Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. May-26-2015)
(e.g. May-27-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 471 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Would recommend and stay again All aspects of this hotel met my standards. Rooms were clean and hotel staff friendly. Have been to this hotel several times for work and pleasure and will continue to stay when in the area. May 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very relaxing stay Staff friendly and makes you feel valuable as a guest. I stay in hotel rooms over 100 nights/year. Clean fresh rooms, well lit, comfortable bed. Very nice dining experience May 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall great place to stay! Excellent place to stay! Clean, comfortable, affordable and everything you need in one place! Would highly recommend to anyone. May 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful room, great price and dining room staff superb The dining room staff (Tanya) was excellent and bent over backwards to attend to our needs before we even had to ask. Kelly the desk staff went out of her way to notify my husband of my much later arrival time than he expected me to arrive. He doesn't have a cell phone. May 17, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Dirty room and bathroom Room was below my standards for a Holiday Inn. Room had a musty smell, bedding didn't seem clean, bathroom was small and dirty, esp the toilet. May 12, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly people, but that's about it We checked in to this hotel for 2 days to attend a family wedding. We chose it specifically because we needed an indoor pool, breakfast, wifi, pet friendly and guest laundry. We traveled halfway across the country and only brought half the clothes we need to conserve space in the minivan. Upon checking in, our rollaway bed wasn't there. The room and hotel were very run-down. The pet-friendly room smelled fine, with the exception of another guest's abandoned sock that smelled of cat urine. The bathtub/shower didn't drain well at all, and none of the ice machines I saw worked. I went to do laundry and half of the laundry equipment was "in repair," and the half that did work was in disrepair. The breakfast buffet was acceptable, but it's frustrating with a room for 5 people we get 2 breakfasts. The staff in the restaurant were very friendly, we had no issues at all there. Cons: our room felt run-down and dirty, as did the entire property. We paid much less for another chain's rooms on the way and they were much, much nicer. Pro: the staff were very friendly, and even the cockroach (yes...really) who ran across our bathroom vanity and hung out in the sink as we were brushing our teeth waved as we left. Do yourself a favor...choose another hotel. This one is absolutely not worth what we paid. May 10, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by accessability of pets/support animals (dogs) There was no problem, in fact the desk person welcomed our having a support animal. We did have a crate for the animal to be in while in the room for the night. May 8, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff at This Hotel The staff at this hotel have been great all three times that I have stayed there. They have always been friendly and courteous. Rooms and beds were great. Each time was passing through to good good sleep and did each time. May 7, 2015
  • 2015-05-25T11:38:44.594-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_471, tr_471
  • loc_en_US, sid_FAYSO, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>