Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Feb-11-2016)
(e.g. Feb-12-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 448 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Night of Ruckus Read the comment I wrote in regards to having the disruptive neighbors...not fun. February 5, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by sleeping in seattle a restful hotel with complete amenities. nice and clean and noticeably quiet considering location adjacent to busy freeway. areas of improvement should include something other than paper cups for valued guests and motivation to engage for the breakfast staff. the lounge area is a far cry from what it was once upon a time. it can use some refreshing to make the business traveler feel more comfortable. February 5, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service First rate Hotel. Accomodations were excellent. Staff and others were very nice and made sure that I was very comfortable. February 2, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good overall value My stay at the Everett WA downtown HI meet all my expectations and I wold definitely stay again if business brings me to the area. January 30, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A good Stay A good value and worked for what I needed it for. Will stay again if back in the Everett Area. January 20, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stayed the weekend Stayed the weekend as a vendor for a conference. I enjoyed the room, staff was friendly and helpful throughout the weekend. When I made reservations accessible rooms were not available and I was put on a waiting list. I was pleased when I called a few days before and they had an accessible room open up and remembered to save it for me. January 20, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by reasonably priced, good staff, clean and convenient The only real downsides were the in-room coffee and the blurry TV. I like coffee machines that make individual K-cups, but the way they set up the little machine made it awkward to use - it needs to be lower and *not* under a little shelf where you have to dig it out to use it. That, and the TV picture was blurry. There were plenty of Dish-TV channels, but the picture was annoyingly blurry. All that said, it was a good value, the staff were friendly and helpful, the room was clean and well-lit, check-in and check-out were as simple and easy as possible, parking was available right next to the building, the food in the restaurant was ok, the pool/jaccuzzi were clean ( no overpowering chlorine smell ), it was quiet and convenient. For the price, I will definitely stay here again. January 20, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Issues with the room but no bad reflection on staff or other facilities. Was staying at the hotel for a convention at the same hotel. Initial check in went quickly and a quick review of the room everything seemed okay. It wasn't until I was ready for bed that I realized that the bed was broken. Either the mattress or box spring had the issue, when laying down on the mattress where was a fairly steep lean in the bed. At some points during my slumber I felt myself feeling like I was going to fall off the bed. However as late and tired as I was I didn't bring this up with the hotel staff... I was to tired to deal with trying to change rooms. The coffee maker wasn't working either. I'm sure this is a one time issues and I brought up the issues with the front desk as I left the hotel. January 11, 2016
  • 2016-02-10 T11:34:14.998-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_448, tr_448
  • loc_en_US, sid_PAEWA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>