flight and it was late at night. Walked right in and was taking care of right away. July 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business Traveler - Good Place to Stay I stayed here one night in July and had a lot of work to do. I was able to work in comfortable room and got a lot accomplished. Bed was very comfortable, A/C worked well and nice staff made it a pleasant stay. I also rented a meeting room space for a morning meeting and the space was set up correctly and looked very professional. Had water, note pads & pins on the table. Clean and good price for the meeting room. I will stay here again for future business meetings in Atlanta. PS - shuttle bus wasn't working but staff made it easy and not a problem. They had other shuttle buses stopping by to take us to airport. Thank you! July 9, 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 next>>