Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 575 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

575reviews

  • 5 Stars
    281
  • 4 Stars
    148
  • 3 Stars
    58
  • 2 Stars
    52
  • 1 Stars
    36

No Wifi

By

July 03, 2016

We stayed at this hotel for 5 nights and did not have wifi for 3 of those nights. Hotel staff was not sympathetic and it ended up being a router issue which took 3 days to fix. The nighttime front desk manager was rude. However, the daytime front desk manager was more sympathetic to the inconvenience it had upon me and other hotel guests.

The location is convenient to a Super Target and other eating establishments. The guest room was clean and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
We want to thank you for taking the time to review our property. Unfortunately, as you mention, our internet service provider, Comcast, was unable to deliver the service expected. We know this was a big inconvenience and we want to extend our apologies. We hope you will give our property another try, should you find yourself in the Denver Area again soon. We value your input and stay.
Read More
Read Less

poor layout of bathroom vacilities

By

June 28, 2016

club

I did not like the layout of the bathroom facilities and the lack of counter space

Read More
Read Less

Convenient Location

By

June 27, 2016

club

Comfortable Room and very convenient to Cherry Creek Area. Nice bar and restaurant.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Thank you for your stay and comments. We appreciate your review and are pleased to see our location fit your needs. Come back and see us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 17, 2016

club

We stayed here for the price and felt it was well worth it. The only complaints would be the parking situation, but a little patience goes a long way.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
Thank you for your kind words and the time you took to give us feedback. It is great to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Rest assured, we will share your comments with the team to motivate them to keep providing excellent personal service and a warm welcome for your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

June 14, 2016

club

The Beds were Comfortable and Hotel was nice and Quite. Would stay here again if I come back to town.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
Your compliments and five star review are the mark of a successful stay! Thank you for your comments. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay...

By

June 13, 2016

If you're looking for a great place to stay while in the Denver-area, look no further. I have found this location to be my go-to place when visiting Denver. Excellent services, clean comfortable rooms, great location, on-site restaurant, bar, indoor pool, patio with fire pit--full-service hotel conveniently located to shopping and dining, and only 5 miles from downtown! Plus parking is free and covered garages!

This place can not be beat!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
Thank you for your wonderful review. We are glad that the service provided was personal and in accordance to your needs. Our renovation and personal guest service has made an impression and we will be delighted to see you on your next trip to Denver.
Read More
Read Less

Work stay

By

June 13, 2016

Great experience. Location was great. Nice amenities and price point was very competitive. Enjoyed my stay and will definitely return to this hotel my next time in town.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
It is wonderful to hear your experience was great. Thank you for taking the time to provide us with great feedback and a 5-star review! We will see you on your next trip to Denver.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Service

By

June 08, 2016

club

From the minute I arrived the staff was friendly and helpful. Event the housekeeping staff went out of their way to say hi and ask if I needed anything

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Thank you for the wonderful review. It encourages us to continue providing great customer service in all our areas throughout the hotel. Come back and visit us soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

June 07, 2016

platinumelite

Loved this hotel. Close to family that lived in the area. Hotel was updated, clean and comfortable. We will return soon.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
We appreciate the wonderful review and are delighted to see that we should be expecting you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Okay property

By

June 07, 2016

The hotel is fine especially if you need to be in that part of town. The decor could be upgraded, as could the breakfast buffet. The staff is very friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 10, 2016
We truly appreciate the comments. Our lobby renovation was just completed a couple of months ago, and it gives the property a fresh, updated look and feel. Thank you for your stay.
Read More
Read Less

gr8 hotel

By

June 06, 2016

club

good option for stay in Denver for business meeting.
Hotel has on premise restaurant for dinner as well

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Thank you for your kind review of your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Denver - Cherry Creek. We encourage you to stay with us again, the next time you visit us from Nashville.
Read More
Read Less

Expensive for what you get.

By

June 04, 2016

club

The room was ok, smaller than I would have liked - not enough room for suitcases. I don't like to put my suitcases on the floor. Room was not the greatest but not the worst but cost more than I think it should have. I stayed at different one for one night that was outstanding and only cost $5 more! I only moved because I needed a room with 2 beds and the other hotel did not have that available. This room was far from outstanding. It was ok, but the price reflected "outstanding" not ok.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 10, 2016
Thank you for the feedback. We would have been delighted to bring another luggage stand should you request it. We always have extras for circumstances just like this. Our rates do vary accordingly. However, you can always count on getting the lowest price guaranteed when calling us directly at (800) HOLIDAY or by going online to IHG.com
Read More
Read Less