Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 524 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

524reviews

  • 5 Stars
    268
  • 4 Stars
    120
  • 3 Stars
    54
  • 2 Stars
    57
  • 1 Stars
    25

A good place to stay. Clean and comfortable.

By

August 06, 2016

club

Excellent. Want to stay here again. No complaints.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 11, 2016
Dear Johey, Thank you very much for your great review about you recent stay at our hotel. It is great to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our clean and comfortable hotel. Thank you for your generous comments and we hope you visit us again soon. Sincerely, Hotel Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Dear Johey from Wisconsin, Thank you very much for your great review about your recent stay at our hotel. It is great to know that we did everything properly to make your your stay very comfortable. We appreciate your comments and we are looking forward to welcoming you back to our hotel. Sincerely, Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed but room was slightly undersized

By

July 29, 2016

club

Bed was great...like home. Room seemed small for leisure traveler with a lot of luggage.

We lived in Eagan for 8 years and never went to or used this property. We were pleasantly surprised by most aspects of this property.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Dear Guests from Knoxville, Thank you for your kind review of our hotel. We are very pleased you enjoyed your stay. We appreciate your nice comments about our property and we are looking forward to welcoming you back to our hotel on your next trip to this area. Sincerely, Hotel manager
Read More
Read Less

Great front desk staff and hotel

By

July 28, 2016

The front desk staff were very friendly and very helpful. Bed was extremely comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your great review. We are happy that you were totally satisfied with our hotel and our front desk staff. We appreciate your business and we hope you come back soon. Sincerely, Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Only if you like rudeness.

By

July 26, 2016

Really close to MOA, but! the personal is really rude, especially the persons on the evening and night shifts. This was the First Holiday Inn that I saw the coffee maker in the bathroom, yes in the bathroom. We had need to switch rooms, because the bathroom in first one was kind of dirty. Is ok for the price and location, but again, the personal isn't polite at all. So rude!!. If you are expecting the usual "Welcome to Holiday Inn", well, Good luck. Never again in this Holiday Inn. Next time I will look for another one.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2016
Dear Guest from Chicago, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback of your recent stay at our hotel. Please accept our sincere apologies for the behavior of some of our staff and also for the the bathroom condition in your first room. I am so glad they moved you to a good room. We promise to work on training our staff in better customer service skills and courtesy. We hope you visit us again in the future, so that we can provide you with a abetter experience. Sincerely, Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Convenient, comfortable, with good breakfast and great happy hour

By

July 25, 2016

I always get personalized attention at this hotel, and rarely go off-site to other happy-hour or dinner options. The shuttle service is excellent as well.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your great review of our hotel. We are very pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. We welcome your nice comments about our staff and our great shuttle service. Thank you very much for your patronage and we are looking forward to welcoming you back to our hotel on your next trip to this area. Sincerely, Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Location

By

July 25, 2016

This property is in a great location, easy access to many points of interest in the area. Would recommend this property to families looking for a nice stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review about your recent stay at our hotel. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate your kind words regarding our hotel and we thank for your recommendation. Sincerely, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

July 25, 2016

We enjoyed our stay. Very comfortable and clean and the hotel staff were great. Enjoy the opportunity to rack up points toward future stays. The only drawback was no microwave or refrigerator in the room.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Dear Guest from Brainerd, Thank you for your kind review. We are pleased you were satisfied with our comfortable rooms and our great staff during your recent stay. We appreciate your business and we hope you come back soon. Sincerely, Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Correction in Minneapolis

By

July 23, 2016

club

My apologies, as it was my intention to rate my recent Minneapolis stay which was fresher in my mind which was on July 19th at the Bloomington location.

Although the staff and amenities at the Eagan location were nice, the hotel is isolated and has no real amenities.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Dear Doria, Thank you for your recent review of our hotel. We appreciate your nice comments about our staff and our amenities. We realize that we do not have an assortment of shopping and restaurants in our immediate area. However, we feature a very good bar and restaurant and also a very nice swimming pool on our premises. We also offer transportation to the Mall of America, where there are so many choices for shopping, entertainment and many restaurants. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future and provide you with a better experience. Sincerely, Hotel manager
Read More
Read Less

STAY

By

July 23, 2016

club

FRIENDLY STAFF. COMFORTABLE ROOM. EASE OF CHECK IN

Read More
Read Less

Good enough for the price

By

July 16, 2016

We stayed twice on our way out of MSP and then when we came back, one night each. Both times we were greeted with "it will be just a couple of minutes" (vs. "hello", "welcome to Holiday Inn", "how may I help you"...). Then it was "last name?". Clearly the front desk staff was pre-occupied with something other than helping the hotel's clients. On the second stay it was the manager on duty at the front desk so it's easy to see how the culture has been set by leadership.

On the second time we were not recognized as IHG rewards club members even though we had just become Gold members. Not really a big a deal to me, but IHG seems to make a big deal of it so I thought it should be mentioned.

Out back they have a couple of big steel containers and a trashy looking break area for employees. On our second stay someone was out there early in the morning slamming the doors on one of the containers, waking the entire family up. We were happy to leave.

Rooms were good enough for the price. The pool area is clean and good size, this was a big plus for the kids.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Dear guest from Ceder Rapids, Thank you for your recent review of our hotel. We apologize for the shortcomings that marred your stay at our hotel. We appreciate your feedback and you can rest assured that we will address the issues you listed in your review and try to correct them. Thank you for your nice comments about our pool facilities. I am so glad that your kids enjoyed it. Sincerely, Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Execlent!

By

July 13, 2016

As always we had a very nice time with this hotel. everything was as expected. Very friendly and nice staff. We had to change room and we were granted a room right away just because we needed two beds.

Holiday inn hotel is always my first choice whenever I go out of town.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Dear Guest from Calgary, Thank you for your kind review of our hotel. We are very pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate your business and we hope you come back soon. We welcomed your comments about our staff and our hotel. Sincerely, Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good to sleep and wake up to drive

By

July 06, 2016

platinumelite

Not bad. Very simple. Wife and son and myself enjoyed our stay. It was small tidy room but we all slept just fine.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 10, 2016
Dear Gust, Thank you for your kind review. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate your business and we hope you will stay here again on your next trip to this area. Sincerely, Hotel manager
Read More
Read Less