Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-16-2014)
(e.g. Sep-17-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 135 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place Room was great, except that I could not block the light coming from the windows. As usual in most hotels, the black out curtains do not block the light coming in from the bottom. Next time, I will bring alumium foil to make my room dark. Other than that, great location, clean room, nice pool and staff. June 12, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Dover Dive This hotel is a dirty dive. It is worn down, old and dirty. There were doors that were not equipped with card locks, the towels were old and crunchy and the yuck factor was high.....NEVER again... June 11, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel The room and bathroom smelled. The parking lot was full of trash. Public hallways needed vacuuming. June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay We thought we booked a Hoilday Inn Express, however this hotel is good. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay. Your staff was very helpful and the restaurant served a great breakfast! June 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel Cleanliness of the hotel was great and furniture was up to date. June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent bed, fine linens, GREAT DESK, new HDTV. Outside of hotel looks a little dated, and lobby not spectuacular, but this place putting the money in the right place: See title. Also, I know it's a small thing, but I had just stayed at the Comfort Inn in town, and the Citrus Mint soap at HI, provided by Sysco, was very finely milled and creamy; that is, in this day June 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Just what I asked for The Dover hotel was everything I expect in a Holiday Inn. The staff was friendly--both night shift and day shift. They were able to accommodate my requests and everything went fine. If there was one area of improvement in would be that the staff would have contacted me for a lost item. The item I left behind was a $50 item and I wish the hotel would have called me when it was found instead of me having to call them to hunt this item down. At least my item was found and returned to me, so I'm still thankful. Enjoy the stay here. It's a good place to stay! June 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room, very accomadating, nice restaurant We arrived early for our stay and were able to check in early. Needed extra pillows, within 5 minutes we had them. Very quiet and comforatble room and bed. Breakfast in the restaurant/lounge just off of the lobby was very nice, food was quick to the table and resonably priced. Had no trouble checking in or out. May 27, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Expected more for the price The room itself and lobby and grounds were very nice...here are my issues 1. No fridge and or microwave in room 2. persistent problems with door key card 3. No ice machine on floor I was staying 4. the mini pillows were not a good idea May 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet and really comfortable bed with little pillows I would give this place a higher rating except their excuse for not having a fridge or microwave "We have a dining room" May 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and very clean The only problem was that I was not recognized as a IHG member or explain what was offered at this hotel. The next day I went to the front desk and they told me that they were training a new employee when we came and that they were sorry for that and gave us two free breakfast coupons and the food and service was excellent. We received 5000 of our point back for each reservation, that is standard. Also the housekeeping was great. Other than that, job well done. May 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet room and good bed The weather was nice, so I had a smooth trip to Dover. The hotel was easy to find and it was located in a nice area with a lot of stores and food places. I enjoyed my nice and quiet room. I slept well in the comfortable, and plush bed. I have never been to a Holiday Inn where they did not have a microwave or small refrigerators. I take medicine that needs to be in the refrigerator. May 16, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Hot The a/c / heating unit did not work. The toilet kept running. The noise from outside the room at times was loud! Response from the staff was okay, we'll look into it! We will not be visiting this Holiday Inn again. May 14, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by 4th floor room was clean and neat but doors on dresser would not close also, did no realize the 4th floor had smokers - the smell was very strong the bathroom vent also pulled in smoke from either the floor or other floors May 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service DEB!!! Deb is the best GSA i've ever come in contact with. What im about to explain didnt happen my most recent stay but my last stay before this. I had a wake up call for saturday morning and it didnt go off for work I told Deb in the morning. That sunday morning I had to pick my fiancee up super early in the morning around 3ish. Thank goodness Deb remembered that my alarm clock didnt go off the previous morning so instead of an alarm clock I got a alarm knock. And thank goodness for that because my alarm did not go off. Thanks to Deb im still engaged to be married, thanx. Deb you are a life saver. May 12, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by A Not very happy with this location. Won't stay again May 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A wonderful and inexpensive way to enjoy a weekend in Dover, DE The wife and I truly enjoyed our 60th wedding anniversary spending a weekend just driving around the State of Delaware. The Holiday Inn we spent the night in was not only extremely nice, but it was hard to believe a Saturday night stay would be so inexpensive. All we can say is thank you for such a memorable experience. May 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Warm and cozy It was raining cats and dogs outside but it was warm and cozy inside and very quiet. I would stay here again in the future if needed it is in a great location. May 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Comfortable; Easy in/Out Very Convenient during a short stay to attend an 80th Birthday Party in the area. Will definitely consider if need arises in area in future. May 3, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Bad stay A dirty hotel. TV didn't work Bathroom in poor condition. No one at front desk when I arrived. I do not recommend this hotel. May 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Took a 3 day mini vacation. Booked this hotel because it was within a 6 hour drive from home, plus was able to use my reward points May 2, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not a good stay Not customer service orientated; bathroom not completely clean; pillows too small; breakfast not included; walk to elevator too longl appearance of staff not A ; climate control not working properly May 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and relaxing stay Stayed here while doing business in the Dover/ Camden area. Found the rates to be very appealing. Have stayed here before, and is convenient to Dover Downs. Will definitely stay here again in the future. April 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quality room at a good price. Was in Dover for work and found the hotel to be an excellent value. Room was clean and staff was friendly. Will stay here again next time I am in the area. April 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location The location was great. Rooms were clean, staff was exceptionally friendly. I absolutely LOVED the pillows. I wanted to take one home ;) They're small and not for everybody, but personally I was in heaven. The elevators are a little far from the front desk, but that's the only thing close to a complaint I have. (not very valid, if you ask me) I would recommend this hotel to everyone, especially if you're interested in visiting Dover Downs. April 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Spacious room and clean Spacious room. Some noise from the highway. I asked for nonsmoking and it still smelled a little smokey. Clean room. April 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff, welcoming, professional and take the extra time to care for t Would highly recommend this Hotel, has one of the best staff's I have stayed with. April 9, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Tv not working The bed was comfortable, but tv did not work and staff was not able to help. April 9, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Typically great but not this time We usually love this hotel and can count on the quality of the stay and the room. For some reason this time it wasn't all that great. We were missing an end table. No telephone in the room for some reason and when mentioned to the staff, they acted like they didnt hear me and did nothing about it. Had to ask for a television remote. Floor, furniture, carpet all covered in some kind of white paint dust; even left the sand paper in the trashcan. The housekeeping staff is OBNOXIOUS. They literally yell in the hallways at 9 / 10 am and are generally unfriendly. Not sure what happened. April 9, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>