Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-18-2014)
(e.g. Apr-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 133 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I keep coming back Everything about this hotel is great. I love the service around the bar in the evenings, the quality of the rooms, and the general location. I travel to Denver quite often for work, and I keep coming back to this one... My only request to the hotel management is to start carrying a more local selection of beer / whiskey at the hotel bar. I've asked a few times about whether or not they have Stranahan's whiskey - which is locally distilled just about 5 miles north of them off I-25. It would be fantastic if they started having that available. October 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place! I highly recommend the Holiday Inn at Cherry Creek. Clean rooms with a modern feel. Staff was very friendly! Will be back! October 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Greatly impressed with this hotel As this was the first of four Holiday Inns we would be staying at during our vacation, I was glad to see the quality of this hotel and even more so - the room were excellent. The room looks very modern. The furniture and lighting in the room look very sharp. The bed was very comfortable, and I am happy the Holiday Inn has made it a standard across all of their hotels to provide Firm and Soft pillows on all the beds. In short, the room was awesome. You can find pictures of the nice furniture I am talking about on this hotel's website. For the rest of the hotel: - The pool was closed for renovation - which was fine since it was only about 40 degrees outside while we were there. - The bar area is nice. Drinks were pretty good and reasonably priced. ($7 or $8 for a martini). Bartender was also friendly and nice. - We did not partake in the $12.99 buffet hot breakfast, but we did get some Starbucks coffees and a breakfast burrito from the little cafe they have. - I think this was one of the hotels where our parking was free. This was a plus!! October 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean hotel with great bartender This hotel was conveniently located in the Cherry Creek area. The bartender was extremely nice and accommodating. The front desk staff was not very knowledgable about the area but was otherwise helfpul. The breakfast buffet was not anything to write home about but if carbs and coffee are what you expect, the food here will do the job. The rooms are clean and comfortable. The pool was out of service but there was plenty of free parking in a covered garage. October 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Holiday Inn Property Very relaxing. Nice rooms. Nice patio area. Great location near Cherry Creek shopping area. October 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great room and service, bed very comfortable the only negative, we had a problem regulating the temperature in the room October 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by loved the King Executive Suite The room was great for my stay on business. Plenty of room to get work done and relax. Room was clean and very nice. Would stay again! October 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable room Very nice hotel - loved the hallway carpeting! Very clean rooms and comfortable beds - parking was alittle difficult . Check in was a little slow but check out was very helpful with our questions about the city and entities in the area. October 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location for Denver and shopping in Cherry Creek Area The staff was very helpful in providing recommendations and directions for the Denvery/Cherry Creek ara. The room was very comfortable. Only needed tea in the room and was able to obtain that from the front desk. October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Denver meeting Enjoyed 3 nights for a training meeting @ this hotel. Was given an impressive free upgrade (2 room, 1.5 bath suite) which was much nicer than any ordinary room. Manager's Wed. night reception was very nice with complimentary drinks and snacks. The pool was being rebuilt which made entering the well-equipped exercise room challenging. The breakfast room was crowded, and hot foods including scrambled eggs and oatmeal were not always hot. This is acceptable for a free breakfast but not worth the extra $12.00 charge. September 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent place to stay My husband & I have been staying at this hotel for approx 2 years after our son moved to Denver. Love this hotel. The rooms and the views are awesome. The beds are soooo comfortable. My husband & I enjoy going downstairs to the patio, sitting in front of the fire, early morning or late evening. It's such a nice comforting area to enjoy a late night cocktail. (Unfortunately their bar discontinued carrying Bailey's). I enjoy a Bailey's & coffee, what bar doesn't carry Bailey's or at least something comparable? Other than this one small inconvenience, great place to stay. The housekeeping are always pleasant and do a good job.. Don't forget to tip, they work hard. If you want to wake up fully rested, this is the place to stay! September 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Decent Stay for Business Stayed here for 11 nights back in early Sept 2013. Hotel is still going through renovations, but overall, the hotel is in decent shape. The beds are probably the most comfortable ones I've ever been in... Bar area is a decent place... with a fairly good selection. It was a nice place to sit and watch the football game on Monday / Thursday nights... Overall, it's a great hotel. September 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to stay ! We stay in a lot hotel,this is one of the best ! Comfortable bed and clean rooms :-) Thank You. September 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable & Convenient I chose this hotel from a list provided by St Lukes. I am happy I made this choice. The staff were friendly and professional - from the front desk, bar tender, shuttle drivers and housekeepers. September 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location and friendly staff I was moving a daughter to grad school at DU and this particular Holiday Inn Cherry Creek was a bit out of my price range. When I mentioned that, the rep was happy to check and found that DU had some affiliation with the Holiday Inn- Cherry Creek, and so she offered me a discounted price. I was so happy to be able to stay at a Holiday Inn and be in convenient location to the University. Thank you, A happy mom! September 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Place to stay, great staff Nicely remodeled room. Great breakfast. Alex, a manager I talked with, was so nice and accommodating. Convenient location. I definitely recommend this hotel! September 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay at the Holiday Inn Cherry Creek! My husband and I just returned from a three night stay at the Holiday Inn Cherry Creek while visiting kids at the University of Denver. The hotel is in a GREAT location close to shopping, restaurants, parks and walking trails as well as close to the DU campus. We have been staying at many area hotels the last 3 years since we have had a student in college out there but never at the Holiday Inn. We were impressed with the newly-remodeled rooms which are large, tastefully decorated and comfortable. The breakfast was very nice, especially the made-to-order omelets. We took advantage of the outdoor tables and fire pit in the evenings for cocktails and loved the atmosphere. The underground parking will be a big benefit in the winter! This hotel was an excellent value. The only con is that getting in and out of the hotel off of Colorado can sometimes be a hassle due to heavy traffic and you can only turn in and out from one direction. September 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by yes this HI had everything we could have asked for -- clean, very nicely furnished room, friendly/helpful staff, good location, reasonable rates. planning to stay there again on our next trip to denver in the fall. September 9, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff Outweighs a So-So Stay Hotel is clean and conveniently located to university area. Front desk staff and Food and Beverage staff were friendly, professional, and eager-to-please. Free in-room wireless, free parking, and the free breakfast buffet were definite plusses. On the downside, dinner from the restaurant was terrible. The price was right, but the quality was very poor. In the room, the toilet flusher was broken from the night I arrived, & was subsequently "disengaged" every time the room was cleaned. I had to call the front desk each of the 3 days to have someone come & fix it so the toilet would flush. I had a roll-in shower room & the water would pool in the opposite corner of the bathroom instead of near the drain, making the floor slippery & remain wet for a long time. Room overlooked a car wash, so it was difficult to relax in the room during the car wash hours because of all the noise. Underground parking garage was tight and many of the spaces were cramped with cement stanchions on either side of space, making it difficult to park a large vehicle. September 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A rare gem I never write reviews. This may be my first for IHG and only one of less than 5 I've ever written. I travel a LOT and spend from 60 - 80 nights in each of the three mega-chains. I am rarely wow'ed enough to write. I am used to the 4 of 5 hotel, where everything is just right enough not to complain, no staff is exceptional and no food would draw me apart from the convenience of being in the hotel. This was everything but that experience. The floor was quiet. The room was well appointed. The fitness center had working equipment, a reasonable temperature and cold water. The staff was superb, and the food was outstanding. The only hiccups during the stay were a slightly low water pressure (not enough to complain about) and the fact that I wasn't upgraded to a suite. However, after seeing the parking lot and the large buses of tourists that were there I completely understand why. When I am in Denver again, this will be the only place I stay. August 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort and convenience The Denver-Cherry Creek Holiday Inn is a clean, comfortable and very convenient place to stay. Shopping, the zoo, Botanical Gardens, museums, theater and other excellent places are close by and easy to access. The staff at the Holiday Inn are great. They are professional and helpful. The food at the restaurant is excellent. August 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Hotel We stayed 2 nights -- the rooms were very clean and comfortable. Good food - we enjoyed the outside patio -- great place to relax. Only downside was this hotel will not service the airport. Cost to take a taxi to airport was approx. $70 (Wow!) August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing Hotel We had a two days sales school class, everyone was unbelievable amazing; you can see the hospitality exist in their blood starting from the GM- the director of sales throughout everyone. Hotel was supper nice and clean-the rooms were brand new and the best is food & beverage outlets: food was delicious- drinks were very testy and good. Kudos to you and to your staff. Thank you for making our two days class enjoyable and unforgettable. August 19, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not up to par Compared to other Holiday Inns, this one you can avoid. Check in person unpleasant, and seemed put out when I told her that I was tax exempt. Ended up charging tax anyway despite filling out their documents. Told me they hadn't got around to it when I checked out. the next day. No complimentary breakfast, and the breakfast buffet they did have was awful - had better free buffets. Room was OK and clean - the place had been remodeled. Basic amenities. Access limited (only northbound) since it is located next to the busiest street in Denver. Price seemed a tad high for what you got. August 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Denver Review Rooms are excellent, amenities are OK, but lack of complimentary breakfast that is available at all other Holiday Inn Hotels. August 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super terrific! I must say a huge hats off to Jonathan who helped in everyway possible to make sure the accommodations I needed were in place. From helping me get settled into my handicapped room, to making sure I had a rollaway bed, to comfortable seating during the conference I attended. The food was delicious and wait staff went overboard to make sure everything was taken care of. Super attention to detail. Loved sitting in the pool area for meals and fellowship. Rooms were clean. This was a great stay made possible by staff who cared and gave extra effort to make sure everything was taken care of. Thanks you! July 30, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by poor. this hotel is across the street from a shady strip club. we given directions to incorrect parking garage and incorrect elevator, we wandered around lost ... room keys didn't work, returned to front desk to remake keys - went back to room and the room we were assigned ALREADY HAD SOMEONE IN IT (very awkward when we opened the door). desk person tried to give us drink coupons to 'make sure this was the last we heard about the matter' - but the bar wouldn't accept them? the room was ok, but the overall experience was pretty bad. i will not stay here again. July 29, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not what I thought It was ok. I was told hotel was less than a mile from colors field and that there was shuttle for pick up at airport. Both were not true. The shuttle was for a three mile radius but was never offered to us. July 27, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Uncomfortable room This room didn't have a comfortable chair were you could sit and read a news paper or anything else,also I don't think they encourage Guests to stay more than a day,since there is very limited draw space to unpack your things. After the hotel had a big party on Saturday night,the area the next morning was a total mess. July 26, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Customer Service Front Desk I told the guy at the front desk that I did not appreciate taking a cold shower that morning and his response was, "can I buy you a cup of cooffee to warm you up" I WAS NOT AMUSED!!! I will be back at the end of August and was going to make a reservation at this property because of the convenience to where I visit while in Denver....and would like to know what is the best SENIOR price that you can give me for 3 nites (Aug 29-Sept 1) 2 Queen beds July 26, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>