Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-21-2014)
(e.g. Aug-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 145 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Complaint The breakfast buffet was a joke that cost us $6.95. The free buffets at your other hotels have more and are free. They had a buy a bag of popcorn and we will even pop it for you which was good as there are no microwaves in the rooms. The young girl behind the desk had trouble finding the popcorn and I had to tell to pop it. She came back and as I was going to my room I saw the bar was partially open and when I opened the bag the rest of the way there was only about 2 inches of popcorn. I took it back to the desk and someone in a chef coat said he would go to the store and buy more and bring it to our room. What he bought was a bag of already popped corn and they put it in go containers to cover the fact it was not microwave popcorn. At least they did not charge for it. I would not stay in this hotel if you paid me. For the way it was run the price was too high. He excuse for the buffet was they were in transition and she would talk to the chef. If they aren't ready that close the breakfast buffet until the are ready .The Bob Evans restaurant just down the street is ready and the food is good!!! August 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfotable bed The room was clean as well as the hotel itself. It was quite the entire time and i was able to sleep uninturupted. The staff was welcoming and friendly and the location was perfect. I do wish that the room contained a fridge and was a little bit larger for four people sharing the same room. The bathroom was the perfect size. The only thing that bothered me was that the down comforter that was under the blanket was stained as was never changed on either of the beds. I have stayed at other Holiday Inns and will continue to stay. August 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to stay This was a nice hotel, nice meal choices,restuarant and bar in the building. Many food choices nearby too. Room was clean and hotel was also. I would stay here again if in the area. If you are in this area give it a try I think you will agree. August 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Fairborn OH Great place to stay for business. Easy access to WPAFB. Good food and other places nearby to eat. Easy access to freeway and only about 35-40 minutes from Dayton airport. August 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable room The room was clean and there were a reasonable number of outlets. TV had good selection of channels although it took a minute to figure out how to get to them. The only think I would have liked would have been a fridge in the room for leftovers. Room was extremely quiet and it was easy to sleep. August 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great pillows and room nicely decorated. I love your pillows. The room did not feel like a hotel room. Especially when you find the hair dryer is not attached to the wall. There was actually a tissue box rather than having them attached to the side of the bathroom counter. August 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service the stay was good but the prices in the restaurant was very expensive. July 31, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Was ok! The hotel was ok, would stay somewhere else though. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fairborn holiday Inn Nice place - have been staying here for my yearly visits to Dayton for 15 years. Very conveniant location and a lot of restaurants and shopping to pick from close to it. Minutes from the Air Force museum and across the street from Wright State University. July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Front Desk Staff and Room clenliness My husband and I visited your hotel during the Bill Glass Prison Ministry weekend. The front desk were very courteous and helpful. I always pay for hotels with a debit card. Due to the timing of this event, I had to wait until Friday afternoon to have the money for the bill. The front desk staff was very understanding and allowed us to stay Thursday night, knowing I could not pay until Friday. That was very much appreciated on our part. July 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff and location Enjoyed my stay for 2 nights. I used my points. We brought our dogs. There was lots of grass areas but no "poop" bags or cans July 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great bed and buffet breakfast This hotel is in great condition and provides great buffet breakfasts. It was a full hot breakfast that included our favorites of fresh fruit and bacon. The beds were great but pillows are a personal choice and not to my liking. All staff were helpful and friendly. Our car show was on the grounds and the outside staff went out of their way to meet our needs. Our only problem was with late or overwhelmed housekeeping services. On the day we especially needed service, they did not come until dinner time when our showering prevented their admittance. July 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by bed okay mattress soft unable to take advantage food at breakfast left to early. could use a night light in bathroom very friendly atmosphere in hotel very helpful staff would stay again July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay! This was a very nice hotel to stay at. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was clean and the beds very comfortable. I would recommend this hotel. July 23, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by So-so experience - No complimentary breakfast - The breakfast I paid for was mediocre at best, therefore I ony ate in the restaurant once during my stay - TV channel selection was paltry with only about 20 channels, about half of which were local, news or informational - No in-room refrigerator so I had to purchase a styrofoam cooler then repeatedly drain and refill with ice throughout my stay. July 22, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Ammenities The major issue I had with the stay was there not being a microwave nor a refrigerator in the room. July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place The personnel made a great impression on me! It was my first visit to Ohio and the Midwest in general. The location was well suited for my visit to the National Air Force Museum. I understand the Hotel staff were very accommodating to our Air Force squadron reunion. Which made for a wonderful weekend for me! July 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by housekeeping ..The first nite they finally come to do room about 6:00 - 6;30ish after a long day of ball games just ready to relax had already walked down to get towels and wash cloths and trash bags, since I could not get the front desk too answer the phone ..second nite one bed was straighten towels just thrown up on sink and trash was taking out...kinda disappointing. July 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable hotel We stayed at this hotel before and it was very good. The hotel itself was still in great shape, I was disappointed with hotel staff at check-in. Check out was a better experience. July 16, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Unwelcome Surprises Everything seemed ok, but there was a Gatorade bottle left in the room from a previous guest I guess. Also, even though we signed up on a reduced group rate, and I signed a receipt on checkout for that amount, I saw $25 extra on my credit card bill for fees that were not properly explained up front. I am still working to be credited. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience Excellent stay! Although this may sound contradictory, the bed and bedding were awful. The mattress needed to be replaced as it was quite old and the bedding was of poor quality (course, rough feel on sheets and pillow cases). In fairness, this was not an opinion shared by many of the others in our 13 room group which led me to believe that the mattresses and bedding were already replaced in many of the other guest rooms. I actually put a soft undershirt over my pillow case in order to circumvent my issue. This minor issue aside (and despite the fact that my room lacked a refrigerator), I would highly recommend this hotel as the amenities, both inside and out, location, and wonderful staff would keep me coming back to this hotel for business (and my son's baseball tournaments). July 10, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Didn't follow through on reservation or promises Had confirmation for a two double bed room but when arrived they did not have any remaining. I guess I was lucky - the front desk clerk told me if everyone showed up that had reservations they would be short 4 rooms. Then they promised me the room Sunday night and didn't follow through. Our room appeared to be half clean and the bathroom not at all. The hallway had dirty dishes left all day and the garbage can outside was full almost always. Some of the front desk were very friendly - others were not. Very few seemed able to handle being at capacity. July 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable. Hotel was clean and comfortable. The staff was friendly and courteous. The room was not as represented by phone. I was told we would have a king bed with pull out couch in separate room. Couch and bed were in one small room. Linens were not supplied for pull out sofa. They were supplied promptly when we asked for them. This was not the case, however, when we asked for additional towels. There were not enough towels for the three people occupying the room. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything was great as always Awesome hotel. The only mark I gave in my review that was not stellar, was the pillows. That is a matter of personal preference and no hotel can please everyone in that regard. The pillows were too fluffy and big for my comfort. I like a flat pillow. Like I said, that is a matter of personal preference. Other than that little item, the Holiday Inn in Fairborn, OH is a very nice hotel to stay in and I can't think of a better hotel that I have ever visited. Very nice facility. July 1, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by average The room was average however there was an oder mildew appeared to be the carpet in addition the hotel has a bar that was not open on Friday night there are little to zero options in this college town for adults this amenity would have come in handy. July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel I stayed here last year (2013) and returned this year (2014). If travel requires me to return to Dayton I will stay here again. July 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable facility Comfortable, clean room. Good meeting space. Don't order fish 'n chips in bar. July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Stay Hotel overall is great. The Holiday inn in Fairborn Oh seems like they are very busy with groups. The morning staff switched our reservation from a King to a Double without contacting us. They did switch it back after we had to wait to check in at 3PM. Also, hotel did not send authorization form needed to pay for room until 4th call with manager. The reservation system was the only problem we had. Rooms are great and it provides a good nights sleep. Hotel is clean and air works good. Internet also works great. A few restaurants that you can walk to along with many hotels. June 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff! Great Service! You're only as good as the staff that works for you and the staff at this hotel was wonderful. No complaints about this place at all. June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding staff. Any questions or requests wee handled quickly, and with sincere interest. You have been blessed with fine people. June 26, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>