Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-01-2014)
(e.g. Oct-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 322 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great location hotel is in serious need of updating. staff was very friendly and the location was great September 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great view a pleasant stay. easy going and comfortable. we will stay here again. September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and helpful staff - great location. Good Points: * Great location right on the beach - easy to find. * Genuinely friendly and helpful staff. * Good WiFi provided easy and free Internet access. * Tolerant housekeeping who worked around our irregular hours. * Good breakfast buffet with the usual staples. Poor Points: * Rooms were comfortable but a little shabby and knocked about - only to be expected in a beachfront location. * The parking lot was crowded. Although I always found a parking place I felt that this could be a problem. Summary: Good value for money and a very pleasant experience. September 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Liked Margie at the front desk It is a good stay and front desk staff Margie was helpful and kind. September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and well maintained. The staff try very hard to see that you have an enjoyable stay with them. We enjoyed the live band in the evenings. September 15, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Corpus Beach stay This hotel needs a makeover, make sure you pass on the restaurant. September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love this place!! My husband & I have been coming here for our anniversary for over 20 years and we love it!! It is clean, I love our room that looks out to the water, and the staff is so friendly and helpful!! We stay for 5 days every year and we intend to keep returning! Love the ability to just leave your room and walk out to the beach. Or lay by the pool and look out at the beach. Yes, you can hear the music from the pool on the weekends, but they quit at 10:00. It's no problem. I highly recommend this place! September 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Let's Padre! We just stayed for the weekend but had a great time. Hotel is right on the beach, has a great outside bar and two pools plus some good live music. Plenty of beach towels. Interior decoration was a bit tired and dated but we heard a remodel was about to happen. Our room was a good size and very clean. Beds were comfortable and plenty of large bath towels. Breakfast was not good and dining room lacked ambiance, and generally needed some help. Hotel was easy to get to and was very busy and probably full. Kind of noisy at night, but it settled down. However, we would go again, even our 23 year old enjoyed the stay!! September 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by relaxing beach location enjoyed the stay and reccomend for relaxing beach getaway September 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by very comfortable bed and pillows and great ocean view The room was very clean; bed and pillows very comfortable and great ocean view. Our stay was nice. The only complaint that I have is that there is a problem with ants in the pool area. We had to keep knocking ants off of ourselves and I was bitten 3 times, just sitting in a lounge chair by the pool. We had to shake them off of our shoes and out of our swimsuit cover-ups. September 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great place to enjoy the Padre Island beach. This hotel has a unique location right on the beach. Our room was clean and well-maintained. We stayed Aug 21-24 when the hotel was very busy, but found no problems. The staff worked continually to keep the lobby floor clean of sand tracked in by guests. Hotel staff monitored parking in the evening and as a result there were no issues with parking. Hotel staff are cheerful and hard working. September 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel on the beach! Nice Hotel on the beach at North Padre! Hotel Room has free Wifi. Hotel is relatively close driving distance to a lot of good restaurants. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Much better than expected We had read several negative reviews and nearly cancelled our reservation but decided to go anyway (because of the location) and almost as a challenge to see just how bad it could be. Well, it wasn't bad at all. Quite the contrary. We had three connecting rooms on the fifth floor, with a stunning beach view, and had a great time. We were there on weekdays so we were not subjected to what other travelers have described as awful, loud music--maybe we were lucky there. The hotel is dated and does need a serious facelift but it is still very functional and the rooms have all the amenities you could want (fridge, microwave, coffee-maker, safe, hair dryer, iron--and they all worked). We noticed no bad smells and the rooms are very clean. All the members of the staff--Melissa, Ronald, Victoria, Jessica and everyone else-- were very pleasant and efficient. The restaurant is a little funky, the service is somewhat erratic but very friendly and the food was not bad at all (we did not find it overpriced). Excellent grilled fish and shrimp platter, and surprisingly good pizzas. Plus, great ocean view. The fact that it's ON the beach, the availability of canopy and chair rentals, the towels provided (small as they were) made the whole beach experience nearly perfect. We really cannot understand why some people are so negative about this place. We were four adults and three grandkids and nobody had any real complaints! We are a fairly well-traveled family, here and abroad, and we tend to be pretty picky about hotels (especially my daughter, who was visiting from New York!), but everyone was very comfortable here. So do give this place a chance,go with an open mind, remember you are not going to the Ritz Carlton, and you can have a really pleasant, comfortable beach vacation. September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by pillows and bed super, staff wonderful! My daughter and I stayed for two night,s, would have loved one more...or a week, The people working there are truly helpful and considerate...love em. Bathroom could have been improved. toilet was the lowest I have ever seen. Food at downstairs restaurant was convenient but needs some work to improve. Will we go back? You bet we will. September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Leisure Excellent customer service! Comfortable stay. Enjoyed the outdoor music. Loved the atmosphere. August 30, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by view is awesome We have come to this hotel every year for 6 yrs. There have been improvements but not enough.checkin was rude. The restaurant food is disgusting, the fitness center has only 3 machines but only 2 worked, the bar drinks are excellent but the restroom out there had no toilet paper for two full days. Pool needs upkeep desperately. We reported our radio was missing & was told they would send another. ..it never came. We were given late checkout due to our IHG rewards status but were still bothered by housekeeping even though our do not disturb sign was also on the door. Not sure if we're coming back. The only thing that keeps us returning is the view & location. Please make changes! August 29, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed to say the least Hotel was dirty. Paid premium for room and was placed directly across from the ice machine. Needless to say, it was a restless night of sleep. We did complain and received a $20 voucher to apply at breakfast. At breakfast, we ordered off of the menu. It seemed as if the food was not freshly prepared, but simply served from the buffet. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by BUEN HOTEL Y EXCELENTE SERVICIO RECOMENDABLE EL SERVICIO....................................................................................... August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love this place It was my first time to go to Corpus so we weren't sure how it was going to be and boy were we suprised. The hotel was great and the staff couldn't have been any nicer. The location was great and the beaches were much better than I expected. Anyone looking for a relaxing time I'd recommend this hotel any day. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place to stay great service. gret place to stay. Beach is vey accessible. great place for families August 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great accessibility to great beach Have traveled much of the Texas coast-line from Galveston to South Padre Island and this is one of the best beaches I've seen. This hotel makes it really easy to access the beach! August 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect for the "Beach get-away" - Wonderful Place One of the best beach hotels I've ever stayed at. Clean Rooms, Polite, Friendly, and Accommodating staff - AND free parking included! This place is right on the beach - so there is no long drive, or walk, just walk outside the lobby, go down the steps and you are right on the beach! Perfect and Convenient. If you are a light sleeper, I recommend staying on the opposite of the bar by their pool - if there is live music, you can hear the bass a little bit, so we just asked to be away from the music, and they moved us - no problem at all. My only thing I didn't care for was the elevators were small - BUT that is a tiny price to pay for the convenience. Also, on one of the days while we were there, we drove to the Padre National Sea Shore and it was incredible - a short drive away from the hotel. Padre National Sea Shore was great too, there were less people on the beach, but it was a drive and a hike - I really liked HI b.c. of the convenience. August 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Value I would stay there again. The room was very quiet and the bar with live music was great. The view from the restaurant was also great. August 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient and fun This is just a real fun place that is easy to relax and get to the beach. It's easy to get on the beach and the rentals are right there. Drinks at the bar are a bit pricey and weak. Pool was hot like a bath tub. August 22, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by hotel needs upgrade Hotel desperately needs upgrade! The pool was dirty! AC noisy! August 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staff Attitude was Great Although the hotel was full they made accommodations and changed our room to make the whole vacation a great time. They were extremely friendly and helpful. August 22, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Horrible experience Poor bad don't you get it. I would and will tell anyone: Do NOT go there.... You will ruin your vacation. If there for work you will have most all your attendees very upset and with zero recourse. August 21, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Hot Water no cold water in bathroom, All soda machines were out of water. No parking at hotel. Had to park in the street August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. Beach and swimming pool relaxing. Excellent service and comfortable bed. August 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Más idiomas Me hubiera gustado que tuvieran personal que hablara español. Excelente trato Excelente ubicación August 19, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>