Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 354 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

354reviews

  • 5 Stars
    200
  • 4 Stars
    87
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    12

Very Clean Great Hotel

By

July 21, 2016

club

Great Service enjoyable stay at this hotel would recommend

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thank you Baza61 we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again the next time you visit Fond du Lac. Dennis S and Staff
Read More
Read Less

Beware the Holidome!

By

July 20, 2016

The staff is fantastic but beware the Holidome! Our room faced the Holidome where the pool and recreation area is at the hotel. Our room was dark since the drapes had to be shut to offer us any privacy. There were a couple of weddings at the facility the Saturday we stayed and a good bit of fun going on in the holidome into the night. There was a party right outside our window well into the night. The price was ridiculous too for Fond du Lac, WI.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Thank you CindyLu for your important feedback. Yes the rooms that surround the pool area tend to have more noise than the rooms away from that area. We did have three functions and a full hotel so the activity level was at a max. We do close down that area at 11pm and not sure what time this party was taking place. We certainly want you to stay with us on your next visit to Fond du Lac. Dennis S and Staff
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and relaxing

By

July 20, 2016

club

After a long day of driving and then walking around in the heat and sun watching the races at Road America, my party was very tired and hungry. The exterior of the property was very clean and looked inviting and safe. The lobby was busy with people getting ready for wedding receptions or just hanging out and visiting. The front desk staff was amazing and very fast to check us in and recommended a good place to park close to the door by our rooms. We had two rooms for the four of us and there was enough room for all of us to spread out and relax. The beds and pillows were remarkedly comfortable and I know I slept like a baby. We went to the restaurant/bar for a beverage and to grab dinner. We were delighted to find out that they had steaks and a good variety of brews on tap. The breakfast buffet was superb as well with the best bacon I've had at a hotel breakfast ever. They did offer breakfasts cooked to order as well, but we went with the buffet. It was laid back and easy to recharge our batteries for the next day of racing!

All in all, this was a great experience and we look forward to coming back a couple times next year!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
WOW corvette44 you just made our staff's day. This is what we want to hear on every review. It is so rewarding to know we exceeded your expectations and you had a chance to relax and recharge. We will be looking for you next year when the race is on. Dennis S and Staff
Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

July 16, 2016

I most definitely recommend! Hospitality was awesome, in every area of the hotel, front desk, dining area people, as well as those who clean. Thanks for your hospitality!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel in Fondy

By

July 15, 2016

club

Love the staff and the rooms are quite nice since they've been updated. I have to say the breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
Thank you SWiscki for such kind words and we are delighted you had an enjoyable stay. We do have a great crew at this hotel and that is really what make it a great place to stay. Make sure you don't forget about us up here in Wisconsin because we would love to have you back. Dennis S and Staff
Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

July 11, 2016

club

Amazing good value, good food, good sleep. Quiet location, great, helpful staff. Clean and Tidy

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you Crazy Canadian we are happy to hear you felt at home with us. Our goal is to provide a great value for a reasonable price while delivering top friendly service in a clean environment. We hope you visit our area again soon. Enjoy your travels and always drive safe. Dennis S and Staff
Read More
Read Less

Missed the mark on Cleanliness

By

July 06, 2016

Nice hotel, but one of the two queen beds had not been changed since the last guest stayed. GROSS! Spiderwebs and messy bathroom floor. Made us worry about what we couldn't see. Too bad for the hotel. The wedding we attended there was great! Good food and plenty of it! But would not stay at the hotel in the future.

Read More
Read Less

meh

By

June 30, 2016

club

The place needs to be updated. The door had to be pulled shut and double checked to make sure it was locked. The shower had ridiculously bad water pressure. The a/c unit wasn't the greatest. With the jacked up prices for the rooms because it was a race weekend, they should have some money to fix these problems.

The bed and pillows were comfortable. The staff was excellent.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 12, 2016
Dear meh218, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Holiday Inn Fond Du Lac, WI and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We appreciate your nice comment about the bed, pillow and our staff. However, we’re sorry we fell below your expectation regarding the door, shower and air conditioning. We will address these concerns.We take all reviews positive and negative very seriously, and your feedback will help us improve for our next guest or your next visit. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Business Trip to Fond Du Lac

By

June 28, 2016

Friendly Staff... good Breakfast. and a quiet stay in the Holiday Inn. Not too far from local restaurants and parks..

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Glad wil85 you enjoyed yourself. We hope to see you back the next business visit.
Read More
Read Less

great staff!

By

June 27, 2016

club

awesome stay, will come back in the future. the food was also amazing at the hotel bar.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

June 15, 2016

We were allowed an early check in which saved the day for my girl and her dress outfit during this 90 degree day. The room was perfect. For the price I thought it had all the amenities I needed. Everything was very clean and comfortable. The drinks we had at the bar were made well and the food and appetizer was delicious.
It was also nice to have a view out of the window instead of looking at rooftop equipment which is what I'm used to. Central outdoor patio area was beautiful. The breakfast buffet was amazing as well.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room, food ok

By

June 14, 2016

club

The hotel was nice, staff friendly, hotel food not great however room service food was good.
Room clean and when I left a comment on the comment card it was taken care of.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
Thank you lives2speak for the feedback. We really appreciate it and glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Hope to see you soon. Dennis S and Staff
Read More
Read Less