Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-12-2014)
(e.g. Jul-13-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 143 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Last weekend March 2014 Everything was fine. The only problem was that the room did not have a microwave or a refrigerator. April 5, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Will not be staying in this hotel again My stay was not very pleasant at this hotel. I believe that any level below concierge may experience issues. - Maintenance. I stayed in the second and my door room and frame were metal and out of shape. Every time I entered the room it would make a scratching sound. I would also know when someone entered or exited their room because of the loud slamming door sound that would follow the action. - Cleanliness. I don't think my room was vacuumed. I like to be barefooted in the room, and when I went to take a shower I noticed a bluish color (color of the carpet) coming out of my feet. Let's just say that I wore at least socks in the room. -In room TV. The TV was very annoying. Every time I turned it on it would come on loud. The TV was set up at a high volume every time it came on. That was very annoying. The TV remote also did not have good batteries, so who's checking these rooms before a guest come in? -View. The view was horrible. My view was the hallway through the room's glass wall that I kept always draped with the curtains for privacy. So, no view. - The hotel information book lacked so much information. I had to go to the front to find out information because the book does not have it; for example, + Is there a guest laundry, and where is it? There is one. I had to ask. + you must get a ticket for your breakfast; otherwise, we get charged about $10.00. Got me! + We don't deliver news papers to your room. So where are they? + If you ask for "orange juice" for breakfast, you will get charged close to $3.00 for a glass of orange juice. - Courteousness of the staff. Let's say that staff was a courteous as "another guess just showed up... here is your key and follow the map." -Able to relax? Nah! My room was above the restaurant and oh my, do they play some loud music there... -Location. Kind of rough getting in from hwy 10. It is a very quick turn from an intersection, and there is not much to look up unless you like to see the hwy. In Short, I've gotten waaay better stays for the same rate. Not again, unless forced to. April 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by El Paso Great facility. I have stayed here many times over the years and the quality and service are always great. I look forward to my next visit March 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel. Well maintained It is always a joy to visit EL Paso because I know I will be staying in the Airport Holiday. The staff is courteous and very helpful. The room are always clean and well maintained. It is always a "no-problem" stay. March 25, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortabel Beds were comfortable and the room was clean. It was missing a microwave and a refrigerator when we arrived. March 9, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Too Loud My reservations was gone so I had a room over the bar/club. Music went late. There is also a large window facing the hallway and you can hear people walking/talking. March 8, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Amanda only saving grace for this hotel The one shining example of customer service for this hotel is Amanda at the front desk. She is the only saving grace in my mind for this hotel and goes above and beyond everytime I have stayed here. Whatever you are paying her, she deserves a raise. With the exception of Amanda my stay was less than satisfactory. I asked to be moved to a King Bed room and when I got back from Fort Bliss at the end of the day I discovered someone elses luggage in my new room. They had moved luggage from the wrong room. I talked to housekeeping who got me the key card to my old room to move my luggage after the hotel said they would move it and found that the key wouldn't work. I proceeded back to the front desk who told me someone was moving the luggage. No one seems to know what is going on here. Housekeeping blamed the front desk and vice versa. They still left items in the bathroom for the woman wose luggage was moved to my room by mistake and I ended up calling her to return them. No one from the hotel had contacted her and she was still missing her eye contacts. Additionally this hotel is badly in need of updating and the noise makes it very difficult to sleep. The lounge downstairs (Tommys) is very disrespectful to military when it comes to dress code. No ballcaps with military logos but anything esle seems to go as I observed some ragged out headgear that was allowed. March 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great staff, great service Great service, the staff is very friendly and they will cater to your need. Amanda, Alexis and Daniel are exellent when it comes to making sure that you are taken care of..... Great Bunch March 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by No table or coffee table in suite We had a suite no table or coffee table hard to eat or drink please re turn nice tables March 7, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by No Sleep I stayed a night they had a ban/party right until 3AM (I had a 6Am flight. The stage was right outside my room window and it was impossible to sleep. Talked to the manager that night who claimed both rooms I reserved would be creditied with 5000 points and he apologized. To date, all I have received was that apology but no points. March 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Older hotel, but still a great hotel I do a lot of traveling, about 260 or more days a year. This hotel is clean, has a very helpful and friendly staff, resteraunts are very close and a shuttle that will take you around within a 3 mile radius of the hotel. I stayed for almost a month and the staff made me feel welcomed every day of my stay. When I return to El Paso, this will be my hotel again! One other thing stop by the Agave bar and let Frances make you a delicious margarita! I had to take 1 star away(sorry), that was when the band started warming up at 0830 on one Sunday morning. Other than that, the stay was great! March 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Great time..... Had a great time there. This Hotel is near by almost to everything. If you are a party type of person, this is the place to stay. Their Lounge Teddy's Flame Room is a great place to hang out after long hours of work. Their DJ playa a variety of music, but caters more to Hispanic people. But still a great place to hang out. I recommend this hotel if you like to party and meet people at lounges. Their rooms are very comfortable and spacious. Seems like the hotel remodel a lot of rooms and lobby since the last time I was there. Airport is minute from there. Con When I extended my stay the front desk did not tell me that the room stay amount had gone up from 147 to 190.....Found it a bit expensive. But other than that it was fun to stay there. March 3, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by The Lie I did not receive the room I reserved--I was told I would get 4,000 points added to my Rewards Club account. They are not there....Not happy :-( March 3, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Small Suite even on cosiarege level I herd every person who walked in after the bars closed, the toilet backed up the T.V. check out did not work. Plus it has been 2 days since I left after calling front desk to check out and have not received a email final bill. Very concerned about this property. February 26, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor The manager was very rude. The pool was out of service and the breakfast was not good. The bed was awesome. February 26, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by You can dress her up...but an old motel is an old motel. We have been on the road for (so far) 2 weeks, and this was the worst motel yet. 1. The young lady at the desk was alone (at least the two in the back weren't helping her), and she had two check-ins to do. So it was SLOW. 2. She was also trying to order pillows- for an inspection. She would leave the guest check-ins, and standing at the desk, explain over and over to the pillow guy what it was she needed, - "for an inspection tomorrow". She would leave to go back and talk over the phone call with the GM- who was still sitting on her duff in the back. 3. We could not find our Platinum Card, and she could not find us in the computer. Odd, since for THREE Holiday Inn stays earlier the week, the desk people could find it immediately. 4. And the worst.... Finally we get our room, and it was a redecorated fugitive from the '60's. Think of a 65-year old hippy in spandex. 5. The restaurant has terrible Internet ratings- so we went elsewhere for dinner. But the breakfast next morning was passable. Ugh. You can do better. February 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by From Not So Good to Great We stayed at this hotel in 2012 and had a bad experience. Bad smell, backed up toilet, loss of power and poor customer service. I submitted a write up to the manager (but I was not expecting any kind of reaction, positive or negative). But the manager not only listened to my complaints, the manager credited my account for the entire stay and offered a complimentary stay. More than a year later I took up the offer and the experience was night and day. We were given an upgrade, meals and complimentary drinks. It was just an outstanding stay. Thank you for going above and beyond all of our expectations. We will see you again, soon! February 17, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Tired & Worn Out This is a tired and worn out old property. Hallways are a labyrinth, the breakfast boring and understaffed. The air handling unit in my room was like an overhead jet engine. The Wi-Fi was marginal. Extremely overpriced for the condition of the property. Probably the worst IHG property I've visited. February 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Older hotel but the facilties are great. I joyed this El Paso hotel more than the other hotels so far. I will be staying here more often. February 10, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 Never improves... This is the third and last time I will stay here. Absolutely NO recognition for Priority Members There was a line at the Front Desk yet some one in the front office came out twice to check and then just went inside without any offer to help. Condiments and coffee in the room but no container for the machine. Surely someone notices things like that when they are cleaning. TV did not work, took a long time to fix however, the man was there very promptly. Restaurant is barely acceptable, service is terrible and the food is so bland, it might have been cardboard. Every time I visit I hope that it is better than last time, it just gets worse. For the price, this hotel does not deserve any points. February 10, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by My worst stay in a Holiday Inn in many years I had stay in this hotel many times in the past and never had a complaint, but this last time after a few years not going was my worst experience in a Holiday Inn ever. Hotel was "renovated" but only in some places, the forniture old, the bed really 4th class with bomps every where, pillows same way. There was an eternal noice in the room of a pump working all the time, I reported it, they told me mainenance was comming to see, of course never happen. Ask for a room change and also denied. I'm a platinum member, I think I know about Holiday Inn hotels around the world and this is the worst. February 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome staff and spacious rooms I travel here once a month to visit my children and I'm always greeted in a very courteous and respectful manner. I request, and usually get but not always, the room that I need. I travel with many children's toys and convert the room into a kids play land, and my kids enjoy it. We have had picnics and swam all day in the pool and my kids love the hotel. I've been staying here for the past year and will continue to do so as long as possible. February 7, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Unhappy w/service Very disappointed with service desk! Never were we acknowledge as Priority members ! Not offered the free breakfast until I asked! We were given key (several times) to room and never worked .. totally disappointed with this service!!!!! February 5, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Room off loby I travel for business and almost never write a review however I feel compelled to do so now. This was the worst room I have had in many years! The bed was at least three inches higher at the feet than the head. The room was just off the lobby where I had to listen to live music until through the evening. It took me several minutes just to find the room, up a flight of stairs right off the lobby floor, poor directions! January 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service n excellent sleep comfort We went to celebrate New Years, we truly enjoyed ourselves.. We will visit again over Valentines weekend. This is a perfect place to stay and party at their attached club Teddy's. Cant wait to visit from Tucson again. January 7, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by very bad security / lot of noise from other guests very bad experience. the other room guests were very noisy and there was no security to shut them up. Doors were banged from 10:00 PM up to 3:00 AM, rooms had very large crystal wall that were vibrating when this happened. I like the stay there other times; next time I hope I can get a better room. January 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort and Staff went beyond to assist In town for business. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Able to unwind after a long stressful day of meetings and presentations. Checked out of hotel and returned home to find had forgotten key cords in room. Contacted hotel and the housekeeping staff had already secured the item with my name on it. A colleage visited hotel the following 2 weeks and my item was returned to me. Thank you staff for your deligent effort and great customer service. January 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Everything was good Good experience, but i didni't like the "square" pillows... December 29, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by problems with bar staff I will never go back to that hotel, however the over all experience was ok, and the bar in the hotel would open and close at will even though the posted close was 10pm. Two days in a row i was turned down to get a cocktail with my wife at 915pm and again at 945pm on Friday and Sat night and then insulted by the cousin of the bar tenderwhen i asked why they were closing early , who did nothing to stop this problem slow service to say the least, i am from NYNY so i understand its slower in El-Paso, but please trying to get a drink at your bar was a bear.. I spoke to the manager and him though it was a laughing matter I ask them to call me Monday after leaving to i can explain the situation, no one called. Very disopointed with the service and the insulates from local bar folks, insulting my wife is unexcitable... Clearly they did not take this problem as a problem... you might want to review your protocol rules as i stay at other hotels which i am platinum member in both and have never been insulted in this manner, i stay at your Holiday inn iwhich we have a corporate account with you they are very accommodating this location and its employees need to be better L December 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by friendly and helpful staff I stay here for two weeks at a time when I'm in El Paso for work. The staff are always so friendly and are very accommodating to any of my needs. This make my time away from home a little easier. Thank you and look forward to spending more time at the Holiday Inn Airport in two weeks again. December 19, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>