Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-29-2014)
(e.g. Aug-30-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 167 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by close to airport very convenient for our travels. Bed was great and had a restful night. June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable and clean Great night I had a great night. it far exceeded my expectations and i'm sure that i will stay in a Holiday Express again for my future travels. June 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Getting Better The last time we stayed in El Paso was a disaster. Requested a room with 2 beds--got a room with 1, for 3 people. The staff was confused and almost rude. This time was the exact opposite. We got the room we requested and the employees were more than accommodating. June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Happy Coustomer Once again Thank you for a great Stay Will see you soon. Great Staff' Clean very clean June 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Cleaning Staff and Maintenance I had two experiences one being after being at this hotel for 10 days or so my bathroom had a leak in the ceiling from the upstairs. The maintenance staff was great and got it fixed right away. The other was with the cleaning staff. I was sometimes in my room when they came through and all I asked for was some new towels and the trash taken out, and while most were in a uniform and you knew who they were, there was a young man in just normal clothes, hat and a backpack helping out. I was not very comfortable knowing that this person was tagging along with a cleaning staff helping out but there was no way to know if this person was an employee or someone's kid that they had to bring along because of personal reasons at home. May 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Service Holiday Inn El Paso airport always provides great service and an overall pleasant experience. The staff is friendly and prompt. While an older property, the management clearly cares about customer service. I have been traveling to El Paso for many years and always return to the HI airport. I would like to see them offer a greater selection of TV channels and more variety at the breakfast buffet. Finally, I highly recommend this hotel. Mike May 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another Great night Thank you for all your help while I was in El Paso The room was great" Breakfast so super" Front end staff did a great job Thank you See you soon May 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another great stay Fun as always. Hospitality great. Plenty to do. Great compensation for priority reward members. May 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay from 11-17 may in El Paso The staff makes the hotel. Each weeknight Alexis serves complementary drinks and food in the concierge area. She was a great hostess. The manager Rene stops by there each week and earnestly wants to know how things are going with the stay. The rooms are quiet, which is saying something since it is right near Interetate 10. Most hotels there have noise problems. I stay here often for business and will be back. May 20, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Dirty and run down Staff was not present at time of check in, I had to announce that I was waiting at counter. I also had to let them know I was a Platinum member. Room was not very clean, but I needed a place to sleep for a few hours to get back on road. parking was terrible. This property was forgotten as far as renovation upgrades were concerned. May 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by El Paso trip 27 Apr - 2 May The staff really makes you feel welcome. Everyone was very professional and courteous. They have a great breakfast bar, where they will make you eggs too order. Each weeknight in the concierge area there is a complimentary drink and food. Alexis, the person who works the food and drinks at night was the best. She was always in a great mood and made the night after a long day worthwhile. May 19, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good service saved a disappointing stay My first room had a balcony above the pool and bar area, which meant that I could hear everything going on in the pool until 9pm, and also meant there was no avoiding the live music at the bar either. When the pool emptied out, I could hear the PA system music from the lobby well enough to sing along with the songs. I immediately asked the front desk for another room, which they were glad to provide the next day. Thankfully, it was on the other side of the hotel. Then I found out that in order to get to my new room, I had to walk from the back of the hotel to the lobby, up the stairs to the second floor, then cross the entire hotel to get to my room. There was a fire escape stairway that directly exited the back of the hotel, but with a one-way door. SO, when I had to leave every day I was fine, but getting back I had to park at the front of the hotel and hike it carrying my stuff through the hotel lobby. Not convenient in any way. Room fixtures were dated, but in good condition. Power strips under the desk instead of fixtures with extra outlets next to the bed for phone charging. You have to choose whether to have the lamp, clock, or your phone plugged in on one side of the bed. The other side has the power strip. The bandwidth of the wireless and wired internet was very low, and browsing the internet was faster on my phone by about 10x. Forget about streaming HD movies to a computer. At least the price was right, you say? Not so much. Compared to much newer hotels nearby, the price I paid was almost the same, and actually went up 20% during my stay! I complained about that and the staff kept the rate the same the entire time. I'm not sure what goes on in El Paso, but I paid less to stay in Kansas City, MO, and got a much nicer room. I'll not be repeating my visit. May 18, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not The Best Customer Service My co-worker and I arrived at the hotel after 3 pm. After standing in line and waiting for someone to assist us (3 clerks behind the desk didn't even acknowledge our presence) we were told our rooms were not ready and we had to accept different rooms or wait longer. No one told us about breakfast or food options. We learned from other guests about breakfast and drink tickets. And one of the local restaurants asked if we had received a coupon for an free appetizer or dessert. We had not. The nicest person we encountered during our experience was on our last night there and that was the bartender. I think some courses in hospitality wouldn't hurt for other workers. May 17, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Incompetence and/or inexperience I was traveling with a business partner and instructed the receptionist to split the two-room reservation between the two of us – I provided my own credit card and IHG rewards card and she provided her own credit card and IHG rewards card. Simple, right? The card I made the reservation on was different than the one I provided at check in. I ended up being charged on EACH card. My partner was not charged at all so, although inconvenient, there is no ongoing issue with the charges. Regarding our IHG rewards accounts, we both did not receive any credit for our stay. How is this possible? We physically handed her our membership card and I made the reservation under my IHG account. Why would my reservation be stripped of the rewards credit? After filling out a missing points form, I was denied the points because "credit can only be issued for stays and reservations made under the IHG Rewards Club name"...OK then. Like this is my first time making a reservation and I don't know how the process works. Furthermore, I was not offered any drink vouchers. Being a gold elite member I have never not been offered this or bonus points at check in. When at the bar several other patrons had these vouchers and after inquiring about them, they stated they were offered them at check in. I proceeded to spend my own money anyway. I am on the road often for work and am at liberty to choose which hotel I stay at. This type of experience is extremely frustrating and definitely leaves a sour taste in my mouth regarding your Holiday Inn and the IHG brand as a whole. It's really the little things that business travelers like myself come to appreciate. It is unfortunate because I really did like what your property had to offer (comfort, cleanliness, bar/restaurant, live music). May 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Welcome to EL PASO! This is by far the BEST hotel in El Paso. I travel to El Paso frequently and have numerous brands of hotels and I myself am a member with Holiday Inn and NOTHING compares to the experience here. The staff is INCREDIBLE, the atmosphere is FUN and the overall experience is AWESOME. If you are looking to stay in El Paso...this is the place. Hands Down. May 12, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by IHG el Paso Airport the worst in Town The worst I have seen in town. I did stay 2 weeks in other 2 holiday inns one in el Paso and the other in Juarez. Good facilities. But this is really bad. The rooms are caverns with no light not air. The staff thinks they are the owners of the Hotel. The bathrooms do not have any place to put personal things. the old air conditioning sounds like a train in your room. I was in the 109 room cavern. I did a question to the staff about the complementary breakfast. She said to wait for the answer until the 8 people in the line finish check out. So I wait 30 minutes for this answer. Then she said since you are IHG member you can have the complementary breakfast. I was looking just for a glass of juice. When I showed up in the room. the restaurant said the orange juice is not included in your complementary breakfast. Jajajaja horrendust. Everything was bad in that hotel. May 7, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by No Sleep Weekend I booked a Room in the executive section to avoid lots of noise and get rest. I got there around 6:45 in the evening. I went to dinner with friend and returned to my room when I heard noise from the pool which was outside my room and one floor down. I did not complain. My neighbor banged on the wall for me to be quiet and I wasn't making any noise. I am a disabled veteran and wanted to stay there because they have a hot tub. Went and used it at 3:00 pm and there were screaming kids, some in bathing suits, some in underwear, and others in their clothes. I stayed 15 mins with a friend and when we were ready to leave the other kids had taken our dry towels and left us with wet ones. We went at 9:00 pm and the hot tub was filthy with black bubbles. Saturday morning I woke up to screams and yelling from the pool. I hit my leg Saturday on a piece of metal sticking out from my bed. Called maintenance to fix it. 8:00 am I woke up to screaming kids in the pool and obscenities from the pool. Complained to the checkout and asked to speak to the manager who didn't really speak English. They gave me a discount on my room but I would never go back. May 6, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by not the usual We stay often due to Teddy's Club attached to property. We usually get customary drink coupons, but were denied them this two nite stay. I even told Stormy the receptions that we stay often and get them. I asked her you must be new, and she said yes and was instructed not to give coupons. I noticed there were multiple pending charges, to which they could not explain. I previously had multiple charges which had to get corrected. I asked to speak to manager, but they did not have manager on the premise for two nites. The Sunday breakfast was not to our expectations because they were putting more attention to the Easter brunch, so the guest were shortchanged. Guest were passing around the condiments. I told receptions to have manager come see me at breakfast, but he never did. May 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Experience As an Ambassador member, I stay at IHG Brand hotel's all over the place. I can say without a doubt, for all of the perks that this hotel provides, this is the #1 hotel so far. This hotel has surpassed other IHG Resort's that I have visited in the past as well! For the price of the room, you're getting Free Breakfast, 2 Free drinks in the lobby with tickets from the front desk, with live entertainment every evening. 2 more free drinks and snacks from the Concierge lounge upstairs each evening, Teddy's night club right down stairs which on Thurs, Fri & Sat are full of beautiful women. You also get in free for staying at the hotel. The hotel has changed a lot over the last couple years as i've continued to visit. Everytime I visit, it's always just a little bit better than the previous time. The Front Desk Manager I believe her name was Tasha, tall beautiful blonde gal, was fantastic. Recognized and authorized my Ambassador level rewards, checked on me during my stay and was extremely pleasant. Alexis in the Concierge Lounge is the best person in the world to socialize with after work. Very friendly and outgoing and always makes us laugh. The only complaints I have about my stay, which are trivial in comparison, was I sat at the front desk waiting for almost 10 minutes while the gal behind the desk was talking to one of the other hotel staff members while working on the computer, didn't even acknowledge me. Every other time, they were prompt and on time and courteous. This was just a one time issue though. The other complaint is this hotel had the BEST Southwestern Eggrolls I have ever had. I ordered those almost every night for the 45 nights I stayed there a couple years ago. I was bummed to find out they no longer sold them. That was a disheartening thing to learn upon checking in. BRING THEM BACK!!!! :# Other than that, my room was perfect, everything was comfortable, had a gorgeous view over the courtyard, comfortable bed and high speed internet even during peak times #GREAT JOB). Only recommendation would be to place a couple paper plates, plastic silverware near the Microwave, so that guests can microwave stuff as needed. To the owner of this Franchised Holiday Inn. KUDOS! Great Job, other IHG Hotels could learn a thing or two about how you run your hotel. Thanks again IHG, Justin April 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Review Staff efficient warm and friendly. Close to the Airport. Room was clean and very comfortable. Would recommend to others, and will stay there again in return. April 20, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by estadia Mi reservacion no la encontraron con mi nombre, despues de media hora de buscar entre mis correos la encontre y magicamente la encontraron o recordaron que ahi estaba...esto me molesto porque traia conmigo dos niños pequeños que estaban cansados por el viaje y tarde un buen rato en encontrar el numero de la reserva... Fui a dejar a mis parientes al aeropuerto y al regresar al hotel para tratar de descansar un poco encontre que la camarera estaba aseando mi habitacion pero habia vaciando mis cosas en una pequeña hielera que llevaba conmigo y la puso en su carro de limpieza...no entendi...si aun no checaba salida y eran como las 11 am porque hizo eso? April 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Decent Stay Older hotel that has been renovated. Plenty decent for a stay. April 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staff Change Over in staff has diminished that just got home feeling. New staff not as friendly and not as interested in getting to know you. I always enjoyed meeting every new person there and enjoyed the way they made you feel like family. Used to be such a joy. I will try and give them a chance and maybe some of the few that are still there can bring them to again provide that homey atmosphere. April 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Large ,but nice This property looks like is was several properties and built into one over time. Rooms were nice, beds were great, no issues. The highway is close and can be loud, but that is not their fault. Stay here if you want a nice hotel and great service. April 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Last weekend March 2014 Everything was fine. The only problem was that the room did not have a microwave or a refrigerator. April 5, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Will not be staying in this hotel again My stay was not very pleasant at this hotel. I believe that any level below concierge may experience issues. - Maintenance. I stayed in the second and my door room and frame were metal and out of shape. Every time I entered the room it would make a scratching sound. I would also know when someone entered or exited their room because of the loud slamming door sound that would follow the action. - Cleanliness. I don't think my room was vacuumed. I like to be barefooted in the room, and when I went to take a shower I noticed a bluish color (color of the carpet) coming out of my feet. Let's just say that I wore at least socks in the room. -In room TV. The TV was very annoying. Every time I turned it on it would come on loud. The TV was set up at a high volume every time it came on. That was very annoying. The TV remote also did not have good batteries, so who's checking these rooms before a guest come in? -View. The view was horrible. My view was the hallway through the room's glass wall that I kept always draped with the curtains for privacy. So, no view. - The hotel information book lacked so much information. I had to go to the front to find out information because the book does not have it; for example, + Is there a guest laundry, and where is it? There is one. I had to ask. + you must get a ticket for your breakfast; otherwise, we get charged about $10.00. Got me! + We don't deliver news papers to your room. So where are they? + If you ask for "orange juice" for breakfast, you will get charged close to $3.00 for a glass of orange juice. - Courteousness of the staff. Let's say that staff was a courteous as "another guess just showed up... here is your key and follow the map." -Able to relax? Nah! My room was above the restaurant and oh my, do they play some loud music there... -Location. Kind of rough getting in from hwy 10. It is a very quick turn from an intersection, and there is not much to look up unless you like to see the hwy. In Short, I've gotten waaay better stays for the same rate. Not again, unless forced to. April 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by El Paso Great facility. I have stayed here many times over the years and the quality and service are always great. I look forward to my next visit March 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel. Well maintained It is always a joy to visit EL Paso because I know I will be staying in the Airport Holiday. The staff is courteous and very helpful. The room are always clean and well maintained. It is always a "no-problem" stay. March 25, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortabel Beds were comfortable and the room was clean. It was missing a microwave and a refrigerator when we arrived. March 9, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Too Loud My reservations was gone so I had a room over the bar/club. Music went late. There is also a large window facing the hallway and you can hear people walking/talking. March 8, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>