Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Feb-08-2016)
(e.g. Feb-09-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 623 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 Hope the remodel makes this location what it can be. To be fair, the hotel is going thru a remodel so it wasn't at its best. We got in late and there was no parking due to a band playing in the bar. We at first were told they let folks know in the bar who weren't staying they had to move their cars and that we would have to find a spot outside in the street to park ...not ideal. To their credit the manager did make it right by moving his own car. Our first room was in very rough shape and the walls are then so we heard the group next door partying till midnight in their room while our kids were trying to sleep. We did switch to another room the next night that was better and made up partially for the first night. Overall, I'd recommend the hotel for the location and I'm hopeful the remodel fixes the issues. February 4, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice The staff was welcoming and pleasant. The bar/restaurant facilities were pretty much none existent. We left for any meals or cocktails. The building was in the middle of a renovation but the staff and workers where very respectful and relatively quiet during our stay. I'm sure it's going to be beautiful when it is done. February 4, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed I was excited to stay at this hotel after seeing the photos online but they either took the photos 10 years ago or the photos are of a different hotel as it looked nothing like the photos. The lobby was very plain and the decor was very old. They are in the process of renovating the lobby so it may be better now. My patio window and the windows in the restaurant were cloudy with sea water and you couldn't see the ocean very well. The deck furniture was rusty and mismatched. It was very run down. They did have nice outdoor music at night though and the staff seemed very nice. I wouldn't stay here again though. February 3, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great view great view of the beach and wonderful friendley staff and room service was good and fast January 31, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Renovations Caused Problem Renovations beginning at 7:00 A.M. on a Sunday morning are unacceptable as was management's attitude to my complaint. Guests should be warned about a situation like this upon check in. Also, renovations on a weekend when people who are there for leisure should begin at 11:00 after official check out and end by 5:00. Management's attitude was apologetic but no solution or compensation was offered. January 31, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by quiet rooms and friendly staff i was on a business trip. it is very important to me that rooms are comfortable and quiet. i went to bed very early every night. I always expect some degree of loudness at some point during the evening and night just because i know everyone's schedules is not like mine. However, it did not happen. It was extremely quiet. I was also waiting on some mail. Staff offered to call me when it came in. All staff was very friendly and accommodating. Everything was great! January 31, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Best customer service From the beginning the staff treated us like royalty. Check-in was easy, greeting with a smile. Once we got to the room we found a personalized letter in our room with complimentary water and snacks. The view was amazing, right on the beach, with a balcony. The bed was very comfortable, it was hard to get out of it at 6:45 am to watch the sunrise, but well worth it. The bathroom had an issue with the bathtub, the tile around the tube was broken, it looked like they tried to fix it, but it looked like they did a bad job. Also the shower head was very loose and a little grungy. Every time we went through the lobby, the staff greeted us with a friendly comment and checked to make sure there wasn't anything they could do for us. We paid for our breakfast when we booked our room, which allowed both of us a $10 voucher towards our purchase of food, but that wasn't explained at the front desk or the restaurant. So we ordered breakfast and two drinks. Then we received a bill for the amount over the $20 we spent. I think $30 for the breakfast we ate was way too much. I got a skillet with eggs, sausage and a few peppers. Next visit I'll do something different for breakfast. The walk to the beach takes less than a minute, it's right there outside the hotel with a great walk way you can walk if you don't want to walk in the sand. We found lots of shells, even saw two starfish and one whole sand dollar. Everything was wonderful, we will definitely be back. January 27, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by overall Had a very good stay. Staff was very polite and professional. Looking forward to our next stay! January 21, 2016
  • 2016-02-07 T12:54:29.057-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_623, tr_623
  • loc_en_US, sid_PDINO, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 22 next>>