Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-24-2014)
(e.g. Jul-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 149 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great bed, great food, great people This place was awesome! The room service fantastic, fast, and hot! Staff at THE ZONE, perfection! Especially, to Mario and Cherish who were spot on with their service. I usually have problems sleeping away from home...love all of the pillows and one of your staff members actually brought me a fan, which i sleep with at home. Love love love March 19, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Staff needs work I have traveled for over 30 years and this could be a good hotel but the staff helps drive it down. The front desk personal need to at least smile when you check in. I stayed in this hotel two weeks in a row and the staff both times were not good at all. I do not recommend this hotel and I don't plan on staying here again. HI Express here I come. March 13, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location! Overal, my daughter and I were really pleased with our stay. I have stayed a few other places in the area and decided to try this. It appears the property was recently updated and tastefully done. There were numerous events going on during our stay, but the staff was always available if we needed them. We only ate at the Sports Bar which had typical bar food. March 8, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Check In Took 15 minutes to check-in with only one person in front of me. Only one receptionist (at 6:00 pm) and during check-in, they had to provide coupons for free breakfast. Took some time February 20, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worst experience ever at a Holiday Inn Between the construction of several adjoining rooms along with the noise, smell and extremely uncomfortable bed I won't be back!! January 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Renovation makes for a comfortable stay About 18 months ago, we stayed here but the experience was just OK, starting with a front desk clerk who was clearly stressed. But the new 'do at this site has elevated the hotel in many ways. First, the staff is so great and friendly. The front desk renovation looks great, very clean and modern and inviting. And the rooms were so comfortable, big and well maintained. The hotel has always been clean and this time it sparkled. My only criticism and it is with all the Holiday Inns...why can't you have as good toiletries as do your other properties? The Holiday Inn Express, Crowns and Intercontinental all have good shampoo, lotion, etc, that also are easy to use. Have you ever tried to squeeze a bottle of the shampoo that comes at the Holiday Inns? Hard to use and mine often jumps out of my hands in the shower. January 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Papasmerf We found the Executive Center-Columbia Mall to be as great as when we stayed a year ago. The lobby, hallways elevators are very well cared for. The staff were well presented and helpful. The executive happy hour was a definitely a winner. The food in the resturaant was very good for evening meal and breakfast was outstanding. Keep up the good work. January 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place, Good Location Many stays here. Always good. No tobacco/pet/cleanser odors anywhere (thank you!). January 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent in every way My wife and I were traveling on vacation with our two dogs. We picked this particular hotel because it is pet friendly. Wow, were we ever impressed. When we entered our room, we found that the staff had left two dog bowls along with a bottle of water in each bowl for our travel companions. The room was spotless and room service was fantastic. We will definitely stay here again. January 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our stay in Columbia Mo. Overall, very nice stay, staff was excellent. they were very informitive and very polite, also the amount we spent was well worth the stay. December 30, 2012
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by NOt as advertised We booked an executive level room with the expectation that we would have access to the lounge for drinks, get turndown service, a paper, etc. NONE of these things happened. IT was very disappointing. We have never stayed at this hotel and won't again. There was no place to eat during late afternoon and it was a college football Saturday and the Sports Bar didn't even open until 4:00. The gentleman that checked us in was very nice but not knowledgeable about why the Executive level was how it was. It was not worth the money we spent. The pillows at this hotel are ridiculous. Who wants a square for a pillow, I don't know! My husband is a member of the Frequent Guest Program and we have stayed at several Holiday Inns and this was the most disappointing. I sent an email to the hotel letting them know this and never heard a word back from them. I guess that should have been expected after the experience December 7, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service but ....rooms do not block noise from halls or adjacent rooms Great Staff Great Food Great location Rooms very nice as well. Noise is really bad between rooms and from the hallway December 6, 2012
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by bed wasn't bad , remainder of everything poor. This is probably the worst room and motel that has the name Holiday Inn that I have stayed in. Could not find Motel GPS gave different exit No. When we booked they did not tell us what exit to use. We were not told they were remodeling. sign said go to South Entrance. with no indication where south entrance was located. Mas standing behind temporary check in, did not say anythis when I came in , I had to ask if this was where I checked in Room was down around the building in what I would call the basement. Entrance door lock broken stayed open at all times the sink in the bathroom.. (was supposed to be a Handicap room.0 counter and all was under 22" in width and no place to put anything When I told the person at the counter the next morning he shrugged and said , well we are remodeling. used holiday Inns andsuiters from Ohio to California and back . This was the only bad experience hope I do not have another one. November 29, 2012
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by mixup and missed signals I have stayed here often before, with and have, up until this visit, had nothing but compliments. I stayed here about 5 months ago for a few days, called my Priority Club number in while i was on the road, they had the info, and gave a great room (I'm a gold Card member#. This time, I called on the road, about 8 hours before arrival. They somehow lost my Priority number, had no record of me staying before #!!!# no credit card on file or no e-mail address. I gave the Priority number and e-mail adress over the phone, but couldn't give them a credit cvard #, as I was stuck in traffic in Indianapolis. When I arrived late #about 730PM# they had no reservation. They insisted I must have made the reservation with the Holiday further up I-70. They certainly did NOT make me feel welcome. Gave me a loud room right by the entrance. Has the management changed? I have not filled out whether I would reccomend this place. I would, with reservations (both mental and physical). November 22, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by amazing! staff really cared about how we felt in our room. room service was wonderful and very yummy! (try the mac and cheese) great gym, our stay was awesome only down side what the young lady in the gift shop seem to be in a very bad mood. but the hotel and staff and restaurant were great! November 8, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and food. From check-in to check-out, all the employes were courteous and helpful. The restaurant was fabulous and I recommend the rack of lamb. I would stay no where else when in Columbia. October 26, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, clean, clean This hotel is a great value. The facility is very nice and very clean, which is important to me and my family. The hotel was easy to find as it is close to the I-70. The breakfast wasn't great, but it was free, which was nice. October 26, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful, spacious room We enjoyed our stay very much. The hotel is in a very good location and the rooms were beautiful and spacious. The staff was very courteous. October 25, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Customer service? I travel over 150 days a year. I understand how hotel's check out/check in process works. I also understand how the housekeeping schedule works. That being said I had a horrible experience dealing with your front desk personnel trying to check in. I arrived early that morning and asked if I could possibly check in early as my reservation had stated when arranged by our travel agent. The young lady gave me the usual spiel that check in was at 3pm. I explained that I understood, but that I would appreciate if they could possibly move me into another assigned room or ask housekeeping to put my room on their list to finish first. After over an hour I called to inquire if there had been any progress. I again mentioned that a early check in had been requested by our travel agent, and was once again given the "hotel policy with the "sorry try again at 3pm". After another hour or so I walked into the hotel hoping to speak to someone who could help. Once again I was rebuffed. Finally I called our travel agent, and she agreed to call and speak to her contact within the hotel's sales department. Amazingly enough I had my room within 5 minutes. While I appreciate that they were finally able to assist me checking in having to wait over 3 hours for a room that was probably ready hours before was beyond frustrating October 20, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by disappointment in actual room VERY disappointed in our room. I used reward points and confirmed w/hotel for a suite. Upon arrival, they did not have the room I requested. The staff did offer "perks" in the restaurant which was appreciated October 19, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stop on I70 I had such a great experience here I had to leave a review. I'd been traveling from Colorado to Pennsylvania and was a little concerned about finding a place to stay near Chicago/St. Lewis. Some of the ratings on other hotels were 1 star, with reviews like "the stole my car!" I contemplated driving straight through and sleeping in the car, but I was so tired I had to stop. Luckily I saw the Holiday inn in Columbia MO. The hotel is right next to I-70, easy on and off the highway. I called in from the road, and the CSR taking the reservation told me not to worry, they had plenty of rooms available. When I arrived I was greeted promptly, quickly given a room (and an upgrade to a King size bed), two drink tickets, a 10% discount in the bar or restaurant, and a pass to the breakfast bar. Keep in mind I'm a Gold Priority Club member and I'm sure that's why the upgrades, but I get the impression it can't hurt to ask. The room was updated, but the layout and the bathroom still had a very 1980s look. The furniture and carpet have been recently updated though. Because of the on-site restaurant you really don't have to leave the building, which is convenient if you're just passing through. The room was very quiet I couldn't hear much activity in the hallway. The breakfast bar was better than the standard Holiday Inn Express breakfast, with real eggs and bacon. About the only minus I can think of is that it's a fairly long distance from the parking lot to the elevators because of the large lobby area. I think this is because the hotel has a large conference area and was designed as a conference hotel (in fact on my way back from PA to CO there was a conference starting -I still was able to check in quickly and the above review still applies). October 7, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6