Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-23-2014)
(e.g. Nov-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 104 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff Wonderfully friendly reception and restaurant staff. Great place to stay. November 16, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by was o.k. Front Desk person was excellent. She helped us prepare programs for my dad's funeral. Very helpful - sorry I don't recall her name. November 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay Very clean, staff totally cared about our every need or concern. No complaints at all. We stayed for over 2 weeks while waiting for our house to be finished for move in. November 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by room xx xx xx xx x x xx x x I am sorry I don't have the time for this but I basically got stuck off island due to weather conditions and had to stay somewhere. November 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent customer service The front desk staff was very helpful and were very inviting and friendly. November 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort with some noise I have used this hotel before. It is fine, clean and convenient. My only complaint is the loud HVAC unit in the room. October 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Last days of road trip Having spent the last 10-11 days travelling around New England we came to the Cape to have a relaxing last couple of days before flying home . Arrived early and were expecting to have to wait to check in which would not have been a problem but found our room (an upgrade and huge) was ready so we were able to unload the car and then get out and explore the local area. Please note the map given to us by the friendly and efficient lady on reception is not to scale and we found our walk was a bit longer than we anticipated. Ate in the hotel that night. restaurant and bar were quite (which suited us) and the staff were very welcoming and friendly though as extremely bad at names i cannot remember them individually. Overall we really enjoyed the stay on Cape Cod and would have liked an extra couple of nights to allow is to explore a bit more as apart from the ferry to Martha Vineyard from Woods Hole we did not get to some other things we would have liked to do October 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful all around I am a young female who spends 4 months on the road straight for work. I was on the cape for the week so I picked one hotel to stay at. My second day there, I went off to go to work. I got a phone call from the front desk saying that my room was flooding and they needed to move all of the things. The room had all my cloths in it along with my personal things. I had no choice but have them move it, They upgraded me and said they moved my things. I got back to the hotel later that night and all of my bathroom things were in my new room,exactly where I had put them in my first bathroom. My cloths were folded, my bags were neatly packed all placed on the table. I also had a nice note on my pillow from house keeping saying how sorry they were and how they tried to put things back as i liked them. I am so impressed with this hotel and the way that they treated me. The women at the front desk was nothing but helpful in such a crazy moment. The food and the bar are also wonderful. It is also in a wonderful location. I could not thank the staff enough for all that they did for me that week. October 20, 2014
2 3 4 5 next>>