Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-28-2014)
(e.g. Jul-29-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 110 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Angelina In The Bar Overall experience was great, from shuttle bus pick up at LGA, to front desk check in and excellent food and service from the Bar .Angelina was very attentive and courteous, she made sure I was okay and touched base with me on a regular basis to make sure I was in need of nothing, if I owned my own business I would have certainly hire Angelina as my manager .She treated everyone equally and I even overheard other patrons saying how impressed they were with Angelina's service with a smile .I will definitely be back as I got great service all over. April 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Location & shuttle bus to airport is great! Location of the Hotel is only 10min drive to LaGuardia Airport. The shuttle bus operates every 20min and is very prompt with being on time. The comfort of the rooms are great & was clean & fresh. The staff need to be a little nicer for out of towners as we dont ALL have that 'New York' attitude/personality as most of us know about. Coming across rude is not pleasant. March 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service from front desk but especially bar service Shuttle pick up at LGA was good, waited about 15 minutes, return shuttle following morning at 5am was also good for my 7 am flight back to Toronto .Front desk check in was smooth and had recognition as a rewards member .The food at the bar was delicious but the best part of my stay was Angeline who works in the bar, she was extremely warm but yet still very professional. I have stayed at this location multiple times and she is one of the reasons why I keep on coming back .Upon arriving at the bar she always greets me with a friendly smile and calling me by name. As a corporate banker I can always appreciate the fact that to her I am not just a number but a person. March 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT STAFF! Clean comfortable hotel, great staff and close to LGA! March 10, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Needs some renovation Stayed one night and it was ok. Old property that really needs some work. Parking is limited and very tight but it is NY. Room was ok with quiet for the most part. March 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great visit Had to come here for work trip (was working on network installation for Citifield). The hotel staff was beyond helpful in every aspect. Restaurant, front desk, shuttle service, housekeeping, kudos to everyone and thanks! March 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Thanks from Bermuda Many thanks for a stay which was comfortable and relaxing. I would say the front desk staff were exceptionally helpful, especially Rita. The service was very good and we lacked for nothing. Even though our group were attending a funeral in the vicinity the staff were both cheerful but sympathetic. February 24, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by looks better on the photos Room looks much better on the photo than in real life. Bar is nice. Good atmosphere and service Breakfast which we had prepaid was not worth the money February 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent all the way around This was my first stay at this hotel and would stay here again when I travel back to the area. Mrs. Rita at the front desk welcomed me as if I were the most important guest ever. She went above and beyond to recognize me as a Platinum member and when the weather affected my travel plans, she insured that the extra day in "her" hotel was as pleasant as the first. Although the hotel was going under major renovations it was transparent to me as a guest. The hotel has a wonderful bar/restaurant co-located which also offers great food and service at a reasonable price. Great experience at a great value. February 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by An excellent port in a storm The hotel staff helped me with travel to a meeting at another hotel which eliminated the need for me to dig my car out of snow early in the day, and then drive in an unfamiliar area in snow & ice. The restaurant is excellent as well. Service is great and I had one of the best veal dishes, ever for dinner. February 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great location!! A real "downtown feel" with a great view of City Field and surrounding attractions. The staff was knowledgeable and friendly. My definite choice when I am next in the area on business. January 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good helpful stay Good stay and very helpful and friendly staff. Very flexible Food in restaurant good. January 12, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Good accomadations but terrible front end service! The room itself was fine but customer service was the worst I have seen in many years. The attitude from the front desk staff is unacceptable. No one knows whats going on. I booked online for extended parking with a one night stay before going on a trip and when I got to the hotel no one could figure out my reservation, until a gentlemen from the back office finally could help me. The longest time I stood there not knowing if my family had a room for the night or not. This was the Holiday week! I had a question regarding my reservation prior to going to the hotel, I couldn't get through to the hotel and when I did the girls at the front end just kept hanging up on me This happened numerous times and I just not wanted them to answer a simple question about my reservation. To mush frustration will never book with them again. January 11, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by front desk staff... good or bad we stayed 2 nights and dealt with different front desk staff. one night we had a wonderful experience! the other... horrible. charged the wrong amount, also we were not even suppose to be charged anything. put into a regular room and our booking was for a SUITE. i believe anthony and antonio were working that night.... had a very horrible experience! stay away!! January 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfy and convenient place with great staff We stayed in the king bed suite here for 4 nights from Boxing Day, doing the touristy things in NY. Location is good only a few minutes walk from No. 7 subway which takes you straight to Times Square. Staff were great. Rita was very helpful and supplied an excellent map for the local area. You can get into Queens Museum for free with your Holiday Inn key card, it has a miniature model of Manhattan. Also ate in Pine restaurant for dinner which was good. January 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice hotel We chose this hotel because we were flying in late at night and didn't want to commute all the way to the city just to go to sleep. The hotel was very clean and the staff friendly and helpful. The staff at the restaurant in the hotel was also helpful. This is the airport hotel, but was a farther distance than I thought it would be. The airport shuttle was not picking up where the other hotel shuttles were collecting their guests, so I'm glad I called, rather than wait for very long to find out where they were along the route. (My suggestion is to call the hotel when you arrive, so they can guide you to the correct waiting area.) The Subway into the city was a quick walk up one block and over, and only cost $2.50 per person to get to Times Square. Would definitely stay again. January 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location for NY sightseeing I came with my 3 teenage sons for a sightseeing trip to New York. The hotel was a great choice ... a great value, a short walk from the 7 train which took us to Time Square and Grand Central Station each day, and a safe neighborhood, even when returning after midnight from trips into the City. Flushing Meadows park near the hotel was also a nice park for morning runs while staying at the hotel. The restaurant had good food and we enjoyed our stay overall. January 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everyone was really nice. I liked having my car at the hotel and not having to worry about it. The front desk staff and maintenance were nice and easy to deal with. This is a cute little hotel. The subway was a very short walk, but far enough way that you did not have to listen to it and you can't hear airplanes landing either. The room was fine and the bed was very comfortable. December 28, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by 服务员态度非常差 在我整体的旅行计划中,有一天没有订到这家酒店,所以希望将行李寄存在前台,我在附近找一个其他的酒店。前台答复不行,我把我的投诉写在评论里面,被酒店删除了,而且至今没有任何的回复。 December 24, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Staff Checked in early and staff did everything possible to get me into my room. Every question was answered effectively, shuttles were on time. In house restaurant was very good. Will stay again December 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A good nite This hotel works perfect for going to New York. Its 3 blocks from the subway and an easy trip into the city. Because its not in the city, the rates are way better than the silly prices in town. The room is clean and the staff is very nice. December 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Last Minute Reservation, Late~Late Arrival! My stay at this Holiday Inn was a last minute reservation with a very late arrival. The reservation was easily made on line and my arrival was met with a friendly, helpful staff member. The bed and pillows were to die for, so comfortable, I am going to buy a set of pillows from the Holiday Inn Collection. The next morning, the staff at the desk arranged a limo for us to get to the city. All in all, this was a great stay in the Big Apple...and I highly recommend this establishment! Thank you! December 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel close to the city Stayed for 2 nights. Was going to walk to the subway originally, but it was bitter cold. Asked front desk staff about taking a cab, but they recommended a limo service that my colleague and I split the fare for 20 bucks each to go to Upper East Side. Restaurant and bar were excellent Italian food, had equal amounts of hotel guests and locals, bartenders were quick and friendly December 16, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, noisy neighbors, As the title says, comfy bed, noisy neighbors and service in the restaurant is not good. 2 hours and then told the Scallops are not in stock. Why not say this when you order?? December 15, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Fine (I Guess) The staff was very nice a found a room for me at the last minute. I thought the rate was CONSIDERABLY overpriced considering the caliber of room. It appeared VERY dated and with few amenities. While I did see a sign by the elevator apologizing for the mess during "Refurbishment".....I saw no mess, or refurbishment going on. My flight was cancelled so I was literally stuck for the night, but I still think the "walk-up" rate (It was 11PM & the room was more than likely going to go empty anyway)....was grossly overpriced for what I received. November 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Cruise convenience Convenient hotel for park/stay/cruise package. Reception particularly helpful, trying to get a room ready when we showed up at 10 in the morning after debarking. In a hurry to meet friends, we did not wait for the room but checked our luggage with reception. They held the room they were trying to ready for us on the top floor until we checked in much later that evening. Excellent service at breakfast in the on-site restaurant. November 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Several Good Points About This Hotel Pro: All Clean Clean atmosphere Quiet Very comfortable beds Good Food in Lobby Restaurant Rental cars available on site Shuttle service. Con: One electrical wall outlet not working No refrigerator or microwave in room -----------but they could be rented for an extra fee per day. November 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Not a single complaint! All that I've come to expect from the Holiday Inn was present during my stay. As an extra, this property is a little bit further from LaGuardia Airport than some of the other hotels; thus the noise of airplanes and traffic was almost non-existent. November 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Flight Delayed - Great Experience Our flight to IAH was delayed until the following morning. The hotel provides shuttle services, and are very friendly. We enjoyed our stay. The rooms were clean and comfortable. For having our flights delayed, we were still able to enjoy our night at the Holiday Inn. November 13, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by I'm A Regular The staff here are terrific. I stay a couple times a year, but they greet me like a frequent guest. The restaurant staff recognize me and are very friendly. The food is always very tasty. And when you eat too much, the fitness center is one of the better ones out there. Only hiccup on this stay is my wake up call did not come on departure day. I had the alarm set as a back-up and all was OK. I definitely recommend this property for anyone staying near LGA. November 10, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>