Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 293 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

293reviews

  • 5 Stars
    163
  • 4 Stars
    75
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    14

Wait Til Construction Completed

By

August 08, 2016

The hotel was under remodeling when we visited. The main entrance was closed. Carpet in the not-yet-renovated area was dirty and worn. However, the floor where the room was located was fine. Don't know why they excluded MSNBC from the TV channels.

Read More
Read Less

Renovation Hotel

By

August 05, 2016

club

The hotel was under a total renovation that appeared to be finalizing but it was not a pleasant stay. We have always liked Holiday Inn and Holiday Inn Express locations but will stay away from this one in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Hello Boogie25, I am sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your recent stay with us. Our number one goal is that all of our guest have an exceptional experience, if you could please contact me directly I would like to take the opportunity to understand why your stay was not pleasant. - Kristin Hill Assistant General Manager kristinh@chartwellhotels.com
Read More
Read Less

High and Low but renovations coming

By

August 02, 2016

platinumelite

Rooms- new, elevator slow, old, lobby under renovation, reviews should improve over next few weeks.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Hello Dap6, Thank you for your comments. I look forward to more of your feedback once we have completed our renovations. - Kristin Hill Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

New modern rooms

By

August 02, 2016

platinumelite

The hotel seems to be in the final stages of remodeling. Rooms are new and modern, flat screen tv's but no HD. That is one of my pet peeves. Great front desk service. I did not try the restaurant but the prices looked reasonable. Pool was warm and clean. It also had a great downtown location.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
I am very happy to hear you enjoyed our newly renovated rooms and our Downtown location. In regards to HD in our guest rooms, this will be part of our renovations. As we continue with our upgrades we will be changing our guest room channels to HD along with upgrading our WIFI. Kind Regards, - Kristin Hill Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel - horrible bar/restaurant

By

July 29, 2016

Hotel was great - at least the room. The entrance was under construction so it was a long walk to the front desk. The room was clean and comfortable. the bar and restaurant though was awful. the service was slow and the air conditioning was broken.

Posted byCustomerCare
August 07, 2016
Dear biker831, Thank you for taking time out of your busy day to leave us a candid review. I would like to offer a sincere apology for the issues you had, especially with the ongoing renovation at the hotel and restaurant experience. While we understand that your stay was not 100% satisfactory, we hope that you would give us another chance to make your next stay as best as it can be. I have sent you a private message in an effort to discuss your concerns further. We hope to hear from you soon. Regards, Tracy V. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Lobby-Main Floor

By

July 26, 2016

club

The enitire lobby-main floor is in bad need of new carpeting and painting. The carpeting is filthy and old and the whole area looks worn and threadbare.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Hello Ben, Thank you for your feedback and for being an IHG reward club member. I understand our lobby looks a bit dated at the moment but I am happy to inform you that the lobby is on our list as we continue with renovations. The design we have planned for our lobby will bring a whole new look and we can not wait for our guests to see it! I truly hope you will give us a second chance once we have completed our renovations. Best Wishes, Kristin Hill Assistant General Manager kristinh@chartwellhotels.com
Read More
Read Less

A Friendly Find in the Granite State

By

July 21, 2016

The Holiday Inn Downtown Concord, NH is a gem. Friendly staff, newly renovated rooms, and more upgrades coming! My room was spotless, had a great bed, and a microwave and mini fridge. The internet worked perfectly. EJ's bar and restaurant is a cozy spot to grab a cocktail or breakfast or dinner. Prices are reasonable, and the service is terrific. The HI is within a 2 minute walk of downtown Concord, with its shops and state offices and great restaurants, and is also accessible to the interstate. You can work off your time in EJ's in the indoor pool or the fitness room. Be aware that the hotel is renovating throughout, so some elements may not be accessible, temporarily. But if they turn out as nice as the new rooms, it will be worth the minor inconvenience! The Holiday Inn website is also very forthcoming about what areas are being renovated. I highly recommend a stay here!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Hello MiaoMx, It is wonderful to hear you took advantage of all the great benefits we have to offer. We hope to have the pleasure of hosting you again. Best Wishes, Kristin Hill Assistant General Manager kristinh@chartwellhotels.com
Read More
Read Less

great thanks

By

July 20, 2016

club

thanks.............................................................................................

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Thank you for being an IHG rewards member. I am happy you enjoyed your stay with us. Kind Regards, Kristin Hill Assistant General Manager kristinh@chartwellhotels.com
Read More
Read Less

Great place and getting better

By

July 14, 2016

club

We stayed for a Friday-Sunday visit. The hotel was nice, although the parking is no fun for an SUV. The spaces are pretty tight in much of the front lot.
Check-in was quick and friendly. The room was nice, in fact it was recently re-modeled. Apparently much of the hotel is being remodeled so it should look really nice in the near future.


If there was a sour spot it is that the second day of our stay the room was not cleaned. We had to check in with the desk to have new towels brought up and have the old ones removed. No biggie, they took care of us.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Hello NY Softball Guest, Thank you for being an IHG rewards member and for giving us your feedback, it is wonderful to hear you enjoyed our newly renovated rooms. I apologize you found our parking spots to be a bit tight; I will be sure to bring this to our ownerships attention as designs of our parking lot are being discussed. I hope that you will return soon to see the progress we continue to make with renovations. Best Wishes, Kristin Hill Assistant General Manager Kristinh@chartwellhotels.com
Read More
Read Less

Did exactly what it said on the tin...

By

July 13, 2016

club

Good location, nice clean and comfortable rooms. Nothing fancy but wasn't left wanting anything extra.

Read More
Read Less

Everything was perfect, except....

By

July 13, 2016

platinumelite

The renovations are awesome, but my AC was old and loud.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 23, 2016
Dear Softballmom42, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member and for leaving us a feedback. We are pleased you liked the new design our property. On the other hand, we are sorry to hear the experience you had with the noise coming from your air-conditioner. Your feedback is very important to us as this continually helps us improve the facilities and guest services we offer to our guests. Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Clean, Comfortable, and Convenient

By

July 10, 2016

club

This was our third week-long stay in as many years at the Holiday Inn in Concord. The staff has always been friendly and helpful, and our room has always been clean and comfortable. Recent remodeling has resulted in very comfortable beds and pillows, making our stay even more enjoyable. The location is within easy walking distance of excellent restaurants and shops in downtown Concord. We plan to stay here again in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Hello snowbirdwannabe, I am delighted to hear you enjoyed our renovated rooms. For your next visit I know there will be more remodeling complete for you to enjoy! Best Wishes, Kristin Hill Assistant General Manager Kristinh@chartwellhotels.com
Read More
Read Less