Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-04-2015)
(e.g. Sep-05-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 369 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convienent to the Air Force Museum This was an ideal place to stop after our tour of the U.S. Air Force Museum, while en-route back to our home in Virginia. The staff was very helpful in accommodating us, even without an advance reservation. The room was perfect, being on the first floor, near the lobby. August 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room The room was clean and very comfortable. The only opportunity area is that towels feel old. August 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean and quiet with great service Front desk gets 5 stars. Breakfast was very good, plenty of gluten free options, service could have been better. August 26, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and Quiet This hotel was both comfortable and quiet when we stayed here on 13 Aug 2015. Only complaint is that as IHG Spire Elite members we selected the 500 Welcome Bonus Points in lieu of a snack when we checked in, but the points were never credited. At other hotels the credit is almost instantly applied. August 25, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by review Was nice and OK and I am sorry that I agreed to do this, I was just trying to get to the end of the survey, and they asked if I wanted to post it, and I said OK, and now they want me to do another review and won't let me end until I have 50 characters or more. The hotel was nice, the survey a bit of a pain. August 25, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Fairborn, Ohio Staff performance was outstanding. The guest room was well equipped and scrupulously clean. The food was average, but it was nice to see (unlike other competing chains) a continental breakfast being offered at a reasonable cost. Unfortunately, the locally provided, prepackaged milk for breakfast had an odd taste and odor, even though it was in-date which is something one would not expect from a state well know for superior dairy goods. I suspect the milk was not stored properly at some point in the journey to the breakfast bar. The bar/lounge area and staff attendance was very good.... It is welcomed to have each evening, a happy hour hosted by the hotel manager. The outward appearance of the property is excellent and demonstrates that the maintenance staff takes their responsibilities seriously. JJK August 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable My wife and I had a most enjoyable stay at this Holiday Inn. We found the location to be perfect for our needs. The staff was really helpful and made me feel welcome as a person, not just as a paying customer. The décor was very nice, up to date, but not too over the top. Everything looked great. When next in the area, we will stay here again. August 19, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by musty smell in room, difficult to sleep This was our first bad experience with Holiday Inn. In general, they have been consistently comfortable and clean. This was pretty clean upon appearance, but had a very strong musty/moldy smell. The bathroom had some hair that did not belong to us on the floor. We got in late and didn't inform the desk about the odor, just thought we would bear it. In the morning we told the front desk about the odor, and they didn't seem very interested. Also, we were surprised to find out the breakfast was an additional charge ( I believe $9.95#. When asked about the additional charge, the desk clerk did give vouchers #I'm not sure if that is just because I asked, or because I complained about the odor in the room) . The breakfast was not very good- pancakes were hard on the edges, and scrambled eggs were not real eggs. Not the same standard we have had in the past in Holiday Inn. We were visiting a nearby college, who had this hotel posted on their web site. Surprised to not receive a discount , since they recommended the hotel #in the past ,other hotels had given discounts) We were very disappointed in this hotel. August 16, 2015
  • 2015-09-03T10:46:03.329-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_369, tr_369
  • loc_en_US, sid_FBNPD, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>