Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-31-2014)
(e.g. Nov-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 207 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Value Good location and value for the money. Easy access to locations we visited. October 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Location and Great Service This Holiday Inn is a great option when traveling to or through Dayton. Staff was so attentive, helpful and welcoming. Rooms are very clean and beds/pillows allow for a great nights sleep. All amenities are available, business center, pool/fitness area, and bar/restaurant. Highly recommend. October 12, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by understaffed Maid service was very poor. The only time the room was made up was when we had to ask. We needed to laundry a couple of items quickly. There was no laundry on site which would have be nice. The front desk made errors on our billing. They were corrected but should have not happened. October 10, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good facility but could be great with some tweeking We did not receive room cleaning on the second day and had to ask for clean towels and linens on the third day. The bed and pillows were good. The breakfast had good choices but other meals in the restaurant were awful. Total lack of attention to any detail. Had a shrimp and avocado appetizer and they used canned baby shrimp were not even rinsed. Soup too salty to eat. If you want to cut down on calories the place to eat. It would not take much but to have the cook taste the food to make improvement. The waitresses were wonderful. October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly Recommend! This was a quick overnight stay in between college visits - having read other reviews, I was not quite sure what we would find. The room and bathroom were immaculate and in very good shape, all service was super friendly, it was easy to find with lots of amenities inside the hotel and nearby, and we would definitely stay there again! October 9, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good Stay overall Good stay overall. Lobby furniture is not in good condition. October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay. Room was very neat and clean. Very nice bathroom. Convenient to were I wanted to visit while in Dayton. Good food in the restaurant. Very easy check-in and check-out. October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Business Hotel I have stayed at this Holiday Inn many times. On each visit, the staff is friendly and accommodating. Maid service is always excellent. October 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Positive Suggestions Hotel really needs to be upgraded, but I still really enjoy staying there. Quick fixes would be much thicker and newer towels and bath upgrades. Otherwise a great stay, especially the staff, my favorite. Make a real extra effort to make sure I am happy and get my favorite room. October 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff, no hassles The thing that makes this hotel special is it's staff. They are one of the most welcoming and accomodating that I have come accross in all my travels. As for the hotel facilities, average to good. But everything is comfortable. October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of my favs I am a Platinum Member and this is one of favorires locations when I travel. The eople are always nice and it is nice to see so many dedicated Air Force folks. October 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service My husband left something in the room. When we went back they were able to find it in a timely manner October 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Reunion Support The hotel went out of their way to make our group's reunion a success and a most pleasant experience. They accommodated any request we had. This is a great place to have a group function. October 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Quiet and relaxing stay The accomondations at this hotel were excellent. After spending the day working, it was a great comfort to come back to a quiet and clean room. The opportunity to go down stairs, order in or visit one of the multiple eating establishments around the hotel was very convenient. I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at the Holiday Inn Dayton/Fairborn I-675. September 30, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average Hotel Needs renovation. Needs free hot breakfast. Could offer better rates. September 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super nice Holiday Inn! I could not believe this hotel was a Holiday Inn. It is an upscale, clean and modern hotel. I had a great stay here and would definitely return! September 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and property The staff was great, the bar is great, the breakfast good and the rooms very comfortable and quiet. Wonderful hotel. September 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel Friendly staff, clean rooms. Nice restaurant and meeting spaces. September 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Bed, Very Nice Room Comfortable bed, very nice room, service was friendly, enjoyed the stay would come back again when in town September 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable rooms While the rooms were a little on the small side for a Holiday Inn, they were clean and very modern. My only complaint is the lack of sound cancelling material between adjoining rooms. Unless you know the person connected to your room, try to avoid an adjoining room as the sound travels easily. September 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Ordinary hotel for Air Force Marathon Stayed here because they were the race hotel for the AF marathon ... and they charged a dollar for a banana the morning of the race! I stayed in a hotel in Utah the week before and that hotel provided shuttle service to/from the race as well as a free dinner and breakfast bag. Also this hotel would not provide late check out but did allow us to use the one pool shower. Adequate Holiday Inn if you were not there for the race. September 24, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by AF marathon stay Stayed over the weekend of the the Air Force marathon. Overall had a good experience with the staff and room, Except, the check in was a stressful event as the manager had cancelled my reservations just 15 mins (7pm) prior to my check in. I was not a happy person after this. the manager had a aggressive attitude with me. Finally got me and my family checked in at a higher rate. Will not stay at this hotel again in this area, as this was a stressful event and made for a tense stay. I have stayed at other Holiday inns and had great experiences. And, the staff always worked with you. This was the first time i had reservations cancelled on me just a few minutes prior to checking in. September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Accomodating, relaxing and overall great experience From the moment we stepped on the property we were impressed with the cleanliness, spaciousness and overall appearance of the hotel. The staff was very welcoming and made it a point to ensure we were well taken care of throughout our entire stay. All the amenities and special touches were very appreciated. Overall a great stay at a very nice hotel. We plan on staying again in the near future, and next time bring some friends. September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service to Team AFEV This is a great hotel. We stay here every year for the Air Force Marathon. The entire staff is wonderful and very helpful. September 22, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by need to update They need to update the rooms, looked like they put in new contour tops and toilet's and floors in the bathroom. but they need new mattress ... it was a real nice soup bowl September 19, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great service; room issues Room key had to be redone to initially enter room. Closet much too narrow, lack of sufficient number of wall outlets, unable to close drapes to keep out light, light switch only controls light at entrance to room; then necessary to walk through dark room to the lamps. Buffet breakfast below standard as noted - scrambled eggs too dry, bacon flakes off when forked. Hotel staff very, very good. Room / bed very comfortable; bathrooms clean. September 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Reunion Had a great time, location was excellent. Friendly staff, nice bar, good restaurant. Breakfast was boring after a couple days of the same selections on buffet. Group dinner was excellent, I was in small group but two other much larger groups were also having group dinners. September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Work Team Fairborn! I stay at the Holiday Inn in Fairborn every-other-week for at least a couple nights. By the time I get there I’ve usually traveled at least ten hours. Everyone from the front desk attendants to the help in the restaurant/bar to the house keeping team always demonstrate an understanding of how they can help me. They seem to proactively anticipate my needs and offer assistance in just the right amount and way. Beyond being professionals they are kind to me and my children which I really appreciate. It is really nice to see their smiling faces after I’ve traveled long distances to get there! B. Johnson September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Fairborn Had a great stay. Friendly, helpful staff. Clean, comfortable room. Wonderful bed! Superb breakfasts. Our group used one of the meeting rooms every night and it was always clean and stocked (ice, glasses, etc.) The staff reacted quickly to every request. September 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by staff Jennise and all the front desk staff were delightful. I was very impressed. I travel for business alot and have rarely stayed at a Holiday Inn but they have definitely changed by opinion. The food was exceptional for that size hotel and the room was clean, newly renovated and comfortable. The staff...even the maintenance person are so hospitable and kind. Nice job! September 11, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>