Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-22-2014)
(e.g. Aug-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 162 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Experience in a Long Time! The entire experience was outstanding. I was attending a conference and had to be at an early meeting. The front desk checked my luggage until I was able to check-in. The entire facility was always spotless. The meeting rooms had needed equipment and seating for everyone. We had two buffet breakfasts and one served luncheon and all food was hot, beautifully presented and delicious. Staff were always on hand to offer assistance. The Sports Bar was reasonably priced and very good. The room was spacious, internet was fast, bed and chairs were comfortable, and the TV Channels were varied. All-in-all I would recommend this facility without reservation. July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by PapaO Other than a fire alarm (false) going off immediately after we entered our room, the stay was great. The room was in great shape and you can not hear any noise from the hallway. The breakfast buffet provides a wide selection and the staff were very attentive. July 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business or Retreat This location had good rooms. Up to date and clean. It had an amazing fitness area. More that what you see in many fitness centers! Only thing missing at this location is a Hot Tub. It would have been nice to enjoy this amentity. July 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bathroom - Size It is too small there is adequate room in the area to enlarge this area July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very eye appealing, great service, excellent stay! I booked this hotel for soccer teams for Show me games. It was very nice, they blocked our group together. Had extra staff on hand. They didn't mind the 9 & 10 year old boys running around playing durin the day but enforced the quiet time. The pools were nice and adequate group areas. One complaint is the doors were thin and could hear noises thru them as people walked by. Hotel room was clean and updated. Was the best stay in Columbia so far and will definitely be back again! July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Executive Center, Columbia, MO Holiday Inn and ( HI-Express) are known for their cleanliness; you know about what you will get wherever the location is. HI Express offers great complimentary breakfasts as well. I used HI wherever I stayed overnight in my career. Now that I am retired; I continue to stay overnight if available wherever I may end up for the night during my leisure travels. July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by UPDATED ROOMS WHILE THE HOTEL MAY LOOK DATED ON THE EXTERIOR, IT WAS WELL APPOINTED AND QUITE UP TO DATE ON THE INTERIOR. STAFF WERE FRIENDLY AND ATTENTIVE. ALL REQUESTS WERE TAKEN CARE OF IMMEDIATELY. ONLY CONSTRUCTIVE FEEDBACK IS ON RESTAURANT SERVICE WITH LARGE CONVENTION GROUPS. IT WAS APPARENT THAT THE RESTAURANT STAFF WERE OVERWHELMED AND EMPLOYEES FROM OTHER AREAS OF THE HOTEL WERE USED TO ACCOMMODATE THE LARGE NUMBER OF DINERS DURING THIS CONVENTION AS THEY WERE NOT WELL TRAINED OR ADEQUATELY VERSED ON RESTAURANT SERVICE OR FARE OF MENU. July 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Bed I have nothing to add to my review,.except the food service in the restaurant could have ben better. Many people had to wait a long time for their food and this caused complaints with our delegates. July 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Housekeeping staff The staff cleaned the room very well and were friendly. They wanted to make sure they did a good job. July 14, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by They could do a lot better. I wanted a nice hotel in which to visit with my daughter, a student at Mizzou. This hotel was disappointing, mostly because of the staff. Examples: 1. Check-in happens at 3 small desks, floating in a large room. It's difficult to tell what they are, and the people standing there certainly did not make it obvious that they were there to help customers. Just smiling and asking if I needed to check-in would have been an improvement. Often, they were talking to each other rather than to the guests. And sometimes the desks weren't even manned. 2. Food: I ordered breakfast each day. The first day it came without the orange juice and biscuit I had ordered and paid for. The second day, those were there, but there were no butter, no jam, no salt and pepper for my eggs. The 3rd day I got everything, by specifying everything that should be on the tray, including salt. 3. Cleaning rooms: The first day no one cleaned my room all day. I called and asked for service twice. The third time I was emphatic, and they finally sent someone up to help. The 2nd day they left the food tray from breakfast in the room when they cleaned it, meaning I returned hours later to congealed eggs. They also did not refresh the towels. 4. Attitude: There is simply no common courtesy at this hotel. For example, when I requested a few more minutes for check out, I was told no. However, when I came downstairs, no one was checking anyone in, so I doubt they were overrun with new customers. The exception, an important one, is Kimberly. She helped me with my bags the first day, and was the person who cleaned my room the first day after I complained 3 times. She was respectful, pleasant, and very effective at her job!!! I wish they could see that the person with the best understanding of customer service was a low paid employee who was simply very kind to me. July 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel my only thing was breakfast should have be included. July 10, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointing The room was more humid than if you were outside and we're in Missouri in SUMMER. I'm not sure the dated bathroom has been cleaned thoroughly in years. The grout was disgusting. The "convenience shop" smelled like body odor all the time and offered very few conveniences and the poor cashier had to keep re-ringing the purchases because she lost her place every time she had to stop to answer the hotel phone lines. We called a bellman to request an assistance cart and no one ever came so we carried everything out on our own and in shifts. The bright side was Is'eh at the front desk at check-in. July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel There on business meeting entire visit was very enjoyable. great caring staff and good reasonable food prices. Quite atmosphere. Great full breakfast bar. Staff very caring and helpful day and night. Rooms very nice and quite. Checked in early with no problems. Even stayed for a late check out with out any issues. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Happy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Thank you so much for making our stay a great experience!!!! We loved Columbia...!!! Everything was right around this hotel food, entertainment, shopping and the highway access!!! Loved it! July 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by PLesant Stay I had stayed at this property quite q few times in the mid to late 2002- 2007, It has always been one of the better Holiday Inn properties, They have remodeled and kept up with everything. Highly recommended. July 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My stay during the NAM pagent My son and I walked into the hotel lobby to check in. We were taken care of immediately. Going up to our room, was easy because elevators were near by. When we arrived at our room, the room key worked.! Our room appeared spotless and clean. The shower in the bathroom was impressive. The lighting in the bathroom was great plus a magnifying mirror was available BRAVO The room was superb! The whole breakfast experience was delightful. Thank you for a great stay. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by EXECUTIVE CENTER Like the title says, I felt like an executive even though I am not. First class hotel and service. Coupons for drinks and free breakfast buffet - a real buffet! July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful experience We had been traveling for about three weeks, staying at different hotels most nights. This Holiday Inn was a stand out from all the others. From Check-in to Check-out a pleasant stay. Great staff in a well appointed facility. My compliments. July 1, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel, Poor Service Also non-functional internet. Staff seemed either untrained or disinterested in helping. July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to stay Great staff and customer service. The sports bar attached offered a variety on the menu and the convenience was terrific. June 23, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by no hot water barking dog The bed was comfortable and the building was beautiful, however warm water one morning and only cold water the next led to a negative experience. Additionally, the guest with the barking dog didn't help the experience. June 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Choosing a Holiday Inn property you can't go wrong Always exceeds our standard for a lovely hotel when traveling June 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This place is beautiful Not being a fan of traveling on a Sunday, I was floored when I arrived at this hotel. The front desk attendant ( James ) was fabulous. Courtious and very efficient with my check in and his information of the surrounding area was very valuable the next morning. I would like to call him out for his service, he was a joy. The restaurant food and service was also fabulous, fast service and very tasty food. The fitness center was THE BEST I HAVE EVER SEEN AT A HOTEL. I am talking health club quality. That was very suprising to me but I was very greatful. Had two fantastic workouts in there. The equipment and machines all were something out of Powerhouse Gym. I guess I should not be suprised, after all the exterior is only the beginning to the pride the ownership and employees have in the property. I will definatly stay here again if I have another client meeting with the Uiversity people. Thank you for your hospitality and the overall pride of ownership your entire staff has in the property. Very refreshing to see that in this day in age. June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel in Great Town I loved this hotel very spacious and luxurious for the price. The staff were exceptionally helpful and kind the entire stay. June 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Another HI Very nice common areas. The rooms in the executive wing are much nicer. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel I recently stayed at this hotel while in Columbia for business. I would highly recommend this hotel. The bed was incredibly comfortable, the room was clean and quiet, and the staff was friendly. June 10, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great service but room was in need of update The suite we had served its purpose. The entire family(15-30 people) was able to meet in our room the night before the wedding. The bar area and dining table were great places for everyone to catch up. The rest of the furniture in the room was dated and in need of replacing, but my understanding is that many of the rooms had been updated and ours was probably on "the list". June 10, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average in most every way If you like average, this is the place for you. Nothing outstanding or memorable to share. Nothing truly bad to share either. June 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Complaints are addressed immediately We frequently stop at the Executive Center Holiday Inn on our way to and from Michigan. After a very unhappy experience in the Sport Zone restaurant, a bracket sticking out of the bed, and a bath towel that should have been long ago retired, I was very disappointed. I wrote a note to the staff with my list of issues and gave it to them as I was checking out. We had not been on the road for more than three hours when I received a call from an assistant general manager. She was very apologetic and informed me that the bed had been fixed (the mattress had slipped off the frame), the linens were replaced, and a minor problem with the television was simply being set on the wrong channel. She was going to address our long wait in the restaurant, however, I informed her that we had been reasonably comped that evening. She generously offered us additional reward points for our inconvenience and I assured her we will return again. June 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Modern Hotel, Excellent Staff First, the assistant reservation manager was very helpful and the staff equally so. That made our planning phase smooth. We found the hotel in beautiful condition. The front is freshly landscaped and that was being continued behind the hotel (shoveling gravel by the foundation and laying new sod). We found our room very nice. The cookies baked by the hotel chef was a nice touch, along with the 2 bottles of water. We ate at the Sports Grill and the menu was broad and reasonably priced. The food was delicious and the service was quick. When the bill arrived there was not an option to pay then, and not have it added to our hotel bill. That was quickly remedied and paid with a debit card. That is an easy fix to provide other payment options, in case a patron is not a hotel resident. The baggage carts were readily available and top rate. An impressive hotel with beautiful decor. Elevators were very quick. We want to return again soon. June 3, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>