Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-01-2016)
(e.g. Jul-02-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 288 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Dothan Holiday inn Great hotel with clean environment. hospitality from the staff was excellent. I would recommend this hotel June 21, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel The hotel was very nice and comfy, but the food in the restaurant was not good and the staff needs to berevamped. June 20, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Service Room not clean; room not refreshed during stay; no towels; trash not emptied. June 15, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service Strayed here on couple of occasions on business trip in two years. Nothing really changed. Same great place to stay . June 13, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Dothan, Alabama Great hotel! Amazing pool and Tiki bar. Excellent food and service! Fabulous room! June 6, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible housekeeping and poor customer service I should have known something was amiss when we checked in for our 4 night stay in 2 rooms. It was 2:15 p.m., and we were not able to check in, which is fine, but we had our luggage unloaded and sitting with us at the desk, and they refused to hold our luggage for the 45 minutes while we left and returned to check in. We had to lug it back to our car, reload it then unload again 45 minutes later. Then, after our first night, the room was not cleaned properly. We left that morning, then returned late afternoon. Housekeeping had completed our room cleaning. However, the bathrooms were not cleaned at all. They removed the dirty towels, but left the sink with lotion and toothpaste residue in it, and the bathroom had dirt and footprints in the bottom of the tub - they obviously had not cleaned anything. They made the bed, but did not vacuum the floor - there were the same bits of paper on the floor that had been there when we left earlier that day. I asked the maid for towels, and she said they were running short due to a large wedding with lots of rooms the night before. I reported it to the desk clerk, who offered nothing, so we checked out and moved to a different hotel for the remaining 3 nights of our stay in Dothan. Very, very poor service, June 1, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good service - Service was generally good throughout the entire stay. The hotel staff were friendly. The room I had seemed to not be entirely clean...at least on the floor. I found what looked like a dog chew and dog food under the chair. Towels and bed could be a bit nicer. Pillows were ok. It is all about getting a good night sleep for me and the bed and pillow are extremely important as is noise reduction. I could generally not hear my neighbors. I would come back. It is overall a good value. May 31, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Roaches in Room 219 Before going to bed in room 219, I saw a roach on the wall by the TV. I then pulled back the sheets on the bed and found another Roach in the Bed! I went to the front desk to request a different room. I showed the desk clerk the photos of the roaches and she did move me to another room. I did not receive any kind of apology from anyone at the hotel. I don't expect a free room, but I can't believe I didn't even hear the words I'm sorry from anyone in management at the hotel. I made the same comments on this review page the day I checked out, and for some reason, my post never showed up. I'm sure this is something the hotel does not want discussed in public, so they keep it off the website. Sincerely, Un happy guest May 20, 2016
  • 2016-06-29 T23:53:52.465-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_288, tr_288
  • loc_en_US, sid_DHNWE, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>