Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-26-2014)
(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 222 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average exerience Overall, my experience was average at the Holiday Inn Dayton/Fairborn. The breakfast buffet at the hotel was nothing special from what I get at other hotels, which some I can get complimentary (free). At least the cost of the breakfast was not over priced. The room was comfortable though. My main complaint is the fire alarm going off 6am one morning. November 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely stay Great pillows and super friendly staff. I would definitely stay again. November 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent experience Very excellent experience while traveling on business. I arrived later in the afternoon and found the front lobby staff professional and courteous. I was able to book this hotel at the last minute with my IHG rewards point. The hotel was clean and the cookies offered at the front desk were delicious. November 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by In for Business Great place ... staff was great .. room was clean . Bed and all the linens were clean .. what else can you expect November 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff Easy Stay, nice accommodations, great staff and very comfortable beds. November 3, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Very poor service to a platinum member I began check-in with the hostess who was curt and unfriendly. She did not acknowledge my Platinum membership nor did she credit my account 500 points in lieu of the welcome package. While I have no disabilities hostess put me in a disability room with a defective bathtub. In drastic contrast, Restaurant/Lounge was outstanding. Waitresses were very attentive, helpful, super cheerful and the cook did an amazing job on the meal. Had to stay another night because of business in the area. Thought I would give this facility another opportunity to live up to my many years of great Holiday Inn experiences around the world. The host was very friendly and found me another room but wouldn't give any upgrade for a platinum member. However, he said that he gave me 500 points in lieu of a welcome package and would correct the failure from the previous day's hostess to provide points. The points never showed up unlike the multiple stays with other Holiday Inns. Manager tried to contact me by phone. She left a very poorly worded and lengthy message that never included any expression of regret for the dismal service and treatment to a platinum member. The Regional IHG director should assess the status of this particular property and the personnel's adherence to IHG's established quality standards. November 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay With an Old Friend Decades ago I made frequent business trips to WPAFB. Always stayed at this same Holiday Inn. Back in the 1980s the folks there were very helpful and friendly and the meals (and bar) were exceptional -- despite its being a Holiday Inn. Was there recently in October 2014 and the place is even better. My name was even in the computer from my last visit. Very satisfying stay. Highly recommended. October 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Went to the Air Force museum for the weekend with My son, hotel staff were great, they were very helpfull & nice Room was clean & comfortable. had breakfast in the hotel, great food and very inexpensive.went swimming With my son in their pool. The pool was very well maintained,clean and water was perfect . We had a great time & Great stay here. We would definitely stay here again!! October 28, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Service needs work Room was decent enough. Beds nice. Room clean. But, they messed up the reservation, gave us the wrong room type, gave us keys that didn't work, and gave a room key to another guest checking in who then opened our door expecting an empty room. In addition the breakfast bar and restaurant service was below par and the hotel bar needs work. Too small, too wide open to the lobby, and service was below par there as well. October 24, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Over Booked The hotel is very nice and clean, BUT we had a BIG soccer tourney that weekend and had to book this hotel months in advance. When we got there to check in some of our parents hotel room was messed up and NOT what they booked because they had overbooked the hotel. The only issue I have is that they did nothing nor did they offer to do anything to help our parents out. It was oh well, A King size bed and someone had to sleep in the chair because they were told that they would have a sleeper sofa. I would stay there for a normal stay, but I will not book our team st this hotel again for a soccer tourney. I think we booked 18 rooms. October 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by enjoyable stay The staff was friendly and helpful. The accomodations were modern and clean. I enjoyed my stay there. October 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The every-other weekender As always the front desk service was excellent. They are helpful and nice which I especially appreciate because I stay there every-other weekend. They always welcome me back and offer assistance with what ever activity I have planned that specific weekend. The restaurant is always just as nice. The lady who always waits on our table remembers us and acts like she knows us which I appreciate after being there so often. She makes special drinks for my little girls and even though we ask for a lot of service she always is pleasant. I really appreciate everyone at this location and I'd recommend it to anyone needing to stay in Fairborn Ohio. October 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by attentive staff even though we were first assigned a non-smoking room when we asked for smoking, the customer service representative and hotel staff made the switch quickly and efficiently. we were treated well and really enjoy staying at a full service hotel. October 15, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Visiting family On check in we were assigned a room on the 5th floor. We requested and were changed to the 1st floor. The next AM housekeeping knocked on our door and asked when we checked in as she was not notified that the room was rented. I reported a bad stain on the carpet and that there was an unusual odor in the room and she said she would take care of both .. Did not happen.Returning to the hotel that night our keys did not work . The front desk said we had not been transferred to the new room. We stayed 3 nights and every night/day had to have our keys redone so we could enter the room. Staff was friendly but in my opinon inept. Also I wonder why I was told I upon checkin that I was getting 300 points. If I stayed at 3 different hotels I would be getting points for each night. October 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location for work This is an excellent location for those travelling for work at WPAFB. The location is close, food is good, rooms are nice, and internet speed is sufficient for work purposes. Manager's reception is excellent with food and drinks two nights during the week. October 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Value Good location and value for the money. Easy access to locations we visited. October 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Location and Great Service This Holiday Inn is a great option when traveling to or through Dayton. Staff was so attentive, helpful and welcoming. Rooms are very clean and beds/pillows allow for a great nights sleep. All amenities are available, business center, pool/fitness area, and bar/restaurant. Highly recommend. October 12, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by understaffed Maid service was very poor. The only time the room was made up was when we had to ask. We needed to laundry a couple of items quickly. There was no laundry on site which would have be nice. The front desk made errors on our billing. They were corrected but should have not happened. October 10, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good facility but could be great with some tweeking We did not receive room cleaning on the second day and had to ask for clean towels and linens on the third day. The bed and pillows were good. The breakfast had good choices but other meals in the restaurant were awful. Total lack of attention to any detail. Had a shrimp and avocado appetizer and they used canned baby shrimp were not even rinsed. Soup too salty to eat. If you want to cut down on calories the place to eat. It would not take much but to have the cook taste the food to make improvement. The waitresses were wonderful. October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly Recommend! This was a quick overnight stay in between college visits - having read other reviews, I was not quite sure what we would find. The room and bathroom were immaculate and in very good shape, all service was super friendly, it was easy to find with lots of amenities inside the hotel and nearby, and we would definitely stay there again! October 9, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good Stay overall Good stay overall. Lobby furniture is not in good condition. October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay. Room was very neat and clean. Very nice bathroom. Convenient to were I wanted to visit while in Dayton. Good food in the restaurant. Very easy check-in and check-out. October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Business Hotel I have stayed at this Holiday Inn many times. On each visit, the staff is friendly and accommodating. Maid service is always excellent. October 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Positive Suggestions Hotel really needs to be upgraded, but I still really enjoy staying there. Quick fixes would be much thicker and newer towels and bath upgrades. Otherwise a great stay, especially the staff, my favorite. Make a real extra effort to make sure I am happy and get my favorite room. October 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff, no hassles The thing that makes this hotel special is it's staff. They are one of the most welcoming and accomodating that I have come accross in all my travels. As for the hotel facilities, average to good. But everything is comfortable. October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of my favs I am a Platinum Member and this is one of favorires locations when I travel. The eople are always nice and it is nice to see so many dedicated Air Force folks. October 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service My husband left something in the room. When we went back they were able to find it in a timely manner October 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Reunion Support The hotel went out of their way to make our group's reunion a success and a most pleasant experience. They accommodated any request we had. This is a great place to have a group function. October 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Quiet and relaxing stay The accomondations at this hotel were excellent. After spending the day working, it was a great comfort to come back to a quiet and clean room. The opportunity to go down stairs, order in or visit one of the multiple eating establishments around the hotel was very convenient. I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at the Holiday Inn Dayton/Fairborn I-675. September 30, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average Hotel Needs renovation. Needs free hot breakfast. Could offer better rates. September 30, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>