Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-17-2014)
(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 177 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay! Hotel was perfect - nice and comfy, clean accommodations, great location (close to IKEA!), and the breakfast buffet was incredible (and is set in a fine dining area!) - One of the best Holiday Inn's I've stayed at ... and they indicated they're about to renovate and do updates - so I can imagine it's going to be even nicer! August 11, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay but don't rely on shuttle Room was nice...staff was accomodating...shuttle to various places ( especially the Mall of America) was VERY unreliable AT BEST. The desk always said they picked up at 10 mins past the hour...we waited at least 45 mins each night, and even had to take a cab once (the hotel DID pay for the taxi)...if you have your own transportation the hotel is a nice place to stay. If not...i would recommend finding another place. August 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another Great Stay This was our second stay in 2 weeks due to swimming events for our children and we loved it again. The staff was very friendly from check in to check out; especially Merc(not sure about spelling) who works in the lounge area. He is very friendly and makes the dining experience totally worth it. There is no reason to drive anywhere to eat as long as he is working. Thanks for a great stay and we will definitely be back!!! August 9, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by nice hotel - lots of airplanes we had no problems with the hotel, was clean, comfortable, friendly staff, etc,etc. our only complaint was the steady airplane traffic coming down for landings. we woke up several times during the nite from these planes. but the hotel has the word "airport" in its name so it shouldn't have been a surprise. even with all the planes it wouldn't keep me from staying there again. August 7, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Eaga I have stayed here once before but this time I noticed a few things this time. First, the staff seems complacent in that they lack enthusiasm. I worked out in the gym 2 days without towels being in the gym. When I mentioned this to the woman at he desk she said that there were towels in the pool area. That's not the gym, that's the pool. Also, most of the plugs in my room would not work with my phone charger. August 7, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff, good location, BAD stay Traveled with 2 kids and wife for a trip to MOA and one of the must haves was a pool. Made reservations through IHG site told pool working only to find that the pool was closed. Drain in the tub in the bathroom didnt work so had to stand in 4 inches of water to shower after the rest of family had showered. Did get a free drink coupon to use at the bar which was nice only to find that they closed early at 10pm on Saturday night! Cobwebs on the ceilings above the beds. Overall not a good trip or stay. Also, not enough parking had to park in poorly lit area on street. August 5, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Wil not be back Upon arrival we asked the surly receptionist if someone could help us with our luggage to which she replied "hmm". We got the luggage carrier ourselves and took everything to the room. We also kept the luggage rack in the room so we could bring our bags down in the morning without having to inconvenience anyone. The sleeper bed in the suite was ridiculous. The mattress was so concave we had to pull it off the couch onto the floor to get any sort of comfort. We also took the bedpad off the bed in the bedroom and put it on the sleeper mattress for more comfort. The size of the suite was nice as was having 2 bathrooms. The only positives here, but not enough to make me come back to your hotel...ever. August 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good place for Park & Fly OuIr family stayed at Holiday Inn Mpls Airport Eagen 3 different nights in the past several weeks. The Inn is easy to find and gives good service. The restaurant is pleasant and serves very good walleye! The airport shuttle is excellent. July 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Courteous Front Desk Staff I found the front desk staff to be very corteous and the check in and check out was a breeze. Also the shuttle arrived as promised at the airport to pick us up. The driver of the shuttle was excellent. The drop off, though early in the morning, started on time and the driver insisted on helping us with the baggage. The room was neat, clean, and quiet. Good job! July 27, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by The food tray. The girl who checked us in was extremely short and rude with us. Odd that she remembered to give the guy before us details on breakfast, restaurants and the wifi password but couldn't give us a "hello," let alone anything else I listed. I guess if you're not in a suit, you're not a priority. When we got to the room at approximately 6pm, there was a food tray full of dirty dishes and partially eaten food right in front of the door. We asked for it to be removed, and went out for the night. When we came back, it was still there. In fact, it appeared someone had added to it. Throughout the night there was a faint noise like someone using a handsaw on metal pipes. Because there were renovations going in on, I can forgive this. We also had the problem I've seen other people complaining about, which was smacking shins on the bed frames. In the morning, the food tray was still there, and we asked again for it to be removed. We asked once more when room service came by. She told us to tell the front counter, as it wasn't her job. When we told her we'd already told front counter, she shrugged and moved on. When we checked out, I again complained about the tray. The lady helping us was fully aware of the situation, and promised us she would "find out why nobody had gotten rid of it." Yea, I'll be sure to call and catch up on that. In conclusion, I will not be returning. July 23, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience but they double billed me I stayed for a reward night while i was waiting for a flight the next morning. The room was great, but the staff at the desk obviously had no idea how to process rewards nights. They charged my credit card for the cost of the room in addition to charging me points for the stay. so essentially I had to pay double. July 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by It was all good! We did a reverse park and fly for the first time and loved it! We will definitely be visiting you again whenever we fly out of Minn St Paul. The staff were incredibly friendly and helpful. The price was right. The bed was oh so comfy and the room was clean and quiet. And it was so easy to get to! Plus the shuttles were quick with very friendly helpful drivers. You made for a great end to our vacation! Thanks so much! July 11, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Bed a problem The mattress on our bed was too small for the wood frame around it and also the mattress had a sharp edge to it. My husband kept hitting his lower leg on the wood as he walked around as it stuck out but you could not see it as it had covers over it he ended up with bruises on his legs. Getting into the bed caused you to hit the wood and was the same getting out. Room number 619 & 618 July 9, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by A bad experience The desk attendant was inefficient, overwhelmed and lacked customer service skills. She got our reservation info wrong even though I corrected her with my confirmation. The breakfast buffet was OUT OF FOOD when we arrived at 8:45 A.M.! The staff on duty in the dining room were inattentive. I had to seek them out to ask for food and coffee. The "pantry" was ridiculously under stocked and offered only a few candy and snack items. July 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Place to Stay Very nice hotel to stay while in Twin Cities Area. June 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great It was nice for the price. But it was very noisy in our room in the morning and couldn't past 7 a.m. room 319. Would go back if i had a different room. June 22, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Staff refused to print out receipt at checkout We asked for a receipt at checkout time. Two different staff gave us different reasons not print it out for us. One said we can't get a receipt because we booked online, The other said that it was paid for by a 3rd party--we paid for it with our own priority credit care in fact. Finally we had enough and asked for the manager who printed out for us right away and apologized. He offered free breakfast but we were ready to leave. The unfortunate checkout experience with staff who are not adequately trained certainly was the low point of our otherwise pleasant stay at this holiday inn. June 20, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Bad bed and smelly Pillows I asked the front desk that we are going out to dinner and they should change bed sheets and pillows because it seems the sheets were old and bad smells in pilllows. Nothing was done on our return. We have no time to ask her again on our return, because we were leaving at 4:00AM shuttle so slept on the smelly and dirty bed. NOT FAIR!!! Can I request 10,000 priority club points for this inconvinience? VP June 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overnight Stay My stay was just what I expected. Clean room and very quiet. All staff were very nice and helpful. I ate in the bar area and the food was great and the bartender VERY nice. I will stay again in the future when needed. June 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Looking forward to visiting again Our time there was great! Looking forward to visiting again Loved the Decor all around May 15, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by VIP driver Extremely unpleasant driver who picked us up from airport. Bad attitude. April 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place Clean, nice place and able to keep car there for 10 days April 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Park,sleep and fly We have used this hotel several times in the past for its sleep,park and fly feature. Drivers are always prompt and helpful, love the front desk staff and bartenders. This past trip when we arrived-in the middle of a snow storm-we were unable to find ANY parking spaces. We parked in the driveway and left our keys with the front desk. When we rerturned 5 days later, our van had a parking spot. We have recommended this several times in the past, and when we have early or late flights-we will always use you. March 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to park and stay I was looking at either getting up at 2am and fighting for a parking spot at the full airport terminal and paying over $100 for parking. OR I could stay at the Holiday Inn for just a little more then parking and get a free shuttle to and from the airport. The room was excellent, it was relaxing, and I was dropped off right at the door - no hassle with bags or remembering where I parked or anything. Great experience and I will definetly recommend this to other travelers. March 28, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by poor dining and EARLY shuttle service Several things made the stay unpleasant. The biggest one was the service at the dining area. There was a sign posted to wait to be seated. Well, you wait! Someone finally came out of the bar area and said seat yourself anywhere and you'll get served. Why post if you seat yourself and hope someone knows you are there? Then there was 1 young guy tending to the bar and needs in both dining areas. We believe he was probably the cook and dish washer as well. Forgot the beer we ordered and then one of our meals was completely wrong food! He was just totally overwhelmed. It was a long and painful dining experience. And if you need transportation to the airport before 4:00 am forget it. We had a 5:30 am flight to HI and needed to be there before 4:30, so had to take taxi at a hefty price. So if you have long flights that leave early, be aware of this one! The girl at the check in desk did help with locating a taxi. Thank you young lady. March 25, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Parking Issues Parking at this facility is extremely poor. The hotel allows airport travelers to park on the property even though they aren't staying at the hotel. With the snow and extra cars the parking situation is such that I may not ever stay at this location again. Very average experience. March 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Easy access to airport Not the best Holiday Inn but it was fine. The location to the airport was very good though. March 15, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Very average Holiday Inn property The shuttle ride from the airport was wonderful with a very friendly driver. At the actual hotel I was disappointed by the uncomfortable mattress and extremely simple room (for the suite I reserved). The recognition of my Platinum status consisted of a coupon for a few relatively useless discounts like 15% off lunch. Overall the hotel was clean and the staff friendly, but the room itself didn't seem to merit the price. March 13, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by No parking, dilapidated elevator and noisy heater Was very disappointed in this hotel. Front desk people were very frazzled. I think a lot of complaints about parking. Parking was horrendous. If you could actually find a parking place you got out into a snowbank. No shoveling done around the cars. Our elevator got stuck and bounced around, the doors tried to open and didn't and then continued up to our floor. Very scary. Our heater was so noisy that we had to turn it off to get any sleep. On a good note, the room was very clean but overall a big disappointment. March 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Park Stay 'N Fly The location worked perfect for us for an early flight. Only trouble we had was finding a parking space in the parking lot, but that was because there was so much snow around. Would stay (and fly) from here again! February 25, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>