Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
76%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 715 reviews
76%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

715reviews

  • 5 Stars
    315
  • 4 Stars
    152
  • 3 Stars
    98
  • 2 Stars
    72
  • 1 Stars
    78

Love the Beach

By

July 05, 2016

We Love the area and getting this hotel at a great rate made us very happy! We will definitely be back to the area and if the hotel is priced right I won't hesitate to book it again

Read More
Read Less

Fun in Corpus Christi

By

July 05, 2016

club

We really enjoyed our stay at the hotel, it was right on the beach and was so convenient to everything. We sat on the balcony and watched the moonlit beach waves and smelled the ocean breeze, it was great. The pool was nice. All the hotel employees were helpful and efficient.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Thank you so very much for choosing our hotel during your last visit to our beautiful city. A moonlit night on our beach is hard to beat and we are thrilled we could share that with you. I will pass your comments about our staff to each department. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

We always stay at holiday inn

By

July 04, 2016

At checkin 7:30 pm front desk staff was wonderful maintenance man was very helpful asked how our room was. Manager helped me take our luggage to our room due to me carrying my 3 week old while my husband parked our vehicle. Next morning front desk clerk Lisa was rude to my husband when he asked her to send a fax. Our breakfast attendant was very lovely.

Read More
Read Less

Anniversary stay

By

July 04, 2016

Hotel staff was nice and welcomed us as IHG platinum elite member. The room was clean and comfortable. The beach view is beautiful. We truly enjoyed stay at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Won't return

By

July 03, 2016

This hotel is not what it says it is. It took me this long to write review cause of the anger that i had. It was suppose to be a two night stay with my son and his family and daughter with her family with grand kids that we were paying for their rooms but turned into nightmare. First of all front desk were rude then elevator's were so small had to either wait or just take stairs to rooms all in different floors. Then the noise of what my son and grand kids should have not heard coming from room next door. Also the fight that took place at the bar. Didn't sleep right at all so was up at 5:30 am to take shower and there's no water. So there i go getting dressed to go downstairs to ask why no water and they tell me sorry there was plumbing problems and didn't know when it was going to be back on. So we had to wash our face with water bottles and brush are teeth. We gathered our stuff went to front desk and asked for a refund but wouldn't give us one since we stayed that night so we cancelled for the second night for all three rooms. I'm a IHG rewards customer so i would've thought i would have been treated better and not charged.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Thank you so very much for choosing our hotel for your visit to our city. I do apologize for the myriad of issues that you encountered during your stay. We take these things seriously and I would like to speak to you in more depth. Can you share with me the date of your stay with us? Unfortunately we canno always control what you Amy hear coming from a different room and we do provide security at our hotel and the beach bar at night, but people sometimes do quarreling may be reached at Jeff.ushospitality@gmail.com.
Read More
Read Less

elevators

By

June 30, 2016

club

they were broken and that was very inconvenient and frustrating and unacceptable..very unhappy with both stays

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Thank you for your very candid comments about our elevators. We too shared in your frustration. Unfortunately it can sometime take a few days to receive the needed parts. We do have the elevators up and running at this time. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing and enjoyable and with a great view!

By

June 28, 2016

club

When we arrived at the Holiday Inn our room was ready. We enjoy staying in the rooms at the end of the hall because they are quieter. The bed and furniture was very nice and modern. We had a view of the ocean and the bay, too. We've stayed here in the past and look forward to staying here on our next visit to the gulf coast.

Read More
Read Less

Rooms were large and comfortable

By

June 27, 2016

club

I loved how big the rooms were, and the beds were very comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Just OK by a small margin!

By

June 22, 2016

club

The Positives: The hotel is on the beach. The front desk staff and cleaning staff are friendly. The security guard on duty was a nice guy.


The Negatives: Everything else- too much to list. In sum, you should not get your expectations up on this Holiday Inn. It did not live up to the Holiday Inn name. In need of serious repairs, food was horrible, etc... Sorry Holiday Inn - this one was a lemon.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay at our hotel, we very much appreciate it. We do apologize that our hotel did not meet your expectation. We strive to make every guest enjoy a most memorable experience and will work towards ensuring that this happens if you choose to stay at our hotel again.
Read More
Read Less

nice beach hotel

By

June 21, 2016

platinumelite

great location, excellent staff, good fun for the family

Read More
Read Less

Cheaper than theraphy...

By

June 20, 2016

Stay was 4 days..(2nd visit). Excellent overall. Love hotel on the beach with a seawall in other words no driving/ acrossing streets. Which is great if want the seawall or down at water shoreline it was easy to get to...for sunbathing. 2 pools kiddie / deep one and hot tub. Nice outside bar / with nightly bands.


Only issue water bottle in excerise room ran out and no decaf coffee was available at breakfast both on the 2nd day of stay. Never was available for the remainer of the stay.

Read More
Read Less

Overall stay

By

June 17, 2016

platinumelite

Overall, the stay was wonderful. The staff was friendly and responsive. On our second day, our room did not receive maid service and we had to go to front desk to get towels and coffee packet. There was renovation/construction going on, and there were problems with the elevators almost daily.

Read More
Read Less