Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 320 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

320reviews

  • 5 Stars
    169
  • 4 Stars
    74
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    17

Front Staff Excellant

By

July 19, 2016

Very Professional staff and a very nice area near town.
I was there to work on a case. A case of lobsters.

Read More
Read Less

well worth it

By

July 15, 2016

Excellent location overlooking woods and lake - room was in very good condition, with high ceiling - excellent location for woods hole and ferry to marthas vineyard

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Dear Pete 108, Many thanks for your 5 star review. The entire staff and myself appreciate the positive feedback and are happy to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay. Please come back and visit us again! Kind Regards, Mimi General Manager
Read More
Read Less

helpfullness of staff

By

July 10, 2016

club

The staff were very helpful although the breakfast service was very slow and several guests complained. We were very disappointed that there was no lunches served at this hotel. Also when we researched this hotel on line it stated that it was close to the beaches and ferries. This would be okay if you had a car but, my husband and I had travelled from Boston by bus and therefore had no transport. As I have serious back problems I am unable to walk long distances and this was a problem as the reason for our visit was to go to Martha's Vineyard. We feel that it would be helpful to state that one needs to have transport if one wants to go to the beaches or ferries.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Dear Dibby 39, Thank you for taking the time to submit a review regarding your recent stay. Your feedback is much appreciated, and we will use this information to help fine tune our operation. We hope that you will visit us again. Sincerely, Mimi V General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great rooms, great staff!

By

July 08, 2016

club

Loved our stay. The staff were so receptive and helpful. Our tub wasn't draining properly, the housekeeping staff came out while we were out, fixed it and left a personal note to us telling us that it was fixed. That's good service!

For dining, I'd recommend going somewhere else. It was convenient, but expensive. There are lots of good local choices.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Cape Cod Always good

By

July 08, 2016

club

I have lost count now of how many times I have stayed at this Hotel but I never have had a problem, the Hotel is always clean

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Dear Teledyne Tech; Thank you for your review and for your continued loyalty! We are glad to be your hotel of choice when you are in Falmouth. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely; Susan
Read More
Read Less

Nice property

By

July 01, 2016

We were pleased with the room and overall look and feel of the property. The room was clean and pretty up to date, the decor was better than expected for a Holiday Inn. The only negatives was the awful lighting in the bathroom and the paper thin wall on one side. I could hear the person in the next room on the phone etc.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds and friendly staff.

By

June 30, 2016

club

Pleasantly surprised with friendliness of all of the staff. Made us feel very welcome. Room was good size and had plenty of outlets for charging our phones, etc.
Indoor pool was large and water temperature perfect.
Relaxing atmosphere. Very handy location to shopping and restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

OUR STAY

By

June 25, 2016

club

Customer service was amazing. Our room was large, clean, quiet and comfortable. We came in late during night and were allowed to have a late check out.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Dear HD33: Thank you for the 5 STAR REVIEW!! I am glad that you enjoyed your large room and found it to be clean, quiet and comfortable. Our goal is to not only meet your needs but to exceed your expectations. We hope to see you again the next time you are on The Cape!! Sincerely; Susan, AGM
Read More
Read Less

hotel stay

By

June 23, 2016

club

the hotel stay was wonderful. Clean acommodations, hot water, friendly staff, short drive to steamship boat , would stay here again and recommend it

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
Dear Valued Guest :) Thank you for the 5 STAR REVIEW!! I am glad that you enjoyed your stay and will be staying with us again and recommending us! For us, your recommendation is the best compliment . Looking forward to seeing you. Sincerely; Susan, AGM
Read More
Read Less

very convenient, clean, no worries

By

June 16, 2016

Stay at Holiday Inns as often as possible, find them always clean, comfortable, locations are convenient.
Finf them to be a great value.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
Dear LIB007; Thank you for the 5 STAR REVIEW! I am glad that you found our hotel to be a great value, and we hope to see you again the next time you are the Cape!! Sincerely; Susan, AGM
Read More
Read Less

Convienient for my needs

By

June 15, 2016

I was pleased To find an IHG establishment close to the functions I was attending. The staff was very polite and helpful. The bathroom was a little too small, but clean. Overall, I enjoyed my stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
Dear Airman Ed; Thank you for the great review! I am glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you the next time you are on The Cape. Sincerely; Susan, AGM
Read More
Read Less

Nice grounds, good location, but no hot water

By

June 13, 2016

club

Stayed here for business with a large group. We flew in from all over the country. We all had the same complaint... no hot water. It was warm at best. Breakfasts were expensive, meager portions, and poor quality.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Dear sillyz; Thank you for your review. I apologize that the water was warm rather than hot during your stay. Our Chief Engineer has resolved the issue we were having. I have brought your concerns regarding the restaurant to the attention of our Food and Beverage Manager. He will address the quality issues with his breakfast team. I hope that you will consider staying with us again the next time you are on the Cape! Sincerely; Susan
Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Dear sillyz; Thank you for your review. I apologize that your room had warm rather than hot water during your stay. Our Chief Engineer has resolved the problem that we were having. I have forwarded your comments regarding the restaurant to our Food and Beverage Director and he will be sure to address the quality concerns that you had with his breakfast team. We hope that you will try us again the next time you are on the Cape!! Sincerely; Susan
Read More
Read Less