Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-18-2014)
(e.g. Apr-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 188 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and Helpful Staff Very disappointed with room condition. Bathroom was not clean(hair everywhere) and there was a dirty towel hanging on the back of the bathroom door. Housekeeping was very willing and very quick to clean and bring fresh towels. Confirmed our room through priority club while traveling. Upon arrival at the hotel they did not have the room type available that we had confirmed. We booked a King/Pet Friendly room and ending up spending the night in 2 double beds. Heating system was very loud. Continually going on and off. January 9, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by R#19103231600 While I was merely traveling back home from Florida with my children and only stayed a few hours, I found the experience mediocre. When we arrived we were sent to a room, which had not been serviced after the previous guests departure. The counter agent did promptly assign us a new room but was unconcerned about the error. (Must happen regularly). We also overheard he be rather abrupt and discourteous with a caller on the phone. She told the caller there were no vacancies, while the parking lot seemed quite empty. The new room was clean but the 2 beds seems rather small. Most hotels have queen sized beds these did not seem to be queen sized. My wife $ I and 2 high school children were a bit uncomfortable. The room also had a very old and rickety pull out. My young son was un happy as well. Lastly, there was a terrible stain in the tub where it seems water habitually is drained from an exposed pipe in the ceiling. January 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stopover while travelling We were very well treated at this pet-friendly hotel. My morning bill indicated $40 instead of the posted $35 pet fee but I didn't take the time to go discuss it in the morning. The overall value didn't make it a huge issue. The room was clean, well appointed and very quiet despite being near the ice machine and exit. The pool was well maintained and the water was warm. Our restaurant experience was also very pleasant with an attentive waiter and good food. Would stay here again without hesitation. Our only small disapointment was the Wifi signal strenght. My son had to move to the door in order to play Minecraft but I'm sure he'll survive :-). I just went to the business center to check email and plan the rest of our route. January 8, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Bad breakfast! Light switch in room did not work. Breakfast buffet was dirty.....Food was horrible......IHG member. did not recognize us as one. Holiday Inn we stayed at in Winchester, Va....was A plus.... January 6, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Ok, just passing through Didn't greet as Priority Club Member, not ready for check-in, room not ready, had to assign another room, at 4:40 PM. Stay was ok, but not great, old Holiday Inn, will stay at HI Express in the future. January 5, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Meh I've stayed a few times and this was not the best experience. Workout room is showing age and equipment was filthy. Guest room was missing ink pens, note pads, a do not disturb sign and a laundry bag. January 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and excellent restaurant When in the area I always choose this hotel. I know the rooms are always comfortable and the restaurant is excellant. Always order the steak (rib eye or filet). Don't eat in any other place. Convenient to I95. Plan to stay there in the future. We travel with a dog and the hotel is pet friendly. January 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to rest on any long up/down drive on east coast. Driving from NY to FL, this was a good mid point to stop. The place is efficient and clean. Exercise room is exactly that, a room with a couple of basic cardio machines. Pool is not big nor deep, good for kids. Complimentary breakfast for IHG members was very good, decent choices in their buffet. Area around the hotel does not have many stores or eating choices, but it is sufficient for our needs as an overnight rest stop. Since it is literally right off I-95, we'll probably book again if another similar trip is planned. January 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Average room but heater made a loud loise Room was clean. Hotel had all the standard services. However, the heater in our room made so much noise that we had to sleep in the room with the heat off. a bit chilly for the weather but better than listening to the heater fan which made a racket. December 30, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Fine but could use some updates This is a nice sized holiday inn with great facilities. We stayed there with our lab (11 yr old) and they are understanding about pets. Bed was so-so. Pillows are awful -- small and wadded up like little packages. I couldn't flatten them out. Pillows are almost as important as the mattress. Shower& room were fine but could use updating. December 30, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Needs a little attention We travel from Florida to Virginia 3 or 4 times a year and for the last several trips have chosen Holiday Inn at Exit 49 in Fayetteville, NC, to stay overnight before finishing the trip. Until this stay, the rooms have been excellent. Unfortunately we were somewhat disappointed this time. We stayed overnight December 22, 2013, in room 1105. The cleanliness and maintenance was not quite up to par compared to our other stays. We found faint athletic-shoe footprints on the floor in the bathroom, which seems to indicate the floor had not been washed between guests. Also it looked as if the tub area could have used a deeper cleaning. The upper soap dish was scummy and the walls around the tub looked as if they had not been thoroughly cleaned for a while. The tub drain needs attention since water backed up during a shower. There is also a water leak behind the commode. In addition, it was difficult to regulate the heat/ac. The unit seemed to blow cool air when set for heat unless the dial was turned quite high; likewise, when we decided to use AC in order to offset the warm bed covering at night, the AC setting blew somewhat warm air at what seemed as if it should have been a relatively cool setting on the dial. The carpet appeared a little less clean than rooms we have stayed in previously at this facility. Everything other than the heat/ac unit worked properly. Shower, sink, and commode were good, nice flat screen TV, handy refrigerator and small microwave (not used). What we saw of the facility in general was fine and, as stated, previous stays have been good. December 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great professional staff Great Holiday Inn especially for those traveling with pets. We always stop here when traveling I-95 South. December 27, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by need back up plan nice & clean place to stay.friendly staff. in campus facility for meal/ breakfast. we had terrible experience in the morning while in shower. power went out, cloudy,cold,rainy morning..all dark. no back up plan.keep on waiting & waiting ultimately left without shower & hot breakfast.or coffee. hope they can do better & offer some free stay or concession for future visit.. December 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Excellent Staff. Clean hotel Seems to be in a state of updating. there was no light switch in my room , so had to feel my way to table lamp to get light on.. Also the elliptical needs replacing in the fitness center and the electric wiring is exposed on the wall outlets. But over all a great hotel .. I would stay here again. Need orange juice at breakfast buffet... Plus you wont need so many staff if you have a hot water tea/coffee machine. December 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable stay. Everything met or exceeded expectations. The bed was very comfortable. The room was clean; the shower was awesome; the room was very quiet. The breakfast was a great way to start the day. The staff was courteous and helpful. I definitely recommend Holiday Inn. The "pay-for-2-nights, third-night-free" deal put this hotel chain within my retired budget. Kudos and thanks. December 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort, Service, Pet-friendly What an awesome hotel for travelers, especially with pets! It was so refreshing to stay somewhere that accepts pet guests and still keeps the high standards that every hotel should....clean attractive rooms, friendly staff, and a great restaurant/bar. I travel I-95 frequently, and I would recommend this hotel to anyone. I will not stay anywhere else when in North Carolina. I read the reviews before booking with them and was baffled by some of the less than wonderful remarks, though few. Everything was amazing and I was able to relax and have a good night's sleep before continuing my journey...thank you! December 7, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Pet Friendly Chose this hotel because it was pet friendly. One of the few in Fayetteville. Room was conveniently located near exit door to walk our dog. There were a lot of feral cats around the property. A little creepy. Rooms were tired but clean. Staff was friendly. December 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room This is our second time staying and it is perfect spot between va and fl. It clean has a great pool and walking distances to many restaurants we have three boys and we love the b-fast in the morning . MRS Kellen December 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Trip with family Pet Need a good place to rest while traveling with a family pet - this is the best place to stay in Fayetteville! Easy driving access off of I95 if traveling a long distance, and if you need a pet freindly southern hospitality location that does not charge a sanitation fee that is more than the room costs for you then this is a great location for you and your pet. Comfortable rooms, great staff, a pool and exercise room to work off your driving frustrations and good food right in the lobby and 'outside' accomodations for your pet make this an attractive place to be for a night - or more if staying local. December 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect! Everything was just perfect here from the moment I walked in without a reservation to the checkout the next day. Best sleep ever! December 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay Nice location, is to get to from I-95. After driving 675 miles that day it was nice that the on premise restuarant had a nice bar and good food. The room was nicely appointed and the bed and pillows made for a good nights sleep. Will bookmark this location for future stays. November 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room Heater Noisey heater kept from sleeping. Otherwise it's a good place to stay. Food is excellent. November 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stop over Great stop over hotel on the way to Florida! We always stay here when we travel on I-95. November 16, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Experience Being frequent Holiday Inn users, this was by far the worst experience we have ever had at one of these hotels. 1 - Being priority club members, we are entitled to breakfast the next day. We explained that we had to be on the road very early and would they do a small bag breakfast for us. The clerk stated they would not do this but they would have coffee, granola bars and fruit available for us in the morning. The next day, the night clerk said only coffee was available and never even offered to accommodate us even after we explained what the evening clerk had said. 2 - When we arrived in our room, we noticed that both the clock on the microwave and clock radio did not work. We called the desk, all the clerk said was thanks. We never did get a clock and spent the night not knowing what time it was. 3 - There were 50-60 teenagers on our floor that were very noisy in the halls and outside our window. Both my wife and myself asked them and their adult supervisors to quieten down as it was late at night and we had to get up early. When the noise continued, we had to call security and have them intervene. All of the above items are not what I would have expected from this Holiday Inn. November 13, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Payment A group of us have stayed at this Holiday Inn for 3 years in a row. it is an annual event for us! We love this facility. However we have had problems with our payment the last 2 years. We each have given our credit cards to the person at the front desk for payment. We each want to pay our half of the rooms. When we get home and check our cards it is unreal who has been charged what amount!!! It takes an act of Congress to get this straightened out! I can't ever get the person in charge of billing to return my calls. We pay in good faith and expect to have this payment received in a correct way! Please see if there can be an easier solution! November 13, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by GOOD AND BAD This hotel was fine. It was clean and comfortable. I warn you not to even think of going to the restaurant in the hotel. We ordered a primivera dish. Pasta was not cooked. When we complained they said they would only charge us for one "bad" dinner. ($12.00). Of course we did not go along with that solution to a bad dinner. Finally, we ordered a small pizza as we had been there almost two hours. We wondered why no one was in a big restaurant at 6 p.m., but after our experience, we know why. Hotel was OK. November 11, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Staff complaints of management/owner issues Only issue with hotel was restaurant and the staff in the restaurant. Upon entering to have dinner, no staff present. After about 5 minutes, someone finally came out. Ordered a drink and bartender stated that they were out of what I had ordered. I ordered another drink, and bartender said that they were out of it also. After walking up to the bar to inquire what she had, she stated that the hotel had just hired a new chef and due to changes in management, she didn't care about the staff concerns raised, so therefore, they were out of almost everything. Then again, while eating my meal, my waitress started talking to another customer about pay and stated that she was only there for the extra money. She could make 2-3 times more money in her other job and it really wasn't worth it. I have never been in a hotel or experienced such a thing where I have encountered such a jaded and unpleasant staff. I couldn't get out of there fast enough. The next morning, I spoke with MOD, Mitch (Executive Housekeeper) as the GM was off-site. Explained this to him and he apologized. November 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Fayetteville Holiday Inn is a great stop on the trip down the east coast. Though the furniture is getting a bit tired it is still a clean relaxing to stay. November 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent customer service Husband and I had a very long evening. Upon entering the room we noticed that we had no towels. That was nicely taken care of. Room was very clean. The nightmare began around 9am the next morning with housekeeping banging on doors. I answered. The lady that appeared to be the supervisor walked off. I called the front desk. I was told that some people check out early so that may have been the reason for the knocks. Shortly after I made the phone call I could hear this same lady from housekeeping complaining about the complaint. When I say loud I mean loud. I really felt threatened. My husband asked me not to complain so I did not. We often travel and stay overnight in very nice hotels, but I have never been afraid to leave my room. I can only imagine what the employees are going through even if she is not the supervisor. She ruined the stay. October 28, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Square pillows?? This is a nice property. Our stay was very brief. We checked in at 3:00 AM and back out at 8:30 AM due to a family medical need. But, we didn't sleep well even as tired as we were because of the awful pillows. They're these weird little square pillows that are hard and way too small. They need to get some normal pillows. October 23, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>