Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-23-2014)
(e.g. Nov-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 327 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Homecoming 2014 Wonderful Stay!!! I look forward to next year Reunion as well!!! November 6, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by dissatisfaction Pluming was terrible. Toilet continued to run the entire weekend. The service man did not visit when he came to the room. I contact the front desk three time will i was there from October 31- November 2. November 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything was good Excellant services Good I come to my school Homecoming FSU Great atmosphire!!! November 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Good Holiday Inn My family and I stayed here traveling back from Florida and everything about the hotel was a good experience. A very good price, good check in, clean room, and decent breakfast in the morning and my kids ate for free. November 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleased We enjoyed our stay. Just need more outlets in the room. November 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Hotel Experience This is what the ultimate hotel stay is all about! The room was fabulous! Very clean and neat. The bathroom was extremely clean and the overall experience was very pleasurable. I can only say positive things about my stay. November 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by friendly staff, nice room, convient to 95. easy to access, fairly quiet even though a college reunion was going on November 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel & service For the money you pay, this hotel is great to stay. Most all rooms are very clean. The front desk is very helpful. When you have a problem, they always get to it. November 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and attentive staff Beds were very comfortable. I got a good night's sleep when normally I don't. The room was spacious and well appointed. There was a very nice variety of selections on the breakfast buffet and the food was very good. There was also a nice outdoor sitting area with nice plants. I think this was also designated as the smoking area. Overall, we enjoyed our short stay and if we are ever in the area again, we will definitely choose this hotel. November 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff clean room Stayed for one night on the way down south, the staff was lovely and we were satisfied by the night we spent there. October 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Birthday Celebration It took several months for this event to be planned. The coordinators worked diligently ensuring that all went well... food was tasty...nice banquet hall. Many expressed their gratitude for having been invited. October 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Joe great place, great food, comfortable bed, good sevice October 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pet Friendly rooms We are snowbirds with a pet and need a pet friendly room for our drives South and North. This Holiday Inn provides the BEST accommodations for both us and our dog - a Labrador retriever. We appreciate the clean, spacious room with ease of access to the outside. The rooms are well sound proofed so you don't hear other dogs barking and vice versa. The staff is very courteous on all levels and having the restaurant right in the facility is incredibly convenient. We always drive the extra few miles to make it to this hotel for our first night. October 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. Staff was pleasant and the room was comfortable. Its an ideal stop location for northern travellers going to Florida. The breakfast brunch offerings were excellent October 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by So much better than I expected! I didn't have high expectations for a Holiday Inn in Fayetteville, NC, but I was pleasantly surprised. The grounds were okay, but the interior was very nice. The room itself was updated, clean, comfortable and quiet. We had a glass of wine in the bar, which was also very updated and nice, with a good selection of wine. We also had breakfast in the hotel the next morning, which was better than we expected. Overall I was very pleased with this stay. I don't think I'll ever be in Fayetteville NC again, but if I am I will stay here. October 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Helpful Staff All good...staff went out of their way to help me in the business center...THANKS October 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by what I expected from Holiday Inn A cut above most convenient Inns just off of I 95. October 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by pleasant staff great local staff recommendations clean rooms easy access October 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent rooms Beds were the most comfortable I've had in years. Staff is very curious and helpful. Easy access to the interstate and surrounding restaurants. Very clean non-smoking facility. October 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Travel to Williamsburg I would have to say this was our most remarkable HI stay ever. Of course we have always liked staying with HI but the cost for our pet is prohibitive. This time using my points and evasluating trip advisors reviews I found all the reviews were spot on. This property is a hidden gem. Great customer service ( thats hard to find) and a really good resturant, indoor pool to die for. The rooms were spacious and clean as always. We will stay here again. October 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfy Great place. Very clean. Friendly and helpful staff. My only place to stay in Fayetteville!!! October 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Review of 2 nights stay at your hotel We stayed at this hotel going to SC and coming back from SC. The rooms were very comfortable and your staff was very concerned that we enjoyed our stay. The food was very good yet 2 meals had to go back as part of one was not the right temperature and then I got the wrong omelette yet all of these things were fixed very quickly and with concern for us. We enjoyed the same waitress twice and your bartender made excellent drinks for my husband who loves good Manhattans. We wouild definitely return to this hotel when we make this trip again assuming we drive. October 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good overnight stay during two long days of driving We arrived at 9pm and after a slight delay at check-in due to service of other guests the staff was excellent. The facility was much better than my memory of Holiday Inn properties of many years ago. The room was in excellently clean condition. We will definitely stay here in our future years mid-trip stop. October 10, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Bugs in the bathroom The hallway smelled of mildew and there were bugs in the bathroom. Need I say more. October 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Fayetteville Hotel room furnishings are a bit dated, but everything was clean and comfortable. Great location, right off I-95. Plenty of restaurants in the area. October 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceeded Expectations The suite was spacious and well-appointed. The staff was helpful and courteous. It was a welcome relief to go to the restaurant and bar on the premises instead of going out. September 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Restaurant closed exect for a few bar food items I was informed by front desk upon my check-in that the lounge had a full menu that could be ordered until 11 pm. Upon arriving, I was offered a limited menu, so I had 1 drink and left to got next door to Ruby Tuesdays where I was offered a full menu selection. September 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel and Awesome Staff The hotel is great but the staff is better. As a physically challenged person the staff has made me feel like family every time I visit the hotel which is almost weekly during the fall. They have gone out there way to check on me and make sure that my room is comfortable. If I don't show up for breakfast or to the hotel to check in at my normal time they have even called to check on me. I commend the entire staff at this hotel (management, front desk, housekeeping, maintenance and restaurant) and if there is a better hotel staff anywhere I have not found them. Thank you I-95 Fayetteville staff. September 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service I enjoyed my hotel stay, everyone was so friendly. All of the employees could speak and understand English; so refreshing. The front desk the maid service, wonderful, no one could ask for anything better. I have stayed at a lot of hotel this year and Holiday Inn Fayetteville was the best overall. The food in the Banquet room "wonderful", GOOD Chef. September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing Stopped here on the way home from Florida, had a small problem at this hotel in August on the way to Florida. This time there was no problems with the room or service in the breakfast area. This is a wonderful hotel to stop in as it is just a short distance from I95. Our bathroom, clean and neat and unlike the previous visit we had a shower curtain, yeah ! The mattress was so comfortable and we had the best night sleep you can imagine. Also, they allow pets and for those of us who travel with our 4 legged kids this is great. We had a first floor room near the exit door which made it very easy to walk them in the evening and morning and I would like to thank Holiday Inn for welcoming those of us with pets, you are the greatest and we look forward to staying with the Holiday Inn family again. September 24, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>