Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-30-2014)
(e.g. Oct-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 105 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Trip to Fond du Lac Excellent hotel and facilities. The facility was clean and modern. Pool was very nice. Much nicer than I expected. September 4, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 Holiday Inn Fond du Lac My family and I were traveling from Green Bay to Detroit, Michigan and wanted to stay at a Holiday Inn. I was not allowed to have a military discount because of the weekend and only given two breakfast coupons (there were four in my party). The price of the room was high compared to other Holiday Inn stays. September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Great hotel. Good service. Everything at the hotel was very good, the restaurant and staff are very friendly. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Extremely Clean and Comfortable I highly recommend this hotel if you are looking for a welcoming, clean and friendly hotel. All the staff at this hotel are extremely friendly and very professional! September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Stay I would recommend anyone visiting Fond Du Lac to stay at this Holiday Inn. It is close to the airport, if you are a pilot, or a passenger. The internet works for downloading large files. Unlike a number of free breakfasts, this is an excellent food and selection. August 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff The staff members were very nice, the front desk person was helpful and friendly even though there were a lot of people checking in. August 29, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by So-so In need of a facelift and internet was problematic. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable stay I initially picked this hotel hotel for its location in the Fond Du Lac area. The hotel was clean, and the service was great. The resturant's food and service was also very good. I would recommend this hotel for the Fond Du Lac area. August 25, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not a good Hotel We would not recommend this hotel to anyone wanting to stay in the Fondulac, WI area. August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay very enjoyable stay, room and premises clean and comfortable, staff very friendly and helpful August 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall - quite good Beds were comfortable. Room was clean. No sleep timer on TV. AC a little noisy. We'll be back! August 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn - FDL The main thing I was unhappy with in terms of this hotel was the cleanliness of the bathroom. There were stains on the vanity and the tub floor was dirty looking. Also, the bathroom faucet leaked. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Room Room well furnished and clean. Ready when I arrived. No problems checking in. Room was quiet. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and great value The hotel is located right off of the interstate and is near my point of business. The hotel is an older building, but is nicely kept. Everything looks nice. The staff was very pleasant and efficient. August 19, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by all good The fitness center could use some newer, less squeaky equipment. The rest of my hotel stay was what i expect from the IHG. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent Hotel was wonderful. From desk staff were very friendly. Everything was excellent. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wedding reception and overnight stay The event staff was great, worked with us to make the day special for our children's wedding. The meal was wonderful and plenty of food for the buffet. August 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall a good hotel for businsess travel Overall a good hotel for businsess travel. The beds are comfortable and the dinner / bar area is a good place to relax in the evening August 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room and a great restaurant The facility was clean and well kept, with a very good Italian restaurant in the lobby. The food was very good and the portions huge. A small complaint would be the very loud air conditioner (tough for sleeping) and the fact that there is no elevator. In fairness, it's only a two story facility, but this means there are no carts for moving luggage to the second floor rooms. August 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful service The service at this hotel was very good. Every single staff member that I passed said hello and smiled. Every evening greeted me with a bed that was turned down and a small treat. The facilities were well maintained and clean. The pool area appeared well-kept (though I did not use it). The only complaint that I had was that the internet service was spotty in my room (though my co-worker had no problem on the other end of the hallway). July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Stay No, this is not a fancy five star hotel. But it is certainly a clean, convenient, user-friendly hotel wtih an exceptionally friendly staff and many amenities available in your room. The hotel is single story with parking and entrances strategically placed around the entire building. You never have to walk very far if you don't want to. There is a pool area (I was on business and did not use this.). There is a small and comfortable 'business' area. The restaurant is small, but has a nice menu and the food is very good! I used room service one night - very fast and great tasting, with super friendly service. There was a micro wave, refrigerator, iron, coffee/tea, free wifi, and all the little toiletry items to name a few things found in my room. Plenty of towels and wash cloths, too. Lots of beverage options in vending machines, as well as within the restaurant - which is right off the lobby. They probably have the very best one-page information sheet I've ever seen included with your key card. In addition, some great breakfast options were incldued with your reservation, too. Excellent value! I plan to stay there again. I joined the IHG Rewards Club, too. July 28, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Weary Travelling Very dated hotel - bathroom tub is 2 handle version. Nice pillows. Nice on property restaurant. Easy parking. Good for an overnight but not a planned getaway. Many other properties to choose from very close by. July 27, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Bad experience in Fond du Lac WI We understood that the section of hotel was rather old but the pillow cases in one of our rooms had hairs on it and the sheets in that room were stained. The shower drain plug in the other room was down and we had to use our fingers nails to pry it out . It was not attached to the plunger handle. The wall socket in the one bathroom continually blew a circuit breaker. Luckily we had the second bathroom. July 26, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Very Poor Experience Several months ago I planned a trip for my family and I to travel to Fond Du Lac, Wisconsin for a family gathering. Having never been to the area, I looked online for the nicest and most reputable hotel in the area. I choose the Holiday Inn Fond Du Lac for three nights between Friday, July 18, 2014 and Sunday, July 20, 2014. The choice of a Holiday Inn was deliberate based on past positive experiences years ago. Immediately after arriving, I began to question my decision. After exiting our vehicle there was an odor of spoiled milk in the air. As we drove from the lobby area to our room, the odor was clearly coming from the trash container area in the parking lot. After parking near the rear of the property, it became clear the odor permeated the property. After entering the two adjoining rooms on the second floor of the building, we were greeted by more foul odors inside of our two adjoining rooms. Once inside the rooms, it became clearly apparent the room did not meet even our minimum expectations of what a Holiday Inn should be. It looked as if the rooms had not been vacuumed in some time and the air conditioning unit had trash and food particles inside of and on top of it. Visible on the white sheets near the pillow was a semi-clear white substance in a linear pattern. In plain view on the pillows, were at least 5 long black hairs. The hairs were laying on top of the pillows which indicated to me that the sheets had not been changed. Based on the foul odors and the unacceptable condition of the room, we attempted to locate another hotel in the area. We were unable to do so the first night. We departed the hotel the following morning and located a new hotel 20 minutes to the north. The only positive thing I can say about this incident was that before changing the bedding, the staff saw the poor condition of the room and allowed us to cancel the remaining two nights. I’m unclear as to whether this was an isolated incident or whether this is a new norm for Holiday Inn, but I and family are very disappointed in our experience and not in line with our perceptions of what a Holiday Inn should be. July 25, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by bathroom not as clean as i would expect. that is it. this is getting irritating. July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by It was good. I was there for a cousin's wedding and stayed overnight. The room and the bed were comfortable. The free breakfast buffet the next morning were good. July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by accommodated and helpful staff Took time to map out the driving directions to function we were attending. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice place I arrived after a 6 hour car drive and wanted to relax. Even though the hotel was packed with a wedding and a lot of teenagers for a sporting event, the room was quiet. The staff was attentive and took time to answer any questions asked of them. I have stayed at other places that weren't nearly as crowded, and the noise level was distracting at least and very annoying at most. I did not have that issue here. I would recommend this hotel and will stay here again if I am ever in the area again. July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice property, friendly staff Enjoyed our stay. Staff (Jacob H. especially) was very helpful and accurately conveyed reservation information. Breakfast was good. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Family Wedding Event My husband, daughter, grandaughters and I really enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn. We attended a family wedding event held at the hotel so there was a huge group of us staying at the hotel. Because of the event our rooms were discounted. The room used for the wedding reception was very nice. The staff were nice. We ate and drank in the restaurant/bar in the afternoon before the reception and enjoyed the drinks and food immensely. Our room was in the back farthest from the lobby but it wasn't a huge distance. It was worth not having to hear a lot of the commotion from people coming and going in the lobby. I may have slept better if I had been able to figure out how to keep the A/C fan constant. The on and off of it woke me up. Access to the hotel from the freeway was so easy. The hotel is on the edge of a prairie, but just on the edge of the city. All in all we had a good time, good food, and a great experience. July 16, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>