Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-30-2014)
(e.g. Jul-31-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 250 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice clean room I recommend this hotel if you need to crash after a long drive. I used this hotel twice during my trip down to Florida and the staff was very accomodating and helpful. The free breakfast for member its also a nice addition however why anyone else other then the two adults and the kid under 12 yrs old pay for breakfast? The room was clean and perfect for our stay. I highly recommend it. July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice way to start a vacation For the past 2 years my family and I have been staying overnight on our way to Myrtle Beach-we've had no issues at all. The main reason we stay is that this hotel accepts pets and the pet-friendly rooms are clean! July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nothing more to say nice stay my 6 year old said it was fancy fast off the highway large lobby decorative interior no smoking July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed and very clean We had a wonderful stay. We also had our 3 grandchildren with us, they enjoyed the other room with the couch and tv, made them feel like they had thier own room. Would recomend this hotel ..... July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Accommodations better than expected! This Holiday Inn location is well suited for business or leisure travelers. The appearance is above standards and the pool appeared to be above par for most hotels. Definitely worth the stay if your ever in the Fayetteville area. July 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Stop off I95 Clean hotel off I95 easy on and off. Pet Friendly! July 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendly Staff The staff were very friendly and helpful. The room was very clean and very comfortable with great pillows. Very quiet for the amount of people there. We would come agin for sure. July 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and nice room We were very pleased with our stay. Our room was clean and comfortable, and the staff was very accomodating. We would stay here again. July 9, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Rewards Member When I checked in the girl did not even welcome us as a rewards member (like other chains do). I was asked for my cc. I assumed it was for incidentals and asked. She looked at me funny and said no. I said I paid with points and started looking on my phone. She then found that I had and said yes for incidentals. We stay in hotels almost monthly. In other chains I have NEVER been charged the FULL AMOUNT of the room for incidentals. Some $20 or $25. It is a temp charge but still that is crazy in the amount! I now have to wait for how long to get my money released from the bank. It has been 4 days. Not sure how we feel with holiday inns now. The hotel itself is older but clean. If the customer service at check in and the cc issue was not what it was it would have been ok. July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Very nice comfortable and clean rooms. The staff was very helpful and friendly in every manner. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Halfway Stop On a recent trip to Atlanta for family business, we decided to stay over night in Fayetteville before continuing on. The hotel was easy to locate and was near Exit 49 of I-95. Our room was clean and well appointed, and the bed was very comfortable. The breakfast buffet was definitely a plus. July 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff Nice hotel and friendly staff! Really good food in the restaurant for breakfast and dinner. July 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by friendly, helpful staff except for the swimming pool issue, stay was a very nice experience. July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by WONDERFUL THE ACCOMMONDATIONS WERE EXCELLENT. MY FIRST TIME STAYING AT THE HOLIDAY INN, AND I WAS VERY PLEASE WITH ALL SERVICES. July 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Air Conditioning - Need to update the heating and air conditioning because it was loud and had to keep turning it off and on based on room temperature. Need a wall mounted thermostat. - Maid did not clean bathroom or replace towels until the 3rd day. June 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfy and cozy The room was very nice and bed was nice and comfy after a long day. Clean and quiet, the way it should always be. June 30, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor choice of a hotel This location is in serious need of updating. The food buffet is actually ok and price isn't too bad. June 29, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by no room service Room was not serviced for my stay. Air conditioning not cool. Location needs updating. WI not stay here again. June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Rooms, Quiet What I expected to be a continental breakfast turned out to be a full breakfast. With breakfast being my favorite meal of the day, yours was exceptional. Thanks! It really is a great selling point. Also, there was a tennis tournament in NC on that same week-end, however, we were able to get rooms without much difficulty. Will definitely be there again. June 26, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by If you like being ignored this place is for you! With the manager standing nearby watching the check in staff ignored me and help customers who had just walked up. When I had enough and asked the manager she said " I don't know why they keep skipping you." Nothing was said to the employees. No apologies were given. The rest of the stay could have been wonderful but that ruined it. But the rest wasn't wonderful. They have me the wrong wifi password, the alarm clock didn't work, there was a long brown hair in the sheets. I could go on but just find somewhere else to stay that may appreciate your business. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great staff, very helpfull to us. we had a good visit. the food was good, and the one thing that took quite a long time to pick us up at the airport, we waited for shuttle for about 40min outside to be picked up, we were told it would be only 15 min. it was explained that shuttle had other deliveries . June 25, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by ants on bed was taken care of by staff in quality time satisfying both me and wife June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Will stay again! Just a pleasent experience after a long day of driving. June 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bedding but suite not worth the price Splurged on a suite for my birthday weekend, but the living room space seemed old and not inviting, and that part of the suite was humid and sticky. The bedroom area was bright and cool though. Other positive points were the service at the front desk and in the bar / restaurant. Common areas inside and outside (big courtyard) should be upgraded to be more inviting. Good place to stay for a night's stop-over, but not for a truly relaxing vacation stay. June 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Over nighter The pet fee is absolutely stupid. It cost as much to have a pet stay as a person. Entry 4 key card lock does not work. This allows anyone to enter the hotel. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service We were not familar with the area and the staff was not only very friendly, they were very helpful with suggestions. Everything was very clean and comfortable. June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay anytime My wife and I stayed at this hotel in June, and experienced friendliness and professionalism unmatched by any other place we have stayed in a long long time, including resorts that are vastly more expensive. Everyone we came into contact with, treated us as if we were special guests and appeared to go out of their way to make our entire stay outstanding. This kind of response by everyone is very uncommon. I rate it five stars only because there is nothing higher. We loved the cleanliness of all areas, the quality of the furnishings and the perpetual happiness of the staff. I will stay here again and will always look for Holiday Inns in our future travels. June 16, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Needs updating before I would This hotel has potential if they would update the furnishings, carpet, mattresses and the like. The bed was uncomfortable, most of the appliances were old and barely functional. The hotel was clean, and reasoning for a low rating on cleanliness from my point of view is probably due to the dated appearance. The staff I did interact with were very professional and accommodating. Excellent in this category. The photos of this hotel are a bit misleading and should be updated... but I would update the hotel first and then give a better detailed description of items like the pool and fitness room. Equipment in the fitness room was out of date, limited choices and very low in numbers. Not a single weight in sight. The pool was very small. I think the size, not the depth of the pool, should be given. I primarily chose this hotel for the pool because of the appearance of the size. I wanted to swim laps... not on 10 yds. June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great place top stay Excellent and great service. Very comfortable place to stay June 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Stay with Onsite Food / Drinks Fine stay minus a wake up call at about 2:50AM that wasn't mine!!! B'fast was excellent. Bar / Restaurant area with internet was great for working evenings / mornings. Ruby Tuesday is also just a walk across the parking lot. Would stay there again for sure if in that area. June 16, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>