Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 512 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

512reviews

  • 5 Stars
    250
  • 4 Stars
    155
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    27

Never again

By

July 23, 2016

As long as current management is in place, find another hotel in Everett. Extremely poor front desk attitude and inability to schedule housekeeping service within 3 hours of request.

Read More
Read Less

Downhill from past visits

By

July 23, 2016

I usually stay here. No more. Housekeeping just doesn't get it. Simple service request is mostly ignored. Dining is not even a bad fast food drive in.
Shuttle not working any time I saw. Taxi on their dime was less than stellar.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

July 20, 2016

club

As usual, very comfortable stay, beds are always great, very clean room, and the front desk staff were awesome, so helpful and very friendly, that means a lot to me.

Read More
Read Less

No Internet

By

July 19, 2016

No internet and zero help....had to change hotels and cancel the next 2 nights at Holiday Inn...made for a bad trip

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel to stay at Everrett

By

July 12, 2016

club

Good to stay there. It is convenient to on and off from freeway. Nice and quiet neighborhood. I will stay there next trip.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thanks, KCWSNC! We look forward to your next trip! We have an amazing renovation in store and can't wait to show you changes that we're working on.
Read More
Read Less

Outdated and Not Clean

By

July 12, 2016

club

It was not a good experience the furniture was dirty and old I would have preferred a Highway side Motel... Not good.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Dear cdknw, We are very sorry to hear about your experience. Please no, we are in the beginning stages of a full renovation that will be completed by this time next year. The entire hotel is going through a major update. We hope you'll give us another shot after the renovation so you can see the amazing things we're working on. Until then, please feel free to reach out to our Housekeeping Manager, Sasha, as she would like to hear any specifics you can provide about any cleanliness issues you experienced during your stay. It is our goal to provide an incredible experience and I'm sorry we fell short on that. Thank you
Read More
Read Less

good deal

By

July 12, 2016

club

Everything was clean and the staff were really nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thanks, travler337! We hope to see you back again!
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

July 08, 2016

club

Very nice place to stay close to our family and traveling around the Everett Area.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Friendly

By

June 30, 2016

This hotel is a little out dated, but very clean and friendly staff. My stay was without any issues. I read some reviews and they talked about the noise being an issue. I didn't find it to be an issue at all. The noise you hear from the hallway was typical and I heard a few foot steps from the room above. I recommend this hotel for anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Very Pleasant Stay

By

June 27, 2016

club

I cannot say enough good things about the staff. They were friendly and helpful and eager to meet all my needs. The room was clean, quiet and comfortable. I would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Info

By

June 27, 2016

Good property, but check in slow. Comfortable place to stay and nice friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

HI Everett, WA

By

June 24, 2016

club

The only comment I have is that I found it strange that when award points are used breakfast is not included!!! I find this to be a cheap approach to your members, who after all spend quite a bit of money during their regular stays, don't you think?

Read More
Read Less