Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
(e.g. Oct-26-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 266 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and convenient. Service was great and the staff was friendly. Only stayed one night but it was very close to local amenities and easy to get around. August 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great sleep We were in Dallas to attend a wedding. The room was great. The mattress, linens and pillows were wonderful and gave me an amazing night's sleep. thank you! August 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Move rooms Our first room was 80 degrees. They came to fix it and it didn't get fixed. They moved rooms which was great. But great people and location August 28, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Can be spruced up a bit. We have noticed that the rooms have become a bit worn looking. Also, our bathroom had a toilet base that was loose and the bathtub faucet could not be tightened enough to stop the constant drip. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice hotel We stay at this hotel every time we are in Dallas. We have two dogs and the hotel is pet friendly. We enjot staying here and so do the gogs (there is a large grassy area just outside the hotel). August 27, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Your location is great...but you have serious issues with in room AC units... they do NOT work well. Changed rooms and still not a good unit. Bathroom is sooooo small, it's a shame, you have many good things going for you but where you are lacking you are really lacking! August 26, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Just your average HI This is really just your average Holiday Inn hotel- I had a hair in the bathroom that wasn't mine and lots of dust bunnies so cleanliness isn't the best. Check-in was a 30 minute affair- I had to return to the front desk again about 9:30pm for a bottle of water- $4 imported Norwegian water was the only choice (ridiculously overpriced) and then I had to wait in the line again with everyone else checking in so I could pay for my water- Very unorganized and a time waste. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by New fresh look and friendly professional staff This was out third visit and once again, the staff went above and beyond our expectations. From the warm welcome at the front desk to an engineer who stopped his work to help us with heavy packages, this staff is well trained. We will be back. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place, close to SMU I stay here whenever I visit my daughter at SMU. It is clean, well-priced, and has a great location. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great location and comfortable room We stayed in this hotel on a recent college visit. It was very convenient to the SMU campus. Rooms were a good size and clean, and they appear to have been renovated in the past few years. Beds were comfortable with plenty of pillows. While the exterior of the hotel is not particularly attractive, the lobby and reception area are fine. Overall, a very good value for the location. August 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable room and great breakfast The rooms are very clean, confortable bed and the breakfast is very good August 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable and convenient We had a very comfortable one night stay. I would definitely stay there again! August 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed Overall my stay at the Holiday Inn in Dallas was very good. I always try to book at HI because of the consistency of the rooms and service. My only complaint was that the business center did not recognize Word, and I was unable to print documents needed the next day. I had to print the documents at the client's office, which was not the ideal situation. I would strongly suggest that the business center utilize a system that would be compatible with Word for document preparation. August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff Staff was extremely friendly and helpful from the time we arrived until we left the hotel. A gentleman even took our luggage to our vehicle - which was most helpful since we are both in our eighth decade! August 22, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by food that i had was delicious For the most part this was a nice stay for the evening. We were only there for a short while due to passing through on vacation and needing somewhere to stay for the night. August 19, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice, modern, clean hotel Great hotel but they bombed on my room service (old menu in room) which ruined my stay. Would probably try it again since location was good and it was a good value. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by College visit We were in Dallas to tour colleges with our daughter. This hotel was located close to SMU and was recommended by a friend. The hotel was very nice, clean, updated and we did not have any complaints. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet rooms. Attentive front desk. I visit Dallas every other month and I always stay at an IHG hotel. I did not truly enjoy the last hotel I visited so I decided to switch. I made a great choice. This hotel is very nice. Quiet rooms, modern and the front desk staff knows how to treat a customer. I will visit again real soon. August 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quality Hotel experience Thank you Kim and Angela for assisting TCE with our Leadership Symposium reservations for the attendees we serve. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect experience Perfect experience! I enjoyed waking up to the friendly faces of the hotel staff and the housekeeping staff exceeded my expectations. August 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Dallas Hotel I selected this hotel as it had an indoor pool and i was taking my two young grandchildren away and we planned to spend a lot of time in the pool. The first night the water and air temperature were very cold and the children could not play in the pool very long. We did speak to the staff and it was much better the next two days. There was no pool side toilet which was a problem as you had to walk wet young children through the lounge to a toilet or let the drip through the gym. The bedroom needed a bit of updating and the bed was not very comfortable. The air con was loud, but the room was fine and suited our needs.There were lights along the headboards that we could not turn off so the room was light all night. The coffee in the room and at breakfast was the worst I have ever tasted (we were there 3 nights). Breakfast was a buffet and I know you cant expect too much from that. It was just ok. The food quality was poor. We did have enough to eat, there was a good choice and the staff were friendly. The location for us was great. Easy to get to the DART station. We went to the Aquarium and the Arboretum on different days and were ideally placed for both. The staff were friendly and were happy to help with whatever we needed. I was please with the choice for our needs and it was reasonable value for money. August 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place! Would highly recommend this property. Felt safe and comfortable- Several of the other car rally attendees stated here and were happy. August 8, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Crowded Hotel The hotel was very clean as was the room. Bathroom too small and inadequate lighting. Hotel overbooked with cheerleaders and other large groups. Hallways taken up with cheerleader meetings, lobby taken up with other groups. Indoor pool really small, especially when taken over by cheerleaders. Very courteous staff. Restaurant very nice, but only visited during breakfast buffet. Hotel needs to reiterate that breakfast is not free. I knew it, but saw some younger guests who were embarrassed. I would stay here again, but not unless there were no large groups booked at the same time. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and wonderful staff Wish there had been an outdoor pool. The A/C had a hard time keeping a constant temperature. August 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great, except for the restaurant. Only downside was the food. The menu in the room was outdated in so when I called room service they had a hard time helping me find out what I could order. For example on the menu in our room we wanted a ham sandwich but that ham sandwich did not appear in the new menu. And the menu said that have lunch started at 11 AM and that overlap to breakfast time but when I called at by 1130 they said that breakfast is over and lunch starts at 12 and so there was a half hour in which they would not take my order nor prepare food for me. I called back at 12pm. 3 out of 4 dishes we ordered were not tasty. The aztec salad was awful. Great hotel and staff, but the room service food wasn't worth the $15-$20 per entree. August 5, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by No Comment AC did not work well in room and common areas. Elevators were also not working well. July 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Very accommodating staff!! Our room was very comfortable, and the bar/lounge and dining were very nice! The location is in close proximity to the Bush Library and the Aquarium as well as a nice shopping area with a great selection of restaurants to choose from! July 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Easy access to surrounding activities Wonderful atmosphere, helpful staff, and close to many places to dine and shop. Parking was limited however on a Saturday night. July 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff, clean rooms, convenient but no free breakfast or happy hour. The property is lovely and well located but the room was Humid and smelled of old smoke though it would claim to be a non-smoking room. Lights in the bathroom are awful for putting on make up. The breakfast buffet is presented beautifully but Is not included in the price of the room. Countless people came for breakfast automatically believing it was a complimentary buffet as in many other hotels, Holiday Inn, included but then were either "chased down" by the restaurant staff and asked to charge to their rooms or were presented un-expectantly with a bill. You would think that in absence of a complimentary breakfast this Holiday Inn would then offer a complimentary happy hour. The last Holiday Inn I stayed at had BOTH and that was a little town in Oregon. Now I should not complain too much because my particular reservation with a group included the breakfast. But, I observed the above scenes nearly every morning I ate my quick breakfast. July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Met Holiday Standards All was good and met our expectations. We were able to enjoy the room and the amenities in the building. July 26, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>