•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-21-2015)
(e.g. Apr-22-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 303 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 THE BEST EXPERIENCE THIS WAS A LEISURE TRIP BUT I TRAVEL FOR THE AIRLINES ALL OVER THE UNITED STATES AND THIS IS OUR FAVORITE HOTEL....FROM TOP TO BOTTOM...THANK YOU.... April 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff The hotel was extremely clean and the staff was helpful and friendly. I have nothing but good things to say about this location. Some recent HI experiences have not been up to the standards you expect from an IHG facility but this one exceeded expectations. April 17, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by strike 2 second time I stayed at this hotel. Not sure I'll give them a chance for strike 3. April 16, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Most comfortable bed I ever experienced in a motel I would definitely recommend this motel over any others in the area. All around best experience we ever had in dealing with motels. Beautiful non-smoking facility April 9, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome The bathroom was great and the front desk person Virginia was awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! March 29, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by I came, I saw, I left Everything was fine .......................................................................................... March 22, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Lack of Maintenance was concerning I have to say the lack of maintenance of this hotel was disturbing. Firstly, your checkin staff were competent and friendly. I made the booking at the last minute due to some plan changes for the meeting I was attending. So thank you for accommodating me at short notice. To begin with, I have 4 ‘needs’ at a hotel, 1. Sleep, 2. Hot Shower, 3. Place to do some work, 4. Watch some TV, in that order. So when 2 of those needs become compromised, I need to tell you. 1. AC. When I went into the room it was around 80 deg and the thermostat set to heat. I was able to change it to cool, set thermostate to 72, put the fan on auto and let the AC do its work. After 2 hours the room was at 78 by the thermometer. Opening the door to the balcony where it was cooler made little difference. By the time I went to bed the room was still above 75 when I was looking for something below 70. 2. At 3am the smoke alarm started chirping. I know this from my smoke detectors that the battery was going flat. A call to reception had a maintenance guy come up, pull the detectors off the wall to tell me he didn’t have that size readily available and would it be ok to remove it. I hesitantly said yes, knowing I was putting myself at risk if there was a real fire and now knowing all too well that the detector may not work anyway with it going flat. However, I was trying to get some sleep. Whatever happened to ‘Change the Clocks, Change your Smoke detector batteries’? 3. Hot shower. When I turned the shower on the water came out rusty. Not for very long but still it was a little off putting. When I mentioned the Smoke Alarm issue to the staff when I checked out they apologized, offered to get maintenance, looked a little insulted I would make a complaint, but at that point I was happy to be leaving and didn’t pursue it. Other than that, I had no issues. I just think you need to do a better job maintaining basic creature comforts and understand what people really want from a hotel room on business travel. March 14, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great staff The bed was comfortable and the room was nicely decorated. Everything was clean and the staff was very friendly and attentive. March 13, 2015
  • 2015-04-20T11:01:20.523-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_303, tr_303
  • loc_en_US, sid_FAYOW, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>