Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 180 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay The freeway traffic could be heard most of the time, but if you kept AC on it did drown out the noise. This was on the hotel side that viewed the freeway. I have stayed in rooms facing out over the hotel entrance and there was no noise. September 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn, Everett, WA As good as it gets in Holiday Inn. Clean rooms and great service. Great and professional staff. September 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by No Breakfast Included For the price paid I would have like to have had breakfast included. August 28, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by SMELLS We stayed at the hotel because of a wedding in town. We were told we could check in early (after 11:00am) When we got there around noon they said we couldn't check in till after 4pm. (the wedding was at 2pm and we were there to get ready). Luckily she found us one room and let us check in. The room smelled HORRIBLE, felt like i was in an ash tray. The overall room felt like it hadn't been deep cleaned in ages. The bed squeeked all night with every move. Will never stay again! August 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff The staff were very friendly and helpful. We enjoyed our stay. The fitness room needs to be updated, the machines are pretty old, but functional. August 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Easy Stay Check in and out good decent sleep a little noisy in hotel hallways after 8 am August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Staff We were there for a wedding and the staff went up and beyond to make sure we arrived at the wedding on time. August 25, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient to the interstate Not the best hotel and a little overpriced for what is offered. August 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 酒店整齐清洁,服务很好! 前台的接待很亲切,也很快捷,知道我已经加入会员,有主动表示感谢。入住后,要求加棉被,送棉被的服务员好像不太高兴,不知道原因。晚上到达酒店已经很晚,很想快入睡,但窗外的冷气声音很大,打扰睡觉。早晨很好,服务也不错。 August 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Good stay overall No major issues. Recommended if you need a hotel in Everett. August 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Had the disability room, last room, on the hallway to the pool and very noisy. Had an early morning event..so tried to go to bed early, the room was on the way to the pool, so lots of screaming kids. Not a lot of sleep! August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient & Clean Place to Stay motel was very convenient to the naval base...great for families visiting for that reason for sure. since restaurant located in motel, complimentary breakfast not an option but what we are accustomed to...however food there was great and reasonably priced. elevators are small and one broken while we were there. didn't inconvenience us much since were weren't in a hurry to go anywhere! very clean (which is top priority) and friendly and helpful staff made up for the other minor issues we had. would recommend to others for sure. August 17, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Needs maintenance and better food choices I was there nine days, and there wasn't a day that all the elevators were working. One day there was only one working elevator and I ended up being squished into a corner by a maid's cart full of dirty smelly laundry. I avoid dairy, so at breakfast I was stuck with dry cereal and mixed fruit that was definitely not fresh--mushy bananas and brown apples. Almond milk and fresh fruit would have been nice. A vegetarian would struggle there. I've been a priority club member for more than 20 years and this may have been my worst experience. August 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by pricing choice I chose a dinner included for the first night,but family came and plans changed. However,I could not change my rate with dinner could not be adjusted when I did not dine at the hotel. I was charged the full amount as though I had dined at the hotel...I asked for an adjustment at check in but my bill says otherwise. August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by neat and clean, convenient Our stay was very comfortable. We were conveniently located near downtown Everett, easy walking distance. The room was spacious, clean and well appointed. All the services that we utilized were in good working order. No complaints except that perhaps the breakfast buffet could be expanded a bit. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. Hotel was very clean and service was great. The beds are very nice and the pillows are outstanding. Directv in the room worked flawlessy and was excellent. Pool and hot tub are excellent. 30 seconds on and off of the interstate makes it extremely easy to get in and out of. August 13, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Facility is nice, staff not so sure The hotel itself is very nice, although I felt like the staff could be much more attentive and friendlier. August 13, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Don't Stay Here! This hotel is NOT worth the money and the high ratings I've seen online are incorrect! The staff is rude and the amenities are minimal. The food is expensive and tasteless. The coffee stand downstairs has Barista with NO experience that will surely burn your shots of coffee. The food choices are minimal, you'd have a better meal at a gas station. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beds and service Love the beds at the Holiday Inn motels. They are sooooooooooooo comfy. Need this type mattress at home! We also like the benefit of having breakfast in the morning so often stay at the Holiday Inn Express' often. I would expect nothing less than courteous service from a Holiday Inn. They always make us feel welcome. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to rest while preparing for a busy work week This was a great place to come to and get the recommended rest needed for the intense week of training that took place. August 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay but terrible breakfast Our first time to stay at this property.Check in was handled promptly and we were assigned to a quiet room away from the I-5 as requested. Beds were superb and pillows were soo nice. Had a choice of soft and medium. Towels were not fluffy though. Rooms were clean. Internet connection was good. Had a restful sleep. Breakfast was so so and the buffet did not have a lot of choices. There were only biscuits, salty bacon, overcooked eggs and some fruits. Not fun at all. The waitresses attended to clients ordering ala Carte. They were probably so busy because they were nowhere to be found during the first 10 mins after we sat down. We had to tell them to replenish the fruits, asked for coffee and water to drink as opposed to have given us after we sat down. I would say breakfast choices were better at the HI Express properties. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 My next stay I will be staying at the Airport Holiday Inn in Hollywood Fl and hope to hear something about my last stay before this upcoming stay. Please don't have hotel workers at the front desk or maintenance works make promises that can't make. The next stay is with the Grotto State association. It should be a big weekend at your hotel. From Sept. 24 thru the 29th. A lot of guest. August 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location The location is great. Just off the interstate, but not where you can hear it. My one issue is, I've stayed there a number of times over the last 10 years and still have a problem with the limited elevators. This time one was not working. That left only one to do all the work. It is not spacious. And, on at least two occasions I had to wait for the next cycle thru by the elevator, because it was full. Except for this inconvenience, I really enjoy the hotel. August 11, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Going downhill We have stayed numerous times in this hotel. It seems to get shabbier as time goes on. Hallway rugs are dirty, some towels had come apart with threads hanging and one elevator was down for part of the stay. Desk clerk asked too many personal questions about why we were staying - it's none of her business. Unfortunately the freeway noise has finally become too much for us so this will have been our last stay at this particular Holiday Inn. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good value and good experience I stayed here for business and I had some time to relax. The Hotel was clean and effective. The room was comfortable and the staff was professional. August 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good but Far As a hotel is very good. Rooms comfortable and clean. Quiet and peaceful. Some people at front desk to check in very good but others missing some education because I did not know if it included breakfast and the answer about it was not very polite. The hotel is very, very far from Seattle downtown, with the city traffic it got worse. It was better to move around with the public bus system. At the hotel were not very explicit about it and I had to figure out how to get to the city avoiding the traffic jams. I found the solution with the buses at the terminal that is at 5 minute walk from the hotel. August 10, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel needs some serious attention. This hotel needs some serious attention to fix the elevators and poor housekeeping. One elevator was in and out of service for our whole stay. Some young people were stuck in the elevator for over thirty minutes and others were stuck as well for shorter periods of time. I asked why the hotel staff did not use the service elevator to help out and was informed that it was also out of order. As for housekeeping, our used towels were removed from the room but no clean towels were left, used glasses were left with no clean ones given, coffee was replaced however no cups were left to drink from. Sloppy housekeeping to say the least. One person was at he desk to handle people checking out, the phone calls and listen to all the complaints. I did complain about our issues and we were given coupons for breakfast. I would not stay here again. August 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Rooms appeared recently refurbished I grew up in the area, and I knew that this property had been a hotel for many years. I'm not sure when it was purchased by Holiday Inn, but prior to check-in I was a little concerned about the age of the building. However, after check-in I was pleasantly surprised. The room appeared recently renovated and was very comfortable and clean. We were staying on Government rate, and the value was excellent, especially when you add in the free breakfast. August 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel The hotel was clean and well maintained. The beds were comfortable. Our kids enjoyed the pool. We paid extra to have breakfast included. Kids eat free. The choices at the buffet were acceptable but not spectacular : fruit salad, yogourt, biscuits (butter/jam), 3 kinds of cereal, scrambled eggs, roast potatoes and bacon. For a few extra dollars it was worth it and saved us the trouble of worrying about where to go for breakfast every morning. Overall, it was a nice 3 night stay near everything we wanted to see in the Seattle area. We would stay there again. It is right next to the interstate but our room was on the other side of the hotel so we were not bothered by noise. August 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and kid friendly We had a wonderful stay at this Holiday Inn Hotel. The staff were informative and even brought us a complimentary crib for our baby. We have 3 small boys and most hotels force us to rent two rooms or upgrade to a suite, while Holiday Inn allowed us to rent out a regular room since our third child is still a baby.... much appreciated! The room was clean and comfortable, about the only thing we noticed is that the carpet was a bit old and could use a good wash or even be replaced....again, we have small kids so a clean floor is more important to us than adult guests. Room service was great and the food was well prepared and professionally delivered. We just wished they remained open past 9pm, by the time we put the kids to bed and wanted to relax and order food, it was past 9pm and the kitchen was closed..... oh well, saved a few calories there! August 2, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>