Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-31-2014)
(e.g. Aug-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 94 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by dont stay here horrible stay, over priced bad tasting food. Terrible service, air conditioner did not work. Uncaring staff. noisy. worst stay i have had with a Holiday Inn. July 27, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by room are out dated and carpets thru-out are filthy Had a meeting in one of the meeting rooms and there were ants every where including on the food table. July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay Very clean and well maintained establishment. They could possibly add curtains to the dining room so you're not looking at the people in the pool and vice versa however other than this it was a good experience. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Dartmouth Holiday Inn stay Food and comfort A plus. Even better were the free passes to the large sportsplex right across the street. Good job. July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great accommodations! Aside from the excellent ratings give for the room, staff, and services as an indication of the "Overall Experience," the help, concern, attention, and professionalism of the representative that booked the rooms was outstanding. She went above and beyond our expectations and went out of her way to help with and accommodate our needs. As well, the restaurant staff were friendly, helpful, and genuinely concerned that our experience was comfortable. The most important reason we stay at Holiday Inns in Bedford and Dartmouth is service. Not just service to perform the requirements of a "job," but personal and competent service out of a genuine desire for our experience to be the same as they would expect to be treated. This will bring us back time after time. Beyond this, we do look for the best price because we are seniors on a fix income, so the affordability of the rooms is also a factor. From our experiences in the Halifax region, we are satisfied with service, price, quality of the rooms, and the genuine personable service. July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Keith Carter- event coordinator is fantastic! The wedding/events coordinator Keith Carter did such a fantastic job! He is such a friendly, caring individual. He worked so hard to make sure my wedding ceremony went perfectly. His easy going, charismatic personally made the stresses of a wedding go away. When my husband and I returned to our suite after our wedding we had chocolate covered strawberries and champagne waiting for us (so thoughtful)! Keith stands out to us (and my whole family) because of his incredible customer service. He gives people a reason to want to return to the Holiday Inn Harbourview. He is the kind of person I want to work with and I am happy to be around. He really was the sunshine to our hurricane weather that passed through on our wedding weekend. Thanks for everything Keith! July 21, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Ask for an inspection before checking in The room was a dungeon left over from the 80's. Everything was dated - there wasn't even an actual desk to work at in the room, more like a kitchen table with some lounge chairs around it. Very disappointed. July 20, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great location I am working for Honda of Canada Mfg. and stayed in several Holidays inn but the Holiday inn in Halifax needs big renovation. Staff was good hotel was old. Hope they consider my complaint and give free nights during my next visit. July 16, 2014
2 3 4 next>>