Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 176 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly Recommend I have come to Columbia for many years and this Holiday Inn has always been there. Quite frankly I was surprised at how nice and well kept this hotel still is. the quality of the hotel was only exceeded by the Staff who were both friendly and helpful They really went out of there way to make sure our needs were met and that our stay was pleasant. I would highly recommend this to anyone who is planning a stay in Columbia. Easy to get to also. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by business stay when I travel I always try to find a nice hotel that has shopping close by, at the Holiday Inn in Columbia MO. the Mall is just across the street and behind the mall is another great mini mall to shop in also great restaurants near by September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Doug Lemons I have stayed at many hotels throughout the year, (over 200). Including other hotel brands. This Holiday Inn will be on my list of regulars in the future. The hotel and staff was more than I expected. The facility was exceptional and the staff was more than you would expect, even from a more upscale hotel. August 31, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by needs updating hotel has nice size rooms, but in need of make over. August 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Nice property. Food service stops a little early at 10 PM (especially for business travelers). Rooms were clean but a few stains on the carpet. Bathrooms were a little small but in great shape. August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by College move in As always a Holiday Inn was the right choice to stay at. Was a little disappointed by the staff at check in and information as they were very disinterested in us. Also, we could here the neighbors very clearly at 430am in the morning talking, didn't seem like they were trying to be loud it was just extremely easy to hear them. August 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice overall Very nice overall. Maids need to wait until people leave to enter. Guest still sleeping and they just come on in August 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel in Columbia Great hotel in Columbia Missouri. Compared to other hotels I have stayed in Columbia, this is by far the best and most comfortable. August 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Happy with our stay Hotel was very nice. Our room was clean, nice and roomy. Our bed was comfortable. We enjoyed the nice lighting in the bathroom. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfy respite We have stayed here several times and as usual it was enjoyable. Nice it have a restaurant on site after a long day of traveling. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice rooms and great outdoor pool We stayed here with 2 adults, 2 kids and 2 dogs. The hotel staff was great, the rooms were clean, and the kids loved the outdoor pool. Great breakfast buffet in the restaurant. August 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express Nice hotel for the money. Poor internet on the sixth floor. Staff was very accomodating. Very clean and comfortable. August 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staff was Great There were a few small problems that came up. They were mostly, things that occur from day to day business, not because of poor staff or management. We had a toilet stop up and the card reader to get into the pool quit working. In both cases the staff was very pleasant and quick to respond. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Special They treated me very Special as if I was their only customer August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Experience in a Long Time! The entire experience was outstanding. I was attending a conference and had to be at an early meeting. The front desk checked my luggage until I was able to check-in. The entire facility was always spotless. The meeting rooms had needed equipment and seating for everyone. We had two buffet breakfasts and one served luncheon and all food was hot, beautifully presented and delicious. Staff were always on hand to offer assistance. The Sports Bar was reasonably priced and very good. The room was spacious, internet was fast, bed and chairs were comfortable, and the TV Channels were varied. All-in-all I would recommend this facility without reservation. July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by PapaO Other than a fire alarm (false) going off immediately after we entered our room, the stay was great. The room was in great shape and you can not hear any noise from the hallway. The breakfast buffet provides a wide selection and the staff were very attentive. July 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business or Retreat This location had good rooms. Up to date and clean. It had an amazing fitness area. More that what you see in many fitness centers! Only thing missing at this location is a Hot Tub. It would have been nice to enjoy this amentity. July 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bathroom - Size It is too small there is adequate room in the area to enlarge this area July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very eye appealing, great service, excellent stay! I booked this hotel for soccer teams for Show me games. It was very nice, they blocked our group together. Had extra staff on hand. They didn't mind the 9 & 10 year old boys running around playing durin the day but enforced the quiet time. The pools were nice and adequate group areas. One complaint is the doors were thin and could hear noises thru them as people walked by. Hotel room was clean and updated. Was the best stay in Columbia so far and will definitely be back again! July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Executive Center, Columbia, MO Holiday Inn and ( HI-Express) are known for their cleanliness; you know about what you will get wherever the location is. HI Express offers great complimentary breakfasts as well. I used HI wherever I stayed overnight in my career. Now that I am retired; I continue to stay overnight if available wherever I may end up for the night during my leisure travels. July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by UPDATED ROOMS WHILE THE HOTEL MAY LOOK DATED ON THE EXTERIOR, IT WAS WELL APPOINTED AND QUITE UP TO DATE ON THE INTERIOR. STAFF WERE FRIENDLY AND ATTENTIVE. ALL REQUESTS WERE TAKEN CARE OF IMMEDIATELY. ONLY CONSTRUCTIVE FEEDBACK IS ON RESTAURANT SERVICE WITH LARGE CONVENTION GROUPS. IT WAS APPARENT THAT THE RESTAURANT STAFF WERE OVERWHELMED AND EMPLOYEES FROM OTHER AREAS OF THE HOTEL WERE USED TO ACCOMMODATE THE LARGE NUMBER OF DINERS DURING THIS CONVENTION AS THEY WERE NOT WELL TRAINED OR ADEQUATELY VERSED ON RESTAURANT SERVICE OR FARE OF MENU. July 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Bed I have nothing to add to my review,.except the food service in the restaurant could have ben better. Many people had to wait a long time for their food and this caused complaints with our delegates. July 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Housekeeping staff The staff cleaned the room very well and were friendly. They wanted to make sure they did a good job. July 14, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by They could do a lot better. I wanted a nice hotel in which to visit with my daughter, a student at Mizzou. This hotel was disappointing, mostly because of the staff. Examples: 1. Check-in happens at 3 small desks, floating in a large room. It's difficult to tell what they are, and the people standing there certainly did not make it obvious that they were there to help customers. Just smiling and asking if I needed to check-in would have been an improvement. Often, they were talking to each other rather than to the guests. And sometimes the desks weren't even manned. 2. Food: I ordered breakfast each day. The first day it came without the orange juice and biscuit I had ordered and paid for. The second day, those were there, but there were no butter, no jam, no salt and pepper for my eggs. The 3rd day I got everything, by specifying everything that should be on the tray, including salt. 3. Cleaning rooms: The first day no one cleaned my room all day. I called and asked for service twice. The third time I was emphatic, and they finally sent someone up to help. The 2nd day they left the food tray from breakfast in the room when they cleaned it, meaning I returned hours later to congealed eggs. They also did not refresh the towels. 4. Attitude: There is simply no common courtesy at this hotel. For example, when I requested a few more minutes for check out, I was told no. However, when I came downstairs, no one was checking anyone in, so I doubt they were overrun with new customers. The exception, an important one, is Kimberly. She helped me with my bags the first day, and was the person who cleaned my room the first day after I complained 3 times. She was respectful, pleasant, and very effective at her job!!! I wish they could see that the person with the best understanding of customer service was a low paid employee who was simply very kind to me. July 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel my only thing was breakfast should have be included. July 10, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointing The room was more humid than if you were outside and we're in Missouri in SUMMER. I'm not sure the dated bathroom has been cleaned thoroughly in years. The grout was disgusting. The "convenience shop" smelled like body odor all the time and offered very few conveniences and the poor cashier had to keep re-ringing the purchases because she lost her place every time she had to stop to answer the hotel phone lines. We called a bellman to request an assistance cart and no one ever came so we carried everything out on our own and in shifts. The bright side was Is'eh at the front desk at check-in. July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel There on business meeting entire visit was very enjoyable. great caring staff and good reasonable food prices. Quite atmosphere. Great full breakfast bar. Staff very caring and helpful day and night. Rooms very nice and quite. Checked in early with no problems. Even stayed for a late check out with out any issues. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Happy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Thank you so much for making our stay a great experience!!!! We loved Columbia...!!! Everything was right around this hotel food, entertainment, shopping and the highway access!!! Loved it! July 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by PLesant Stay I had stayed at this property quite q few times in the mid to late 2002- 2007, It has always been one of the better Holiday Inn properties, They have remodeled and kept up with everything. Highly recommended. July 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My stay during the NAM pagent My son and I walked into the hotel lobby to check in. We were taken care of immediately. Going up to our room, was easy because elevators were near by. When we arrived at our room, the room key worked.! Our room appeared spotless and clean. The shower in the bathroom was impressive. The lighting in the bathroom was great plus a magnifying mirror was available BRAVO The room was superb! The whole breakfast experience was delightful. Thank you for a great stay. July 2, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>