Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
(e.g. Sep-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 183 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Stay at Holiday Inn on 2/21/2014 The staff was very accommodating, especially considering the issues with the winter storm and it's impact on travel changes. They were very busy, but they were still able to exceed all of my expectations for this stay. February 26, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by stay at hotel VERY DISAPPOINTED WITH THE QUALITY SERVICE PROVIDED. LITTLE OR NO PARKING SPACE .PLANES FLYING OVER ALL NIGHT.COULDN'T SLEEP. THE DRIVER TO THE AIRPORT SAID ROADS WERE TO B AD TO TRAVEL, SO WE CALLED A CAB WHO WAS THERE IN 5 MINUTES,THEN HE DECIDED HE WOULD DRIVE US THERE. THE CLERK COULDNT FINE OUR BILL (TOOK MORE THAN 30 MINUTES).UNDER WRONG NAME / WRONG ADDRESS February 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable. We used this Holiday Inn for the park and fly option. Yes, there is little parking available, guess we were lucky. We used the shuttle service to the airport, it was good. Returning back at 9pm, I felt the van was too full 9 of us with luggage, short trip, but uncomfortable. The bartender was VERY accommodating, and made sure we got food after a long day. The front desk were very helpful. We had breakfast the next morning in the café, the food was good as well as the service. February 15, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Parking is AWFUL!! This hotel is a 5 or 6 story hotel, with probably over 200 rooms, but there is only parking for about 70 cars. I really like the proximity to the airport, but I won't stay there because the parking is unbearable. You just cross your fingers that someone is leaving, so that you have a place to park. I won't go out for dinner after I've found a spot, because it's just not worth it. They need to figure out how to get more parking before I go back. February 9, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Overpriced Overpriced for what they offer. Always out of items in the gift shop or restaurant. February 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel, wonderful staff We have been conducting business at this hotel for many years. We conduct training seminars there twice a year and the service has always been impeccable. Most hotels change staff so quickly but at this hotel that is not the case. It is nice to be on the way and know who is going to be behind the front desk, serving at the bar, your favorite shuttle driver or the waitress in the restaurant. George is wonderful and always makes sure that we are taken care of. I don't usually write reviews but this time I had to. They earned it! January 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Restaurant very good with reasonable prices. January 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room Of all the Holiday Inns that I have stayed in around the country, the room in this inn was the best I have ever had in any Holiday Inn. The staff was extremely friendly and made you feel at home. January 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice staff and shuttle employees I have high expectation of the cleanliness of a hotel when i stay and this was one of the nicest hotels we've stayed at. AAA++++ to this HOTEL! January 4, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Overcharged my credit card for no reason with no notice. I stayed at the Holiday Inn Eagan for one night for business. For some reason the hotel accidentally charged my credit card for over $50 of incidentals. I was never informed of this charge until I noticed it on my credit card statement. I didn't have any incidental charges and left no damage. I tried to get in touch with the accounting department and managers however no one from the hotel would return my calls. I finally demanded to talk to a manager and they admitted there was a mistake and would have the charges reimbursed. There was no apology and after a week I still a haven't had the charges reimbursed. I will be having my credit card company pursue the reimbursement now. The hotel's complete lack of assistance or concern was very unprofessional. The hotel itself was in a great location but was rather old and outdated. The front desk staff was less than professional. I will never return to this hotel. This experience was completely unacceptable for this level of hotel. December 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Park, Stay, Fly This is a very nice place to park, stay, and fly. This is our second time there. There are restaurants close by, or just stay and eat and have cocktails in there lounge. Staff was very nice and knowledgable of the area. Friendly bartender. Great driver to the airport. I would totally recommend this for anyone . It is in the fly zone so I did occasionally here an airplane but not enough to bother me and I'm a light sleeper. December 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Danielle and John at the front desk were incredible! Danielle was one of the most patient and polite employees I have ever come in contact with! Her disposition, and phone manners were top notch. she was polite, efficient and professional, and appeared genuinely interested in her work and her guests! John was the same...his friendly nature made it feel like he was more like a friend helping you out, rather than an employee of the hotel. I had a late night, and an early morning, early shuttle to the airport....which the driver didn't show up for!!! Yet, Danielle handled it professionally, and took the initiative to call me a cab, which the hotel paid for. I really appreciated how well she took care of me....thank you !! I wish her all the best!!! Good employees are hard to find, This hotel is lucky to have her!! December 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall way good place to stay I will say this place is way good to stay for business trip since it is located near the airport if you visit Minneapolis. There is also good restaurant on site. December 2, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not worth it Noisy heater, very slow restaurant "service", well worn room including patched ceiling that hasn't been painted, directly under airport approach path with lots of loud air traffic and a less than polite manager that called me at 7:30 am telling me I "had to" come to the front desk to sign additional paperwork. No apology for the inconvenience or mention of the fact they didn't provide it to me when I checked in. No extra amenities for IHG Gold...should I continue? Not up to the standards of other IHG properties where I've spent nearly 50 nights this year. November 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay The rooms were clean and the bed was very comfortable. The restaurant had good food and even better beer and service. Would recommend if staying in the Minneapolis area. November 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Location Love the fact they let me take the car to the airport so I saved a day of car rental since they had a shuttle to the airport. November 13, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Always stay at Holiday in Eagan I have stayed at this hotel many times over the past several years and I will continue to stay here when I come to Eagan. The hotel is close to that airport, they have a shuttle and the rooms are always nice and clean. October 29, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by buffet food & rooms need improvement the buffet food was at best luke warm. food choices could be improved. the rooms needs update. closet door old and barely on track. toilet wobbled and not secured. lamp shades dirty/stained. no ihg club bonus at check in. bottle of water, etc. October 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet area, great room and excellent service Quiet area conducent to relaxation. Room was very clean and comfortable. Staff were very attentive to my needs. October 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thank you I just want to say that your Hotel was truly wonderful, it was prefect for a girls get away weekend ! John and Sarah where the best. Thank you and I will visit again ! October 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean and comfortable My stay was very nice and comfortable, I would recommend this hotel to everyone. The service was great!!!! October 19, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by not so good The room and front desk staff- 5 stars-- The food service below poor. Waited at host stand to be seated for 10 minutes ( no one was in dining area, all in bar area). Get seated and asked for after (yes, I am still waiting). From my table, I can see in an open door that the coffee urns are stored in and watched another server do her hair and makeup above the coffee pots.. I left.. Next morning on check out, I did speak to the manager who simply said sorry.. I'm sorry too for picking the hotel.. surprisingly, I get a survey after every stay at your hotel, this one I did not... October 14, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by worst stay ever Wasn't Clean TubWasBroken And I Had To Use A Fork To Get The Drain Open. No Towels At The Pool. People Where Very Loud And Someone Was Smoking POt Next To Our Room. Worst Experience At aA Hotel I Have Ever Had. Even The Wifi Didn't Work. October 9, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Front Desk staff not friendly and disrespectfull I booked my stay for a king size room , was assigned a handicapped queen size room ? Inspite of repeated requests that I am not handicapped, they refused to change my room The front desk staff does not care for the guests I am surprised at this behavior, I informed them that I am a Platinum level member of IHG rewards, but they did not care The front desk must be trained to listen and accommodate the guests, also do not assign a handicapped room to non-handicapped guests September 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Experience I thought the overall experience to be great. The room was clean, comfortable and had great pillows, bedding. I loved that the coffee cups in the room were real cups, not plastic. I asked the bar for some 1/2 and 1/2 and she gave me an even bigger mug filled with the little 1/2 and 1/2's. Had dinner at the bar and the Walleye sandwich was delicious. I was a woman by myself and felt very comfortable sitting in the bar area. The shuttle driver to the airport was friendly and carried my bags to the outside baggage check. Would definitely stay there again and recommend. September 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay! I only had a one night stay this time, but always love to come back. I would recommend to anyone. The front desk clerk even offered to move us if it got too noisy from aircraft taking off. The location is always perfect for my needs. September 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Will definitely stay there again So very easy. Check-in was easy. Room was clean. Bedding was nice. Shower had great water pressure. This is definitely my go-to hotel next time I'm in St. Paul. This isn't the fanciest hotel (it has some things that need updating) but the ease and relaxation was very well worth it. There were some things that didn't go so well. For example - the parking lot was full. Completely full. And we were forced to park across the street. But I had room service on Sunday morning - blueberry pancakes with orange juice - and it was fabulous. The staff was nice enough. There was obviously an event in town that included lots of children but I couldn't hear a one of them once I got in my room and shut the door. Really happy with my stay and will definitely come back. September 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First Timer This hotel is a very good place to stay. Pool was great for my son and my wife was minutes from places to shop. For our first time staying in the Twin Cities we will come back and stay here again. September 18, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Staff Some of the staff was great. other did not care about what was going on and liked to hand my concerns to other people. September 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Comfortable, Good Breakfast too The rooms are pretty standard as far as size but the furnishings were new and everything was CLEAN!!! Breakfast in the AM was very good. Driver from the Airport to pick me up took a while. Nice stay here, I will probably be back soon :) August 31, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>