Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 347 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

347reviews

  • 5 Stars
    197
  • 4 Stars
    85
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    12

meh

By

June 30, 2016

club

The place needs to be updated. The door had to be pulled shut and double checked to make sure it was locked. The shower had ridiculously bad water pressure. The a/c unit wasn't the greatest. With the jacked up prices for the rooms because it was a race weekend, they should have some money to fix these problems.

The bed and pillows were comfortable. The staff was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip to Fond Du Lac

By

June 28, 2016

Friendly Staff... good Breakfast. and a quiet stay in the Holiday Inn. Not too far from local restaurants and parks..

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Glad wil85 you enjoyed yourself. We hope to see you back the next business visit.
Read More
Read Less

great staff!

By

June 27, 2016

club

awesome stay, will come back in the future. the food was also amazing at the hotel bar.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

June 15, 2016

We were allowed an early check in which saved the day for my girl and her dress outfit during this 90 degree day. The room was perfect. For the price I thought it had all the amenities I needed. Everything was very clean and comfortable. The drinks we had at the bar were made well and the food and appetizer was delicious.
It was also nice to have a view out of the window instead of looking at rooftop equipment which is what I'm used to. Central outdoor patio area was beautiful. The breakfast buffet was amazing as well.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room, food ok

By

June 14, 2016

club

The hotel was nice, staff friendly, hotel food not great however room service food was good.
Room clean and when I left a comment on the comment card it was taken care of.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
Thank you lives2speak for the feedback. We really appreciate it and glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Hope to see you soon. Dennis S and Staff
Read More
Read Less

Positive Experience

By

June 01, 2016

club

While being an older building, everything was clean and updated. Staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Great value for the money

Posted byHotelStaff
June 01, 2016
Thank you TG476 for the nice review. It is always good to hear that our staff made a positive impression on our guest. We're happy that you found great value staying at our hotel and we hope you come stay with us again. David and Staff
Read More
Read Less

Tired room

By

May 25, 2016

club

Rooms in need of update especially the bathrooms. Was not able to regulate the temperature in the room.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 31, 2016
I'm very sorry we did not meet your expectations during your recent stay. As you mention, our hotel is an older hotel with some rooms left that do need some work. We do have plans in the not to distant future to finish remodeling the rest of our guest bathrooms. Than you for the review and we hope you will come stay with us again in the future. David and Staff
Read More
Read Less

Great Service and Value

By

May 25, 2016

club

Stayed at the Fond Du Lac location for a wedding and had an excellent time. Staff were prompt and courteous and I was able to enjoy dinner and breakfast in the hotel's restaurant. The quality of the food was great. I would definitely recommend this location for a weekend getaway, business trip and especially for a wedding.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 31, 2016
Thank you SteveTheServerEngineer for the kind review. Our staff takes great pride in providing excellent service for all kinds of different functions and weddings. I'm glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and please come visit us again in the future. David and Staff
Read More
Read Less

Failed miserably in its basic mission.

By

May 18, 2016

platinumelite

Whether it is a one star hostel or five star hotel, at a bare minimum guests are entitled to a good night’s sleep at their place of accommodation. Unfortunately, on this weekend at this property, the hotel failed miserably in its basic mission. Indeed, there were several events going on at this hotel the weekend that we stayed there. The noise and commotion emanating from groups of persons loitering in the corridors leading to the guest rooms was wholly unacceptable. Finally at 2:30 AM, after being awakened for the third time, I called the front desk and asked them to send someone to clear out the hallways, which they promptly did. Because hotel staff was fully aware of the events going on in the hotel, they should have taken a proactive posture, rather than merely reacting to complaints, to alleviate the loud racket in the corridors leading to the guest rooms. In order to enter the corridors leading to the guest rooms, guests must traverse through the lobby; there, management had every opportunity, but apparently failed to caution boisterous and unruly groups to either stay in the lobby and socialize with one another or go directly to their rooms, because other guests were sleeping. Alternatively, this hotel needs to employ security to patrol the corridors after 11:00 PM to prevent the sleep depriving disturbances that went on throughout the night and into the early morning. When I checked out I was asked about my stay, and I informed the front desk about what should have been a pleasant experience was ruined by not being able to get a good night sleep. Management gave me 5000 IHG points as an accommodation for the poor experience that I had at this property. Frankly, I would have rather have had a good night sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 23, 2016
Thank you Jeffe9 for the review. I'm very sorry about the noise during the night. We do typically have a county sheriff come in for security but they were unable to spare one for us that night. I hope you will give us another chance and stay with us again in the future. David and Staff
Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

May 17, 2016

platinumelite

Nice hotel for a family to stay at. Pool and stuff in the Holidome! Close to many places in East-Central Wisconsin.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 23, 2016
Thank you Zulea1 for the nice review. Familys always seem to enjoy our large pool and spacious Holidome. We certainly enjoyed having your family stay with us and hope you will come stay with us again in the future. David and Staff
Read More
Read Less

Honest Staff

By

May 13, 2016

In today's world with social media, too often we see hotel staff that breaks or steals items, however this hotel is quite the opposite of that. I had left some of my rings that were family heirlooms in my room after I checked out. The staff turned them in and got them back to me. I was so grateful for their honesty.

The entire stay was wonderful. They were very friendly and helpful. Overall it was a great stay and the facility is kept nice and clean. I will definitely stay here in the future!

Posted byHotelStaff
May 16, 2016
Hi Designgirl013 and thank you for the review. I am glad to hear we were able to recover and return your rings to you. It's always good to hear when our guest enjoy their stay . We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thank You! David and Staff
Read More
Read Less

Fond Du Lac Follys

By

May 04, 2016

club

Great place, free parking close to everything. Clean and quite at a very good price

Posted byHotelStaff
May 09, 2016
Thank you terrt for the review. It was a pleasure hosting your convention here and we are happy to hear everything went well. Thanks again and pleas visit us again in the near future. David and Staff
Read More
Read Less