Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-24-2014)
(e.g. Apr-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 50 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by not what my kid thought we were here the weekend of 2-7 the room was ok the staff at the desk was helpful but the kids were upset. they had 2 party's in the dome and the kids could not get to the game room we couldn't use the shuffleboard witch was kind of important for our family competition also the ping pong table and air hockey were put away and could not be used. I complained and they told me it was only till 9 pm then we should be able to use it ( WHAT EVER ) The only reason I would go back is for the chicken tenders they were awesome February 12, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Know your suggestions I travelled to Fond Du Lac and I asked the front desk of a good place to eat. I said, "Where can I get some good cheese curds?" The gentleman informed me that the hotel's restaurant had pretty good curds. Later for lunch I called room service. I asked for cheese curds. The restaurant informed me that they do not offer cheese curds. Because of this, I got something light and decided to not have dinner at the hotel. Recommend your guests with honest suggestions. February 8, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by swimming pool should NOT open at 6am had a pool side room, which was OK for the evening, but never thought of asking what time the pool opens. While it opened at 6am and there was a bunch of kids/teenagers in it promptly at 6am with a TON of noise and cursing. One would think for the comfort of ALL guests that they would open the pool at 8am or later - like most hotels. February 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What all Holiday Inns should be like. My wife and I arrived at the Holiday inn in Fond Du Lac on Sunday afternoon 26th January for a 3 night stay. Having read some of the other reviews I cannot believe they are talking about the same property. We arrived in freezing cold weather and were greeted cheerily by Barbara one of the receptionists. She was a delight to talk to and we felt immediately at home. We occupied room 108 on the ground floor and it was adequate both in size and decor, also it was overlooking the swimming pool and I do mean a swimming pool, unlike many hotels where a paddling pool would be a better descriptive. Our room was very clean and also had plenty of towels etc. The ladies who cleaned the rooms were cheery and very helpful at all times and left us in no doubt that they both enjoyed and valued their jobs. We did not dine in the restaurant on the first night as we were out with friend and business acquaintances but the restaurant is now fully updated and is called Benvenutos Italian Grill. We had an excellent breakfast there on the following morning and on Monday evening my wife and I dined on Pizza and Calzone both of which were delicious. Again on the Tuesday evening we dined there again this time with a friend and again almost all the food was delicious with one exception which was the fillet steak my wife asked to be medium and it was in fact delivered very overcooked. It was taken back and replaced but again the steak was not medium it was very well done. A small problem when our stay was such a good one. I travel the world with ICH group and this was one of the best hotels and staff we have encountered with facilities and service to match. February 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Fon DuLac WI I have stayed at this Holiday Inn several times. The rooms are very nicely decorated, clean and comfortable. The staff is friendly and helpful. I would recommend this Holiday when traveling in WI. January 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Staff Personally, the behavior of the staff is the most important to me. When I was stuck the other day due to an ice storm the staff was most helpful in getting us another night at the hotel. I was also attending a seminar and each time I needed something the staff was very kind, polite, and efficient! January 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I Can't Say Enough Good Things This was the second time in less than six months that we have had a family gathering at HI Fond du Lac. The staff here is incredible - caring, helpful, knowledgeable and friendly. The facilities are perfect for family gatherings, with the large open pool area, a good restaurant with a full hot breakfast buffet included with the room and some nice gathering spots. Every single staff member was well-spoken, polite and greeted us with a smile, looking us right in the eye, every time we passed them in the hall. Rooms were clean, comfortable and well-appointed with decent sized refrigerators. My only complaint was that we asked to be close to the pool, and our block of rooms was exactly as far away from the pool as they could possibly be. The hospitality room could have been less conference-like and more homey, but it served our purpose. December 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed Holiday with Family We had our first Christmas Holiday at the Holiday Inn in Fond du lac and the staff was very helpful in making sure we had a place to set our our food and tables to sit around and eat, and hang out. Atmosphere is very clean and nice and the staff is always friendly. Newly remodeled bar and restaurant are very nice as well. The breakfast buffet Christmas morning was kept fresh and there were a lot of different foods to choose from. We had a great time and will be having our holiday at the inn again next year. Thank you for making this occasion special. December 30, 2013
2 3 next>>